Turer og billetter
Afrika mitt - Safari min 6 dager Safari Adventure
3

Afrika mitt - Safari min 6 dager Safari Adventure

Av Africa220 Destination Specialist East Africa
Autentiske møter med lokale stammer og endeløse savanner kombinert med det rike dyreriket, uforglemmelige Safari-dager!
fra
kr 16 387,70
per voksen
fra
kr 16 387,70
per voksen

Laveste pris garantert

Alder: 4–99 maks. 7 per gruppe
Varighet: 6 dager
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Engelsk


  • Middag
  • Frokost
  • Middag
  • Middag
  • Middag
  • Middag
  • mens på Safari frokost, lunsj og middag er inkludert
  • Flyvende Leger Evakueringsforsikring inkludert
  • 1 liter vann per dag inkludert
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Reiseforsikring, drikkevarer og personopplysninger som vaskerom og tipps
  • Internasjonale flyreiser


Avreiseinformasjon
  • ibis Styles Nairobi Westlands, Rhapta Road, Nairobi, Kenya
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Nær offentlig transport
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 111891P2

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 7 reisende

  • Alle salg er endelige og påløper 100 % avbestillingsgebyr.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Afrika mitt - Safari min 6 dager Safari Adventure?
Hvor mye er Afrika mitt - Safari min 6 dager Safari Adventure?
Priser i Afrika mitt - Safari min 6 dager Safari Adventure starter fra kr 16 195,23. Oppdag og bestill Afrika mitt - Safari min 6 dager Safari Adventure på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Afrika mitt - Safari min 6 dager Safari Adventure?
Africa220 Destination Specialist East Africa er vert for Afrika mitt - Safari min 6 dager Safari Adventure. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Africa220 Destination Specialist East Africa på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Afrika mitt - Safari min 6 dager Safari Adventure på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 111891P2

Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
3.0
3 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
1
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
2
Forferdelig
0

Alessandro B
Paignton, UK1 bidrag
We booked a 6 days tour departure from Nairobi then 2 nights Masai Mara, 1 night lake elementia, 1 night Amboselli and 1 night Tsavo west for 3000€ for 2 people.
Day 1: welcome in the airport from a "expert" driver/guide (really kind but just able to tell us few information not a proper guide at all). We arrived to Sentrim Masai Mara lodge at lunch, place not to bad but really filthy room with a really bad service and a buffet of really poor quality.
Day 2: safari to the Masai Mara, supposed to be a long day with game driving in the morning then back for the lunch and restart again in the afternoon, I don't why instead to come back they just offered a lunch box(horrible sandwich) to eat inside the park and then we came back at 4 pm.
Day 3: arrived at lunch time to Sentrim elementia, they promised us to see all the lakes from good spot, but nothing, straight to our accommodation and nothing planned for the afternoon, at least the accommodation was really nice and the food as well.
Day 4: we arrived to Amboselli sentrim lodge, same story really bad buffet and filthy room. We wait 45 min before to get in the national park because the driver didn't have cash and the proccess to pay with card was long.
Day 5: we arrived in the last accommodation in Ziwani at 3 o clock missing our lunch( but then they arrange something), supposed to go for a game driving in the morning but again we lost an hour before get in the national park for the same problem (that I explained) and then we rushed to get to the lodge missing even the afternoon game driving. Amazing Accommodation and food of good quality.
Day 6: we booked another hotel in Diani Beach, they told us to be there at 12:30 pm but not again 2 hours and half of delay missing again our lunch.

Skrevet 26. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Mr. Alessandro Bagarella we appreciate your feedback and thank you very much for the same. We are sorry that this trip did not meet your expectations. We have the distances and the expected time to cover correctly but delays can happen and also some park administrative procedures might take some extra time. Road conditions also deteriorate very fast and this makes journeys longer than planned. However, some of the points you raised are beyond our control considering that we offered you the properties that we sell quite well with no complaints and at the same time we had to stay within your budget. You spoke to us only negative once you arrived at your last point of your Safari - Tsavo - where you said there were not many animals as expected and was waste of time plus long journeys. As you know, there is no time we guaranteed specific animals. As for the lunch at Ziwani, we informed the camp that you were getting late and they had to keep it for you. The driver has confirmed that he always gave you extra game dives to compensate for the lost time including night game drives. Lunch boxes provide to you in the Mara were the standard ones and again, we never got complaints. This day was planned like that so that you could have longer time to view the game and was purely to ensure you got the best. We are sorry that this did not meet your expectations and we will use your valuable feedback to make improvements for your next safari and to our future travelers. We checked on the cleanliness of the camps when you mentioned and they confirmed there you did not brought up the issue to them and they felt maybe the product was not the correct one for you because they have a log to show the rooms were all cleaned which they are happy to share. Its important to raise any service issues while you at the destination or specific camp, we would have gladly spoken to the management in order to improve or to upgrade you to another camp of your choice. We provided you with all services you booked within your budget limits. We truly apologise to this and we do hope you returned safe home. Guest relations
Skrevet 27. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Laura
Diani Beach, Kenya6 bidrag
Day1 we have been welcomed by the driver/professional guide (who was good driver with the known way but not good guide at all...he did not explain anything a part from info that we already know about the animals).
we drove to the accomodation in Masai mara and so far no problem. Once there I noticed many little things like the table where I have been sitting already used and not cleaned at all to receive new costumers, cluttery dirty towel dirty, staff tried to be kind but sometimes was inappropriate and too pushy.
Day 2 we got up early to go for game driving and we had the lunch box because,according to the driver we would have "a long day coming through" even if at 4.00pm we were already back to the accommodation doing nothing at all.
Day 3 we were supposed to see the lakes land and enjoy the view but we went straight to the accommodation and when I asked what is the plan for the afternoon the driver say "nothing."... so I requested to go to the lake and see the flamingos where we were aware would be extra cost but once there we paid 50 dollars each.....we felt robbed....
So the summery of the day 3 was good accomodation ( in comparison to the first sentrim in Masai mara this sentrim hotel was amazing) but nothing would have been done if I did not ask to do something ( with charging).
Day 4 amboselli park and amboselli accomodation.
This sentrim was not at the level of the previous one( why?)... No appeal at all staff too inappropriate when check if everything was ok...every two minutes around you asking ....I did not like it.
At 4.00pm we start our way to amboselli park.. but unfortunately we have been waiting at the gate 45 minute the driver because the payment with the card have some problems....( No cash with you?).
In the evening the drivers communicate us we are leaving the camp at 8 o'clock in the morning to go to tsavo national park ( one and half driving from amboselli).
Day5 arrived at the gate of tsavo park we have been left by the driver waiting for the payment.... One hour there again for the card ... Not acceptable at all.
In the park he said we would not do the game driving because our accomodation was still two hours away.... He got lost and we went around the park for three hours before get the right way.... We arrived there at 15.15 and thank to the staff we had the lunch at 4pm ( just because the staff was kind because we missed completely the right time).
This last accomodation was a five stars.....( Why one luxury and the other almost ok?).
In the afternoon obviously we were too tired but apparently the driver was not aware that it was suppose to be a afternoon game driving....which was not done ...so day 5 we did nothing at all. Lukely the staff from the accomodation offer us a night game view of 45 minutes before the dinner.
At dinner we asked how long it would take to come to our last destination ( the other hotel we have booked in diani) he Sayed 5 hours and we planned to leave at7.30 am.
Day 6 he got lost in Mombasa and we have done many round through the city ..... We were very angry because at13.00 we were still lost in Mombasa....(why you don't provvide a GPS ???).
We got the destination at 15.00. and we asked to speak with the office who did not get the reason why we complained and said we can't do anything for you .
So....not really worth 3.000 Euro

Skrevet 26. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Laura Li Vigni, you travelled with Mr. Alessandro Bagarella we appreciate your feedback and thank you very much for the same. We are sorry that this trip did not meet your expectations. We have the distances and the expected time to cover correctly but delays can happen and also some park administrative procedures might take some extra time. Road conditions also deteriorate very fast and this makes journeys longer than planned. However, some of the points you raised are beyond our control considering that we offered you the properties that we sell quite well with no complaints and at the same time we had to stay within your budget. You spoke to us only negative once you arrived at your last point of your Safari - Tsavo - where you said there were not many animals as expected and was waste of time plus long journeys. As you know, there is no time we guaranteed specific animals. As for the lunch at Ziwani, we informed the camp that you were getting late and they had to keep it for you. The driver has confirmed that he always gave you extra game dives to compensate for the lost time including night game drives. Lunch boxes provide to you in the Mara were the standard ones and again, we never got complaints. This day was planned like that so that you could have longer time to view the game and was purely to ensure you got the best. We are sorry that this did not meet your expectations and we will use your valuable feedback to make improvements for your next safari and to our future travelers. We checked on the cleanliness of the camps when you mentioned and they confirmed there you did not brought up the issue to them and they felt maybe the product was not the correct one for you because they have a log to show the rooms were all cleaned which they are happy to share. Its important to raise any service issues while you at the destination or specific camp, we would have gladly spoken to the management in order to improve or to upgrade you to another camp of your choice. We provided you with all services you booked within your budget limits. We truly apologise to this and we do hope you returned safe home. Guest relations
Skrevet 27. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

feb. 2019 • Par
Wir buchen seit drei Jahren unsere Safaris und Strandferien in Kenia über Africa220. Und immer wieder werden wir von neuem positiv überrascht. Die Lodges in der Mara überzeugen mit ihrer Nachhaltigkeit, hoher Qualität und der Kompetenz und Freundlichkeit des Personals. Wir kamen als Touristen zu dem Masais und gingen als Freunde. Auch die Auswahl der Hotels an der Diani-Beach ist herausragend. Alles perfekt, alles wundervoll. Die absoluten Experten für Ost-Afrika.
Jacky und Leo Lüthi, Hägglingen, Schweiz
Skrevet 31. mars 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Tripadvisor | Afrika mitt - Safari min 6 dager Safari Adventure levert av Africa220 Destination Specialist East Africa | Nairobi, Kenya