Turer i Hermanus
Shark Cage Diving and Viewing from Hermanus
4

Shark Cage Diving and Viewing from Hermanus

Av Marine Dynamics
Om
fra
kr 2 068,81
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 6–99 maks. 40 per gruppe
Varighet: 6 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Oppfyller retningslinjene for dyrevelferd
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk
Mer


  • Alle dykkerutstyr og håndklær følger med
  • Hotel pickup og drop-off
  • Lett forfriskninger
  • Profesjonell guide
  • Frokost
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Tips


Startpunkt:Flere hentesteder tilbys.
    Informasjon om hentested
    • Henting fra hoteller, gjestehus, ryggsekkturister, ferieutleie og andre steder i Hermanus. Vær oppmerksom på at den valgte tidsluken er en estimert tid for når Shark Cage Diving-båten vil starte. Hentetiden vil være tidligere for å gi nok reisetid fra Hermanus til å ankomme for briefing før turen i Det store hvite hus i Gansbaai. Dette er kun estimerte tider og eksakte tider kan kun bekreftes dagen før, etter en detaljert vær- og tidevannssjekk.
    Henting ved hotellet tilbys
    Ved betaling kan du velge fra listen over inkluderte hoteller.
      Sluttpunkt:Denne aktiviteten avsluttes på møtestedet.

        • Rullestoltilgang
        • Nær offentlig transport
        • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
        • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
        • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
        Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 5659P9

        • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
        • Det anbefales at du bruker badedrakt under klærne
        • Vennligst merk: Haier er ville dyr og deres tilstedeværelse kan ikke garanteres. Hver opplevelse gjestene har er lærerik fra start til slutt. Den lokale leverandøren jobber med dyreliv og natur og observasjoner er aldri garantert. Hvis en hai har blitt sett fra båten, vil de vurdere det som en vellykket tur. Hvis det ikke er haiaktivitet mens du er på en dykkertur med haibur med leverandøren, vil en kupong bli tilbudt. Denne kupongen kan ikke overføres – ditt navn og passnummer vil bli registrert på kupongen. Overføringsgebyret kan ikke refunderes.
        • Du må kontakte den lokale tjenesteleverandøren for å bekrefte din eksakte hentetid
        • De fleste reisende kan delta
        • Vær oppmerksom på at bevaringsgebyret er obligatorisk.
        • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
        • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 40 reisende

        • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

        Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 5659P9

        Reserver plassen din
        Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

        Lignende opplevelser

        Om operatøren
        Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren:
        • Marine Dynamics
          2 414
          Gansbaai, Sør-Afrika
          Ble medlem i januar 2011
        • 983vibeket
          0 bidrag
          5,0 av 5 bobler
          Strålende service!
          Vi hadde en helt fantastisk tur sammen med Marine Dynamics. Vi skulle egentlig dra på en torsdag, men det viste seg at sjåføren som skulle hente oss ved hotellet hadde glemt å hente oss. Vi var så i kontakt med en utrolig hyggelig dame, hun beklaget hendelsen og tilbød oss gratis haidykking dagen etter som plaster på såret. Fantastisk service, og en helt uforglemmelig opplevelse. Anbefaler virkelig å velge marine dynamics😁
          Skrevet 21. september 2019
        Disse anmeldelsene er de subjektive meningene til Tripadvisor-medlemmer og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor utfører kontroller av anmeldelser som en del av våre bransjeledende tillits- og sikkerhetsstandarder. Les åpenhetsrapporten vår for å finne ut mer.

        Vi utfører kontroller på anmeldelser.
        Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
        Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
        Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
        Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
        Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
        4.0
        4,0 av 5 bobler67 anmeldelser
        Ypperlig
        39
        Svært bra
        8
        Gjennomsnittlig
        7
        Dårlig
        4
        Forferdelig
        9

        Jen G
        Bethesda, MD30 bidrag
        1,0 av 5 bobler
        Terrible choice to take a boat full of people out when seas were well over 3-4 meters! Over half of the passengers were vomiting! The crew was well prepared for this since they never seem to cancel trips and they were kind and helpful. Captain carried me off the boat and I was given a cabin to rest in while waiting for ambulance to take me to hospital for rehydration and medicine! Overall, I was terrified in a foreign country. I took 2 Dramamine before the trip.
        Skrevet 25. juni 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Jen, We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience and hope you are feeling much better now. The safety and comfort of our guests are extremely important to us. We have over 20 years of sea experience, and our boats are designed to handle rough sea conditions. We assure you that we never take any chances when it comes to the well-being of our passengers. On the day of your trip, while the sea conditions were challenging, we did receive mostly positive feedback from other guests: “Very friendly and helpful staff, we felt very welcome. Great experience besides seasickness.” “Wonderful experience. The crew was very helpful. Truly lovely.” “Amazing staff who are knowledgeable and friendly. Great Experience.” Seasickness affects every person differently and can be incredibly distressing, especially in a foreign country Our crew did their best to ensure your safety and comfort, from providing a cottage to rest in, arranging for an ambulance, to keeping your children entertained at the Great White House. We continuously monitored your condition and were relieved to hear that you safely returned to your hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We always use feedback from our guests to learn how we can improve our services. Warm regards, Marine Dynamics Team
        Skrevet 3. juli 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Pegapony
        4 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        Great day out with my daughter. We were lucky to see two great whites and many other marine animals and birds. The crew were professional and they looked after us very well. Food before and after was fresh and tasty.
        Skrevet 4. mai 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Thank you for sharing your experience, Pegapony! We're thrilled to hear that you and your daughter had an awesome day out with us. Spotting two great whites along with many other marine animals and birds must have been incredibly exciting! We pride ourselves on our professional crew, and it's wonderful to hear that they took good care of you throughout the trip. We're also delighted that you enjoyed the fresh and tasty food before and after the adventure. Thank you for choosing us for your marine adventure, and we hope to welcome you both back for more unforgettable experiences in the future! If you have any questions or need assistance with future bookings, feel free to reach out to us.
        Skrevet 5. juni 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        jpbirdfocus
        Kruger nasjonalpark, Sør-Afrika3 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        apr. 2024 • Alene
        As a seasoned naturalist and guide, I enjoyed the experience and when at the coast, on boats and with my head under water I am happiest.

        As with all wildlife experiences, nothing is predictable or guaranteed and therefore I did not set my hopes on a single species.

        The combined experience of being on the boat and finding unique species such as Seven Gill Cow Shark, Southern African Fur Seal, Humpback Dolphin, African Penguin Brown Skuas and other marine birds made it a unique and remarkable experience.

        The experience was remarkable because the staff was super friendly and very helpful.

        This combined level of professionalism, focus on safety ongoing informative interpretation from the guide, and assistance from all crew members ensuring your well-being throughout the trip made it a very enjoyable learning experience.


        The crew also provides you with several nice touches such as warm showers, towels and blankets while on board, even a steaming mug of hot chocolate while inside the dive cage.

        I further like their conservation and community projects as I believe these have a true impact.
        Skrevet 23. april 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Hi jpbirdfocus, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that as a seasoned naturalist and guide, you found our shark cage diving experience enjoyable. It's fantastic that you appreciate the unpredictability of wildlife encounters and embraced the diversity of species you encountered, including the Seven Gill Cow Shark, Southern African Fur Seal, Humpback Dolphin, African Penguin, Brown Skuas, and other marine birds. We're glad that you found our staff super friendly and helpful, and that you enjoyed the professionalism, safety focus, informative guidance, and overall assistance provided throughout the trip. Providing warm showers, towels, blankets, and even hot chocolate inside the dive cage are touches we aim to offer to enhance our guests' comfort and enjoyment. Thank you also for acknowledging our conservation and community projects. We're passionate about making a positive impact and appreciate your support. We look forward to welcoming you back for another remarkable experience in the future! Best regards, The Marine Dynamics Team
        Skrevet 19. juni 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Joshua L
        3 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        mai 2023 • Par
        Informative staff, great facilities, and got to see a junior GWS as well as lots of other sealife, what an experience!!!
        Skrevet 13. mars 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Hi there, We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent time with us! It's fantastic that you found our staff informative and our facilities great. Seeing a junior Great White Shark and lots of other marine life must have been truly memorable. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back for more adventures in the future! Best regards, The Marine Dynamics Team
        Skrevet 19. juni 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        candice o
        1 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        mar. 2024 • Familie
        CEO Candice October from OCTATRAVEL just faced my fears and had the most exhilarating experience ever! Today, I went shark cage diving, and it was absolutely mind-blowing! Being in the presence of these majestic creatures up close was an unforgettable moment. It's amazing how something so powerful can also be so graceful. Big shoutout to the crew at Marine Dynamics for ensuring our safety and making this adventure possible! If you ever get the chance, don't hesitate to dive into the deep blue and encounter these incredible beings firsthand.
        Skrevet 11. mars 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Candice Thank you for sharing your exhilarating experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that shark cage diving was such a mind-blowing adventure for you. It truly is unforgettable to witness the grace and power of these majestic creatures up close. We're delighted that our crew at Marine Dynamics could ensure your safety and make your encounter possible. Thank you for your kind words and recommendation to others. We look forward to welcoming you back for more unforgettable experiences in the future! Best regards, The Marine Dynamics Team
        Skrevet 19. juni 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        John P
        Whickham, UK39 bidrag
        3,0 av 5 bobler
        aug. 2023 • Familie
        Disappointing day out on the boat. Fully aware that these things are not guaranteed, but we did not see any sharks (apparently there had been few sightings in the area recently). We saw a few seals, but that was it.
        Skrevet 10. mars 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience on the boat. We understand that wildlife sightings can be unpredictable, and we regret that you didn't get to see any sharks during your trip. Recent sightings can vary, and unfortunately, this was one of those days. We appreciate your understanding that these things are not guaranteed. If you have any further feedback or would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please feel free to reach out to us. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more fulfilling experience in the future. You know you are more than welcome back for a free dive if you haven't seen any sharks Best regards, The Marine Dynamics Team
        Skrevet 19. juni 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Marlene S
        240 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        This was a memorable experience that I’m happy to have participated in. We went directly to Marine Dynamics location at The White House in Gansbaai ourselves, which included an early morning briefing and gearing up in the wet suit provided and then walking to the dock and boat nearby. Although fairly rough water and light rain, the boat ride is short. About 10 people can get into the cage at a time, and viewing of the sharks from the boat is great too for those not wanting to go in the cage. Visibility in the water wasn’t great on this day, but it was still exhilarating to have participated. Once out of the cage, a rinse off, towels and hot chocolate are provided. We only saw copper sharks as the great whites have been scared off and are now rarely seen. Having a biologist on board provide guidance and share her knowledge was great and overall we felt safe both on the boat and in the cage. From start to finish 3 hrs or so, very reputable and professional tour operation.
        Skrevet 17. februar 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Hi there, Thank you for sharing your incredible experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found shark cage diving with Marine Dynamics in Gansbaai to be a memorable adventure. Despite the rough water and light rain, it's great to know that you appreciated the early morning briefing, gearing up in the wetsuit, and the short boat ride to the cage location. We understand that visibility in the water can vary, but we're glad you still found the experience exhilarating. It's fantastic that you enjoyed viewing the sharks both from the cage and from the boat. We're also pleased that you felt safe throughout the tour, thanks to the guidance and knowledge shared by our biologist and the professionalism of our team. Thank you for choosing our reputable and professional tour operation for your adventure. We look forward to welcoming you back for more thrilling experiences in the future! Best regards, The Marine Dynamics Team
        Skrevet 19. juni 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Mark W
        Sotogrande, Spania32 bidrag
        3,0 av 5 bobler
        This trip was sold as the great white shark cage event. You pays your money and takes your chance. Ok, I get that.

        The day before you are then warned in an email that there is no guarantee that you will see a shark despite the website claiming a 97% chance of a viewing. What they really want to say is that there is less than a 3% chance of seeing a great white shark but almost 100% chance of seeing a copper whale shark. The latter are toothless evidently.

        So a slight misleading sell in my thinking. Would I go again…. BIG FAT NO
        Skrevet 10. februar 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Hi there, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and we apologize for any disappointment caused. We understand your frustration regarding the expectations set versus the actual experience. While we strive to provide opportunities to encounter great white sharks, we acknowledge the unpredictability of wildlife sightings. We appreciate your perspective and will take your comments seriously to ensure our communications accurately reflect the nature of our tours. If you have any further concerns or would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Thank you for choosing to share your adventure with us, and we regret that it didn't meet your expectations this time. We hope to have the opportunity to improve and regain your trust in the future. O Best regards, The Marine Dynamics Team
        Skrevet 19. juni 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Kym S
        2 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        jan. 2024 • Familie
        This was a wonderful experience. Unfortunately the water was a bit murky on the day we went so we saw more above the water than in it. But the experience was incredible, the sightings were amazing and the staff was so happy and helpful. I got a bit seasick and I was so well taken care of, I was checked on regularly to make sure I was okay and given peppermints to help with the nausea. Our guide was super! Her knowledge was encyclopedic and she knew exactly how to manage the entire operation with ease. The photographer was engaging and happy and the rest of the crew was so helpful and friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better way to experience this kind of activity. Thank you Marine Dynamics for all your efforts and a great experience.
        Skrevet 30. januar 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

        Geoff & Natalie
        Deal, UK18 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        jan. 2024 • Par
        A great day out with excellent staff to look after us. Saw plenty of sharks but unfortunately no White monsters. Would definitely recommend.
        Skrevet 30. januar 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

        Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 67

        Shark Cage Diving and Viewing from Hermanus levert av Marine Dynamics

        Alle hotell i HermanusHotelltilbud i HermanusRestplass i Hermanus
        Alle ting å gjøre i Hermanus
        Dyrehager og akvarier i Hermanus
        RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler