Turer og billetter

Mutianyu Great Wall Små Gruppeturnering i Små Gruppe med Gratis Pickup levert av Great Wall Adventure Club

Mutianyu Great Wall Små Gruppeturnering i Små Gruppe med Gratis Pickup

Mutianyu Great Wall Små Gruppeturnering i Små Gruppe med Gratis Pickup
4.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 446,90
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
92 % av de reisende anbefaler disse opplevelsene
Dette nummeret er basert på prosentandelen av alle Tripadvisor-anmeldelser for dette produktet som har en boblevurdering på fire eller høyere
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
6–8 timer
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Gruppestørrelse:
27
Tjenestedyr er tillatt
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    6–8 timer
  • Henting ved hotellet tilbys
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    27
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 6–8 timer
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 6–8 timer
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 65186P1
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Mulighet for å se en av de beste delene av muren i nærheten av Beijing;
  • Downtown hotel morgen pickup og kveld drop-off;
  • Engelsk tur guide;
  • Profesjonell turist;
  • Toyota varebil eller minibuss eller lignende kvalitet kjøretøy;
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
Ekskluderinger
  • In-park shuttle pedicab;
  • Kabel bil, stolheis eller akebakke;
  • Andre personlige utgifter.
Varighet
6–8 timer
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Vi vil gjerne tilby gratis personlige hentinger fra hotellet / boligen innenfor 2. Ringvei (den andre byen ekspressveisløkken). For buss fra andre steder, vennligst møt bussen ved Chaoyangmen T-banestasjon avkjørsel A fra T-banelinje 2.
  • Beijing, Beijing Chaoyangmen T-banestasjon, avkjørsel A fra t-banelinje 2 (eller 6).
  • Dongzhimen, Dongcheng, Beijing, China Dongzhimen Subway Station eller Qianmen.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Henting fra hotellene innenfor 2. ringvei (Loop).
  • Convenience møtepunkt ved Chaoyangmen stasjon avkjørsel A fra Subway Line 2
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 27 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Mulighet for å se en av de beste delene av muren i nærheten av Beijing;
  • Downtown hotel morgen pickup og kveld drop-off;
  • Engelsk tur guide;
  • Profesjonell turist;
  • Toyota varebil eller minibuss eller lignende kvalitet kjøretøy;
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
Ekskluderinger
  • In-park shuttle pedicab;
  • Kabel bil, stolheis eller akebakke;
  • Andre personlige utgifter.
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Vi vil gjerne tilby gratis personlige hentinger fra hotellet / boligen innenfor 2. Ringvei (den andre byen ekspressveisløkken). For buss fra andre steder, vennligst møt bussen ved Chaoyangmen T-banestasjon avkjørsel A fra T-banelinje 2.
  • Beijing, Beijing Chaoyangmen T-banestasjon, avkjørsel A fra t-banelinje 2 (eller 6).
  • Dongzhimen, Dongcheng, Beijing, China Dongzhimen Subway Station eller Qianmen.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
6–8 timer
Returdetaljer
  • Dongzhimen, Dongcheng, Beijing, China Dongzhimen Subway Station eller Qianmen.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Henting fra hotellene innenfor 2. ringvei (Loop).
  • Convenience møtepunkt ved Chaoyangmen stasjon avkjørsel A fra Subway Line 2
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 27 reisende
Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Beijing
    Eller du kan også bli hentet
    Se Viktig informasjon for detaljer
  • Passerer forbi
    Mutianyu Great Wall
  • Du avslutter ved
    Dongzhimen
    Dongzhimen, Dongcheng, Beijing, China
    Dongzhimen Subway Station eller Qianmen.
    Se adresse og detaljer
+

4.5
50 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
35
Svært bra
11
Gjennomsnittlig
2
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
1

iluv2travelwmyboys
New York City, NY48 bidrag
nov. 2019
Here's the letter I sent to the company. I rarely write letters. this time, I couldn't NOT write:

We’re on the flight home, departing from Beijing and returning to the States. I thought it would be important for you and your business to hear about our day with your company. I spent many years in business, listening to and serving customers. I always valued their input. It is in that spirit that we write to you.

Let us start by saying that it has been a lifelong dream for both of us to see the Great Wall and visit Beijing. I researched many companies, most of which offered the same thing for the same price. We chose your company because of your responsiveness and excellent communication.

We planned to meet the guide by 8:00am. Our flight was slightly delayed, we called him and met him at 8:20.

From the start, there was some back and forth about our schedule based on traffic. We deferred to the guide who recommended that we go the wall first. Fine by us.

When we arrived we were both surprised to hear that the cost for riding the cable car wasn’t included. For a $460 fee it seemed odd, especially when we knew that the total of admission costs for both the Great Wall and Forbidden Palace for the two of us amounted to $30. We walked up instead, and loved our experience.

On the way down, we insisted that we didn’t want lunch at a touristy restaurant. Based on the information on your website, we suspected you’d pick a great place anyway. Ironically, our guide suggested the dumpling house at bottom of the wall. We declined.

On the guide’s suggestion (not realizing it would use up time that we needed elsewhere), we visited the tea shop for a ‘tea ceremony.’ It was a superficial experience that only led to a situation where they tried to sell us tea that was 6 times the price we could buy anywhere else. Bottom line: It was insulting.

We expressed interest in a small local restaurant.

We were told we had to rush back to make the Forbidden Palace close at 3:30. Since we had taken a red eye flight, we hadn’t eaten but needed to put that off until after the Forbidden Palace. It was such a shame that we had wasted all that time at the tea shop.

After spending a half hour literally running through the Palace (with less information than we would have liked) our driver couldn’t find us and we continued to walk to try to meet up. After 25 minutes, the guide decided to have us eat at dingy, unimpressive restaurant nearby. It was the only thing he could find. It was a too cold to keep walking. Despite the expectations about a local nice place, we had lunch at this dump.

In addition to our guide being difficult to understand (his English was not good), distracted and on his cell phone much of the time, he clearly didn’t have a plan for our day. What a shame when we had so little time, and the importance of a tight and scheduled plan is so critical to getting everything done.

Quite a contrast to the expectations set by the company and the responsiveness of Angela in organizing the tour.

It was so difficult having come directly from 12 days in Myanmar with a gracious, organized, communicative guide who couldn’t do enough to make his guests feel welcomed and fall in love with his beautiful country

After our lunch, the driver STILL was not available and we had to wait another 20 minutes for him to arrive. Clearly we were not going to have time to really absorb Tiananmen Square.

Finally, and the last draw, I can’t remember any correspondence that suggested we would need to pay in cash instard of using the same credit card I used to pay the deposit. In the midst of a crowded, disorganized day, we needed to find a cash machine to withdraw money for which I will now be charged extra by thr bank.

After all your reviews and the expectations set for our visit to Beijing and the Great Wall, we end our trip with such disappointment. What a shame.
Skrevet 26. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
I am sorry to hear the problems you told us here and over the emails you had sent to us. I heard from Angela that we had refunded you the partial service fee to remedy what we hadn't done to your satisfaction. In her email, Angela had informed you we had done a thorough investigation and the corrections we would do soon. There had been some miscommunication during the service on a very cold day and on a very short day. We will certainly do better as we usually do for any future customers. I also heard Angela had promised to offer you a free tour next time when you visit China to impress you with a different team to your satisfaction. Thank you very much and Happy New Year!
Skrevet 26. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

mai 2019 • Forretning
The scenery here was incredible.
If you're doing a day tour of The Wall from Beijing I highly recommend accessing it from Jinshanling rather than from Mutianyu because its much less crowded. The group almost had the entire section of wall to ourselves which made the scenery even more phenomenal.
The tour itself was good, however just a word of warning the guide was not one to tolerate slow walkers. It also would have been nice to get some more in depth insight into the history behind the wall.
Skrevet 26. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatWallAdvisor
Thank you very much for your comments and advice! We shall give enough information to each group member so everyone will have a comfortable walking experience at different paces. We are happy you have found the beautiful views we had promised to bring you. We hope to see you sometime in the future again if you wish to tour a differet part of the Great Wall. Thank you!
Skrevet 3. november 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

katesE7917MA
2 bidrag
mar. 2019 • Forretning
We had a wonderful time on this tour with our guide Barry. My colleague had been to the wall many times before, this was my first time. Barry communicated clearly, kindly and in very good English when I had questions. Our driver was very polite and attentive as was Barry.
Barry was also attentive to our ability by offering options to either climb more or take the less difficult routes. We chose to continue the more difficult route. My legs were tired and glad when the climbing ended but my heart was sad the the awesome experience and view was coming to an end. We ended with a nice tasty lunch at a local eatery. I would take this tour again and change nothing. Tip: good walking or hiking shoes!
Skrevet 22. mars 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Stephan H
Munich50 bidrag
mar. 2019 • Alene
If there was a sixth star, Oliver and the entire team of Great Wall Adventure Club would have earned it for this wonderful day hike on the Great Wall of China from the unrestored (and almost empty) Jiankou section to the restored (and more crowded) Mutianyu part of the wall.

The overall booking process was more than perfect and the team did everything within their power to provide all necessary information and support not only for the tour itself, but also for my overall stay in Beijing, which was only for 48 hours as a stopover following a Tasmania trip. The tour guide Oliver even helped me with pre-registration for the Forbidden City, which I visited the day before the Great Wall tour.

I had originally booked this as a private tour, but was asked by the team about a week before the hike whether I would share with "an American girl". I am glad I agreed, as not only did that bring the price for the hike down, but Kat was very nice company for the day and I am looking forward to the drone material that she shot while we were on the hike.

Oliver picked me up at my hotel at 8 am as scheduled and we arrived in the small village where we began our hike at 11 am ... unfortunately a bit delayed by traffic. The weather at this time of year could not have been any better and we began our approx. 45 minute hike up the mountain to the first watchtower. There is a little bit of climbing involved to get into the tower and onto the wall, but the view from up there was breathtaking.

We than continued on the rough and unrestored wall for a few kilometers before we reached the restored Mutianyu section. Along the way Oliver provided a lot of interesting information on the wall's history. There was also plenty of photo opportunity.

Unfortunately, the last part of the hike was a bit more crowded as we were approaching the more touristy part at Mutianyu, which one can reach by cable car. It was still great to move from the unrestored to the restored part and to be able to experience both sections.

Once we arrived in Mutianyu, both Kat and I decided to take the Toboggan ride down from the wall, which required Oliver to take the cable car down to the ticket offce and the chair lift back up to buy our tickets, while we continued hiking on the wall for another 30 minutes to meet Oliver again at the Toboggan entrance. The ride down was a lot of fun.

A shuttle bus will take you down the mountain (no private cars allowed), where we met our driver again. After a fantastic (late) Chinese lunch we headed back to Beijing, unfortunately ending up in some heavy traffic again. We arrived back at the hotel at approx. 7 pm.

Oliver was a very nice guide with a lot of knowledge about the Great Wall and other highlights in the Beijing area. He completely adapted to our pace, pointed out the best photo spots and was very flexible when we had to change restaurants rather quickly due to an unforseen delay in the kitchen. All thumbs up for this wonderful adventure!
Skrevet 1. mars 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatWallAdvisor
We were so glad to make your trip unforgettable. Being rated with 6 stars is a great honor to us. he details that you provided contained a lot of information that will help us to continue improving our service. The fact that you have put both time and energy into planning, researching, and hiring us to be your China travel agency means the world to us. The trust you have put in us means that we met your standards to make your China experience both an enjoyable and unforgettable one. We will keep our quality work to help more customers worldwide. Thank you very much!
Skrevet 17. mars 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

NHsisters
Rye, NH63 bidrag
okt. 2018 • Venner
From start to finish this was a wonderful experience! We started out in Beijing. Our first day we explored by ourselves. A very easy city to get around in. Subway system user friendly and if you have a question people are happy to help. Oliver was our first tour guide. We walked part of the Great Wall. The drive was approximately 3 hrs (depending on traffic). Oliver gives tours regarding the wall many times a week. He is very knowledgeable and easy to get along with. He provided us with the history of the wall and dynasties. After our 3 hour walk along the wall we met our driver and all had lunch together. Perfect start to our visit. Angela Wang was our coordinator for our tour and she was extremely responsive and organized. Communication while in the States and in China was flawless. Can’t thank her enough for all her help. I downloaded WeChat so I could connect with our tour guides. Very easy. After Beijing we flew to Xian to see the Terra-cotta Soldiers. Our guide Grace and driver met us at the airport and we went directly to the museum. Breathtaking. It was very crowded when we visited due to the holiday. But so worth it! After our tour we had to take a Bullet Train to Chengdu for our volunteer experience with the Giant Pandas. Grace bought the train tickets (everything was included in our tour price) and walked us to the train entrance to make sure we did not make a misstep. I can’t tell you how easy this group was to work with. You did not have to think about where to stand, purchase tickets etc. Our tour guides did it all and made sure we were comfortable. Our train was late by a couple of hours arriving in Chengdu. Our tour guide Yang was there to meet us with our driver. Since it was already 11pm we went directly to our hotel. We stayed at the Ritz Carlton-gorgeous hotel. We had an early pick up time to see the Giant Pandas. Yang was waiting in the lobby when we arrived. Seamless. Yang was as excited to see the Pandas as we were. Yang has traveled the world - we enjoyed talking with her. Being up close to the Pandas was an experience of a lifetime. So much fun mucking out the stalls!! We enjoyed interacting with the other volunteers. Afterwards we went to an utterly fantastic old town. Angela if you read this I suggest bringing other clients to visit. They do not see westerners very often. The townspeople came up to talk with us. Jiezianoient Own was the town name I believe. It was an ancient town caught in time. About a 20 minute drive from the Pandas. Yang and her manager Leo would definitely remember the name of the town. Yang road with us on the Bullet train so we could get to the airport for our flight back to Beijing. This was the first time Yang was riding on the train to a town she had not visited before. She was a pro. Her manager Leo kept in close contact to make sure we made our connections. Again seamless! I can’t express well enough about the professionalism, and organizational ability of this group. They were there waiting when our trains and flights were delayed! We saw all that we wanted to see. A memorable trip thanks to Angela and all the guides and drivers!

The only disappointment was the food at the Terra-cotta Soldiers Museum-horrible! No other choice so we grabbed something at the train station.
Skrevet 28. desember 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatWallAdvisor
Thanks for the feedback and we are very glad you had a good time with us! Our teams in the USA, Beijing, Xian and Chengdu are honored to have the opportunity to make your trip a big success. Thank you very much for your feedback about the food at the Terracotta. We will improve it by speaking to the restaurant right away. If there are any other things that you believe we must improve, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again!
Skrevet 17. mars 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Anna G
1 bidrag
jul. 2018 • Venner
This was a truly amazing experience and it was made even better that out tour was very personal and private. Our train arrived a bit late but our guide, Luis, was very patient with us. He arranged our tour to the places we wanted to see along with giving us a bit of time here and there to explore on our own. We were picked up promptly and the driver was also very kind and patient. Luis consistently gave us information about the different parts of Beijing during our drives and tours. He also took amazing pictures for us and made sure we were constantly hydrated. We were provided with more water than we expected and the food provided was always delicious. We were driven everywhere, leaving our energy for pure sightseeing which was perfect. Our favorite part was exploring the Great Wall and we were extremely happy we got to actually camp on it. The gear provided was used (of course), but everything was in good shape. We were safely returned near the train station with lots of time before our depart. We had an AMAZING time and we honestly are so happy we went with the Great Wall Adventure Club instead of planning every single thing ourselves. It was worth the investment. Thank you!! I highly recommend this trip if you are on a tight schedule and want to see as many things as possible with a small group of friends. We left Shanghai Friday morning and came back Monday morning to recover before starting our busy week again.
Skrevet 2. juli 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
We are very glad you had a good time with us! The details that you provided contained a lot of information that will help us to continue improving our service. The fact that you have put both time and energy into planning, researching, and hiring us to be your China travel agency means the world to us. The trust you have put in us means that we met your standards to make your China experience both an enjoyable and unforgettable one. We hope to have the opportunities to get your referrals and serve them with the same high quality. Thank you so much!
Skrevet 1. oktober 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

smc114
Chicago, IL3 bidrag
mai 2018 • Venner
We booked the Jiankou to Mutianyu Great Wall hike with the Great Wall Adventure Club online and they were very responsive and informative from the beginning. Day of, we were picked up by our guide, Justin Wan, and he did a great job. He was informative and made the day an even more amazing experience than we expected. Definitely recommend Justin, Great Wall Adventure Club, and the half unrestored/half restored route.
Skrevet 24. mai 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
We are very glad you had a good time with us! The details that you provided contained a lot of information that will help us to continue improving our service. The fact that you have put both time and energy into planning, researching, and hiring us to be your China travel agency means the world to us. The trust you have put in us means that we met your standards to make your China experience both an enjoyable and unforgettable one. Justin also wanted to say "Thank you" for hiring him. Once again we are thrilled to hear from you, and if you have any further questions or comments please do let us know. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future!
Skrevet 1. oktober 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Lynley M
Brisbane, Australia4 bidrag
okt. 2017 • Par
My wife and I recently completed a three day Great Wall walk with your company, which we were very grateful that we were able to change dates and how many people were going at the last minute. You were very professional and accommodating. The walk was Route 3A Gubeiou-Jinshanling-Simatai West (Second Valley)-Jiankou-Mutianyu.
This choice gave us a broad range of restored and unrestored as well as being able to camp on the wall, which was a once in a lifetime experience.
The performances of the guide and the driver were first class. Barry, the guide was cheerful and welcoming. Our long drive to the beginning of the walk turned into an enjoyable and interesting trip as we shared personal details of our lives. This gave us an insight into the everyday Chinese life and lives.
As we have no dietary restrictions we gave Barry carte blanche when ordering our meals. He made sure we sampled a wide range of Chinese cuisine throughout the tour.
Waking up at sunrise after camping on the wall was an experience we will never forget. Barry’s extensive knowledge of the wall’s history and his advice of the best places to take photos or have our photo taken by him considerably enhanced the experience.
We whole heartedly thank Barry and Mr Zhou our driver for their care and attention thus making this a most memorable tour. We would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to experience the culture and customs as well as the Great Wall.
Skrevet 16. november 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Lynley, Thanks for the feedback and we are very glad you had a good time with us! The details that you provided contained a lot of information that will help us to continue improving our service. The fact that you have put both time and energy into planning, researching, and hiring us to be your China travel agency means the world to us. The trust you have put in us means that we met your standards to make your China experience both an enjoyable and unforgettable one. If you can advise where we can do better in the future, please do not hesitate to email us. Our goal is to satisfy every customer with the same top service standards that you have received. If you do choose to make a second visit to China, please keep in mind that we offer other services besides Great Wall treks.
Skrevet 17. november 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Sam J
Minneapolis, Minnesota6 bidrag
jul. 2017 • Par
My wife and I, plus an Aussie adventurer, did a 2-day hike with Great Wall Adventures at the beginning of July. To be honest, we were a little skeptical of the upfront deposit and if the company was legit, but Oliver, our guide, picked us up as promised the morning we were scheduled.

The entire expedition was AMAZING! The first day we hiked a "wild" section of the wall and saw about 20 other hikers the entire time, which we preferred as we're always looking for a more authentic, less touristy experience. For our sleeping accommodations, we hiked down from the wall (about 45 minutes) to pick up sleeping bags, sleeping pads and a tent, then hiked back up to one of the crumbling towers. My favorite moment of the entire hike might have been sitting on the corner of a crumbling watchtower, looking up at the stars, sharing a beer with my wife and two people who I had just met that day and simply being in that moment on the Great Wall. So amazing.

Anyway... back to my review. The second day we again hiked a wild section of the wall that eventually connected to the more touristy Mutianyu restored section. The restored sections are quite a bit busier as they're much easier to access, but still pretty cool and important to experience. My "insider tip" for the Mutianyu section is skip the toboggan ride down (*not associated with Great Wall Adventures) if there's a long queue... your time and money will be better spent on the chairlift, cable car or hiking down instead of doing a crowded and disappointing start/stop, start/stop "ride."

Our guide, Oliver, was fantastic. I can't speak highly enough of his knowledge or passion for leading these expeditions. Oliver is extremely educated on the history of the Great Wall, which provided good context to some of China's incredible past, brought us to THE BEST local restaurants for our meals and was upbeat, pleasant company throughout.

Overall we were extremely happy with the hiking, sleeping arrangements (in a watch tower!!), our guide, the food, the experience, everything! I would highly recommend Great Wall Adventures to anyone looking to get more out of their Great Wall experience.
Skrevet 6. august 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks for the feedback and we are very glad you had a good time with us! The details that you provided contained a lot of information that will help us to continue improving our service. The fact that you have put both time and energy into planning, researching, and hiring us to be your Great Wall travel agency means the world to us. The trust you have put in us means that we met your standards to make your China experience both an enjoyable and unforgettable one. Once again we are thrilled to hear from you, and if you have any further questions or comments please do let us know. Thank you again and we hope to see you again real soon!
Skrevet 9. august 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

bschoun
Boulder, CO1 bidrag
jun. 2017 • Par
We had a large family group that camped on the Great Wall overnight and then hiked the wall the next day. It was a great tour! Oliver was very knowledgeable about the history of the Great Wall, and definitely went above and beyond to make our stay in Beijing awesome. I would highly recommend this company and tour.
Skrevet 17. juli 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks Judy for your prompt feedback and comments! We really appreciate your trust in us by having us host your big family for the unique Great Wall experience. We give our tour guides the most comprehensive training in this industry and allow them to handle diverse situations with their knowledge and experience. Hope we'll have the opportunity to work for you in the future again. A big thanks from your Great Wall Adventure Club conceigre team!
Skrevet 19. juli 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 50
Vanlige spørsmål om Mutianyu Great Wall Små Gruppeturnering i Små Gruppe med Gratis Pickup

Priser i Mutianyu Great Wall Små Gruppeturnering i Små Gruppe med Gratis Pickup starter fra kr 439,43. Oppdag og bestill Mutianyu Great Wall Små Gruppeturnering i Små Gruppe med Gratis Pickup på Tripadvisor

Great Wall Adventure Club er vert for Mutianyu Great Wall Små Gruppeturnering i Små Gruppe med Gratis Pickup. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Great Wall Adventure Club på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Mutianyu Great Wall Små Gruppeturnering i Små Gruppe med Gratis Pickup på Tripadvisor