Turer og billetter

Bytur Los Angeles fra Long Beach og San Pedro Cruise Terminals levert av Sunseeker Tours

Bytur Los Angeles fra Long Beach og San Pedro Cruise Terminals

Bytur Los Angeles fra Long Beach og San Pedro Cruise Terminals
4
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 1 388,07
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Se dusinvis av landemerker i Los Angeles i løpet av en dag i havnen, alt uten å leie bil
Varighet:
7–8 timer
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Gruppestørrelse:
55
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    7–8 timer
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    55
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Se det beste fra Los Angeles på denne største utflukten fra Long Beach eller San Pedro. Sprawling LA kan være overveldende, men sjåføren din og guiden hvisker deg rett til de mest interessante stedene, fra stjernespekkede landemerker som Hollywood Walk of Fame og Dolby Theatre til Santa Monica Pier og ritzy Rodeo Drive. Få den indre historien på filmstjerner og filmplasser underveis.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 7–8 timer
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk, Spansk
Høydepunkter
  • Len deg tilbake og nyt utsikten mens en sjåfør takler LAs beryktede trafikk
  • Hop ut for å utforske Hollywood og berømte handlegater til fots
  • Inkluderer praktiske transport fra cruiseterminalen og valgfri avgang fra flyplassen til LAX
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 7–8 timer
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk, Spansk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Høydepunkter
  • Len deg tilbake og nyt utsikten mens en sjåfør takler LAs beryktede trafikk
  • Hop ut for å utforske Hollywood og berømte handlegater til fots
  • Inkluderer praktiske transport fra cruiseterminalen og valgfri avgang fra flyplassen til LAX
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 6188P6
Ring +47 21930559
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Cruise Terminals pickup og drop-off
  • Transport med luftkondisjonert minibuss / stor buss
  • LAX drop off (16:00)
  • Profesjonell guide
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Billett til Angels Flight
Varighet
7–8 timer
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Hentetid fra San Pedro Cruise-terminalen er kl. 9.00 (ved gaten). Hentetid fra Long Beach Cruise-terminal er kl. 09.00 ved: terminalens utgangsdører.
  • Havner:
  • Carnival cruise port, 231 Windsor Way, Long Beach, CA 90802, USA
  • Los Angeles Cruise Terminal Berth 93, 100 Swinford St, Wilmington, CA 90744, USA
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Barneseter er kreves for spedbarn under 3 år i henhold til loven i California. Du må ta med ditt eget sete
  • Minimum 1 passasjerer kreves per booking
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 55 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Cruise Terminals pickup og drop-off
  • Transport med luftkondisjonert minibuss / stor buss
  • LAX drop off (16:00)
  • Profesjonell guide
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Billett til Angels Flight
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Hentetid fra San Pedro Cruise-terminalen er kl. 9.00 (ved gaten). Hentetid fra Long Beach Cruise-terminal er kl. 09.00 ved: terminalens utgangsdører.
  • Havner:
  • Carnival cruise port, 231 Windsor Way, Long Beach, CA 90802, USA
  • Los Angeles Cruise Terminal Berth 93, 100 Swinford St, Wilmington, CA 90744, USA
Varighet
7–8 timer
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Barneseter er kreves for spedbarn under 3 år i henhold til loven i California. Du må ta med ditt eget sete
  • Minimum 1 passasjerer kreves per booking
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 55 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Sist oppdatert: 18. jun. 2020
En beskjed fra Bytur Los Angeles fra Long Beach og San Pedro Cruise Terminals
We will provide Face masks, gloves and hand sanitizers to all passenger.
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Temperatursjekk for turdeltakere ved ankomst
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Temperatursjekk for turdeltakere ved ankomst
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Kontaktløs betaling for tips og annet ekstra
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
  • Policy for betalt opphold hjemme for ansatte med symptomer
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Ansiktsmasker gitt ut til reisende
Reiserute
  • Du blir hentet
    Se Viktig informasjon for detaljer
  • 1
    Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
    Stopp: 20 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    Griffith Observatory
    Stopp: 20 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 3
    Hollywood Walk of Fame
    Stopp: 45 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 4
    Sunset Plaza
    Stopp: 60 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 5
    Beverly Hills
    Stopp: 5 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 6
    Santa Monica
    Stopp: 5 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 7
    Venice Beach
    Stopp: 45 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

4.0
18 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
14
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
4

Wanderer131673
Macungie, PA1 bidrag
aug. 2021 • Familie
Wonderful day! Roy was very knowledgeable and friendly . Picked us up on time ( even five min early) from the Long Beach Marriott.
Skrevet 12. august 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean182636
Thank you for providing us with such a glowing review of our tour and guide. I will share your comments with Roy
Skrevet 13. august 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Grease G
1 bidrag
mai 2021 • Familie
John the driver was amazing! We loved his stories and felt like we had inside info into all that we saw! Would definitely recommend this fun adventure to anyone 😊
Skrevet 6. mai 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean182636
Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion of our tour. I have shared you comment with John who asked me to thank you ... he said he can't recall ever having been described as "amazing". He is blushing now :>) Thanks again.
Skrevet 4. juli 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Selena A
San Angelo, TX4 bidrag
mar. 2020
My party of 4 was booked on this tour March 7th to be picked up after getting off the ship. We were onboard the Carnival Panorama and were prevented from debarkation by the authorities in Long Beach due to CoronaVirus testing. I called and kept the provider abreast of the situation finally telling them to go on since I had not received further info about our exit from the ship. They ended up keeping us on board an extra day and we finally debarked on March 8th. Since returning home I have contacted airline, hotel, and tour companies in hopes of compassionate help with our cancellations. Every company I dealt with refunded our payments with the exception of Sunseeker Tours. Do not use this company unless there is no doubt of getting off the ship on time or you will lose your money. Our friends had a tour booked with another local tour provider and they were nice enough to refund them. Some type of insurance would be beneficial for this tour or book at your own risk.
Skrevet 12. mars 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean182636
Thank you for making the time and effort to provide your review. Although we have been fortunate that the vast majority of the TripAdvisor reviews of our tours are very positive, we also need to know when our guests are not satisfied. I appreciate your having included enough detail concerning your displeasure so that other TripAdvisor contributors can understand your issue. I read it fully. Hopefully, you will afford me the same courtesy of reading my input also. I presume you booked your tour with us because you saw our marketing materials and substantial number of positive reviews on this site. We are a small company with a proud history of providing services that larger companies do not. Among our unique offerings is that we often take early morning arriving cruise passengers on an 8 hour, nearly 100 mile tour of Los Angeles and get them to the airport for their late evening flights. Being small with 14 or fewer passengers gives us the option to provide that benefit. Being small, however, does put us at a disadvantage against the mega companies. Our cancellation/refund policy is an industry standard. Airlines, hotels, cruise lines, and tour operators all have their own similar restrictions. Our being small, however, does not allow the flexibility that large volume companies have. If cancelation of 4 seats on a 200 seat airplane, 60 seat tour bus, or 2 rooms in a 300 room hotel is needed, the large companies can, although seldom do, make compassionate adjustments and absorb the loss in exchange for positive “good will” or favorable TripAdvisor reviews. Cancellation of several seats on a 14 passenger bus is a very different issue. We are not heartless and without compassion. Your situation was indeed unique. But how do we select which situation deserves compassion while another does not? Do we waive the policy for a missed plane? Bad weather? Itinerary change? Over sleeping? How can we be fair to all issues? We, unfortunately need to apply it to all cancellations uniformly. It is somewhat like the David and Goliath story, but in this situation, David loses and is pummeled with a negative review which, for some reason, was actually published twice to add insult to injury. I do not expect my explanation make you like our policy. As a matter of fact, I do not like it either. But unfortunately it is a necessary evil if we are to continue providing our services. Hopefully, you understand our plight. Thanks again for your input.
Skrevet 14. mars 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Caroline L
Basingstoke, UK1 bidrag
feb. 2020
John picked us up from the cruise terminal. He was very chatty and informative all tour long, highlighting key points of interest around the city. The bus was clean and helped with charging of our phones before being dropped off at the airport. Most important for my late teen kids. John was helpful taking lots of photos as required. On a slightly negative point, it would have been good to stop at Rodeo Drive and a brief stop at Griffith Observatory was not long enough to venture further to get a picture of LA skyline. We stopped for lunch was at Mel’s Drive In. This is one place I would not really recommend. The food was expensive and toilets dirty. It would have been better to have more time on the walk of fame and explore the shopping opportunities. On the whole John was very good and you do get a whistle stop tour of LA.
Skrevet 1. mars 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean182636
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your time with us.. I have passed your kind words about John on to him. Regarding the Rodeo and Observatory situations. I understand the disappointment. Tour buses are severely restricted on Rodeo Drive making stopping there impossible. The Observatory allows two options: 5 minutes for "drop offs" for long term parking. We include the quick stop there in hopes our guests can take that famous "holding the sign" picture without taking significant time from the many other attractions we visit. Finally, we have shared your most disappointing comments about Mel's with their management. We have been stopping at Mel's for many years and your comments are sincerely appreciated. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with your observations.
Skrevet 4. mars 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

HSR112
Hillsborough, NJ228 bidrag
des. 2019
John was our guide who was very experienced and friendly. He talks non-stop, but that is what he is paid to do. He shares interesting facts, puns and jokes throughout the day from early morning to sunset. The stops are all great, the bus/van is very comfortable and clean. I highly recommend this tour. We had a fun lunch at Mel's Drive in, and saw beaches, canals, celebrity homes from a distance, etc. Wear good walking shoes, and bring a camera and a watch/phone to make sure you meet back up in time. This tour is very extensive and varied. The four of us had a really great time, all adults 53-80 years old. Minimal shopping opportunities, which was fine for me.
Skrevet 13. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean182636
Thanks for your kind words. I have shared them with John..who agreed that "he talks non-stop" and said hopefully it wasn't "too painful" :>) We're glad you enjoyed the time with us. Thanks again for letting us know. It is good to hear/read that from our guests.
Skrevet 4. mars 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Harold R
Los Angeles, CA1 643 bidrag
We were looking forward to our tour of LA. Sunseeker Tours had a LA tour that would pick us up at our hotel in San Pedro.
The driver/tour guide was worse ever. All he talked about were movies, politics and his wife’s red sole shoes.

We passed by USC campus and he didn’t even mention it. We rode by the stadium but he wouldn’t stop for us to take pictures. I had no idea that the rest of the tour would be like this.

Every sight that had interest he would not stop. We couldn’t get out the vehicle. There were only SIX (6) tourist in our tour group. No stopping at Rodeo Drive. A brief stop at Griffith Observatory..... less than 7 minutes for a quick picture of Hollywood sign. We couldn’t venture further to get a picture of LA skyline.

Our stop for lunch was at Mel’s Drive In. Trust me, this is one place I wished we had just rode by. The food was EXPENSIVE and not tasty at all. However, the tour guide loved Mel’s Drive In restaurant because by bringing tour groups there he is able to eat FREE. Our waitress said that the tour guide is there everyday with a group. There is nothing special about Mel’s Diner.

If you are interested in a LA tour, stay away from Sunseeker Tours. It’s not good.

Skrevet 6. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean182636
Thank you for taking the time to provide your comments. Clearly you were not satisfied with anything on the tour. Your comments come in stark contrast to the majority of the input provided over the years from hundreds of our other guests. But, to address some of your issues: We don't have a driver with a wife with or without red soled shoes. Beverly Hills does not permit our buses to stop on Rodeo Drive, hence the drive through. Parking restrictions at the Observatory limit stops to 5 minutes for "drop offs" which, of course limits the possibilities of more than the obligatory "holding the Hollywood sign" pictures. And.. the waitress is correct, we stop at Mel's every day (as stipulated in our promotional materials) because of its reputation for great burgers, shakes and celebrity sightings... not because the driver gets to eat there. We are TRULY sorry that your impressions were so negative and contrary to what we are accustomed to receiving, but, we thank you for taking the time to share them with us.
Skrevet 4. mars 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

icky
1 bidrag
apr. 2019 • Venner
We booked your tour after reading the great reviews on trip advisor and expedia and felt it would cover everything we wanted to see in LA during our one day stop as part of a cruise. (Advice if traveling with Princess book their tour as other passageners raved about it !)
When we arrived at the cruise terminal, John who was very courteous, welcoming, engaging greeted us. We were however not booked on his bus but on Alberto’s and after he arrive 20 minutes late was not apologetic. Alberto informed use we would not visit the observatory as the roads are shut ! However we later discovered this was an out right lie and he clearly could not be bothered to drive us there. We know this as on returning to the ship we spoke to several people on John’s bus who explained that they had been to the Observatory! So we had to view the Hollywood sign from a shopping mall platform off of Hollywood walk of fame.

The running commentary soon began to turn sour… Alberto was clearly very well informed about films and filming locations, which was of interest. Alberto was keen to point out classic cars, which was relevant to the history of LA. However we had not travelled half way around the world to hear about Fords decision to only make SUV’s and why he didn’t feel the new SUV for Porsche and so and so etc.…. aren’t worth the money!!!! This theme continued for the rest of the day along with complaining about the amount of holiday you get in America and his finances, his new car all intertwined with conversation’s about his wife.

The diner was a nice place to stop and a good landmark, which was the highlight of a bad day! But this could also be due to the good company of the other passengers on the bus.

We went to Venice beach I have never been to somewhere so run down, unhygienic, smelly and I felt unsafe. As for the iconic muscle beach, I have seen metal in better condition in a scarp yard! After a brief walk around we returned to the bus early.

I have never posted a positive or negative report on trip advisor before and have travelled significantly. Our tour returned to the ship at 4.00pm, which was earlier than expected especially when considering we left late and that Johns’ bus returned at 6.00 2hrs later than ours, I feel cheated and upset.

I feel this has been a very negative experience and although it was clear Alberto was knowledgeable about LA (and he may just have been having a bad/ off day) it was to our loss and expense. This was a once in a lifetime holiday/ opportunity/ experience that can never be repeated, and I want to ensure you’re aware of our disappointment and the impact your tours will have on people. We felt CHEATED and LIED too.

We contact Sun seekers direct but have had no response
Skrevet 18. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean182636
Thank you for making the time and effort to share your comments concerning your experience with us. First, I am concerned about your last comment indicating you contacted Sunseekers direct but have had no response. I have no record of that contact and assure your that I am very concerned with your saying your felt cheated and lied to. That is VERY disturbing to me. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with honest and good service. The tour was scheduled to go form 9 to 4. John returning after 6 was exceptional. I asked him about it and apparently there were traffic issues that he encountered. Alberto was able to by-pass those conditions. We try to adjust our commentaries to fit the interests of the passengers. Apparently, we failed in that effort with you. With respect to Venice, yes, it is not very clean or attractive. We stop there due to frequent requests from our guests. We cannot do much with how good the "metal" at muscle beach is. I am very sorry that you had suck a bad experience. I do, however, thank you for taking the time to complete this form and allowing me to know of the issues you presented.
Skrevet 5. mars 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Eleyna F
1 bidrag
apr. 2019 • Familie
We had the best time thanks to John!! Would definitely recommend, he knows his stuff and let us enjoy the main sights in LA! Thank you so much!!
Skrevet 27. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean182636
Thanks for letting us know your thoughts concerning the tour. I have shared your comments with John. Thanks again!
Skrevet 5. mars 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Magregan
5 bidrag
apr. 2019 • Par
I booked this tour for my parents as they only had 1 day in LA. They were arriving by cruise ship and the reviews for this tour were great. Their tour guide was dreadful. He had no interest in showing them anything. they could barely make out the Hollywood sign parked 4 blocks from walk of fame and sent them of in general direction dropped them of at dreadful rough part of beach and left them there for an hour. Brought them to a shopping centre. told them he didn't go any where near celebrities house as they didn't like it and spoke constanly about his wife and his cars. he then dropped them back to ship 2 hours short of the advertised 8 hr tour.The people on the other tour bus were brought back to ship 2 hours later having seen all the LA had to offer. I m am so disappointed as this tour was very expensive and really feel ripped off. All the guests on the tour felt exactly as my parent did. After flying from Ireland to go on this cruise and the hi light of the trip was their dream to see LA I am furious it was such a disaster.
Skrevet 6. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorry for your disappointment!!! Please refer to our other 200 plus excellent reviews. Perhaps, could it be your VERY HIGH EXPECTATIONS?? Certainly 99% of other reviewers didn't have your "special" EXPECTATIONS. Regards
Skrevet 12. april 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

kiwi-touring
Christchurch95 bidrag
mar. 2019 • Par
Sunseeker tours does a great job of providing a tour for those finishing cruises at Long Beach/San Pedro and with a day to fill before an evening flight from LAX. We really enjoyed our tour, and got to see a lot of LA in a very short time (8 hours). We started the tour straight from the ship, at 9am, and were dropped at the airport at 5.30pm. Visits to Venice Beach, Beverley Hills, Griffith Observatory, Hollywood, and lunch at Mel’s Diner (cost of lunch not included) were all great experiences. There was lots of driving, but the van was comfortable and spacious, with plenty of room for 10 of us and our luggage. Overall a very well organised tour, that was also very enjoyable.
Skrevet 1. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean182636
Thank you for your kind words. We do get a lot of guests who need something to do between disembarking from the cruise ships and getting to the airport to return hope. We are glad that we can offer that option. Thank you for joining us and for sharing your most welcome comments.
Skrevet 5. mars 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 18
Vanlige spørsmål om Bytur Los Angeles fra Long Beach og San Pedro Cruise Terminals


Priser i Bytur Los Angeles fra Long Beach og San Pedro Cruise Terminals starter fra kr 1 339,93. Oppdag og bestill Bytur Los Angeles fra Long Beach og San Pedro Cruise Terminals på Tripadvisor

Sunseeker Tours er vert for Bytur Los Angeles fra Long Beach og San Pedro Cruise Terminals. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Sunseeker Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Bytur Los Angeles fra Long Beach og San Pedro Cruise Terminals på Tripadvisor