Turer og billetter
Stellenbosch Half Day Wine Tour
4.5
VIL SANNSYNLIGVIS BLI UTSOLGT*

Stellenbosch Half Day Wine Tour

Av Bosch Travel and Tours
fra
kr 560,75
per voksen
fra
kr 560,75
per voksen

Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 12–99 maks. 100 per gruppe
Varighet: 6 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Engelsk


  • Vinsmaking
  • Sjåfør / guide
  • Hotell henting og avreise
  • Transport med aircondition minivan
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Lunsj


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Du vil bli kontaktet 24 timer før turen med en nøyaktig hentetid.
  • Cape Town, South Africa
  • Flyplasser:
  • Cape Town Intl Airport, Cape Town Central South Africa
  • Havner:
  • Cape Town Cruise Terminal, Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, Cape Town, 8002, South Africa
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 87749P16

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Personer under 18 år har ikke lov til å drikke alkohol på tur på lisensierte lokaler
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 100 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Sikkerhetsforholdsregler oppgis av eiendommen og kontrolleres ikke av Tripadvisor for nøyaktighet.

Hvor mye er Stellenbosch Half Day Wine Tour?
Priser i Stellenbosch Half Day Wine Tour starter fra kr 555,97. Oppdag og bestill Stellenbosch Half Day Wine Tour på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Stellenbosch Half Day Wine Tour?
Bosch Travel and Tours er vert for Stellenbosch Half Day Wine Tour. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Bosch Travel and Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Stellenbosch Half Day Wine Tour på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 87749P16

Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Cape Town
    Eller du kan også bli hentet
    Se mer avreiseinformasjon
  • 1
    Stellenbosch
    Stopp: 5 timer
    På starten av denne Cape Winelands-turen drar vi fra Cape Town etter å ha plukket deg opp fra hotellet og drar mot den berømte byen Stellenbosch, den nest eldste europeiske bosetningen etter Cape Town. En overveiende afrikaanstalende by som kan skilte med en rekke betydelige nederlandske arkitektoniske design, museer og et bredt utvalg av over 100 vingårder. I Stellenbosch vil vi besøke to vingårder for noen vinsmaking og ostesmaking, og deretter delta i en kjellertur og fortsette Cape Winelands-turen med en selvvandring gjennom gatene i Stellenbosch og bla gjennom en rekke boutique-butikker og for å være vitne til fristende nederlandske bygninger. Etter en fantastisk tid på vingårdene og nyter alle underverkene som Cape Winelands-turen har å tilby, tar vi veien tilbake til Cape Town og slipper deg av på hotellet ditt.
    Les mer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
54 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
41
Svært bra
7
Gjennomsnittlig
3
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
3

Monica S
5 bidrag
mar. 2023
This is a great tour if you are in the city for a short time. Pick up and drop off at our hostel was included, we visited two vineyards and were given plenty of wine (and cheese!) to try. Our guide was great and took the time to give us some of Cape Town's history along the way.
Skrevet 5. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Windsor77
London, UK33 bidrag
feb. 2023
Both our guides, Marco and Shane were excellent and are delightful people. Our party of 6 were driven in two cars and we had Shane who told us not only about the wine and vineyards but also about all aspects of life in Cape Town and South Africa in general. He wanted us to get the most possible out of our trip and, for instance, explained about the townships we passed and how the people lived. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Shane showed us the best ice cream shop in Stellenbosch and encouraged us to look around this lovely town.

Marco too was very informative and helpful.

Booking was straightforward, emails were replied to promptly and we were kept informed about where and when we would be picked up. The wine tastings were well organised and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience.
Skrevet 10. februar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Emma T
London, UK1 bidrag
feb. 2023 • Par
Shane our guide was great, enthusiastic , friendly and informative
Great wines and First winery
2nd had great view qd well as gold wines
Skrevet 6. februar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Karen
1 bidrag
jan. 2023
There was confusion about where to meet because they were sending email confirmations and we couldn't get email. Shane was a good guide and took care of us well once we found each other.
Skrevet 19. januar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Warren L
New York City, NY14 bidrag
nov. 2022
Very enjoyable half-day wine tour. Shane was our friendly and knowledgeable host and driver. We were staying at a private house in Camps Bay, and he picked us up right in front. My friend and I were joined by one other couple, and we had a nice afternoon getting to know them. Our first stop was Fairview Wine and Cheese. This was our favorite winery of the two. Beautiful grounds, delicious wines paired with scrumptious goat cheeses. The next stop was Marianne Wine Estate. Didn’t enjoy the wines or the setting quite as much here, but that didn't detract from the overall experience. Shane allowed us to take our time at both wineries, and the entire outing took about 6 1/2 hours (12:45 - 19:15) On our way back, Shane drove us through the charming town of Stellenbosch.
Skrevet 7. desember 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Robert M
1 bidrag
nov. 2022 • Familie
The tour was great !! Our driver marko was very knowledgeable ! A great guide and spoke great English !! Well worth the money tour
Skrevet 3. desember 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

897johant
Zadar, Kroatia1 bidrag
Goeie gids met de nodige uitleg over de wijnstreek. Wijnhuizen zijn prachtig. Stellenbosch is een zeer mooi plaatsje.
Skrevet 29. november 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Norbert W
5 bidrag
Sollte 6 Stunden dauern, der Fahrer kam allerdings 30 Minuten zu spät. Wurde allerdings vorab per Mail informiert. Zwei schöne Weingüter mit sehr guten Weinen. Dazu Käse und Biltong. Sehr gut. Der Guide war sehr nett. Danach noch ein Besuch in Stellenbosch. Nach 5 Stunden war ich zurück im Hotel. War nett.
Skrevet 9. november 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Anna Elizabeth
London, UK2 bidrag
We had a great time with Marco as our host for the day. He was very knowledgeable and passionate about wine. We made friends with the people also on the trip. Perfect amount of time at the vineyards and the local city centre.
Skrevet 22. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Susi H
Zürich, Sveits2 bidrag
okt. 2022
We shared our experience during the tour with the guide and also the organiser / company. After 1 hour, we wanted to stop the tour. There was no goodwill with regard to refunds. We then gave it another chance, but it wasn't worth it.

Let us share our experience: you basically pay for a driver. The car which picks you up has no air conditioning and there is no water for you as promised on the homepage. After 20 minute's in the car you'll get a price list of wines + 1 Glas of wine at the first stop (no cheese no water). Then you'll be taken to the 2nd wine farm another 30 minutes of driving even though we started from Stellenbosch where the beautiful winefarms are located. The driver explains you that he takes you so far out because of the best view ever and best wine. The reality looks different. The place you reach is a very big wine farm where numberous Tourists are reaching with buses. The wine tasting + cheese you get costs 70 ZRA - 4 €.

To sum up: a perfect example of ripping off stupid Tourists, do yourself a favour and avoid this company!!!
Skrevet 20. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
MarcoB8530
Thank you for your valuable feedback, we can fully agree that you had a bad experience with us and this was all due to your bad behavior and disrespect towards your guide and staff members at the vineyards. Please allow me to fill in the important details of your experience which you chose to not mention: Firstly: The very sign of disrespect towards your guide was upon pick up, you were given a pick up time for 13H00 PM and when the guide arrived at your hotel you then decided to go for a swim knowing your guide is waiting for you. The guide had to wait almost 30 minutes for you to return to start the tour as you felt the guide should just wait for you as you paid for the service. Secondly: When you officially decided you are ready to start the tour then your guide drove with you towards the first vineyard. The guide also explained to you that at the first vineyard you will experience a variety of different wines paired with biltong. When arriving at the vineyard you felt that the vineyard is not up to your "standard". Before even allowing the wine connoisseur to explain the wines to you, you immediately demanded a page with a description of the wines. Your guide then informed you that on South African vineyards they will explain the wine to you in detail therefore a page is not necessary as we have knowledge about the wines. Thirdly: You became aggressive and disrespectful towards your guide and wine connoisseur as you wanted things to be done your way. Therefore I will gladly agree that you only had one glass of wine as you made everyone around you feel so uncomfortable that the guide and staff members did not want to interact with you any further. Which I do not blame them as within Cape Town we do not tolerate that type of behavior. Fourthly: You demanded a refund as you realized that nobody wants to speak with you. We then rejected your refund request as the tour already started. You then threatened the company that you will write a bad review if we do not refund you money which I responded with that you are free to write any review that you wish as we will not be manipulated by you and your disrespectful behavior. Fifthly: You then decided to proceed with the tour and you were taken to the second vineyard. At this vineyard your experienced a wine and cheese pairing. Yes, there were other tourists as well as you should know that South African vineyards are very popular and of cause you will not be the only people at a vineyard. Everyone else is welcome to visit the vineyards as well (it is not all just about you). Sixthly: Even at the second vineyard you wanted to tell the staff members how to do their jobs. Your behavior at the vineyard caused an unpleasantness for everyone around you. And to no surprise your travel partner felt embarrassed for how you were treating everyone around you. To the extent that your travel partner informed the guide that he should join your table and not pay attention to your behavior Lastly: There was no water bottles within the vehicle as your guide explained to you, you will receive free water bottles at the vineyards whether it be still or sparkling for you to choose from. South African wines are very affordable and therefore you might be surprised as to how cheap our wines are for very good quality (even though all your tastings are included). And as a reminder to you we are one of the most affordable companies with our Wine Tour rates. Moral of the story: If you have an attitude that you paid for a service and everyone should just do as you say wanting to boss everyone around then you will most definitely have a very bad experience as within Cape Town we do not tolerate that type of behavior. We publicly apologize for the context of this review as we were just as disappointed to have this client on tour with us as we value respect amongst each other. Anyone is able to read from all our previous reviews regarding the Stellenbosch Wine Tour that this is definitely not the type of service we provide.
Skrevet 21. oktober 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 54
*Vil sannsynligvis bli utsolgt: Basert på Viators bestillingsdata og informasjon fra leverandøren fra de siste 30 dagene, virker det sannsynlig at denne opplevelsen vil bli utsolgt gjennom Viator, et Tripadvisor-selskap.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Tripadvisor | Stellenbosch Half Day Wine Tour levert av Bosch Travel and Tours | Cape Town sentrum, Sør-Afrika