Turer og billetter
VIL SANNSYNLIGVIS BLI UTSOLGT*

Private Singapore City Høydepunkter Tur med bil - Halv dag eller hel dag

Av Hello Singapore
Anbefalt av 95 % av reisende
Dette nummeret er basert på prosentandelen av alle Tripadvisor-anmeldelser for dette produktet som har en boblevurdering på fire eller høyere
fra
kr 3 112,85
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)
fra
kr 3 112,85
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)

Laveste pris garantertGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99
Varighet:4–8 timer
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Billettype:Mobil
Kinesisk, Engelsk


  • Alle skatter, avgifter og håndteringskostnader
  • Profesjonell guide
  • Hotel pickup og drop-off
  • Port pickup og drop-off
  • Privat tur
  • Transport med aircondition minivan
  • Inngang/adgang – Hello Singapore
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Kostnadene for drinker / snacks / måltider / suvenirer osv. Er ikke inkludert og betales av deg selv.
  • Drikkepenger er ikke inkludert (anbefalt)
  • Singapore River Cruise, Singapore Flyer and Gardens by The Bay, Battlebox-billetter
  • Inngang/adgang – Sands Skypark Observation Deck
  • Inngang/adgang – Gardens by the Bay
  • Inngang/adgang – Singapore Flyer


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Vi henter fra alle hoteller i Singapore, bare gi oss beskjed om hvor du bor.
  • Raffles Singapore, 1 Beach Rd, Singapore 189673 Vi henter fra alle hoteller i sentrum av Singapore. Send oss en e-post med ditt hotellnavn og -adresse etter bestilling.
  • Flyplasser:
  • Changi Airport, Airport Boulevard, Singapore Singapore
  • Havner:
  • Marina Bay Cruise Centre
  • Singapore Cruise Centre
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 53204P9

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Sammenleggbare / sammenleggbare rullestoler kan innkvarmes hvis passasjeren er ledsaget av noen som kan hjelpe dem med bord og avstigning
  • Avbestillingsregler: Hvis du avbestiller mer enn en uke (mer enn 168 timer) på forhånd, vil vi gi deg full refusjon (unntatt reservasjonsgebyret). Hvis du avbestiller mellom 7 dager og 2 dager (mellom 167 og 48 timer før), vil vi gi deg 50% refusjon (unntatt serviceavgift). Ingen refusjon under 48 timers avbestilling
  • Ta med minst en liter vann hver, da det blir veldig varmt i Singapore. Du må være hydrert. Ta med en paraply, da det regner mye i Singapore, og vi fortsetter i vått vær.
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

  • Hvis du avbestiller minst 7 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det ingen avbestillingsavgift.
  • Hvis du avbestiller innen 2 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det en avbestillingsavgift på 100 prosent.
  • Hvis du avbestiller 3–6 dager før planlagt avreise, må du betale et avbestillingsgebyr på 50 prosent.

Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Sikkerhetsforholdsregler oppgis av eiendommen og kontrolleres ikke av Tripadvisor for nøyaktighet.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Private Singapore City Høydepunkter Tur med bil - Halv dag eller hel dag?
Hvor mye er Private Singapore City Høydepunkter Tur med bil - Halv dag eller hel dag?
Priser i Private Singapore City Høydepunkter Tur med bil - Halv dag eller hel dag starter fra kr 3 166,58. Oppdag og bestill Private Singapore City Høydepunkter Tur med bil - Halv dag eller hel dag på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Private Singapore City Høydepunkter Tur med bil - Halv dag eller hel dag?
Hello Singapore er vert for Private Singapore City Høydepunkter Tur med bil - Halv dag eller hel dag. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Hello Singapore på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Private Singapore City Høydepunkter Tur med bil - Halv dag eller hel dag på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Private Singapore City Høydepunkter Tur med bil - Halv dag eller hel dag?

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 53204P9

Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Raffles Singapore
    Eller du kan også bli hentet
    Se mer avreiseinformasjon
  • 1
    St Andrew's Cathedral
    Stopp: 10 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    National Gallery Singapore
    Stopp: 20 minutter
    Se detaljer
    Passerer forbi
    Esplanade Park
  • 3
    Merlion Park
    Stopp: 10 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 4
    The Fullerton Waterboat House
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 5
    Clarke Quay
    Stopp: 30 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 6
    Singapore River
    Stopp: 45 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 7
    Marina Bay
    Stopp: 30 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 8
    Sands Skypark Observation Deck
    Stopp: 45 minutter - Inngang er ikke inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 9
    Gardens by the Bay
    Stopp: 60 minutter - Inngang er ikke inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 10
    Singapore Flyer
    Stopp: 30 minutter - Inngang er ikke inkludert
    Se detaljer
Se 19 stopp til
+
Om operatøren

Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren.

T P
T P
00
Visiting Singapore 2. Mars 2019
Hyggelig guide og et perfekt reiseopplegg for oss som ønsket å benytte en dag etter cruise til å få med oss minner
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
5.0
20 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
19
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
0

Deanna S
15 bidrag
nov. 2022
Do not hesitate to book a tour with Gene. He is knowledgeable, kind and fun. We had such a great day with him!! He took us to see everything we wanted to see, in a short 6 hours, and our list was long! he also took us to see many things we didn't even know we wanted to see. On a whirlwind trip to Southeast Asia, our 6 hrs with Gene in Singapore was certainly among the most memorable experiences. So lucky to
Skrevet 14. november 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Moto
2 bidrag
okt. 2022
We enjoyed a very wonderful time.
I had visited Singapore many times, but I had never studied its history properly. I thought that there are many things that Japan should learn from Singapore, such as the fusion of Arab, Indian, European, and Chinese cultures, the importance placed on diversity, and the holistically optimized architectural strategy that looks decades into the future. Also, our guide, Mr. Gee Soo, was very cheerful and kind, and he paid close attention to my daughter, who is not very good at English. So she enjoyed the tour very much. I strongly felt that humanity is the most important thing in a guide. I can highly recommend this tour.
Skrevet 3. november 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello S
Dear Moto San, thank you very much for the excellent review of your tour with Gee Soo. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed it.
Skrevet 4. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Anna T
San Francisco, CA57 bidrag
okt. 2022
Hello Singapore turned out to be the best tour company we could have chosen for our short visit. They had assigned Daryl to be our guide for the half-day walking tour plus a full-day tour by car. Daryl spoke perfect English, had a great sense of humor, was professional and knowledgeable. He was a wonderful photographer too. Daryl took us to the "must see" areas, as well as to many hidden, off-the-beaten path places. He took us to several great hawker eateries and treated us to a delicious and famous Tong Heng Egg Tart. He took us through the Civic District and toured The Arts House at the Old Parliament where we sat on the chair of the 1st Prime Minister, Lee Kuan Yew. Daryl customized the tours to our wishes, and he made our quick visit of Singapore perfect. The team at Hello Singapore was easy to work with and responded quickly to our inquiries.
Skrevet 31. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello S
Daryl and the rest of the team say thank you for the excellent review! Glad you enjoyed your tour and the local food of Singapore. Until next time!
Skrevet 1. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

feb. 2022 • Venner
Our tour guide Gene was the best! He was so knowledgeable about the city and so friendly to all of us. He was so good about taking us throughout all of Singapore and showcasing everything the city has to offer. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a high-quality, engaging tour experience throughout Singapore. 11/10.
Skrevet 22. februar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello S
Wow! 11/10 is superb! Thank you very much for the great review. Gene would like to say thank you for the wonderful review! until next time! - Hello! Singapore Tours Team
Skrevet 28. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

feb. 2022 • Familie
I loved going to the national gallery! You could tell Gene knew a lot about Singapore. He was great!
Skrevet 22. februar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello S
Happy to hear you had a wonderful time with Gene! We hope to see you next time! - Hello! Singapore Tours Team
Skrevet 28. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Def
1 bidrag
aug. 2021
Despite of the unpredictable weather, Richard managed to switch the itinerary immediately. After the trip, we has better understanding of Singapore history. It was a great experience for 5 hours customized tour.
Thank you Hello Singapore and Richard.
Skrevet 16. august 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

SLBRN
Redlands, CA8 bidrag
jan. 2020
We had a 7 hour car tour with Su Ling of Gardens by the Bay, civic highlights, Chinatown, Little India and Kampong Glam. The main issue we4 encountered was that there was a delay in clearing immigration in Singapore with one of our group members, which resulted in our being about 40 minutes past the start tine of 9am. We assumed this time would be added to the end of the day; however, we were told this was not possible. So, we each paid $150pp for a 7 hour tour that was 6.25 hours. I would advise anyone booking this company for a shore excursion from a cruise ship to bear in mind that in Singapore, immigration can take longer than expected and that this company (unlike others) will not work with you if there is an unexpected delay. Other than that, the tour was fine, but everyone was disappointed to have paid so much, yet could not be accommodated for something out of our control.
Skrevet 21. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi Sandy, Thank you very much for taking the time out to review your tour with Su Ling. She said that she had a wonderful time with your group and really enjoyed meeting you all. As you have pointed out in your review one of your group members did have issues clearing immigration in Singapore and you did start 30 minutes later than you had booked for as you waited for him. As it is currently peak season for tours and arrivals in Singapore your driver did have another booking to attend after yours. He was doing an airport pick-up for another client. As Su Ling explained to you on the day it was unfortunately not possible for him to overrun on his booking with you. We do ask all of our guests to kindly consider the other guests with bookings on the same day. If we had allowed the driver to overrun your booking it would have left the other group waiting at the airport with no driver after a long haul flight. I do completely understand that you would have liked the driver to overrun on your tour time but unfortunately, it wouldn't have been fair to the other group and it would have been unprofessional of us to allow an issue that one person in your group had to impact them. Su Ling did very kindly offer to extend your tour by the 30 minutes that you missed for free. Even though the driver had to attend the other booking she offered to work overtime for you, free of charge and continue the tour on foot and then help you take a taxi back to your cruise terminal at the end, or take you back on the train. I have to say, as Su Ling's manager, I think this was exceptionally kind of her and shows just how caring she is towards our guests. After your group discussed this offer, you decided that you did not wish to take her up on it and you asked to be taken back to the cruise terminal at the time that you were originally due to finish. Receiving a 3-star review is obviously a huge disappointment for us. We have never received such a bad rating before and it does, of course, have a big impact on our online rankings and our tour visibility which then impacts the number of bookings that we receive and our teams ability to work. As such we had a management meeting about it to see if there is anything else that we could have done to avoid this situation. I personally think that Su Ling went above and beyond what could be expected of her. I think her customer service shown towards you was excellent. After you declined the free tour extension she had thought that you were happy with our service. Had she realised that you were so upset she would have informed me of the situation. However, she didn't know. We have now come to an agreement that even if she thinks a guest is happy with her, she will inform me regardless. We've checked back through all emails and we didn't receive any contact from you after the tour letting us know how upset you were about the situation. If you had contacted us to tell us you were unhappy, we would have given you a refund. Unfortunately for everyone in choosing not to tell anyone how you felt, we were unaware that there was a problem and were not able to resolve this for you. This has led to us getting this bad review and to you feeling upset. We can only apologise for this and we can only request that anyone else who chooses to book with us does tell us if they are not happy with us so we have an opportunity to correct the issue for them. Our customer service team is excellent. They do bend over backwards to help our guests and that is why we do get such good reviews. We do need to be made aware of issues though if we are to be given an opportunity to help. Su Ling has asked me to pass on her personal apologies for not realising that you were unhappy with her solution of the free overtime with her alone. Laura
Skrevet 25. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Barbara P
11 bidrag
jan. 2020
Just finished a six hour tour with Gene from Hello Singapore Tours. Gene was phenomenal! He was extremely informative while engaging and entertaining. We visited so many exciting parts of Singapore to include Chinatown, Little India, and Hadge Lane. He took us through a Hindu Temple and a Budest temple, thoroughly explaining the details of their religious practices. We especially enjoyed the authentic Singapore Coffee shop as well as the 226 stall food hall. He also took us to the Marina and so much more. Our entire group of 8 had a great time and we all felt that Gene added such tremendous value to our trip. As you can see, If you are visiting Singapore for the first time, you absolutely need to ask for Gene!
Skrevet 17. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello S
Hi Barbara! Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about your experience on one of our tours, we appreciate the feedback. We will pass along the kind words to Gene. Take care and safe travels!
Skrevet 18. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Larry B
Cumberland, MD117 bidrag
We were met by our guide Janice and driver for a wonderful tour of central Singapore. They dropped us off at several of the city highlights from the Marina Gardens, Super trees, Marina Bay Sands Hotel central post office, Singapore lion and a interesting lunch in Chinatown at Hocker Chan’s. She provided us with detailed information on the history of the city, the cost of living in Singapore and the wonderful life here. Would recommend them for a personal in-depth tour of the city.
Skrevet 16. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Holly C
1 bidrag
des. 2019 • Familie
We just had one day in Singapore and scheduled a private tour for our group which included my mother (who is 80 and has limited mobility), as well as 2 kids (ages 7&9) and a teenager (12). Along with other adults in our group, we had 8 people. We had luggage for 8, plus 8 people and had arranged a pick up at our cruise terminal for a tour, then drop off at the Changi Airport.

Our tour included: Marina Barrage, as it was right by the cruise terminal and we were able to see the beautiful Singapore skyline. Then we went to the Gardens by The Bay where we made an impromptu decision to visit both the Cloud Forest and Flower Domes. We originally had plan to stay outside and check out the Supergrove Trees only but couldn’t not check out inside bc the domes are truly a MUST see!

On our wishlist was to check out the Marina Bay Sands hotel bc it looks super cool so Gee Soo recommended that we get drinks/snacks at the Ce La Vi rooftop bar (Tower 3) as that would give us the view and drinks versus just the observatory where tickets are required for all ages and the view did not include a drink.

I wished we had time to see parts of “older” Singapore but due to time, we were just able to see parts of Chinatown and Little India by car.

We did manage to stop by a hawker center (similar to a food court) that was filled with many mouth watering low cost food options - we had some Singapore specialties and they were delicious and so cheap!

Gee Soo is an amazing guide, I highly recommend requesting him. He is very polite and considerate which was important to me. He had great energy and genuinely loves where he lives and was excited to show us around. I felt like he wasn’t just doing a job but showing his friends around his city that he loves! He was fully engaged and showed above and beyond care for my mother - even going ahead without us asking and locating seating or a wheelchair for places that required more walking. He was fun and engaged with the kids as well. He was able to adjust and accommodate our requests such as visiting the domes (thereby shortening our time elsewhere), and stopping for food. I’m very satisfied with this tour and the only downside was that it was not long enough! Thank you Gee Soo!
Skrevet 9. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
HelloSingaporeTours
Hi Holly! Best review! Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review, and for your kind words to Gee Soo, which I have passed on.
Skrevet 10. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 20
*Vil sannsynligvis bli utsolgt: Basert på Viators bestillingsdata og informasjon fra leverandøren fra de siste 30 dagene, virker det sannsynlig at denne opplevelsen vil bli utsolgt gjennom Viator, et Tripadvisor-selskap.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Tripadvisor | Private Singapore City Høydepunkter Tur med bil - Halv dag eller hel dag levert av Hello Singapore