Turer og billetter

3-dagers All Inclusive Guided Jungle Tour fra Iquitos på Maniti Eco-Lodge levert av Maniti Expeditions Eco-Lodge & Tours Iquitos

3-dagers All Inclusive Guided Jungle Tour fra Iquitos på Maniti Eco-Lodge

3-dagers All Inclusive Guided Jungle Tour fra Iquitos på Maniti Eco-Lodge
4
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 4 164,57
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)
Gratis avbestilling
Gratis avbestilling opptil 4 dager på forhånd
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
3 dager
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Billettype:
Mobil
Om
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 3 dager
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • Hvis du avbestiller minst 4 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det ingen avbestillingsavgift.
  • Hvis du avbestiller innen 3 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det en avbestillingsavgift på 100 prosent.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk, Spansk
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 3 dager
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk, Spansk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • Hvis du avbestiller minst 4 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det ingen avbestillingsavgift.
  • Hvis du avbestiller innen 3 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det en avbestillingsavgift på 100 prosent.
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 41334P3
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Lunsj
  • Frokost
  • Middag
  • Frokost
  • Lunsj
  • Lunsj
  • Alle lokale transportmidler
  • Middag
  • Alle måltider under utflukt (frokost, lunsj, middag, snacks)
  • Renset vann, juice, kaffe, te, melk
  • Alt utstyr: Gummistøvler, Fiskepoler, Førstehjelp, etc.
  • Profesjonell tospråklig guide (engelsk og spansk)
  • Helt guidede jungelturer og utflukter som beskrevet i reiseruten
  • Private Overnattingssteder (Sengetøy, Myggnetting, Dusj)
Ekskluderinger
  • Flyplasstransport (tur starter fra vårt kontor i Iquitos)
  • Ekstra gjenstander (Suvenirer, Ekstra mat, Sigaretter, etc.
  • Flybillett
  • Alle flyplassavgifter
  • Personlige utgifter: Telefonsamtaler, Vaskeutgifter, Alkoholholdige drikker, etc.
  • Forsikring mot tyveri, tap, sykdom eller ulykke
  • Hotell Iquitos City
  • Tips
Varighet
3 dager
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Huallaga 210, Iquitos 16002, Peru Avgangssted: Maniti Expeditions Office i Iquitos City Adresse: Jr. Huallaga 210, Iquitos, Peru Veibeskrivelse: 1 kvartal fra Plaza de Armas i Iquitos City
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta
Inkluderinger
  • Lunsj
  • Frokost
  • Middag
  • Frokost
  • Lunsj
  • Lunsj
  • Alle lokale transportmidler
  • Middag
  • Alle måltider under utflukt (frokost, lunsj, middag, snacks)
  • Renset vann, juice, kaffe, te, melk
  • Alt utstyr: Gummistøvler, Fiskepoler, Førstehjelp, etc.
  • Profesjonell tospråklig guide (engelsk og spansk)
  • Helt guidede jungelturer og utflukter som beskrevet i reiseruten
  • Private Overnattingssteder (Sengetøy, Myggnetting, Dusj)
Ekskluderinger
  • Flyplasstransport (tur starter fra vårt kontor i Iquitos)
  • Ekstra gjenstander (Suvenirer, Ekstra mat, Sigaretter, etc.
  • Flybillett
  • Alle flyplassavgifter
  • Personlige utgifter: Telefonsamtaler, Vaskeutgifter, Alkoholholdige drikker, etc.
  • Forsikring mot tyveri, tap, sykdom eller ulykke
  • Hotell Iquitos City
  • Tips
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Huallaga 210, Iquitos 16002, Peru Avgangssted: Maniti Expeditions Office i Iquitos City Adresse: Jr. Huallaga 210, Iquitos, Peru Veibeskrivelse: 1 kvartal fra Plaza de Armas i Iquitos City
Varighet
3 dager
Returdetaljer
  • Huallaga 210, Iquitos 16002, Peru Etter bestilling, send oss en melding med flydetaljer eller hentepunkt. Vi tilbyr flyplasstransport kun til reisende som ankommer samme dag som turen starter. Vi tilbyr avreise etter tur på flyplassen for reisende som flyr ut av Iquitos samme dag som turen avsluttes.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
Reiserute
Oversikt
Fullstendig kart
12 stopp
Dag 1
Maniti Eco Lodge
Dag 2
Maniti Eco Lodge
Dag 3
Gå tilbake til Iquitos City
+
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.0
24 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
16
Svært bra
3
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
4

Rosie
Adelaide, Australia6 bidrag
An amazing experience!! We had Segundo as our guide and he was great!! We had booked for the 3 night tour however we actually left after 1 night, simply because we had done everything on the itinerary in that amount of time - this would be my only complaint, if we knew what we would be ticking off in that amount of time then we never would have booked for 3 nights. The others on our group were there for 1 night only and so I think our guide tried to ensure they got everything done before leaving, I just wish we knew that earlier. We managed to zip line, see a local tribe, visit a rescue centre, HOLD A SLOTH, fish for piranhas, boat ride at sunset and were surrounded by pink river dolphins, it was AMAZING!! Such cool experiences, just cross check your itinerary as it really does vary from what’s shown online and if you don’t have long then they can obviously fit it all in for you in a shorter period of time.
Skrevet 15. august 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Tom G
9 bidrag
My girlfriend and I did the 3 day/2 night experience and I can honestly say it was one of the most memorable experiences of my life! From trekking through the jungle with our amazing guide Linder to swimming in the Amazon at sunset, everything we did felt really special and truly a bucket list moment! I haven’t even covered the rest of what you’ll do but expect monkeys, snakes, frogs, tarantulas (don’t worry - they hide in holes - they’re not just wandering around your head) and a million other things.

When you’re at the eco lodge expect to be very well looked after by an incredible team of staff who cook lovely meals and keep the place looking great and clean. It’s basic - very basic! But you trade luxuries for the sound of a living jungle as you lie in bed, it’s pretty amazing.

Thanks to everyone who made it so special - especially Linder - you’re the man!

Would highly recommend!
Skrevet 11. august 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Naiara M
Santa Coloma de Queralt, Spania5 bidrag
Par
Sin duda los mejores días de nuestro viaje a Perú. Una experiència única. Las excursiones, el Lodge i la comida estuvieron bien (sed conscientes de que es una comuna en mitad de la selva, va a haber bichos, i barro vayas donde vayas). Pero lo que sin duda hicieron de nuestro tour una experiencia 10, fue nuestros guía Segundo, M. Todo un experto en la biodiversidad que nos rodea, izo de todo para podernos ensenyar muchísimas cosas tanto de fauna como flora, como la vida quotidiana de la gente en las aldeas....

Recordaremos estos días con mucho cariño.
Skrevet 25. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
ManitiExpedition
¡Gracias por sus comentarios! Nos alegra mucho saber que hayan disfrutado de su viaje con nosotros. ¡Gracias nuevamente por confiar en nosotros y esperamos poder servirle nuevamente pronto!
Skrevet 27. juli 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Ronen C
18 bidrag
The facilities in the lodge are quite basic. 3 hours a day of electric light, no hot water and the water itself is brown river water. The food is surprisingly good. The guides are goos and friendly. Seeing animals is a matter of luck. Suite mainly backpackers.
Skrevet 21. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
ManitiExpedition
Holla Ronen, Thanks your writing us a review! We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels.
Skrevet 23. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Venner
We did a 3D/2N excursion. The tour was good and well organized. The accommodation is basic but unlike other reviews suggest I would say they are perfectly in line with what you’d expect in the middle of the jungle. The food tastes excellent, is fresh and accommodates vegetarians very well. Electricity works from 6pm-9pm, which is sufficient. The first excursions start at 5:30am (optional) so I wouldn’t recommend staying up much later than that anyway. Our guide Linder was very nice, knowledgeable about the jungle and spoke English very well.

The reason I’m giving this a poor review is because of the Zipline add-on we had booked as part of our experience ($80 per person). First, this add-on is so incredibly overpriced that I almost have to laugh at the amount we paid as I write this. We went down three Ziplines and crossed two bridges. The whole thing took little more than 10 minutes. Secondly, we had ALREADY paid for this through TripAdvisor and then were told that we hadn’t paid for the Zipline add-on part yet and therefore had to pay the $80 each extra. We were told this while on the excursion without access to internet, so couldn’t prove otherwise. I have requested a refund for amount we paid extra through TripAdvisor and will update the review once we have received a refund.

Finally, a few other downsides. They do not provide any clear itinerary of your excursion. I understand that some of the activities depend on hard to predict weather but we never knew what we were going to do until each day in the morning. Even then the itinerary would change at random (sunrise bird watching turned into bathing in the Amazon river. Had to swim in our underwear since we hadn’t been told ahead of time we were going swimming). They also do not provide any packing list. We even messaged them ahead of our trip about anything important we ought to bring. Once we got there we quickly realized that rubber boots for mud and rain, a headlight for night excursion, etc would have been really useful to bring. Instead we were suggested to buy it locally. Last but not least, while the hours for the electricity are clear, the times for running water are not. I tried to take a shower during electricity hours but somehow the water had already been turned off (the day before it hadn’t been at the same time). If you wear contact lenses definitely bring extra water to be able to wash your hands when needing to take them in/out.

All in all this is solid experience but considering the price you pay and the complete rip-off with the Zipline add-on I am pretty disappointed. Really hope management takes this feedback into consideration and helps resolve the refund issue.
Skrevet 20. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
ManitiExpedition
Hello and thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the zipline experience. Please consider that we do take safety VERY SERIOUSLY and the zipline and canopy walk circuit require constant technical and safety revisions and maintenance, most of the cost goes to this expense. We refunded the money that you paid extra back to you via VIATOR as there was a miscommunication internally about if this excursions was paid for or not.
Skrevet 23. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Melanie
1 bidrag
We did the 3 days/2 nights tour with Maniti Expeditions. This tour exceeded our expectations! We had Edwin as our tour guide and he was amazing! Edwin picked us up from the airport and we took a taxi straight to the pier where we will take a boat to take us to the Maniti lodge (about an 1-2hrs from Iquitos depending on what type of boat you take). We can tell Edwin truly cared about us and our wellbeing, and cared about us having a good time and made sure we did all the excursions that were mentioned in the website (morning hikes everyday (1-2hrs long) and night hike in the jungle, visit to a local tribe, pink dolphin spotting, swimming in the Amazon River (around the vicinity of the dolphins), piranha fishing, Animal Recovery Center, and Monkey Island. He has a lot of respect for the jungle and its animals. He shared his passion with us and it really showed his pride of his hometown and wanted to show it off.

Make sure to print out your order confirmation (wifi is hard to get in Iquitos). At the beginning of the trip we were asked to pay cash for part of the tour and we showed them that we already paid it online, he took a picture of our order confirmation, and that was it.

Be aware that this is the JUNGLE. You should expect somewhat modest housing and amenities; it is not a 5 star luxury hotel and shouldn’t be compared to one. If you go in with the appropriate expectations you will have an amazing time. All of the staff was very kind and accommodating and the food was VERY good and fresh. We truly enjoyed our time there.
Skrevet 6. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
ManitiExpedition
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very happy to hear that our service exceeded your expectations and we hope that you left us memories that will last you forever. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Skrevet 10. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

lance
1 bidrag
Great wildlife and great food. Very knowledgeable guides and a perfect atmosphere. It just happened to be carnival and we went to a local village and helped the locals set up the celebrations and throw paint and mud at eachother. A truly unique experience.
Skrevet 5. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
ManitiExpedition
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted to to hear that you were experience Canival with us in Iquitos! Wishing you safe travels.
Skrevet 10. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Kalvyn D
6 bidrag
Venner
I have dreamed of visiting the Amazon since I was a little girl. And can honestly say it was one of the best trips to date.
Upon landing it is EXTREMELY hot, please pack moisture wicking clothing that covers your body to avoid bug bites. The cab ride from the airport is about 30-45 minutes to the port, boat ride is about 1 1/2 hours there and 2 hours back. The tour guides were very accommodating at carrying my bag. We went during dry season(still 95% humidity) but had about a 7-10 minute walk to the eco lodge, not long, but exhausting. Make sure to wear comfy hiking boots that cover your ankles, as you will be doing lots of walking.
The food was all fresh, healthy and organic however very basic and kinda bland. They provided water that was directly from the river and cleaned by boiling/setting out in the sun and it was the same temperature as the outside, I would recommend buying water bottles beforehand if you can.
Our guide Segundo was amazing, extremely knowledgeable of every animal, insect and sound in the jungle. He knew all the history and legends of the Amazon. During our visit we saw all different species of sloths, pink dolphins, anaconda, monkeys, piranhas, frogs, birds, lizards, spiders etc. We went on multiple day/night hikes, ziplining, visited native Amazonian tribe, fishing, swam in the river, and the Ayahuasca ceremony…The tour is full of activities from sunrise to sunset but customized to you, and luckily allowed for a midday nap to relax to try to cool off. There is no air conditioning and it is brutally hot, I soaked my shirt in the river to cool myself down throughout the day and drank tons of water and still felt dehydrated.
Now for the Ayahuasca ceremony, first off you couldn’t eat for 12+ before partaking, and we had a busy day so our bodies were drained. All 6 in my group were nervous about this but ready to ride the wave. Our shaman was supposed to arrive earlier that day to meet us, answer any questions we had and make us feel comfortable. Unknown to my knowledge he didn't arrive until about 45 minutes before and we didn’t get to meet/talk to him hardly at all before. Upon entering the ceremony, our shaman Alfredo seemed very arrogant and was not warm at all. I wasn’t sure if it was just me but was later confirmed by my whole group since we weren’t allowed to talk during the ceremony. I did lots of research and personal reflection I felt I was ready to dive deep and experience the visions this plant had to offer. Also, I knew vomiting was a normal response, I was reassured by Alfredo it would happen once maybe twice but after that would be fine. I was given my designated dose but could not finish but was forced to drink every last drop. I first puked about 15 minutes in and am not being dramatic in the sense it was every 5 minutes after that and didn’t stop all night. I thought I was going to die. In between the vomiting, the music/sounds performed by the shaman definitely put you in a trance. The visions were very sporadic and hard to wrap my brain fully around, however I was able to learn a lot about my life, relationships and have clarity for my future. I was super hot and sweaty and then cold and clammy. We were on the wood ground, with a small pillow, it was very uncomfortable. I was surrounded by bile and all sorts of bugs sucking on my upchuck. I was mortified and disgusted. After the long 3 hours that felt like I was never going to get out of, we were told it was time to go back to our rooms. I had come down from the high but was still extremely nauseous and had no sense of balance. My friend, husband and I physically could not walk, stumbled to our room with no help. I continued to throw up all night, with barely getting any sleep. Upon sunrise, we all had blurred vision and still had no sense of balance. We tried to get breakfast to hopefully feel better but seeing the shamans face and attitude triggered us, we went back to our hut, lay in bed and cried together. I still didn’t stop throwing up and it wasn’t until I had coconut water 15 hours later that I finally had stopped. We were physically depleted with no energy to walk to the boat, it was sunny and hot. Our shaman made us late for boat departure and blamed it on a fellow tourist. By this time a storm had rumbled in, which cooled it down tremendously, it felt so rejuvenating. But caused our boat to be stuck in the mud, making us even more late as all the men had to pull our boat out of the clay/mud. Unfortunately, Alfredo left a bad taste in our mouths both literally and figuratively. But overall, the rest of this trip was truly humbling, eye opening, and the best experience of my life!
Skrevet 22. januar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Dallas
Mesa, AZ2 bidrag
Whatever you do, do NOT try the ayahuasca experience. If I could put 0 stars I would! It was absolutely traumatizing, not just for myself but for my entire group. We all went into the ceremony hoping for a life-changing experience, especially after spending $80. We didnt receive any friendly welcome from our shaman, Alfredo. We were also all pressured into doing it when only some of us wanted to and were told by our guide Segundo, "If one do ayahuasca, all do ayahuasca."

They had us sit on the floor surrounded by cockroaches, spiders, and who knows what else with a small gross pillow and buckets for the throw up full of dirty water already in them. Two of the members of our group were deaf and as they dimmed the lights they did not accommodate to their needs when they asked to receive more light to be able to see the shaman speak.

Once we started, he messed up the beginning of the ceremony and we could tell immediately that he was a fraud, having us repeat our names out loud and telling us if we were "stable" or "unstable" to continue.

There was one girl that did not want to take the full amount but was forced to finish every drop. Once the ayahuasca kicked in, the hallucinations immediately came but not in a good way. We all started to throw up (which we were aware of before) but were only told it would last 3 hours when we still felt blacked out the next morning and the vomiting never stopped even after leaving the camp the next day. We were also told that we would only throw up maybe once or twice, but it was uncontrollable vomiting the entire time, to the point where our bodies were exhausted and almost had no energy to continue vomiting. During the ceremony, Alfredo blew cigarette smoke in our faces as we uncontrollably cried and I was told I was very unstable and so Alfredo put his hands in water and rubbed my entire face and put his hands down my shirt while I was unstable. I truly thought I was going to die based on how horrible I felt and after talking with my friends the next day, we all thought that we weren't going to make it out alive because of how long the 3 hours felt.

We received no help back to our rooms even though all of us could barely walk and could have broken a bone and all woke up crying almost like we were taken advantage of. The shaman came to breakfast with us as we all sat in silence trying to process what had happened and I asked him to leave since even the sound of his voice was bringing us back to the night before.

Alfredo came on our boat right home and pulled out cigarettes to smoke on the boat. I spoke to him in Spanish and asked him to immediately stop smoking because even the smell of the smoke triggered me back to the ayahuasca ceremony. Segundo was no help throughout the process or the ceremony as well even though he was supposed to be an assistant to Alfredo and was sleeping on the hammock the entire time.

We cannot deny the amazing experience we had with Segundo during our 3 days in the amazon prior to the ayahuasca experience, but with the way things ended it negatively affected our view of the entire experience. We all burst into tears even on the way home at the airport and throughout our layovers still traumatized by what had happened.

Overall, ayahuasca is NOT for everyone and I chose to write this review to protect anyone that may be unsure about this experience. If you have no experience doing anything similar to this, be super careful and know that the outcome of it may not be what you expected.
Skrevet 17. januar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Mimi
21 bidrag
Nous avons vraiment passé une super expérience grâce à notre gruide, Secundo, qui connait parfaitement la réserve et nous apprend énormément tout au long des balades.
Le lodge pourrait être rafraichi mais cela n'enlève rien à la beauté de l'aventure, très authentique.
La nourriture était très bonne et l'ensemble du personnel très gentil.
Pour les personnes qui recherchent une immersion réelle dans la nature en toute simplicité, nous recommandons Maniti !
Skrevet 12. desember 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 24
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Vanlige spørsmål om 3-dagers All Inclusive Guided Jungle Tour fra Iquitos på Maniti Eco-Lodge

Priser i 3-dagers All Inclusive Guided Jungle Tour fra Iquitos på Maniti Eco-Lodge starter fra kr 4 084,41. Oppdag og bestill 3-dagers All Inclusive Guided Jungle Tour fra Iquitos på Maniti Eco-Lodge på Tripadvisor

Maniti Expeditions Eco-Lodge & Tours Iquitos er vert for 3-dagers All Inclusive Guided Jungle Tour fra Iquitos på Maniti Eco-Lodge. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Maniti Expeditions Eco-Lodge & Tours Iquitos på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill 3-dagers All Inclusive Guided Jungle Tour fra Iquitos på Maniti Eco-Lodge på Tripadvisor