Turer i Kuala Lumpur
Genting Highlands Day Trip fra Kuala Lumpur med Skyway Cable Car Ride
4

Genting Highlands Day Trip fra Kuala Lumpur med Skyway Cable Car Ride

Av Asni Tours & Travels
Om
Besøk bakkebyen Genting Highlands med letthet av en liten gruppe heldagstur fra Kuala Lumpur. Billetten din til å sykle med Genting Skyway taubane er inkludert, mens alle andre aktiviteter er valgfrie og for din egen regning. Det kan være lurt å se Chin Swee Caves Temple, tilbringe tid i temaparken eller slå butikkene på First World Plaza.
fra
kr 595,97
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99
Varighet: 8 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk
Mer

Høydepunkter
  • Inkluderer inngangsbillett til Genting Skyway
  • Problemfri transportalternativ for Genting Highlands
  • Henting og avlevering tilbys fra sentralt beliggende hoteller
  • Liten gruppeturné begrenset til 15 personer

  • Engelsk Speaking Driver
  • Hotellhenting og avlevering (kun utvalgte hoteller)
  • Kjøretøy med klimaanlegg
  • Skyway taubanetur (2-veis)
  • Inngang/adgang – Awana Skyway
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Tips
  • Ekstra aktiviteter som spabehandlinger
  • Du må betale et pristillegg på 10 USD per person for henting utenfor en radius på 5 km fra sentrum


Startpunkt:Flere hentesteder tilbys.
  • Alternativ 1
    MATIC, 109, Jln Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Du kan også bli med på turen vår fra Kuala Lumpurs møtepunkt, nemlig Malaysia Tourism Center (MaTic): 109, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (vennligst vent foran Harriston Chocolate Boutique på høyre side av hovedgaten inngang)
  • Alternativ 2
    Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Gratis hotellhenting og avlevering fra hotellet ditt i Kuala Lumpur sentrum (5 km radius fra KLCC).
Informasjon om hentested
  • Gratis hotellhenting og avlevering fra hotellet ditt i Kuala Lumpur sentrum (5 km radius fra KLCC). Du kan også bli med på turen vår fra Kuala Lumpurs møtepunkt, nemlig Malaysia Tourism Center (MaTic): 109, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (vennligst vent foran Harriston Chocolate Boutique på høyre side av hovedgaten inngang) En tilleggsavgift på 10 USD per person for henting av hotell utenfor en radius på 5 km fra sentrum er gjeldende og betales på aktivitetsdagen.
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Ved betaling kan du velge fra listen over inkluderte hoteller.
    Sluttpunkt:Denne aktiviteten avsluttes på møtestedet.

      • Ingen rullestoltilgang
      • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
      • Nær offentlig transport
      • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
      Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 38355P4

      • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
      • Kabelføring er avhengig av vedlikeholdsplanen og værforholdene
      • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
      • Hvis du bestiller i siste øyeblikk, fortsett på egen hånd til startpunktet ved Malaysia turistsenter (MaTic): 109, Jalan Ampang, 55000 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.(Nær Harriston Boutique og se etter vår reiseguide)
      • Hvis du har problemer med å finne reiselederen, kan du gjerne kontakte vår hotline-nummer oppgitt på kupongen.
      • De fleste reisende kan delta
      • En tilleggsavgift på USD 10 per person for hotellhenting utenfor 5 km radius fra sentrum er aktuelt og betales på aktivitetsdagen
      • I tilfelle Awana SkyWay stenger på grunn av vedlikehold, vil taubanetjenestene begynne på Genting SkyWay Station, som ligger en 15-minutters kjøretur fra Awana Station
      • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

      • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

      Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 38355P4

      Reserver plassen din
      Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

      Lignende opplevelser

      Reiserute
      • Passerer forbi
        Kuala Lumpur
      • 1
      • 2
        Passerer forbi
        Skytropolis Indoor Theme Park
        Chin Swee Cave Temple
        Gunung Bunga Buah
        Genting Highlands Premium Outlets
        Genting Skyway
        Arena of Stars
        SnowWorld
        Sky Avenue
        Casino De Genting
        First World Plaza
        Genting SkyWorlds Theme Park

      Vi utfører kontroller på anmeldelser.
      Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
      Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
      Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
      Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
      Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
      4.0
      4,0 av 5 bobler114 anmeldelser
      Ypperlig
      65
      Svært bra
      24
      Gjennomsnittlig
      18
      Dårlig
      2
      Forferdelig
      5

      Grace T
      2 bidrag
      1,0 av 5 bobler
      jun. 2024 • Familie
      Never and ever book a transtar coach.
      I have book the transtar coach 2 way but my way back to singapore is bad day. first they bus is so later/. Second they did not inform us there is no stop over for dinner. is only I ask then the driver tell me that the place is close. when I call to complain the staff did not even say sorry only say Thank you for your feedback.
      The service is so bad. there is Kids and old ppl in the bus. If the place is close you should stop somewhere for ppl to have dinner and we reach singapore is around 11+++
      Skrevet 18. juni 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

      Pranurishzone
      Bangalore, India42 bidrag
      5,0 av 5 bobler
      mai 2024 • Familie
      Our family escapade to Genting Highlands from Kuala Lumpur was a whirlwind of joy and thrills! From the breezy drive up to the cool highlands to the jaw-dropping Skyway Cable Car Ride, every moment was a blast.
      The highlight was zooming over the rainforest in the cable car, our kiddos went wild spotting waterfalls and greenery below. It was a smooth and safe ride that etched a big smile on our faces.
      At the peak, Genting Highlands unfolded a treasure trove of family activities. The Skytropolis Indoor Theme Park stole our kids' hearts with its thrilling rides and colorful aura, keeping them giggling for hours.
      A serene break at the Chin Swee Caves Temple provided a peaceful contrast to the lively park, offering a touch of culture for the little ones.
      And can we talk about the food? Oh, the food! With a range of family-friendly eateries at First World Plaza, even the fussiest eaters found a treat to savor.
      In a nutshell, our day at Genting Highlands was a rollercoaster of fun, blending scenic rides, exciting attractions, and kid-friendly facilities. Whether your crew craves adventure or prefers a chill vibe, this gem has it all!
      Skrevet 11. juni 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

      nsackeyq
      Ghana8 bidrag
      3,0 av 5 bobler
      Before I start my rant, i would like to say that the driver/ guide tried his utmost to stay calm. 2 young ladies joined the tour and immediately started asking the guide to change the tour to suit them, completely ignoring anybody else (me). He refused and advised them to book a private tour which would enable them to change the itinerary. At the Genting Highlands, they decided they were not done and kept us there for an extra one and a half hours. They were unpleasant, spoke almost at the top of their voices and played music on their phone speakers. They finally accused the driver of being "hyper" when he tried to talk to them. An extremely disagreeable tour.
      Skrevet 22. mai 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Thank you for your detailed feedback. We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We are glad to know that our driver/guide remained professional and calm throughout the situation. However, we deeply regret the disruption caused by the other guests, which impacted your enjoyment of the tour. We take all feedback seriously and will consider implementing stricter guidelines to ensure all guests have a pleasant and respectful experience. If there's anything we can do to make up for this experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better tour in the future. Safe travels!
      Skrevet 23. mai 2024
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      sabina_23
      London, UK212 bidrag
      4,0 av 5 bobler
      Visited the genting Highlands drive was a comfortable one in a 8 seater van, guide Harry was funny and very informative, we taken to batu caves and a silk shop and a watch shop before heading to genting.
      Shops were unnecessary and very overpriced for what they were selling I really think tourist don't really appreciate visiting these places.

      Genting cable car was a good experience the main place itself mall is massive and very noisy and busy.
      The outdoor theme park has to be paid for even to just view but indoor theme park you can have a walk around.
      Food courts and restaurants are many to choose from we spend a whopping 4 hours there which I found to be to long, unless you actually using theme parks or the casinos.
      Overall good tour would fo again
      Skrevet 2. mai 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

      5,0 av 5 bobler
      I would say it was a memorable and beautiful experience on 26th April when we visited Genting Highland.

      To begin with Mr Mohd Fauzi was a perfect tour guide with Excellent Knowledge and Information on the Genting Attraction, Tourism, Demographics, History and Economy of Malaysia and with great sense of humour and patience he answered all our areas of Interest questions and Guided us perfectly from Pick Up to Drop.

      The Genting Island is a must Visit destination and with Light Drizzle and Clouds Resting on the Mountains gave us great Views of the Location.
      The Sky Cable ride both ways with the Chinese Monastery And Temple Visit in Between was a Memorable and Beautiful Experience.
      The outside theme parks were very Organized, full of Thrilling Experiences and were Beautiful with Mesmerising themes. We could not explore much of Indoor due to lack of time.

      I would say - A Beautiful Day at Genting
      Skrevet 27. april 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

      ccsclwns7773
      Tiverton, UK981 bidrag
      3,0 av 5 bobler
      Very interesting Chinese temple , at the middle cable car stop, the final stop is at the mall, Casino and theme park and we found that area to be awful.
      We spent 45 minutes in the mall, it was full of Chinese tourists, lots of shopping and restaurants but that’s not why we took the trip.

      The temple at Chin Swee cable car station was far more interesting, spent most of the time there looking at the temple and area and got a Starbucks.
      Skrevet 17. april 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      We appreciate your detailed feedback about your experience with us. It's great to hear that you found the Chinese temple at the Chin Swee cable car station interesting. We understand that the final stop at the mall, casino, and theme park may not have met your expectations, and we apologize for any disappointment caused. Your comments will be shared with our team as we continuously strive to improve and enhance our offerings. We're glad you were able to enjoy your time at the temple and that you found some comfort in getting a Starbucks. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your thoughts. Safe travels!
      Skrevet 18. april 2024
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      Natalie A
      Rotorua, New Zealand284 bidrag
      3,0 av 5 bobler
      We did Genting Highlands trip with cable car ride. It was a quick cable car ride to the top as there were no crowds. There was a lot of mist both going up & coming down, sometimes quite thick. The temperature is also a lot cooler which was good. The cable car ride is quite long and goes over rain forest. At the top there were hotels, indoor & outdoor theme park, a mall & lots of eateries. Unfortunately the theme park is closed on Tuesday's so we ended up going to see the Chin Swee Caves Temple which was the best part of our trip. Our driver Al was polite & good to deal with. The tour to Genting Highlands was a nice break from the city.
      Skrevet 3. april 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Dear Natalie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Genting Highlands despite the theme park being closed on Tuesdays. It sounds like you made the most of your time by visiting the Chin Swee Caves Temple, which indeed offers a breathtaking experience. We're glad that our driver, Al, provided you with polite and excellent service throughout the journey. It's wonderful to know that you found the cable car ride enjoyable, offering scenic views of the rainforest and a refreshing change in temperature. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for more memorable experiences in the future! Safe travels!
      Skrevet 17. april 2024
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      Prashanth65
      Hyderabad, India4 bidrag
      5,0 av 5 bobler
      apr. 2024 • Familie
      Me and my family consisting of my spouse and daughter booked a Genting Highland Day trip with Skyway Cable Car ride, we had a great time, thanks to the punctuality and patience of our car driver Mr. Albinhar or Al as he wanted us to call him. He arrived as per schedule at 9.30 a.m. and he was courteous enough to text us 15 minutes before he came to the Hotel. Even though he politely told us that he is not a professional tour guide, he was kind enough to answer a few questions that we asked him.

      Even though the Batu Caves was not included in the itinerary, he took us to the Batu Caves temple complex on our request and allowed us to have a comfortable period of time to visit the temple in a very relaxed manner.

      As soon as we reached the starting point of the Genting Highland Cable Car, he made it a point, to accompany us till the reception area and texted our Cable Car ride tickets and informed us the place where he would pick us up, once we came down.

      After a couple of hours trip up to the Genting Highland, we returned and Al was there to pick us up (as I had texted him, on the way down) and drove us down to our hotel.

      As the Gondola Ride was not working, the travel agency refunded us the amount which was collected from us towards the Gondola Ride.

      Overall, it was a great and pleasurable trip.
      Skrevet 1. april 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

      5,0 av 5 bobler
      mar. 2024 • Familie
      Impressive trip, good service, polite, beautiful place, exciting, impressive, hope to come back again for sure.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
      Skrevet 26. mars 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

      Mahmoud S
      2 bidrag
      5,0 av 5 bobler
      mar. 2024 • Familie
      All amazing except the food
      Everything is good for me and my wife
      We enjoyed alot but unfortunately the food was not fine for us
      Relaxing funny people are amazing and friendly
      Skrevet 6. mars 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

      Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 115

      Genting Highlands Day Trip fra Kuala Lumpur med Skyway Cable Car Ride levert av Asni Tours & Travels

      Alle hotell i Kuala LumpurHotelltilbud i Kuala LumpurRestplass i Kuala Lumpur
      Alle ting å gjøre i Kuala Lumpur
      Dagsturer i Kuala Lumpur
      RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler