Turer og billetter

Komplett bytur i St. Petersburg levert av Anastasia Travel Company - Your Guide in Russia

Komplett bytur i St. Petersburg

Komplett bytur i St. Petersburg
5
Dette produktet kan ikke bestilles via Tripadvisor. Kontakt leverandøren for å sjekke tilgjengelighet.
Om
Den nordlige hovedstaden i Russland er virkelig verdt å se på. Historien er rundt sentrum, arkitekturen er fantastisk, parkene er friske og grønne og de utallige elvene og kanalene gir byen den unike ånden. Den komplette byturen gir deg den gode smaken av St. Petersburg og en sjanse til å se det panoramiske bildet av det. Du blir kjent med:  • Peter og Pauls festning - helt i begynnelsen av St. Petersburg  • Monumental struktur av St Isaac's Cathedral  • steinblomst av frelser på sølt blod kirke mange andre underverker!
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 6 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Tysk, Kinesisk, Russisk, Portugisisk, Engelsk, Italiensk, Kinesisk, Fransk, Spansk
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 6 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Tysk, Kinesisk, Russisk, Portugisisk, Engelsk, Italiensk, Kinesisk, Fransk, Spansk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 43102P4
Ring +47 21930559
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Sjåfør / guide
  • Hotell henting og avreise
  • Transport med aircondition minivan
  • Inngang/adgang – Peter-Paulus-festningen
  • Inngang/adgang – The State Museum St. Isaac’s Cathedral
  • Inngang/adgang – Oppstandelseskirken i St. Petersburg
Ekskluderinger
  • Mat og drikke, med mindre det er spesifisert
Varighet
6 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • St. Petersburg passasjerhavn "English Embankment" St. Petersburg passasjerhavn "løytnant Schmidt Embankment"
  • St. Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Northwestern District Din personlige guide og sjåfør vil møte deg rett ved siden av passkontrollen eller i hotellobbyen med tegnet: Anastasia Travel Company
  • Flyplasser:
  • Pulkovo Airport, St. Petersburg Russia
  • Havner:
  • Morskoy Fasad, ул. Кораблестроителей, 32, Sankt-Peterburg, Russia, 199397
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta
Inkluderinger
  • Sjåfør / guide
  • Hotell henting og avreise
  • Transport med aircondition minivan
  • Inngang/adgang – Peter-Paulus-festningen
  • Inngang/adgang – The State Museum St. Isaac’s Cathedral
  • Inngang/adgang – Oppstandelseskirken i St. Petersburg
Ekskluderinger
  • Mat og drikke, med mindre det er spesifisert
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • St. Petersburg passasjerhavn "English Embankment" St. Petersburg passasjerhavn "løytnant Schmidt Embankment"
  • St. Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Northwestern District Din personlige guide og sjåfør vil møte deg rett ved siden av passkontrollen eller i hotellobbyen med tegnet: Anastasia Travel Company
  • Flyplasser:
  • Pulkovo Airport, St. Petersburg Russia
  • Havner:
  • Morskoy Fasad, ул. Кораблестроителей, 32, Sankt-Peterburg, Russia, 199397
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
6 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta
Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    St. Petersburg
    Eller du kan også bli hentet
    Se Viktig informasjon for detaljer
  • Passerer forbi
    Anastasia Travel Company - Your Guide in Russia
  • 1
    St. Petersburg
    Stopp: 2 timer
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    Peter and Paul Fortress
    Stopp: 60 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 3
    The State Museum St. Isaac’s Cathedral
    Stopp: 45 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 4
    Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood
    Stopp: 45 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
    Passerer forbi
    St. Petersburg
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

5.0
13 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
13
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
0

4ofus2014
Melbourne, Australia101 bidrag
Custom 2 day tour Catherines & Grand Palaces, Hermitage, St Isaacs, Resurrection Church metro etc etc
nov. 2019
Well. This was the most exceptional customised tour organised through email and then modified by the wonderful Anna and Slav our driver to fit even more things in. Anna's history and attention to detail was highly professional and an absolute pleasure to experience. This is more than a five star company in every aspect. If you want to see all or any part of St Petersburg, pay the money and have a tour arranged for you and you won't be disappointed. No waiting, always interesting and entertaining, door to door service in a merc. see the metro with the locals as well as the must see highlights.
Skrevet 9. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
AnastasiaTravelGroup
Thank you very much for such a wonderful review. We are glad to know that you had an exceptional experience with our team. It was our pleasure to have you and to arrange a holiday of a lifetime for you and your group. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Russia again!
Skrevet 10. desember 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Patricia383
Burnaby, Canada9 bidrag
The magic of St. Petersburg
sep. 2019
We had a two day tour designed for the four of us September 1 and 2,, 2019, Our tour guide "Venus" provided us with an amazing two days highlighting all of what St. Petersburg has to offer.
The tour sights were busy but her time management skills are excellent , allowing us to see everything we wanted in the two day tour.
The customer service is excellent, from getting your Russia Visa for you, meeting you at the port, providing a comfortable vehicle with an excellent driver.
All of my inquiries were answered promptly. A great attention to detail by the office staff.
Our guide Venus was a pleasure, very professional, knowledgeable and flexible to suit our needs. She has a warm and engaging personality.
Anastasia Travel was recommended to me by a friend , they did not disappoint, book a tour with them, you will love it!
Skrevet 20. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
AnastasiaTravelGroup
Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review. We are glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations since we were recommended to you by our previous client. It was our pleasure to ensure that you had the best time and you were able to visit as many places as you could with your very limited time in St. Petersburg. Thank you and we hope to see you again when you visit our city next time.
Skrevet 21. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Vickas K
Lewisville, NC17 bidrag
2 day private St Petersburg tour
aug. 2019 • Familie
Anastasia’s travel was the best tour we have have taken of any city. Elena and Alexander were excellent together and most informative about the city. The tour was superbly planned to the minute. This is hands down the best excursion you will ever take if you want to see St Petersburg.
Skrevet 19. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
AnastasiaTravelGroup
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to know that you consider our tour as the best tour you have ever taken of any city. It was our pleasure to have you and we hope that we see you again when you visit St. Petersburg next time.
Skrevet 21. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

costaricapuravida_9
costa rica5 bidrag
Tour de 2 Días en SAn Peterburgo
mai 2019
Un pequeño grupo de amigas de Costa Rica,5 en total realizamos un Crucero en los países Nórdicos y contactamos la agencia, ya que tenía muy buenas referencias, para que nos diseñaran 2 días de tours visitando los sitios más emblemáticos y el segundo día el Palacio de Catalina, La Grande.
Todo el grupo quedó encantado con el excelente servicio recibido, empezando por la atención por chat en el sitio web de la agencia, la puntualidad, transporte, guía en español y sitios visitados. Muy acertados los lugares y una atención inmejorable.
100% recomendable por el valor y servicio.
Skrevet 3. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Two magical days in St. Petersburg with an outstanding guide
aug. 2019
If I could give Anastasia a higher rating than "excellent," I would, because our two-day tour of St. Petersburg exceeded even my very high expectations as a former resident of the city. Our tour guide, Venera, was absolutely outstanding - extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the city, fluent in English (and willing to humor me with my broken Russian), warm and personable, and tireless in making sure we saw and did as much as possible in our two days. She met our group of 11 at the port at 9 am on the first day and dropped us off at past midnight, and was back again to get us at 8 am the next morning. I am simply amazed at how much we managed to pack in - Peterhof, the Hermitage, Peter & Paul's, Catherine's Palace, the Church on the Spilled Blood, St. Isaac's, a Metro ride, a night river/canal cruise, a stroll around Palace Square and along Nevsky, and more. She even managed to get half of our group to the ballet and the other half to the folk dancing show to accommodate everyone's preference. I would do it all over again in a heartbeat. Thanks for making this such a special and memorable trip, Anastasia and Venera!
Skrevet 31. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
AnastasiaTravelGroup
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very glad to know that we were able to live up to and even exceed your high expectations of the tour. It was our pleasure to cater to everyone's needs and make sure that you make the most out of your short visit to St. Petersburg. We would be glad to see you all again the next time you visit Russia. Once again, thank you very much!
Skrevet 1. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Lady Mac
3 bidrag
Wonderful Tour Company, Awesome Guide
aug. 2019
Thank you Anastasia and Vinyera for a most wonderful two days in St. Petersburg, Russia. From the time we first contacted the company to begin planning our tour to the moment we said goodbye to St. Petersburg, we couldn't have asked for more. We had so much we wanted to do and see and Anastasia was up to the task. We were a group of ll and we were with Vinyera 15 1/2 hours the first day and 8 or 9 the second day. She was positively tireless. She was also very knowledgeable and very personable. She got us past long lines, played with our kids, took our picture, and appeased the Russian speaker of our group with lots of Russian conversation. We had a comfortable, air-conditioned mini-bus for most of our tour, but also got to ride the subway and the hydrofoil. We got so much exposure to this beautiful city with its fantastic culture and architecture. We had two wonderful lunches included, well-stocked red backpacks, and voice transmitters so we could hear our guide even from a distance. EVERYTHING was so well though-out and executed. Our minds wander back to St Pete every day. We would do it all over again in a heartbeat. We highly recommend this company.
Skrevet 31. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
AnastasiaTravelGroup
Thank you for leaving a review, we appreciate all the nice words from you. It brings us so much joy to know that we were able to make your visit to St. Petersburg a wonderful and memorable one. We really try our best to create happiness during every single moment of your tour. We hope to assist you when you visit St. Petersburg again soon.
Skrevet 31. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

floridabaileys
Davenport, FL17 bidrag
The ONLY way to see St. Petersburg
aug. 2019
Anastasia Travel is the ONLY way I would recommend seeing St. Petersburg. We booked a 12 hour private tour for the two of us so we could see all we wanted in the one day we had.

First of all, we are not the type of people who book tours. This was actually the first private tour we've ever booked and only the third time we've ever booked an excursion at all...we generally just see things on our own.

For St. Petersburg we actually considered buying visas and just seeing the place ourselves due to the cost of a private tour. We quickly learned that would have been a huge mistake in Russia and now know the tour was worth every single penny. It's not just the convenience of having our own car, driver and guide waiting for us by the ship but all the things our guide had to do to make our tour possible. For example, with a guide, Catherine's palace was about a 20 minute wait; without a guide the line was 7 hours long! Time and again he would use his voucher at a ticket window then have to switch to a different ticket window for some reason in order to get things to work. Without a guide from Anastasia that would have been me trying to figure out what to do and, remember, while the city feels European it is still Russia and things run differently.

Without booking with Anastasia our whole day would have been spent maybe seeing one location but, with them, we saw Peterhof, Catherine's Palace, Church of the Spilled Blood, the famous subway, several churches, Peter and Pau'ls Fortress and the city as a whole (Hermitage was closed that day). They even stopped at Hard Rock Cafe because my wife collects their pins.

Our guide, Alex, was fantastic and let us know he has to pass a yearly verbal exam to be a guide at the various locations which also meant he was a wealth of great information.

If you're cost conscience I know booking a private tour can be off putting but, trust me, it's the only way to see all of St. Petersburg and Anastasia Travel was amazing. Very responsive before the trip, fantastic during the trip and even gave us some lovely gifts at the end of the tour.

Don't leave Russia disappointed, book with Anastasia then sit back and know you'll have an amazing time.
Skrevet 12. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
AnastasiaTravelGroup
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to know you enjoyed your tour and had a great time in St Petersburg. There are still a lot of places to see, so we will be delighted to see and accommodate you in our beautiful city again!
Skrevet 13. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

sarahabrams
Simi Valley, CA106 bidrag
An amazing day with an outstanding guide
jun. 2019 • Familie
We were traveling on a cruise ship. Our family of 7 (age ranging 10-76) booked a private tour with Anastasia Tours and Tatiana was our guide. She was waiting for us at 8:30AM and we spent the next 10 hours together. We had a 100% perfect day touring the sites of St Petersburg. Tatiana was informative, friendly and bent over backwards to make sure our group learned so much about Russian history and culture. We asked tons of questions and she happily answered them all. We are so thankful to have had this experience together as a family and with Tatiana.
Skrevet 14. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
AnastasiaTravelGroup
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your tour of St Petersburg and had a good time. We will always be delighted to see you and your family in St Petersburg again! Thank you for choosing us!
Skrevet 15. juli 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Wolfgang1
South Carolina18 bidrag
Two Full Days In St. Petersburg
mai 2019 • Par
We booked with Anastasia Travels for 2 days in St. Petersburg on our Baltic cruise. A friend had recommended her to me, and the reviews were great. This was our first trip to St. Petersburg, and we wanted to see everything, but were afraid the pace would be too much. After quite a few emails, we got a terrific two days planned. They took the time to truly listen to us, and to understand what was the most important to us--even if everyone said "you have to see that". We packed a lot in, but for us this would probably be our only trip to that area.
When we got to port, our guide and driver were waiting for us at the ship. They had our visas ready for us and all our paperwork taken care of. We had a fabulous driver who did some amazing things over the two days, and our guide could not have been better. One of us was a retired History professor, and with that interest, the guide had excellent knowledge and truly seemed interested in sharing it all. We got to cruise the canals in our own boat too. Our guide knew of some out of the way places to eat, so we could experience the local culture, and not eat with the rest of the tourists. I will add that for lunch I think you should not do a fixed menu, but pay for it yourself so you have choices. The lunch on day one quite good, day two pretty bad. The dinner at the Vodka Museum was a highlight (we did get to order what we wanted there). Somehow our guide managed to set aside some time shopping, which we really enjoyed.
With the complications of Russian visa etc. I think it is imperative to hire a company to do your tour. It makes it so much easier, and it is money well spent. The ship options are overpriced, and full of headaches with so many people--we saw them and smiled that we were not among them.
There are so many pluses to even list, but the important ones are that they let you tweak your plan, make sure you have enough bathroom breaks, provide wifi in the car if you need it, present the "real" Russia you won't see on ship tours, and even throw in some surprises. I could go on and on, but instead, quit reading this and book it!
Skrevet 9. juni 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
AnastasiaTravelGroup
Thank you so much for your review! We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your tour of St Petersburg and had a good time! We hope you had a lot of new impressions and brilliant photos to bring home, and we will always be delighted to accomodate you, your family and your friends in our wonderful city/ Hope to see you again in our part of the world!
Skrevet 10. juni 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Angela C
20 bidrag
Two day private tour
mai 2019 • Alene
I would like to thank Anastasia travel for an absolutely wonderful 2 day tour of SJB.

Everything we wanted to do in SJB was taken care of. Mum had reduced mobility and so getting on and off buses would not have been ideal. Instead, we paid for a two 2 private hire with guide.
We had a mercedes C class care with an excellant driver with the most friendly and knowledgeable guide Lisa to show us round
No queues, no waiting, no wasted time.
We saw parts of SJB that other tourists do not see.
We visited two lovely restaurants to taste traditional Russian and Georgian cuisine.
Cruise ships rely on peoples lack of knowledge to stop them doing independant tours
All my dealings with Anastasia travel were timely and professional.
They arranged my tourist 72 hour pass
met us off the boat
Supplied refershments and maps, raincoats and umberellas just in case.
I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Dont book with the cruise lines who were charging double what we paid in May.
They also do ballet trips etc as well.
Do not hesitate to use this company
Skrevet 20. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
AnastasiaTravelGroup
Thank you so much for taking time to write such a great review! We appreciate it, as your opinion is extremely important for us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your timein St Petersburg and sincerely hope to see you here again. We will also be delighted to accommodate all your friends and family in our part of the world!
Skrevet 10. juni 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 13