Turer og billetter
ATV Quad Bike og Zip Line Adventure Tour (avgår Nadi)
5

ATV Quad Bike og Zip Line Adventure Tour (avgår Nadi)

Av Go Dirty Tours Fiji
Anbefalt av 97 % av reisende
Dette nummeret er basert på prosentandelen av alle Tripadvisor-anmeldelser for dette produktet som har en boblevurdering på fire eller høyere
fra
kr 2 869,54
per voksen
fra
kr 2 869,54
per voksen

Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 5–80 maks. 20 per gruppe
Varighet: 6–7 timer
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Engelsk


  • Alle gebyrer og avgifter
  • Alle aktiviteter - inkludert innreise til Zip Fiji
  • Lett forfriskninger og snacks
  • Lokal guide
  • Hotell henting og avreise (kun utvalgte hoteller)
  • ATV Sikkerhetsutstyr - f.eks. bruk av hjelm, vernebriller og sikkerhetsutstyr
  • Gratis tur bilder
  • Vann på flaske
  • Inngang/adgang – Viti Levu
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Drikkepenger
  • Obligatorisk forsikringsdekning ELLER alternativt kan det holdes en kredittkortobligasjon
  • Hotellhenting og avreise, om nødvendig, for kunder utenfor Denarau - Nadi Airport Corridor-området


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Vi tilbyr gratis henting og avlevering til de som bor i Denarau-Nadi Airport Corridor-området om nødvendig (hvis hotellet ditt ikke er oppført, bare gi oss beskjed om navn og adresse). Alternativt, for en liten kostnad er transport også tilgjengelig for de som trenger henting/levering til og fra ytre Nadi, Coral Coast eller Lautoka. Hvis du ønsker å bestille transport sammen med turen, bare gi oss beskjed når du bestiller tur.
  • Go Dirty Tours Fiji, New Town Road, Wailoaloa Rd, Nadi, Fiji Vi ligger nede i enden av en lang kjøretur rett ved siden av Wailoaloa Beach Resort.
  • Flyplasser:
  • Nadi Intl Airport, Nadi, Viti Levu Fiji
  • Havner:
  • Port Denarau Marina, Denarau Island, Fiji
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Nær offentlig transport
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 26700P7

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen og vil dele en firhjuling (2-seters sykler) med sin voksne sjåfør
  • Minimumsalder for å kjøre er 18 år og / eller viser gyldig førerkort - velg bare YOUTH-alternativet hvis en 16 - 17-åring er lisensiert og har til hensikt å kjøre sin egen firhjuling, ellers kan de gjennomføres som barn som vil dele en 2-seters firhjuling med en voksen sjåfør
  • Alle sjåfører, uavhengig av alder, må vise gyldig førerkort før turen begynner - IKKE GLEMME Å BRINGE DETTE MED DEG PÅ DAGEN! Ingen førerkort = ingen tur eller refusjon.
  • Vennligst informer om spesifikke kostholdskrav ved bestilling
  • Minimum 1 personer per bestilling kreves/Maksimalt 20 personer per bestilling for en ikke-gruppebestilling
  • Vi opererer i de fleste værforhold. Ved avbestilling på grunn av ekstremt dårlig vær, vil du få muligheten til en alternativ dato
  • Ta med deg på dagen: førerkort, kredittkort (eller kontanter) [for forsikringskrav], komfortable lukkede tåsko, solkrem, solbriller, kamera, skift av klær og et håndkle.
  • Sikkerhetsprosedyrer og regler fra zip-line selskap, f.eks. vektgrenser, kan også gjelde
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 20 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Sikkerhetsforholdsregler oppgis av eiendommen og kontrolleres ikke av Tripadvisor for nøyaktighet.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i ATV Quad Bike og Zip Line Adventure Tour (avgår Nadi)?
Hvor mye er ATV Quad Bike og Zip Line Adventure Tour (avgår Nadi)?
Priser i ATV Quad Bike og Zip Line Adventure Tour (avgår Nadi) starter fra kr 2 940,27. Oppdag og bestill ATV Quad Bike og Zip Line Adventure Tour (avgår Nadi) på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer ATV Quad Bike og Zip Line Adventure Tour (avgår Nadi)?
Go Dirty Tours Fiji er vert for ATV Quad Bike og Zip Line Adventure Tour (avgår Nadi). Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Go Dirty Tours Fiji på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill ATV Quad Bike og Zip Line Adventure Tour (avgår Nadi) på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 26700P7

Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Go Dirty Tours Fiji
    Eller du kan også bli hentet
    Se mer avreiseinformasjon
  • 1
    Go Dirty Tours Fiji
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
    Passerer forbi
    Sri Siva Subramaniya Temple
  • 2
    Wailoaloa Beach
    Stopp: 10 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 3
    Zip Fiji Nadi
    Stopp: 2 timer - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
5.0
34 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
32
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
0

Grace W
2 bidrag
des. 2022 • Par
This was one of the best tours we’ve been on! The additional hotel transfers were on time and super easy to organise & the tours themselves were amazing!! We had lots of rain but still had a fantastic time both quad biking & zip lining & it made for some great muddy photos & videos on the atv’s. The guides were all super friendly & told the groups information about the island while quad biking & a cave story at the zip lining
Skrevet 12. desember 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula, Vinaka vakalevu for your lovely review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had a great time on tour with us (despite the rain!) and that you have some great photos and videos to remember us by. We hope to see you back again one day for another adventure. Until then, from all of us here at Go Dirty Tours, vinaka!
Skrevet 13. desember 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Peter C
2 bidrag
Lots of fun and beautiful scenery but you will definitely get dirty if its dry (dusty). Super nice guides and they really do look out for you (like when going through intersections etc.) and also take videos and photos for you, which is great.However i wouldnt recommend doing the tour if you are afraid of driving the atv. It is easy but you should really practice during the intro bit they offer, if you have never driven one before (especially if you are sharing the vehicle, both should practice until confident). Its still nice if you are experienced but dont expect to go faster than 60 km/h (governed speed). We'd do it again but recommend brining wet wipes and a change of clothes for after the atv tour (wear dark / old clothes for the tour).

Zip lining was super fun and had great views. The cave was suprisingly big and stunning and would almost warrant a visit by itself. The zip guides are super fun too and just great blokes.
Skrevet 28. november 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula Peter, Vinaka vakalevu for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had a great time on tour and yes definitely good advice re getting dirty. It will either be dusty if it has been dry, or muddy if wet but either way we usually do live up to our name and don't call ourselves 'Go Dirty' for nothing! We hope to see you all back again one day for another adventure. Until then, from all of us here at Go Dirty Tours, vinaka!
Skrevet 13. desember 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Wickedsister
Launceston, Australia61 bidrag
Amazing day of fun! Guides were great! From hotel pickup, through to transport, lunch, and return. Did tour 16 plus years ago and enjoyed it…. Won’t be leaving it 16 years between our next visit. Get on it!
Skrevet 8. november 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula, Vinaka vakalevu for your great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So cool to have you back for another adventure, and we look forward to another visit soon. Until then, from all of us here at Go Dirty Tours, vinaka!
Skrevet 8. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Leah P
Dartford, UK74 bidrag
okt. 2022 • Par
If you’re looking for an adventure with incredible views then look not further. High up in the mountains and then down at the beach. Both places are fab for letting rip with your quad bike. Helpful tip, don’t wear brand new Ray bans (what was I thinking?!) nothing actually happened to them but I was worried the whole time because of the mud and dust. I suggest buying a cheap pair that have large frames to cover most of your eye and surrounding area. Other than my stupidity the tour was fantastic. The guide takes a phone and takes all the pictures and videos which are awesome.

As for the zip lining, that was fantastic too. There is a bit of climbing so go prepared with trainers and take a large bottle of water. The guides were hilarious and made the whole experience. We had Ben & Ruby (sorry if that’s wrong). They were such good fun and we visited 2 caves where we got an incredible history lesson of the cave and their village which you drove through to get to the excursion location. It has a real family feel. Once you get back down from the zip line we had a lunch made for by the ladies.
It was a traditional Fijian dish.

We really felt like we experience Fiji on this excursion and would absolutely do again if we could.
Skrevet 10. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula, Vinaka vakalevu for your great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had an excellent time on tour, experiencing the 'real' Fiji with us. Definitely we recommend using the safety goggles available - don't risk the Ray Bans next time! Until then, from all of us here at Go Dirty Tours, vinaka!
Skrevet 12. oktober 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Michelle B
Rockwall, TX28 bidrag
okt. 2022 • Par
Fantastic experience for anyone wanting a little adventure in their lives. The zip lines were super fun. Felt very safe and protected by the staff. lunch was included and delicious. The ATV tour is very dusty but SUPER fun. (wear dark clothes so they don’t get stained by the natural clay dirt) Bill was our guide and he was fantastic. Super fun and very attentive. He took several videos and photos for us along the way. Highly recommend this tour.
Skrevet 6. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula, Vinaka vakalevu for your great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had a great time on tour and definitely good advice re dark clothes - we really do live up to our name! We hope to see you again for another adventure one day, so we will say 'sota tale' for now. From all of us here at Go Dirty Tours, vinaka!
Skrevet 9. oktober 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jessica I
1 bidrag
jul. 2022 • Venner
Absolutely excellent day on the bikes and zip line! Highly recommended!! They staff were so friendly and kind and got involved in the fun!
They have a way of calming your nerves while zip lining if it’s your first time and by the end of it you’ll be doing tricks and flips on your way down!!
Cheers to the team for a terrific day!!
Skrevet 7. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
godirtytoursfiji
Vinaka vakalevu for your awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had an awesome time on tour, and we hope to see you back again one day in future for further fun. From all of us here at Go Dirty Tours, vinaka!
Skrevet 9. juli 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Lax
Norwalk, CA3 bidrag
Bill and the rest of the staff were amazing! They made sure we had a great time and were safe! When our quad had an issue, they were able to fix it right away. Best experience ever!
Skrevet 22. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula, Vinaka vakalevu for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had a great time on tour with Bill. We hope to see you again one day! From all of us here at Go Dirty Tours, vinaka!
Skrevet 23. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Patrick V
7 bidrag
mai 2022 • Par
o this is a bit of a lengthy review..... but I am going to try make it pretty detailed.

I was very very much looking forward to the quad bike part of the tour but was honestly a little disappointed.
We were picked up from our resort bang on time by our guide Bill which was awesome. A short 15 minute drive and we arrived at their HQ. We fill in some paperwork, go through how to use the quads, go through all the hand signals, no problems at this stage. My main issue was the quad bikes themselves, that lead to the second issue.

The quad bikes where very unreliable and seemed to be quite unsafe. 2 of the 4 quads on our tour stopped and broke down multiple times through out our trip and we had to stop very often and wait. My bike only broke down briefly once but I did have a few other issues such as non existent rear brakes and a very spongy front brake which only worked when you practically slammed them on. After speaking to other members of the group, I think most bikes were like this.

Because of the unreliability of the quads (i presume), we didn't get to ride to our zipline portion of our trip, which took about 2 hours out of quad bike time.

We ended up riding back to the HQ, jumped into their car, and had lunch at a local Cafe where we got a sandwich and a drink.... absolutely no complaints there, staff were very friendly and food was great.

We then drove about an hour to the zip lining (which should have been done on bikes)

This is where the activity exceeds expectations.

The zip lining was truly incredible. 16 lines to do and all of them awesome. The staff was absolutely incredible and extremely welcoming.

Halfway through the tour, we stop in a heritage listed cave where we learn of its history and significance.

After a few hours of zip lining, we head back to the main office where we have beautifully cooked chicken and rice meal.

At this point, back in the car to resorts.

Although the quads were quite disappointing, the ziplining was amazing and the staff were even better. Our guide Bill, who was with us the whole day from pick up to drop off, was amazing. A true gentleman and a bit of a comedian too. He was entertaining to be around and did his best to make light of some difficult situations.

If it wasn't for the unreliability of the bikes, this day would have definitely been a highlight of our trip and would not have minded the amount we paid, but unfortunately in this circumstance, I don't think it was worth this price.

Quad Biking: 2/5 stars
Ziplining: 5/5 stars
Service and friendliness: 7/5 stars
Skrevet 7. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula, Vinaka vakalevu for your review. Our quads are stringently checked to ensure they are safe for our customers so while we refute any concerns in that regard, we do sincerely apologize again for the break downs you experienced. As you can see from our other reviews, we very rarely experience issues such as this but occasionally, despite our very best efforts, break downs do happen. We hope you'll agree we are well set up to deal with this possibility, and our team worked to ensure you were back on the road as soon as possible with minimum inconvenience. Again our sincere apologies for this, but we are of course delighted that you enjoyed all the other aspects of your tour. Should you return to Fiji in future please do get in touch; we'd love the opportunity to host you again. From all of us here at Go Dirty Tours, Vinaka
Skrevet 9. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

April R
32 bidrag
This was an incredible day trip and amazing to do with our two young girls! The atv guide was incredible and zip line fiji was amazing as well. Everyone made sure to take pics and videos for us so we could enjoy every moment with our kids!
Skrevet 16. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula, Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had a great time with the girls! We hope to see you back again one day. From all of us here at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, Vinaka!
Skrevet 17. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

fridasantina
Surfers Paradise, Australia4 bidrag
Omg this trip is so so exciting! Everyone working there were super friendly and we had a lot of fun. Bill was our tour guide for the whole day and he was amazing. He was very friendly, made sure we had sunscreen and water at all times, and he took some amazing pictures and videoes. He truly cared about us and looked after us at all times. We did the longest trip but it was amazing because we could see so much of Fiji as well as having an amazing fun time. The only negative thing is that one of our ATV broke down so we had to share 1 for half of our trip, this was a bit annoying as we paid so much for having separate ATV, but since the tour overall was fantastic then we could not complain. The zipline is also so much fun and you see a lot of Fiji’s nature and even learn more about the history about the caves and villages. Thank you Bill for sharing so much information and experiences both about Fiji and even your personal life! It was so nice to get to know you and you were very hospitable
Skrevet 29. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
godirtytoursfiji
Bula! Thank you for your awesome review of your Go Dirty tour. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you loved the experience, and our Bill! Re the breakdown it's obviously something we try our absolute best to avoid but on occasion can happen. Thank you so much for being so understanding. We'd love to see you again soon for another adventure. From all of us here at Go Dirty Tours Fiji, Vinaka!
Skrevet 30. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 34
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Fra raske småturer til heldagsutflukter.

Tripadvisor | ATV Quad Bike og Zip Line Adventure Tour (avgår Nadi) levert av Go Dirty Tours Fiji | Viti Levu, Fiji