Turer og billetter
Full-Day Kruger National Park Safari
4.5

Full-Day Kruger National Park Safari

Av GAP Tours & Transfers
fra
kr 1 322,92
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)
fra
kr 1 322,92
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)

Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99 maks. 1 per gruppe
Varighet: 10 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Engelsk
Involverer dyr


  • Hotell henting og avreise (kun utvalgte hoteller)
  • Vann på flaske
  • Inngang/adgang – Pabeni Gate Kruger National Park
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Tips


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Avgangspunkt: Alle hotell i Hazyview Adresse: Henting vil komme fra alle hotell i Hazyview. Vi kan også ordne henting fra et hotell utenfor Hazyview mot en liten ekstra kostnad. Datoer: daglig
  • Perry's Bridge Trading Post, Hazyview, 1242, South Africa
  • Phabeni Gate - Kruger National Park, Kruger Park, South Africa
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 29560P17

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Minimum 2 personer per booking kreves
  • Minimumsnummer gjelder. Det er mulighet for avbestilling etter bekreftelse dersom det ikke er nok passasjerer til å møte kravene. I tilfelle dette skjer, vil du bli tilbudt et alternativ eller full refusjon
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 1 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Full-Day Kruger National Park Safari?
Hvor mye er Full-Day Kruger National Park Safari?
Priser i Full-Day Kruger National Park Safari starter fra kr 1 322,44. Oppdag og bestill Full-Day Kruger National Park Safari på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Full-Day Kruger National Park Safari?
GAP Tours & Transfers er vert for Full-Day Kruger National Park Safari. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt GAP Tours & Transfers på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Full-Day Kruger National Park Safari på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 29560P17

Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
13 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
10
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
1

Regan T
2 bidrag
mar. 2022 • Par
We came to hazyview after our trip cancelling 4 times because of covid , our first day we had a full day safari with Edward, as soon as he picked us up we knew we where going to have a good trip he was very friendly and informative , that day we saw a leopard, wild dogs, elephants, lions , hyenas , buffalo , zebra and many more animals , he also told us the history of the park and gave us information as we went round . As soon as we got back we booked more trips because we loved it that much , we then proceeded to do another full day safari and 3 half day safaris . Every time We saw new animals or he told us new information that we didn’t know, every question we asked he knew the answer to . Even on days it was a quiet he made sure we saw something interesting . We loved our tours that much we booked a last minute one on our last full day because I knew we would have a good trip (so Overall we booked four trips whilst we where over here because we loved Edward and how exciting our trips where ) he also took us to the panorama views that where absolutely breathtaking .

I also loved how you could tell he loved his job and the animals ! Even when he was just transferring us to different excursions he would tell us information and also take photos etc that we where unable to take .

Carol is also amazing and booking the trips in and is a very friendly lady and answers any query you have.

I’m devastated to be going home tomorrow but we will hopefully be back sooner rather than later
Skrevet 7. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
carolvdw
Regan What a pleasure to read!!! Thank you for your detailed and energetic response!! Awesome!!
Skrevet 23. august 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Michelle S
Akron, OH3 bidrag
okt. 2021 • Venner
Our group of seven spent four days in Kruger National Park. Our guide and driver was Edward Themba. He was absolutely fantastic! He was very polite , friendly and attentive to our group. We shared lots of laughs and our group was able to witness some of the most amazing wildlife encounters as a result of Edward's keen eye and park connections. I highly recommend Edward Themba to anyone who is looking for an unforgettable experience in Kruger National Park.
Skrevet 12. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Miclaney525 Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Edward was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards GAP Tours Team
Skrevet 20. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Anas A
12 bidrag
Enoch is a great guide who tried his best to show us the big 5.unfortunately v could not spot leopard due to rain. He shared interesting informatiom about each animal that we saw.. A great tour overall
Skrevet 4. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Anasa Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Enock were able to provide you with a excellent experience we strive to provide all our guests. We look in meeting with you again in the future Kind Regards GAP Tours Team
Skrevet 11. desember 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Benjamin S
Mettmann, Tyskland39 bidrag
We traveled with a group of 6 to do the whole day game drive. Our Guide "Edward" came in time to pick us up from our lodge. Over the day we've seen the Big5. Of course it was our luck but edward and his college from gap always talked to each other by air to find the animals. Edward was very lovely. He loves his job. We've seen this many times because he was luckier than us to see different animals. Edward was also a good teacher in explaining the animals and nature. We've laughed many times with edward the whole drive. Now we are really happy after this beautiful day and we are thankful that edward guided us. By the way: Melissa from GAP was very friendly and helpful by answering questions during the booking process. Thank you guys!
Skrevet 29. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Benjamin Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a guest who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! We hope to meet with you again in the future! ☺ Kind Regards GAP Tours Team
Skrevet 31. oktober 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Lukas
Kaiserslautern, Tyskland19 bidrag
Wir haben 2 Tage Full Day Safari im Krüger gemacht und es war einfach nur ein mega Erlebnis. Unser Guide war Edward. Wir haben ihm zu verdanken alle Big Five gesehen zu haben. Er war ständig bemüht diese zu finden und uns zu präsentieren. Wir konnten sogar Löwen bei der Jagd beobachten. Er hat uns immer viel erklärt über den Park gesamt und über die Tiere und konnte jede Frage beantworten. Seine Begeisterung für seinen Job und die Tierwelt ist spürbar! Auch er trug einen Teil dazu bei die Safari unvergesslich zu machen. Riesen Dank nochmal an Edward! Ich würde jedem diese Tour mit diesem Guide weiterempfehlen!
Skrevet 25. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Mugges91 Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that you are satisfied with our service and with Edward. We will pass it on to Edward. We hope to see you again in the future! Kind Regards GAP Tours Team
Skrevet 31. oktober 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Rob S
6 bidrag
aug. 2019
Onder leiding van onze gids Edward Themba hebben we vier dagen door het Krugerpark getrokken. Het was een geweldige ervaring om samen met Edward rond te rijden. Edward vertelde over de natuur en de dieren in het Krugerpark. Hij leerde ons veel over de dieren die we tegen kwamen. Edward is een kei in het spotten van de dieren en hij is een echte liefhebber. Hij heeft veel respect voor de natuur. De veiligheid van zowel de mensen als de dieren is voor Edward heel belangrijk.
Naast alle informatie over de dieren en de natuur vertelde hij veel over de gewoonten en de cultuur van Zuid-Afrika. Wat gaaf om op die manier nog meer te leren over dit schitterende land. Wat mij betreft is dit een absolute aanrader!
Skrevet 1. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Rob We appreciate your kind review - I will boost Edward with this great review! Edward is a very good guide and has a lot of knowledge about all the animals and nature. We hope to see you again in the future ☺ Warm Wishes GAP Tours team
Skrevet 4. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Annemarie
Nederland14 bidrag
aug. 2019 • Familie
Edward van GAP tours was tijdens onze rondreis onze gids. We hadden ons geen betere gids kunnen wensen! Edward heeft enorm veel kennis over het Kruger Park en de dieren. Geen vraag was teveel en hij deelde ook veel informatie zonder te vragen, wat erg leerzaam en prettig was. Daarnaast zie je zijn liefde en respect voor de natuur en de dieren enorm terug. Ook vindt hij veiligheid voor mens en dier ontzettend belangrijk. Edward kan de dieren snel spotten en is enorm gedreven ze voor je te vinden. We hebben de big five gezien waar we erg blij mee waren, maar daarnaast heeft hij ons nog zoveel andere mooie dieren, waaronder kleurige vogels laten zien. Het is te merken dat hij plezier heeft in dat wat hij doet en zijn enthousiasme werkt aanstekelijk. Hij past zich volledig aan aan de wensen van de familie, geeft tips/advies, heeft humor en geduld. We zijn dankbaar dat Edward onze gids was en mochten dankzij hem een onvergetelijke ervaring hebben. Thank you so much Edward!
Skrevet 30. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Good day Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great time with our guide Edward. Yes he is very passionate about what he does and loves all of the animals! I will be sure to pass these kinds words over to Edward. We hope that you have enjoyed the rest of your trip/tour in South Africa. We are excited in hosting you again in the future ☺ Kind Regards GAP Tours Team
Skrevet 3. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

OliveWahu
Centurion, Sør-Afrika9 bidrag
Found this company online, with really good reviews. Sadly, that’s not the reality.

Wanted to go for a night drive on 09 Aug, and they said they didn’t have bookings for then, but would very high likely have them then, so put me on a waiting list. That game drive came to naught.

For the full day game drive the next morning, I enquired about meals as my hotel wouldn’t provide them, they said the driver would stop for breakie and lunch. He didn’t stop for the former till mid morning.

After the breaks, he was always last to get back in the truck, with him telling us how tired he is after the lunch break! Yet at the start we individually were requested which animals we wanted to see, and only two of the list: jumbos 🐘 and giraffes🦒 were seen. We were quite frustrated by his tardiness, complaint and empty promise. And yes, I’m aware you likely don’t see it all on one day, but then also don’t talk a big game.
Skrevet 12. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
carolvdw
Dear Olive Thank you for your review. All Sunset / Night drives require a minimum of 4 people in order to confirm a tour. We had explained this to you and you were well aware of this, even advising that if anything last minute came up then we should let you know. I was in fact in touch with you via WhatsApp on the day of the said tour and kept you informed the entire day. Your were not willing to pay a higher rate and we tried our best to accommodate you as single traveler. A great number of phone calls and time went into following up on this. I can only apologize that it did not happen but I can say for certain that we kept communication open with you at all times. With regards to the Full Day Safari - the guide did stop twice. Once again in a WhatsApp conversation I advised that a minimum of 2 stops would be made during the day for meal / comfort breaks. 99% of lodges / hotels in the area hand out breakfast packs to their guests. Unfortunately you did not advise us that your lodge did not provide this. All the other guests had a pack and were not dissatisfied with the times of the breaks. Perhaps it would have been a good idea to advise us of this or at least advise your guide that you did not have a meal as this is not the norm. The stops of the meals depends on the sightings of the day and what area your are driving in. It's very difficult to allocate specific times. If any safari company is able to promise you any guaranteed sightings then I can honestly say that this is not truthful. The Kruger National Park is absolutely huge - about the size of Britain in fact. It is impossible for any guide to guarantee any sightings. It is a national park and not a zoo. I find this comment very unfounded. We talk big game purely because we are in a Big 5 Reserve. Furthermore we have made contact with some of the other guests and have not found the same complaints that you have put forward to us. All the reviews that you had read on TripAdvisor are reviews made directly by guests - this is very much an honest reality. I am sorry that you were dissatisfied with the service received - it is definitely not our intention to have dissatisfied customer.
Skrevet 13. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Rodrigo Barbalho
Florianopolis, SC63 bidrag
mai 2019 • Venner
Nosso guia nos buscou no hotel conforme o planejado, umas 05:00 da manhã, em seguida pegou outro grupo em outro hotel e fomos para o parque. Ao chegar no parque, o guia tomou um energético e umas duas garrafas de água. Em um momento, paramos para ver os animais e ele dormiu por alguns segundos. Jogou água no rosto algumas vezes para tentar ficar acordado e bebeu bastante água, não prestava muita atenção no caminho para tentar avistar animais. Após o almoço tomou outro energético. O passeio que deveria terminar as 15:30, terminou as 14:40. Não sei se ele estava de fato de ressaca ou só muito cansado, mas enfim, acabou prejudicando em muito nosso passeio.
Skrevet 20. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Rodrigo Thank you for your review. I am so sorry that you did not enjoy the safari with your guide. It surprises me that you think he had a hangover as this guide in particular has never ever put a drop of alcohol to his lips. He is very well respected in his community as a lay preacher and is completely of sober habits. We made sure to contact the other guests on the vehicle to find out from them how they felt and they said exactly the opposite and could not say enough positive things about the guide and how they enjoyed the day. I also checked on our vehicle tracking system and have confirmed that you were dropped off only a few minutes before 15h30. However, having stated the facts above, we are sorry that you did not enjoy your safari as our aim is to make it a completely unforgettable experience for our guests. When you return to our area, we will gladly offer you another safari at a discounted rate to make up for it. Kind regards CAROL
Skrevet 5. juni 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Lisa & Anna
1 bidrag
apr. 2019 • Venner
Early in the morning we started our Safari in Krügerpark, our Guide Edward wanted us to see Lions very close,so we did. he told us fascinating things about the Park and the animals.
It was so much fun this day because Edward was infecting us with his interest on every animal.
Good work !!
Skrevet 17. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 13
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Tripadvisor | Full-Day Kruger National Park Safari levert av GAP Tours & Transfers | Hazyview, Sør-Afrika