Turer og billetter
Humantay Lake Tour fra Cusco
4.5

Humantay Lake Tour fra Cusco

Av Willka Cusco
Anbefalt av 90 % av reisende
Dette nummeret er basert på prosentandelen av alle Tripadvisor-anmeldelser for dette produktet som har en boblevurdering på fire eller høyere
En populær dagstur fra Cusco, Humantay Lake og dens naturlige underverk er best opplevd av fottur, men navigering alene kan være utfordrende. Denne helgedagse guidede sightseeingturen inkluderer rundtur fra Cusco, inngangsgebyrer, samt frokost og lunsj - alt blir tatt vare på for å nyte din tur i sin helhet. Beundre panoramautsikt over Apurimac River og Humantay Lake, og lære av regionens Inca historie.
fra
kr 454,13
per voksen
fra
kr 454,13
per voksen

Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 8–80 maks. 18 per gruppe
Varighet:12 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Billettype:Mobil
Engelsk, Spansk

Høydepunkter
  • Dra gjennom det peruanske landskapet til Humantay Lake med din guide
  • Lær mer om Sør-Amerikas gamle Inca sivilisasjon
  • Ta en utsikt over elven Apurimac og Humantay Lake
  • Inngangsavgifter, måltider og rundturstransport fra Cusco er inkludert

  • Hotell henting i Cusco by
  • Transport av privat minivan
  • Profesjonell guide
  • 1 amerikansk frokost, 1 lunsj (vegetarisk alternativ
  • Polar tepper
  • 1 gang Stokk
  • Førstehjelpsutstyr og nødsyre
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Tips
  • drikkevarer

Møt din guide på ditt hotell i Cusco tidlig om morgenen, og sett deg i kjøretøyet ditt. Deretter går du ut av byen mot landsbyen Mollepata for å starte turen. Etter frokost i Mollepata, gå videre til Soraypampa - utgangspunktet for din tur - og nyt en vidstrakt utsikt over elven Apurimac. Følg robuste turstier til Humantay Lake, satt til 13.800 meter over havet. Med din guide for å lede veien, er det ikke nødvendig med et kart eller elektronisk navigasjon. Ved ankomst, blikk over den skinnende vannet i Humantay Lake til breen over, og hør som din guide lyser på regionens geografi og Inca mytologi. Kanskje leie en hest for å utforske landskapet ytterligere (egen regning). Etter Humantay Lake, gå tilbake til Mollepata til lunsj. Turen din avsluttes med drop-off på Plaza San Francisco Square.

Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Hvis hotellet ligger utenfor sentrum av cusco, må du komme til møtestedet, eller kontakte oss via whatsApp eller ring oss direkte for å gi oss beskjed om navnet på hotellet ditt. Vi henter ikke fra Airbnbs hvis du er i Airbnb Vær midt i Plaza regocijos eller (Plaza el Regocijo) Ved den lille vannet Fountain mellom 4:00 til 4:10
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 29542P3

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • Minimumsalder er 8 år
  • Vegetar alternativ er tilgjengelig, vennligst gi råd ved bestilling, hvis nødvendig
  • Minst 2 personer per booking kreves for Privat-alternativet
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 18 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

En beskjed fra Humantay Lake Tour fra Cusco
  • Begrenset kapasitet på våre kjøretøy og seter fordelt med riktig fysisk avstand.
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Temperatursjekk for turdeltakere ved ankomst
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Sikkerhetsforholdsregler oppgis av eiendommen og kontrolleres ikke av Tripadvisor for nøyaktighet.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Humantay Lake Tour fra Cusco?
I løpet av denne opplevelsen kommer du til å besøke blant annet:Oppdag og bestill Humantay Lake Tour fra Cusco på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye er Humantay Lake Tour fra Cusco?
Priser i Humantay Lake Tour fra Cusco starter fra kr 413,84. Oppdag og bestill Humantay Lake Tour fra Cusco på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Humantay Lake Tour fra Cusco?
Willka Cusco er vert for Humantay Lake Tour fra Cusco. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Willka Cusco på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Humantay Lake Tour fra Cusco på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 29542P3

Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
110 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
91
Svært bra
8
Gjennomsnittlig
5
Dårlig
2
Forferdelig
4

Christina B
2 bidrag
sep. 2022
I loved the hike to Humantay and learning some of the history of the traditions and geography. The views are just spectacular. Be sure you have allowed yourself time to acclimate to the altitudes. We went on the second full day being in Cusco. We took horses (which was our intention anyway) for a good portion of upward hike. We would have struggled without. The hike back down was even challenging. (We were the oldest people in our group of 12 by about 15-25 years), but we are very active outdoorsy people from Florida. Such an amazing experience.
Skrevet 3. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Mia
San Diego, CA174 bidrag
sep. 2022 • Alene
This experience was amazing! Everything about this tour was just awesome! Ghilton, my guide, is a God send. He was patient when some of us were struggling up the hike. He was very informative about the tradition and culture within Peru and Quechua. The hike can be tough, so fair warning! But it is absolutely do-able and WORTH the final destination. The view of that lake and mountain around it mesmerizing! Will definitely recommend taking this tour. Very well organized! Thank you Ghilton!
Skrevet 25. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Elvis
Panama by, Panama15 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Venner
Una vista insuperable, la comida excepcional y típica del país. El guía no era muy capacitado en mi opinion, alegre pero siento que falto información.
Skrevet 20. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Maria jose D
Que bueno saber que hayas tenido una bonito experiencia. Iremos conversar con el guía para entender mejor lo que pasó ya que nos sorprendió su comentario. Siempre recibimos comentarios muy positivos acerca de nustros guías. Pero si hay algo que podamos mejorar lo haremos.
Skrevet 21. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

C0RISSA
Red Deer, Canada6 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Alene
An excellent full-day trip! For your best experience, dress appropriately and make sure you are acclimated to the altitude or have coca something to help. I recommend renting a horse (separate cost - it was 80 soles each way) so you enjoy the journey and not just the destination.
Skrevet 19. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Paola C
2 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Venner
Awesome trip! Its a challenging hike for people who are not used to hiking, but the reward is breathtaking! (And also there are horses you can take up the hill)
The tour organizers did a good job, puntual pick up, had veggie option as requested, and was an overall good experience.
The tour guide (Freddy) was AMAZING, he was very patient and accompanied the slower walkers (me). He also taught us about some nature things like the birds that overflew us and the plants we were seeing; he was really great.
Skrevet 9. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Maria jose D
We are so happy to know you had such a good experience with us and that you got to learn some new interesting things with our awesome guide Take care! Willka Travel Team.
Skrevet 11. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Valerie L
4 bidrag
This trip was INCREDIBLE! It was a great price, for starters, but the organization and travel was seamless and our guide Javier was so kind and knowledgeable and helpful! Javier was very patient and helped us understand the itinerary of the day, as well as how the hike would specifically go. He was the best!

The hike itself is HARD and I highly recommend getting a horse if you’re at all nervous about the difficulty. The horse was such a cool experience and the hike was beautiful, the best thing we’ve seen in Peru! Even more breathtaking than Machu Picchu honestly. The buffet meals were delicious and well timed too. Overall, an amazing time and this trip with Willka Travel and Javier is 100% a must-do if you’re in Cusco.
Skrevet 30. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Nathan B
12 bidrag
mai 2022
Had an amazing time doing this hike. The area is absolutely gorgeous and I won't forget the friends I made along the long trip. The food provided for breakfast and lunch was delicious with no issues. Our tour guide was wonderful and was happy to talk and educate the group. I had plenty of time to take some great pictures and they provide a horse if you have issues with the steep hike. Like many tours you have to wake up early and the ride is quite long from Cusco, but I can't dock them ratings because they made it as comfortable as possible
Skrevet 28. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Morgan M
4 bidrag
mai 2022
This tour is not for the faint of heart. As someone with asthma, I came to Peru well-prepared with my daily inhaler, my rescue inhaler, and even was taking a diuretic medicine just for this trip to combat altitude sickness. My boyfriend who was with me is in good physical condition (works out every day) and has no illnesses. But both my boyfriend and I became violently ill during the bus drive out to the hiking site. Our bus driver was the worst driver I've ever experienced. We weren't the only ones who got sick. That, in combination with the altitude sickness, made my boyfriend unable to complete this hike. He stayed at the bottom of the mountain vomiting the entire time. I, however, did hike the mountain and it was the hardest hike of my life. I got more altitude sick as I climbed, though.
Besides this, I will say that donkeys/mules are available to ride up and they can be used instead of experiencing the difficult hike. Our guide (NOT the bus driver) was a wonderful and knowledgable guide. The food provided was good also.
Skrevet 26. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Maria jose D
Thank you for taking the time to leave this comment. We are really sorry to hear about the experience during the ride. This actually also happens with me every time I ride through the Sacred Valley/outside of Cusco city. This gas actually more to do with the altitude and the zig-zag roads, we appreciate your feedback though and we will look into this. I am glad that you were able to complete the hiking, we know how hard it can be but it is worth it at the end.
Skrevet 2. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Paulinhagoliver
São Paulo, SP331 bidrag
mai 2022 • Par
O lugar é lindoooo, encantador, maravilhoso, morremos mas passamos bem rsrsrs é uma viagem bem longa, cansativa pois saindo de Cusco ficamos mais de 10 horas fora, entre ida, subida e volta, realmente é um desafio enorme fazer essa subida, vá bem preparado, leve muita água, alguma coisa para dar energia na subida, prepare os pulmões pois diversas vezes tive que parar para em recompor, o condicionamento físico aqui é muito importante realmente, a minha subida durou cerca de 1 hora e quarenta minutos. A parte final da montanha é a que mais da trabalho, muito íngrime e o caminho todo é cheio de pedras, usem sapatos confortáveis para ajudar. Caso não queiram subir sozinhos, pode se alugar cavalos por 80 soles no início da caminhada.
Skrevet 26. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Maria jose D
Olá Paula, Muito obrigada por tirar um tempinho para deixar esse comentário compartilhando um pouco da sua experiência com a gente. Obrigada também por compartilhar essas dicas importantes. Ficamos felizes de saber que apesar de não ser uma caminhada fácil, valeu a pena para você! :)
Skrevet 2. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

wdfyffe
Raleigh, NC53 bidrag
I hate giving bad reviews, but Willka Cuzco is just the worst. We made several reservations through Viator months before our trip. All the other companies kept in constant contact with us to update us on our trips. They all asked us for specific needs. Willka Cuzco? Nothing. Not a thanks for choosing us, not a who has food allergies, nothing. We assumed the trip had not gone through. We arrived in Peru and started our tours. We really liked one of the companies we had a tour with and scheduled a trip to fill the date that had a hole in it due to our “dropped” trip. On the day of the filler trip, a guy shows up to the hotel looking for me. It’s the guy from Willka Cuzco. After clearing up the confusion about his identity, I tell him that we never heard anything from them and assumed the trip was canceled. The guide puts me on the phone with the owner. I explain everything all over again to the owner. He indignantly tells me “it isn’t my responsibility to keep you informed of your tour, that’s Viator’s job”. And he hangs up on me just like that. The tour guide says if we don’t leave with him right now, he’ll have to mark me down as a no show. I told him he has to do what he has to do. With that, the guide left.

I have lived all around Central and South America most of my life, to include Peru. I speak Spanish as well as I speak English. There was no communication barrier. Willka Cuzco made no attempt to contact us about our tour and as soon as there was a problem, the company tells we’ve got your money, so you can F off. I’ve never been treated so disrespectfully and unprofessionally by a tour company. I am including an image of the first and only communication made to us by Willca Cuzco, which was conveniently sent to us right after I talked to the tour guide and told him that the company had not communicated with us.

My wife has attempted to communicate with them to see if there is a solution, but Willka Cuzco has yet to return an email. That’s the service we have come to know with this company. They have a high rating on trip advisor. They don’t deserve it. These guys are greasy hucksters.
Skrevet 12. august 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Maria jose D
First of all I would like to thank you for your time for writing this comment. Second we never knew where you were staying, you never provided the name of your hotel in Cusco and we would like to clarify that guide never look for you at your hotel, you are lying or simply confusing of person I want to clarify also that I have never talked to you on the phone, If I had done I would have told you respectfully, our clients are first if I could post pictures of how many emails and messages I sent to you, I think the reason would be 100% ours, it is very evident that the person you spook with did not know anything about what was happening. We never receive calls to our 2 phones that we have that work perfectly. If you had written the name of the hotel, nothing of this could happen, if you can answer your phone either, we were waiting for your response until the next day also all morning, we left Cusco 1 hour late. Thus, when we did not receive a response from you, we wrote one last message at the time we were leaving cusco, that your tour will be considered a no show. And it is not fair that you claim us for something that was your mistake, and we rejected your refund request We work a long time and our clients always put the information of their hotels to go to look for them. Thank you very much for taking your time!
Skrevet 18. august 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 110
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Tripadvisor | Humantay Lake Tour fra Cusco levert av Willka Cusco | Peru