Turer og billetter
Privat tur: Karo Highlands og Lake Toba fra Medan
4.5

Privat tur: Karo Highlands og Lake Toba fra Medan

Av Tri Jaya - Day Tours
Om
fra
kr 868,14
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 1–70
Varighet: 9 t 30 m
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Engelsk, Nederlandsk


  • Hotell henting og avreise
  • Kjøretøy med klimaanlegg
  • Privat transport
  • Inngang/adgang – Sipiso Piso Waterfall
  • Inngang/adgang – Gundaling Hill
  • Inngang/adgang – Dokan Batak Village
  • Inngang/adgang – Brastagi Highland
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Alkoholholdige drikker (tilgjengelig for kjøp)


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Avgangspunkt: ditt hotell i Medan eller flyplassen i Kualanamu Datoer: Daglig avgang Returpunkt: ditt hotell i Medan eller flyplassen i Kualanamu
  • Flyplasser:
  • Kualanamu International Airport, JVJG+F2P, Jl. Bandara Kuala Namu, Ps. Enam Kuala Namu, Kec. Beringin, Kabupaten Deli Serdang, Sumatera Utara 20553, Indonesia
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 34375P7

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Barnpris gjelder kun når du deler med 2 betalende voksne
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Dette er en privat tur med minst 2 deltakere
  • Hvis du trenger en henting fra Kualanamu flyplass, vær oppmerksom på at flyet ditt må ankomme før klokka 8.00.
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Privat tur: Karo Highlands og Lake Toba fra Medan?
Hvor mye er Privat tur: Karo Highlands og Lake Toba fra Medan?
Priser i Privat tur: Karo Highlands og Lake Toba fra Medan starter fra kr 844,50. Oppdag og bestill Privat tur: Karo Highlands og Lake Toba fra Medan på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Privat tur: Karo Highlands og Lake Toba fra Medan?
Tri Jaya - Day Tours er vert for Privat tur: Karo Highlands og Lake Toba fra Medan. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Tri Jaya - Day Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Privat tur: Karo Highlands og Lake Toba fra Medan på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Privat tur: Karo Highlands og Lake Toba fra Medan?
Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 9 t 30 m. Oppdag og bestill Privat tur: Karo Highlands og Lake Toba fra Medan på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 34375P7

Reserver plassen din
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Lignende opplevelser

Reiserute
  • Du blir hentet
    Se mer avreiseinformasjon
  • 1
    Sipiso Piso Waterfall
    Stopp: 45 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    Gundaling Hill
    Stopp: 30 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 3
    Dokan Batak Village
    Stopp: 20 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 4
    Brastagi Highland
    Stopp: 30 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
29 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
22
Svært bra
4
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
2
Forferdelig
0

sep. 2023 • Alene
I highly recommend Tri Jaya Tours through Hotel Deli River for all your tours while visiting Medan. As soon as I found Hotel Deli River and Tri Jaya, I had a wonderful stay in Medan and great tour experience. The company is family run and ensure that your experience is comfortable and safe. I felt very safe as a solo female traveler, the drivers and tour guides were careful and I had a wonderful time on each tour I tried ( I also visited Bukit Lawang and Mt. Sibayak as well)
Skrevet 20. september 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Augustine Ang
Singapore, Singapore6 bidrag
The driver came on time and tried his very best to communicate with us even with his little command of English, he ensures we are well and tries to introduce as much as he could. Kuddos to him for his effort!

As for the tour, its really a great place with a great view and and a great weather. However, the time taken to the places of interest were rather long not because of the distance nor the driver but the traffic conditions at times were terrible and only with 1 or 2 lanes most of the times with no highways. Do expect to spend at least 6 to 7 hours in the car to and fro. We started at 8am and ended at 8pm at our hotel. So 12 hours with 7 hours in the car that brings you to 5 hours actual time to enjoy the places. But i would say its good to go if yoh love views sich as nature, waterfalls, lakes and lovely weather. If the mentioned is not your thang than i would advise not to waste your time.

For me, i love the sights so im in for this experience.
Skrevet 21. mai 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Alex E
München, Tyskland36 bidrag
mai 2023 • Par
Wir wurden pünktlich in unserem Hotel in Medan abgeholt. Wir wollten zusätzlich zur regulären Tour den Mount Sibayak (aktiver Vulkan, sehr empfehlenswert, Auf- und Abstieg ca. 2,5 Std.) besteigen. Unser Fahrer hat dann einen Guide organisiert (400k Rp. per person) und uns diesen Wunsch ermöglicht. Alle anderen Programmpunkte durften wir trotzdem erleben und die Ankunft in Medan war dafür etwas später am Abend.
Sowohl der Guide als auch der Fahrer waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Unserer Fahrer hatte zudem eine sehr gute Fahrweise und brachte uns sicher und zügig durch das Verkehrschaos.
Skrevet 16. mai 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

zak_lb
Swithland, UK11 bidrag
des. 2022 • Par
We had memorable day out!

Anto was a great guide. Learnt lots about North Sumatra and its people. Anto speaks good english.

Lake Toba and the waterfall was a spectacular view.

Climbing Mount Sibayak was a genuinely epic experience.

Schedule was flexible and never felt rushed.

Anto’s driving was excellent. Made progress through the traffic without feeling risky.

We both really enjoyed this trip! 10/10.
Skrevet 7. januar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Steve
Colorado Sprigns, United States2 bidrag
okt. 2022
This tour is beautiful, interesting, and fun. We especially enjoyed the company and expertise of our driver, Mr. Anto. The vehicle was quite comfortable and very clean. We go so much more than our money's worth!
Skrevet 16. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

BJin
6 bidrag
It was a waste of time and money. We stayed in Medan and the journey to the site is nearly 3hrs, the worst is our driver only gave us 25mins to walk around. When we wanted to walk down the stairs to the waterfall, his face changed and said it'll take us more than an hour to get down; which we have found out later(after this trip) that it was a total bull. We took another 3hrs back to the city, stopping momentarily for lunch and at a fruit market. Overall experience of this trip which was our 1st day and 1st time in Medan was very bad, made worst by a driver who seems to be 'forced' to drive us for the day and just want to get it over with.
Skrevet 30. august 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for taking the time in leaving your review. We apologise to hear of your dissatisfaction with your tour. We try our best to account for traffic congestion with our tours, especially on the weekends, as this has unfortunately worsened and become quite problematic, with Medan locals looking for a short escape from the city. As per our program description, our drivers should be allowing approximately one hour at Sipiso-piso waterfall. We apologise that your driver did not afford you the time to let you walk down to the base of the waterfall. Taking your feedback seriously, we have spoken to Mr. Udin specifically to address this and to our other drivers. In future they have been advised to allow the one hour, regardless of traffic congestion, at the falls should our guests wish to walk down to the base of the waterfall. Concerning your overall experience, we apologise for your dissatisfaction in your driver. He will be addressed about this immediately as the satisfaction of our guests is of upmost importance to us. As a small-scale family operated business, we make every effort to accommodate our guests with the best experience possible. We are saddened to learn of your experience through this review and wish we had the opportunity to address your concerns directly and personally whilst you were here. We hope that you will visit Medan and Sumatra again and give Tri Jaya another opportunity to discover and explore its beauty. With best regards, Management of Tri Jaya Tour & Travel
Skrevet 1. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

mikebakkar
Sacramento, CA57 bidrag
We enjoyed the Private Tour to Karo Highlands and Lake Toba. Mr. Sulistio the driver was knowledgeable about the area and history and excellent driver and speaks perfect English. He arrived to our hotel on time and was very polite and kind.
Skrevet 23. august 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
TriJayaTours
Dear mikebakkar, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are pleased to hear of your five-star experience at Berastagi and Lake (Danau) Toba. Thank you for placing your trust and choosing Tri Jaya Tour & Travel to make your memorable trip come true! Warm and kind regards, Tri Jaya Tour & Travel.
Skrevet 9. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

ccss96
Avoca Beach, Australia3 bidrag
Anto is a world-class guide, he is well travelled and extremely knowledgeable. He is also very intuitive, knowing when we were truly interested in something and picking up on when we were ready to move on.

We were picked up, on time, from our Medan hotel in a very comfortable, air-conditioned Toyota, which Anto drove safely and expertly.

The sights are worth the trip, in fact the waterfall blew us away and the lake is impressive. The traditional Batak houses are beautiful and a reminder of simpler times.

Do this tour, but make sure you ask for Anto!
Skrevet 29. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
TriJayaTours
Thank you ccss96 for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and review. Anto is an integral part of the Tri Jaya team, and we are so pleased to hear of your 5-star experience with him. The safety and comfort of our guests is of utmost importance. As we do not outsource our cars, all of them are regularly checked and maintained for us to ensure and guarantee we can deliver on safety. We are pleased you enjoyed your time discovering some of Sumatra’s treasures. We wish you well, Tri Jaya Tour & Travel.
Skrevet 10. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Leila
4 bidrag
jul. 2022 • Venner
Our driver, Anto, was great.
However, the traffic this day was very bad so we spent most of the time just in the car and didn't have much time to actually stop. We ended up coming back much later as well. We didn't do everything that was on the itinerary.
Skrevet 5. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
TriJayaTours
Dear Leila, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and review with us. We are disappointed to hear of your dissatisfaction with your tour to the Karo highlands. We make every effort to account for the traffic in our programs. It is unfortunate you had to experience the worst of the traffic on the day of your tour. We sincerely apologise for this. We are pleased however with your satisfaction with Anto as your driver. He is an integral part of our team and grateful he was able to make the best of the situation. Best wishes and regards, Tri Jaya Tour & Travel.
Skrevet 9. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Rose57singapore
Singapore, Singapore1 bidrag
feb. 2020
Really interesting day trip from Medan, lots to see and experience in the surrounding countryside. Great views of the volcanos and Lake Toma, and fascinating to see something of village life. Mr Erwan was an excellent, safe, driver and guide.
Skrevet 3. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 29

Privat tur: Karo Highlands og Lake Toba fra Medan levert av Tri Jaya - Day Tours