Turer og billetter

Uyuni Salt Flats 3 dager / 2 netter med engelsk taleveiledning levert av Perla De Bolivia

Uyuni Salt Flats 3 dager / 2 netter med engelsk taleveiledning

Uyuni Salt Flats 3 dager / 2 netter med engelsk taleveiledning
4
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 2 285,58
per voksen
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
3 dager
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Gruppestørrelse:
12
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
Om
Sertifiserte guider og drivere. Nye biler. Engelsktalende guider Tilgjengelige turer hver dag. Vegetariske alternativer for måltider.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 3 dager
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 3 dager
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 180697P2
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Lunch
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Transport i 4WD med takbagasjeholder.
  • Grunnleggende innkvartering.
  • Innkvartering eller busstasjon.
Ekskluderinger
  • Inngangsgebyr: Isla Incahuasi (30 Bs *), National Park Eduardo Avaroa (150 Bs *).
  •  Toaletter på vei (20 Bs).
  • Inngang/adgang – Salar de Uyuni
  • Inngang/adgang – Eduardo Avaroa National Reserve of Andean Fauna
  • Inngang/adgang – Eduardo Avaroa National Reserve of Andean Fauna
Varighet
3 dager
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • vær nødvendig å gi informasjon for henting: hotell, busstasjon eller busselskap.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 12 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Lunch
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Transport i 4WD med takbagasjeholder.
  • Grunnleggende innkvartering.
  • Innkvartering eller busstasjon.
Ekskluderinger
  • Inngangsgebyr: Isla Incahuasi (30 Bs *), National Park Eduardo Avaroa (150 Bs *).
  •  Toaletter på vei (20 Bs).
  • Inngang/adgang – Salar de Uyuni
  • Inngang/adgang – Eduardo Avaroa National Reserve of Andean Fauna
  • Inngang/adgang – Eduardo Avaroa National Reserve of Andean Fauna
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • vær nødvendig å gi informasjon for henting: hotell, busstasjon eller busselskap.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
3 dager
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 12 reisende
Reiserute
Oversikt
Fullstendig kart
4 stopp
Dag 1
Salar de Uyuni
Dag 2
Fargede kolloer
Dag 3
 Eduardo Avaroa nasjonale...
+

4.0
39 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
25
Svært bra
4
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
2
Forferdelig
7

Jemma & Andy
England, UK46 bidrag
jun. 2022
We recently went on the 3D/2N Salar De Uyuni tour with Beto as our English speaking guide. Here are some things we enjoyed and some things that we didn't.

Good:
- Guide looked after me when I was feeling sick, he checked in several times and was generally concerned for me.
- Very capable and knowledgeable driver, he knew how to handle the extreme roads and knew where he was going at all times, felt very safe in his hands.
- Good variety of stops along the way.
- Information provided at each place was good and interesting.

Bad:
- Accommodation was basic to poor and inevitably freezing cold. The building site we slept in the 2nd night could've been a little warmer (more blankets)! Note there are no shower facilities here.
- First accommodation, bed was awful; the springs stuck out in the bed so we didn't have a good nights sleep at all.
- Guide didn't sit with us when eating, he always went and ate elsewhere in another room; it would have been nice for him to get to know us as we were only a small group (of 4).
- Guide didn't remember our names (only 4 people) he kept asking or calling us the wrong name.
- We had to pay for toilet roll in both lots of accommodation!! It was not included, which we didn't agree with, so kicked up a fuss as a matter of principle on the second night and obtained a free roll! As a tour company we expect they would bring some on the 4x4 if the locals do not supply.
- We were never introduced or met anyone that owned/worked at any of the accommodation we stayed in.
- Food was AWFUL, always cold and tasteless; an achievement in itself!
- Guide wasn't forthcoming with taking photos of us on the salt flats, when he did they didn't come out very well, blurry and out of focus.
- Guide just left us to explore certain places alone, it would have been good to have him with us so we could ask questions along the way (e.g. Isla de Pescado).
- There are a lot of extras to pay for (cash only, which you're told about beforehand), not really sure what you pay for half the time, not worth it.

We enjoyed the salt flats, but personally if we did it again we would only do the 1D tour as the rest of the time was spent mostly travelling for hours in the jeep, stopping here and there for 10 mins and eating uninspiring food.

Okay trip, not great.
Skrevet 14. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
PERLADEBOLIVIA
Hi Jemma thanks for your review. Please could you provide us: your complete names and the date of your tour? Because you are not on the list of tours, and in the pictures: NOT is our Hotel, NOT is our Food and NOT is our CAR. we need to know if you take the tour with us for to investigate about your tour.. Regards
Skrevet 16. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jhoss Mann
São Paulo, SP9 bidrag
mai 2022 • Venner
We did a tour for 12 days in Bolivia, this was the best tour we took, we were really fascinated, an excellent treatment from the company
Skrevet 5. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
PERLADEBOLIVIA
Thank you! we are happy when our customers enjoy the experience of Uyuni Salt Flats.
Skrevet 16. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Ibeth R
4 bidrag
mai 2022 • Par
Thanks everybody.....
I had an incredible experience, guide, food, hotel, car and more.
For me this tour is the highlight of Bolivia
Skrevet 3. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

ossman28
Lima, Peru1 bidrag
mai 2022
Pretty Tour, friendly and professional staff.
The nature all around is totally unbelievable, so many colors, pure oxygen, natural food, a guide that explains you everything about the attractions, and comfortable hotels,
It has exceeded all my expectations
Skrevet 27. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Evan S
Belmont, CA3 bidrag
feb. 2022
Things were fine until the driver became SEVERELY DRUNK on the 3rd day, extremely far from civilization. We luckily had someone in the group who could drive the vehicle, and someone else who knew the way back. We basically saved ourselves from a potentially very dangerous situation. When we contacted the owner, he didn’t seem to care about the dangerous situation we had been put in. If he had demonstrated even a little bit of concern during our phone call with him, you wouldn’t be reading this review. I’m sure he’ll have some completely b. s. response, but don’t believe a word of it. Apparently, this alcohol/driver thing is an ongoing problem in Uyuni …
Skrevet 10. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Mr. Evan As you know we help you with everything in your tour: **First you came illegally to Bolivia, you didn't do migration and you avoid the bolivian laws, as our passenger we help you to avoid the check police points and tried to hide you. (It wasn't our responsibility if police asked about you, but we helped you) **Second we gave you a really good service with food, guide, and hotel (second night we gave you a private room with out an over price, you drunk a lot in the Hotel when it's not allow but your guide accepted that) **Third as we explain to everyone the driver was with medication, he was NOT DRUNK, he was tired for the intense hot weather and this fact was the 3rd day of the tour at midday, (NOT THE WHOLE TRIP) as our driver was tired and with medication...we sent 2 cars and 3 drivers to the Hotel in Huayllajara for to change the car and preserve your security..... driver was left in the Hotel, and you continued in other car with other driver. Your guide helped you with everything, even when you tried to steal her phone. Please don't lie, don't try to show facts that are not true. What do you want? It was many time ago. You erased your comments and write again, you have enough time so, we say the true that happened that day. Please stop, and check your migration papers.
Skrevet 21. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

MikeWeiler
3 bidrag
feb. 2022
We enjoyed this tour from beginning to end. If you are interested in learning more about the culture in this region, then this is the perfect tour. Our guide and driver were experts, and they gave us really delicious meals!
Skrevet 27. februar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
PERLADEBOLIVIA
Thanks We are happy when our customers enjoy the tour.
Skrevet 10. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

YonNicholls
2 bidrag
feb. 2022
February, we had booked a trip to Uyuni and lagoons. Thanks to Steph for the wonderful time, her explanations, and grate photos!!!!!
highly recommended
Skrevet 26. februar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
PERLADEBOLIVIA
Thanks
Skrevet 10. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Peter M
2 bidrag
apr. 2020
We are young physicians and health workers starting our career fighting coronavirus in the United States who booked a Perla de Bolivia tour for April 2020. We could not go because of our work, and gave this company 4 weeks' notice that we would not be able to travel due to our work. Of course, it was also unsafe to travel and our flights were all canceled as well due to COVID. We would not be able to use any vouchers due to the nature of our work and unpredictability of our schedules. Perla de Bolivia originally said they would refund us the entire amount, and then reneged on their promise. They are the only tour operators to do this and we found it shameful they will not offer us a refund despite COVID and our work.
Skrevet 4. juni 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
PERLADEBOLIVIA
Hi Please could you give us your complete name?? we didn't receive any notice about some refund 4 weeks before April, ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS, who canceled the tours from MARCH 2020 they have their money refunds. It is really sad your history, for that reason send us an email, tell us your genuine name, number of passports, date of the booking, and your booking number. And our accountant team will help you with everything, LIKE THE OTHER CUSTOMERS. THANKS, PLEASE DELETE THIS COMMENT because we don't know who are you, and it's impossible not to refund money to our clients in this difficult time. we are going to wait for your email. GO@PERLADEBOLIVIA.COM
Skrevet 6. juni 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Mia U
København, Danmark4 bidrag
We had a fabulous tour with this Company. Our english guide, David, and our driver, Luis, were both amazing and the many hours spent in the 4x4 car went easy with us being the DJ. We spent the first day on the salt flat with lots of photo opts and lunch on the flat. Amazing! Day 2 was packed with flamingo lakes and beautiful landscapes. Day 3 started with the most amazing bath in hotspring during sunrise! The rest of the day was spent driving back to Uyuni. It was an awful long drive, but we managed to get the best out of it. Concludingly we had some unforgettable days with this Company!
Skrevet 9. mars 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
PERLADEBOLIVIA
Thank you for taking the time to write your comments and appreciation on Tripadvisor. We always welcome feedback from our valued customers to help us maintain and improve our products and services.
Skrevet 9. juni 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Shirley E
1 bidrag
mar. 2020
Our Guide, Louis and driver, Benjamin were excellent making many hours of driving in a 4 X 4 interesting. The Salt Flats were extraordinarily beautiful and many amusing photos were taken with Louis's expertise. We were reminded about sunglasses and suntan lotion frequently and what foot ware to use. Food was excellent considering the remoteness of the place. No internet was available which exasperated one member of the party.. The scenery and wild life were exquisite.
Skrevet 5. mars 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
PERLADEBOLIVIA
Thank you for sharing your nice feedback regarding your tour! We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of tours that we offer.
Skrevet 9. juni 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 39
Vanlige spørsmål om Uyuni Salt Flats 3 dager / 2 netter med engelsk taleveiledning

Priser i Uyuni Salt Flats 3 dager / 2 netter med engelsk taleveiledning starter fra kr 2 221,34. Oppdag og bestill Uyuni Salt Flats 3 dager / 2 netter med engelsk taleveiledning på Tripadvisor

Perla De Bolivia er vert for Uyuni Salt Flats 3 dager / 2 netter med engelsk taleveiledning. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Perla De Bolivia på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Uyuni Salt Flats 3 dager / 2 netter med engelsk taleveiledning på Tripadvisor