Turer og billetter

8-dagers beste av Kenya og Tanzania Safari fra Nairobi

Av Perfect Wilderness Tours and Safaris
fra
kr 26 363,83
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)
fra
kr 26 363,83
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)

Laveste pris garantertGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–90
Varighet:8 dager
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Billettype:Mobil
Tysk, Kinesisk, Russisk, Engelsk, Italiensk, Fransk, Spansk, Nederlandsk


  • 7-overnatting
  • Frokost
  • Frokost
  • Lunsj
  • Frokost
  • Lunsj
  • Middag
  • Lunsj
  • Frokost
  • Lunsj
  • Middag
  • Middag
  • Frokost
  • Middag
  • Frokost
  • Middag
  • Middag
  • Lunsj
  • Middag
  • Frokost
  • Lunsj
  • Transport med safari kjøretøy med et pop-up tak for enklere spillvisning
  • Henting og avreise til hotellet eller flyplassen
  • Inngang/adgang – Mara River
  • Inngang/adgang – Serengeti Hippo Pool
  • Inngang/adgang – Ngorongoro Crater
  • Inngang/adgang – Ngorongoro Crater
  • Inngang/adgang – Lake Manyara
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Alkoholholdige drikker (tilgjengelig for kjøp)
  • Tips
  • Balong safari i Maasai mara (kan ordnes på forespørsel) USD 380 per person
  • besøk til maasai-landsbyen

Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Hoteller og bolighus i Nairobi Henting og avlevering fra flyplassen er gratis, oppgi ankomstdetaljene.
  • Flyplasser:
  • Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport, Nairobi Kenya
  • Wilson Airport, Nairobi Kenya
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Nær offentlig transport
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 15254P6

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • Kan drives av en flerspråklig guide
  • Visum til Tanzania kan fås ved grensen.
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

  • Hvis du avbestiller minst 4 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det ingen avbestillingsavgift.
  • Hvis du avbestiller innen 3 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det en avbestillingsavgift på 100 prosent.

Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Temperatursjekk for turdeltakere ved ankomst
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
  • Policy for betalt opphold hjemme for ansatte med symptomer
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Ansiktsmasker gitt ut til reisende
  • Sikkerhetsforholdsregler oppgis av eiendommen og kontrolleres ikke av Tripadvisor for nøyaktighet.

Hvor mye er 8-dagers beste av Kenya og Tanzania Safari fra Nairobi?
Priser i 8-dagers beste av Kenya og Tanzania Safari fra Nairobi starter fra kr 26 268,74. Oppdag og bestill 8-dagers beste av Kenya og Tanzania Safari fra Nairobi på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer 8-dagers beste av Kenya og Tanzania Safari fra Nairobi?
Perfect Wilderness Tours and Safaris er vert for 8-dagers beste av Kenya og Tanzania Safari fra Nairobi. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Perfect Wilderness Tours and Safaris på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill 8-dagers beste av Kenya og Tanzania Safari fra Nairobi på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for 8-dagers beste av Kenya og Tanzania Safari fra Nairobi?

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 15254P6

Reiserute
Oversikt
Fullstendig kart
13 stopp
Dag 1
Nairobi til Masai Mara National...
Dag 2
Hele dagen i Masai Mara
Dag 3
Masai Mara til Serengeti...
Dag 4
Full Day Game Drive i Serengeti
Dag 5
Serengeti til Ngorongoro
Dag 6
Ngorongoro til innsjøen Manyara
Dag 7
Lake Manyara til Arusha
Dag 8
Arusha til Nairobi
+
Om operatøren

Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren.

TomGunnar
TomGunnar
00
Reise
Nakuru lake var en vakker reise...flamingene var fen store opplevelsen:..som safari ble den litt liten samt en veld
39peppi
39peppi
00
Elephant Orphanage
Kommersielt men allikevel veldig bra tiltak. Det er fantastisk å se hvor de greier å ivareta foreldreløse elefanter
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
9 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
7
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
1

Cesar E
5 bidrag
okt. 2022
after this exprience Africa will be always in my memories !!

In Oct 2022 - I spent 8 days

all the logistics arranged by Betty and your team is awesome ! humble and carismatic people everytime , drivers, guides, chefs - all people open to attend you allways .

I highly recomend you Kenya and Tanzania !!!
Skrevet 11. november 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Perfect Wildern... T
Hello, We really appreciate you taking your valuable time to write to us such a good review with a 5 star rating. We are happy to hear you had a fantastic time during your 8 Days Kenya-Tanzanian safari. Our staffs are always very proffesionals and go out of their way to ensure that our clients are satisfied. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Regards, Faith.
Skrevet 15. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Steve Berndt
9 bidrag
sep. 2021
After having to delay for a year due to COVID, we finally went on our safari in September 2021. It was an incredible experience. The highlights were the amazing animals, the beautiful landscapes, and the friendly and welcoming people. Our guides, Sam in Kenya, and Allen in Tanzania were both very knowledgeable and added greatly to our experience. We loved our accommodations, both the lodges and the tent camps. We added three days at the beach in Zanzibar to the end of our safari. It was a great way to relax after a busy safari. Luis was our tour designer. He was extremely helpful and communicated with us in a timely manner during the planning process.
Skrevet 13. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Perfect Wildern... T
Hello , Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review. We are delighted to read that you had an amazing 8 day safari with us after along waiting. Our back office staff ensures trip planning is so easy and seamless. Our guides Sammy & Allen have a wide experience in the industry and go above and beyond to turn moments into lasting memories for our clients. We would like to have you again in future as we explore other destinations. Thank you So much.
Skrevet 19. oktober 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Tada T
Aguascalientes, Mexico4 bidrag
Excelente servicio y atención
Felicitaciones a el guía Antony y Joseph Temu
Aprendimos mucho
Asante sana en suajili
Y vimos los 5 grandes
Una experiencia inolvidable
La pasamos fantástico
Skrevet 25. september 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Perfect Wildern... T
Hola , Es un placer leer que tuvo un safari increíble con nosotros. Athony & Joseph son simplemente los mejores, trabajan duro para convertir momentos en recuerdos duraderos para nuestros clientes. No solo queremos que la planificación de viajes sea fácil y fluida para los clientes. "Karibu tena en swahili que significa bienvenido de nuevo". Nos gustaría volver a tenerte en el futuro.
Skrevet 3. oktober 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

chimmigrant
Toronto, Canada13 bidrag
My friend and I just completed this safari tour starting in Nairobi, then to Masai Mara (with hot air balloon - a must!), Lake Nakuru (see the rare rhinos here), Amboseli (jumbo elephants!), Serengeti/Ngorongoro crater, ending in Arusha.

Big thanks to our awesome Kenyan guides Kikitu (Masai Mara), Simon (Hot air balloon), Nathan (Nakuru/Amboseli) and our Tanzanian guide Elly and cook Freddy. Hot air balloon pilot Gena and his wife were lovely also!

Everyone was super kind and polite. The accommodations were reasonable (it does get a bit cold overnight in Serengeti)... and there was always too much food! :)

Overall, our first Africa/safari trip went as smooth as can be expected. Would recommend to others!
Skrevet 7. juni 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review and recommending us to the TripAdvisor readers. We are delighted that you had an amazing safari with us and our guides contributed to this. This safari to prime wilderness areas gives you an exceptional experience in the wild due to the abundant and breathtaking natural beauty. An extra special touch and one of the ways to uncover the panoramic beauty is through hot-air balloon . We invite you for another safari in future!
Skrevet 11. juni 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

antoniup158
Cluj-Napoca, Romania11 bidrag
feb. 2019 • Par
In February 2019 we've participated in an 8 day safari through Kenya and Tanzania. At first we couldn't get in touch with the agency in order to be picked up from the hotel in Nairobi. We've phoned several times the night before the start and only in the evening someone answered in order to arrange the pick-up. We didn't get any email with the itinerary from the agency, so every night the accommodation was a surprise for us. We've paid the luxury lodge option but still we stayed 3 nights out of 7 in tents. One night was so cold in Serengeti (10 degrees Celsius) that we had to move to a proper house (4 walls out of bricks and a roof over our heads) - accommodation which we paid extra 440$/night and the agency didn't want to refund.
The guides were very helpful in solving the issues we encountered but they were not in charge of taking decisions like where to take us to sleep.
At the beginning we we're not informed that we will be only our group in the car for all our journey - so we took with us few things in order to have enough room in the car for the rest of the potential "co-safari-ans".
The cars that they provided were very dirty inside - full of heavy dust and no air conditioning. Almost all of our things - clothes and baggage were damaged because of the dust from the road which constantly got inside of the car from everywhere (especially from the rubbers that were suppose to seal the doors and windows).
In the last day, the transfer from Arusha to Nairobi was arranged to be with public transportation and the luggage were supposed to be outside on the top of the car - you wouldn't want this if you see their roads. We protested and they finally arranged a private car - just for us, in order to take us back to Nairobi.
We've paid around 400$/day/person but this amount is over rated compared with the conditions they offer.
Also they do not inform you when is the rainy season, and still they sell this trip and you may end up sleeping in flooded tents.
So, in my opinion is better to fly directly from Nairobi or Arusha into the national parks (Masai Mara, Serengeti, Ngorongoro, etc.) and take a car from the landing point to do a day game drive and than head back to the city. It is waaaay cheaper and not so exhausting.
PS: The balloon in Masai Mara is 450$/person not 380 as they say on their presentation.
No professionalism whatsoever from the Kenyan side! They didn't respond to my emails and phone calls. So a big DO NOT COMMAND!
Skrevet 19. mars 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Halo Antonio Thank you for your review. There was a misunderstanding from the word go since we sent emails but unfortunately they were not coming through. All kenya tanzania long safari we send Many emails in advance and give clients the accomodation and they normally tell us where to change. when we saw no reply from you we thought you were okay with that. When one books on viator their is a page where you can login in and we communicate. we sent ,multiple texts here asking for hotel pick up details but no reply. In Tanzania the normal version of the budget safari is to sleep in tents on the ground in public campsites within the park. So when you upgrade we put you in tented lodges( as we did) big luxury tents, self contained with shower toilet bed and linen inside. This is the upgrade. We did not know that you wanted a brick walled lodge. You were upgraded further to serengeti safari lodge for the first night but still it was not what you wanted. serengeti is generally cold all year round at night. There are no safari cars with AIR-conditioning- the roads we pass are generally rough and dusty , all safari vehicles have open top roof- so dust can also come from the top. Arusha to Nairobi. We use the luxury shuttle all the time.for all our clients. The luggage is normally covered in water proof canvas and the shuttle is not a public transportation, its private for our safari and kilimanjaro mountain climbing clients with all the gears and equipment. we do this to have more room in the car and all gear is inspected at the border crossing. Baloon safari; You had insisted that you had read online that a baloon safari is 300 USD and you wanted us to give you for this one. On the ground office in maasai mara their price is 450 USD , we offered you for 380 USD but you insisted you had seen online for 300. Nothing much could be done here since the balloon company is separate from us. CONCLUSION; There was a big communication breakdown between , the clients, tripadvisor, and the local office. Most of the complains you raised could be handled if the email communication chanel was working. We exchange over 20 emails to all our multiday tours for your case there was none. We still feel bad you did not enjoy the safari and we apologise profusely for our part in it.
Skrevet 22. mars 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

des. 2018
16 yaşında kızım ile Kenya ve Tanzanya'da mükemmel bir safari turu yaptık. Perfect Wilderness Tours harika bir organizasyon sağladı. Masai Mara - Serengeti - Ngorongoro - Myanyara, hepsi büyüleci deneylerimler idi. Özellikle Ngorongoro krateri hayatımızın en güzel deneyimlerinden birisiydi. Böyle bir fırsatı kaçırmamanız dileğiyle
This was a great experience with my 16 year-old daughter. The drivers and guides were responsible, courteous and knowledgable. Flawless experience, do not mis this chance in your life.
Skrevet 3. januar 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you so much for the incredible review that you have shared about your experience with us. We always strive to make it better and exciting any time you would like to book with us again. Thanks.
Skrevet 16. januar 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

7daysoffalling
Turku, Finland4 bidrag
aug. 2018 • Par
In summer 2018, we participated in a safari where we first experienced Maasai Mara with our guide Sam and then continued to Tanzania where we met our guide Ben and our cook Osman for visiting Serengeti, Ngorongoro, and Lake Manyara. Ben and Sam made sure we had a great experience and saw many different animals and the cooking of Osman was pure luxury. The last day back in Nairobi we spent with Paul who was an excellent guide of the city. We can highly recommend this safari and hopefully come back ourselves too.
Skrevet 25. desember 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you so much for the incredible review that you have shared about your experience with us. We always strive to make it better and exciting any time you would like to book with us again. Thanks.
Skrevet 27. desember 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Holidaymaker
3 bidrag
We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of the tour. The guides David (Kenya) and Mashaka (Tanzania) were highly professional and dependable with superb and safe driving skills. The tour was unhurried which allowed us to “soak in” the beautiful surroundings. We thrilled to see the big fives and wilderbeast migration during the tour.
Skrevet 14. oktober 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you so much for the incredible review that you have shared about your experience with us. We always strive to make it better and exciting any time you would like to book with us again. Thanks.
Skrevet 16. oktober 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Ian G
Honolulu, HI4 bidrag
mai 2018 • Par
Our amazing journey with Perfect Safari Tours began prior to our arrival in Africa. Beatrice in the front office was able to book a custom 10 day 9 night safari tour for us to coincide with our flight plans. In addition Beatrice was prompt and courteous in answering every question ranging from visas to packing list recommendations prior to our arrival.

On arrival to the Airport everything was taken care of. I was very impressed by the tour guides provided by the company both coincidentally named Mr. Evans. They were always professional, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that we had a terrific time and every opportunity to see all of the Big Five. The tour guides that we had trained at University for 2 years learning their craft and had immense knowledge of the animals and parks. It felt as if we were driving throughout Africa with a friend.

We saw all of the Big Five on our trip and had very close encounters to Lions, Leopards, Hippos, Elephants, and so many more. My wife and I had an unforgettable experience seeing so many animals in their native habitat. We are so happy we found such a great company to book through.
Skrevet 7. juni 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you so much for the incredible review that you have shared about your experience with us. We always strive to make it better and exciting any time you would like to book with us again. Thank you.
Skrevet 12. oktober 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Tripadvisor | 8-dagers beste av Kenya og Tanzania Safari fra Nairobi levert av Perfect Wilderness Tours and Safaris