Turer og billetter
Cochin Heritage Tour med Alleppey husbåtcruise
4.5

Cochin Heritage Tour med Alleppey husbåtcruise

Av globes travel
Om
fra
kr 1 703,99
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–90
Varighet: 7–8 timer
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Engelsk


  • Kjøretøy med klimaanlegg
  • Privat transport
  • Inngang/adgang – Alleppey Backwaters


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Cochin Port
  • Cochin Port Authority, X7C5+2FQ, Willingdon Island, Kochi, Kerala 682009, India
  • Havner:
  • Cochin Port Authority, X7C5+2FQ, Willingdon Island, Kochi, Kerala 682009, India
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 109121P10

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Hvor mye er Cochin Heritage Tour med Alleppey husbåtcruise?
Priser i Cochin Heritage Tour med Alleppey husbåtcruise starter fra kr 1 657,59. Oppdag og bestill Cochin Heritage Tour med Alleppey husbåtcruise på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Cochin Heritage Tour med Alleppey husbåtcruise?
globes travel er vert for Cochin Heritage Tour med Alleppey husbåtcruise. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt globes travel på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Cochin Heritage Tour med Alleppey husbåtcruise på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 109121P10

Reserver plassen din
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Lignende opplevelser

Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Cochin Port Authority
    Eller du kan også bli hentet
    Se mer avreiseinformasjon
  • 1
    Alleppey Backwaters
    Stopp: 3 timer - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    Kochi (Cochin)
    Stopp: 2 timer
    Se detaljer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
6 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
4
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
2
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
0

Daniel L
Etchingham, UK80 bidrag
I spent a day looking around Cochin and if you like history, it’s an interesting place. Basically, Europeans discovered India when Vasco de Gama landed here in the 1400s, so you can visit the church where he was buried. There is a long history of Jewish settlement here as well and the synagogue and old town are well worth visiting. Also, Christianity entered India through Cochin via St. Thomas the apostle arriving here after the crucifixion of Jesus, so you can investigate that aspect of things in various places if you wish. There is a fort that was established by the Portuguese, but it’s closed on Fridays so I missed it.

The Alleppey houseboat exercise was a disappointment for me. Basically, you get on a floating houseboat that sales a couple of miles downriver along with a couple of hundred other mugs and parks. There, you get to spend the night on a modestly equipped tub and eat very average food while putting up with the high humidity unless you stay in your room with the a/c on. Don’t think of swimming, the water’s polluted. Unless you are looking for a room where you can b@ng your girlfriend while the 2 man crew are not too far away, I’d give it a miss.
Skrevet 2. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Rajesh T
My sincere thanks go out to you for your valuable time. Houseboats function in a way where one gets to cruise 5-7 hours in real time, approximately 1230-1730 hrs /day & next day 0600-0830 Hrs. Sorry to hear the cruise experience didn't meet your expectations. Houseboats are one of a kind in India, right down to their construction, designs, and décor, which keep a traditional feel and the place was supposed to be more clean and serene as the number is increasing day by day. As more cruises are introduced, the backwaters become more crowded and polluted as a result. basic concept is one will be able to enjoy Kerala rural life on slow pace and enjoy the surrounding village activities from the boat and the food served on the boat is mainly South indian and you have a choice between Veg & NOn veg limitted menu while on the luxury Houseboats your might get more elaborate menu and options for few continental choices some of the Luxury Houseboat as they are attached to a hotel offers facilities to use restaurant /pool etc. Otherwise this is normal cruise schedule and menu available on board. Its sad that some of the operators promote Houseboat with lots of hype as the experience is top notch and you get whatever you request that's absolutely wrong.
Skrevet 21. mars 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

RJ
1 bidrag
jan. 2023
False advertising by this vendor and felt cheated. Very surprised reliable sources like The Trip advisor does not check false claims of its promoted sites .From the trip description it seemed the boat trip started at Kochi , actually the vendor will drive you about 3 hours on busy roads to Alleppy ,which was a shocker. With a little kid it was difficult for us . We paid almost 26 K indian rupee for n a air-conditioned house boat. Right it the middle of the trip as the weather got warmer the crew did not switch on the AC, unless we paid additional 500 rupees for switching on the AC . That was a real cheap move . Overall we take back a bitter memory of a beautiful place. Don’t be scammed
Skrevet 11. januar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Rajesh T
Sorry to gothrough your feebback posted on tripadviser . to be honest you are the first person to post a negative review about our services however we take it positively and if there is anything that we have to improve we will do so. First of all i am the person who co ordinates & took the trip reviews from you after the trip. I remember you never ever mentioned anything bad about the cruise or services when i spoke to you on your way back to hotel .Even after the Cochin sightseeing you wanted to go visit some more locations in fort Cochin which our driver was able to take you, we never claimed or advertised that its a Air-conditioned Houseboat ( None of the operators do if its AC Houseboat it will be way too expensive) we provide Ac on request and obviously there will be additional cost. I clearly remember you had serious concerns over the plastic dumping and un hygienic surroundings near the Houseboat boarding point as its the area is commonly used for most of the operators I explained to you its the tourism or Govt bodies need to take some action and not like a small operators do . When asked to put on AC our operator said its on additional cost and you agreed pay and they charged you only INR 500 which too reasonable (just to cover the cost) . In the description itself clearly say "Cochin heritage tour with Alleppey Houseboat cruise" and moreover i gave you a proper briefing about the whole programme especially what time you need to be ready ,how long is the drive from hotel to Alleppey (its 1 Hour and half not 3 Hours !!)and duration of the cruise , type of food served etc..you were happy with my briefing even after the cruise while driving back to your hotel you only mentioned about the "unhyginic surrondings near the boarding point" When it comes to the amount that you paid to online portel we got the payment from viator in INR 15750 or equvelent of USD 197 for 2 persons if you want any details I can forward it to you the same. if there is any serious compalints you already had my contacts because i called few times or even from Houseboat you could have called me finally when I spoke to you after the cruise you never mentioned anything about the cruise.We always listen to our customer feedback if there is anything to improve we already tried to do our best to improve that what helped us to survive us till today.
Skrevet 13. januar 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Farhat
1 bidrag
okt. 2021 • Venner
My mother and my mother in law had a wonderful trip with globes travel .highly recommend for seniors
Skrevet 2. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Rajesh T
Thanks
Skrevet 7. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Samson Benny
Sudbury, Canada3 bidrag
The trip we had was amazing. we were given the best tour of our life. Rajesh sir was a friendly and awsome. He explained everything well and clear.!! Overall Loved the trip to kerala
Skrevet 5. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Rajesh T
Thanks for your valuable comments.
Skrevet 29. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

okt. 2019 • Familie
This is the first time we have used globes travel to explore Aleppy. The experience was brilliant and there was no problem whatsoever A special thanks to globe travel for giving us a wonderful time and we will definitely use your service again in the future. Thanks again!
Skrevet 28. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Rajesh T
Thanks for your valuable feedback
Skrevet 7. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

dilipjose
1 bidrag
des. 2018 • Familie
Always my choice for vacations in India. Delivers a safe & hassle free service every single time. Would recommend to anyone keen on a peaceful & safe holidaying experience.
Skrevet 29. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Rajesh T
Thank you so much for taking your valuable time and write a travel testimony for us.
Skrevet 18. juni 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Cochin Heritage Tour med Alleppey husbåtcruise levert av globes travel