Turer og billetter

Liten gruppe tur: South Beach på sykkel levert av South Florida Trikke

Liten gruppe tur: South Beach på sykkel

Liten gruppe tur: South Beach på sykkel
4.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 515,37
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
1 t 30 m
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Nær offentlig transport
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    1 t 30 m
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 1 t 30 min
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk, Spansk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 1 t 30 min
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk, Spansk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 26971P14
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Lokale skatter
  • Bottled water
  • Lokal guide
  • Bruk av sykkel
  • Bruk av hjelm
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
Varighet
1 t 30 m
Avreiseinformasjon
  • 1401 Washington Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA Vi ligger på hjørnet av 14th Street og Washington Ave.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Komfortable walking sko anbefales.
  • Minimum 2 personer per booking kreves.
  • Voksenpriser gjelder for alle reisende.
  • Minimumsalder er 12.
  • Kan drives av en flerspråklig guide
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta
Inkluderinger
  • Lokale skatter
  • Bottled water
  • Lokal guide
  • Bruk av sykkel
  • Bruk av hjelm
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
Avreiseinformasjon
  • 1401 Washington Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA Vi ligger på hjørnet av 14th Street og Washington Ave.
Varighet
1 t 30 m
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Komfortable walking sko anbefales.
  • Minimum 2 personer per booking kreves.
  • Voksenpriser gjelder for alle reisende.
  • Minimumsalder er 12.
  • Kan drives av en flerspråklig guide
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Sist oppdatert: 7. mar. 2022
En beskjed fra Liten gruppe tur: South Beach på sykkel
NOT COVID-19 vaccination required for guides or employees. NOT PROOF OF COVID-19 vaccination required for travelers.
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Kontaktløs betaling for tips og annet ekstra
Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    1401 Washington Ave
    1401 Washington Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA
    Vi ligger på hjørnet av 14th Street og Washington Ave.
    Se adresse og detaljer
  • 1
    South Florida Trikke
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    Art Deco Historic District
    Stopp: 105 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

4.5
8 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
6
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
0

Angela Z
New Albany, IN9 bidrag
mai 2022 • Par
There were several memorable stops, but our favorite was the Holocaust Memorial Statue by sculptor and architect Kenneth Treister. Our guide was informative, personable and safety conscious. We'd definitely do it again and highly recommend the trip. For 1.5hrs it's about 5-7 miles depending on your course and number of stops. Great having the earphones!
Skrevet 10. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Mandana M
Lilburn, GA6 bidrag
feb. 2022
We had a fantastic experience with this bike tour. Our tour guide, Malik was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable about the area. We will definitely use them if we go back to Miami.
Skrevet 5. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

PMHealy
San Ramon, CA3 bidrag
nov. 2019 • Par
Excellent adventure with Aura of the South Beach.
She is a knowledgeable and very enthusiastic guide.
Skrevet 14. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel Z
Thank you very much for your kind review! Come back soon!
Skrevet 25. november 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Tim V
Schoten, Belgia3 bidrag
apr. 2019 • Familie
I booked this tour because we could start @ 9 am in the morning. So it was just the four of us. Great guide and we even got a picture of us with emilio estefan on star island.
Would defenitly recommend this tour.
Greetings
Tim , Belgium
Skrevet 6. juni 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

jatomo
new york26 bidrag
mai 2019 • Venner
We had a fun time touring South Beach. It was a beautiful day. Our guide was French and had only been in Miami 3 months. He was very nice but I feel they need to get more seasoned tour guides who know the area really well and can actually speak about the Art Deco architecture that South Beach is famous for and have a little bit better handle on the area. He did show us quite a bit, but I guess he thought we were picture takers, which we are not. One picture is fine. We don't need multiple opportunities. We all got a little bored an hour plus into it which I don't think we would've had the guide been more seasoned. I like taking bike tours to get the lay of the land and get a little history etc. I've been on ones in Copenhagen, Santiago, Seville and Key West which were all outstanding. This one did not measure up.
Skrevet 15. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Jason G
3 bidrag
des. 2018 • Alene
This business makes a great presentation on-line, but my actual experience was a little chaotic.

When you call, your supposed to press option 2 for tours. It hangs up on you. So you have to press option 1 for rentals if you want to speak to someone.

I wanted to do a bicycle tour, but there was some confusion about bicycle tours being scheduled at the same time as segway tours even through the online booking system showed the bike tour at the desired time. The lady I spoke with said to show up at 9:00 and depending on who else signed up there would either be a bike tour or a segway tour. That was odd.

So I showed up at 9:00. It's a small little place, kind of run down and not exactly what i was expecting. But whatever.....I'll go with it.

There were no tours scheduled, so the guy behind the counter (who turned out to be my tour guide) had to call his boss to get permission to take the tour. Well, I hated to have spent $20 on an uber to get there only to find out there was no tour. So they went ahead and did the tour. But to conduct the tour they had to close the shop because nobody else was there. That was odd too.

There was confusion about the price. The website said $39, but it rang up $49 and their in-store literature said $49 as well. So, they honored the $39 price.

Once we hit the road, my guide TC was awesome. Very friendly, knowledgeable, personable, and conversational. We had a great tour hitting Ocean Blvd, South Pointe, Miami Beach Marina, Star Island, the Holocaust memorial, and a few other locations. It wad a good way to see some of the local sites an soak up some of the culture.

Warning: No helmets are supplied, and you are riding on city streets with traffic.

Overall it was a great experience even if a little different that what I expected, and despite the reservation, booking, and pricing issues.
Skrevet 18. desember 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Sir, Thank you for reviewing our business! We are sorry you didn’t enjoy it to the point of giving it five stars. I must confess I am a little sad, and very surprised to read your comments, since you seemed to have understood our conversation then, and I would like to clarify the situation, for you and for anyone reading this. My name is Jennifer Hernandez. I manage South Florida Trikke and I answered when you called requesting a bike tour at 9:00am. I explained that even though we don’t do tours just for one person, and we had a Segway tour at that same time, you were very welcome to join the Segway tour, and you agreed. We were going to give you the two-hour Segway tour for the price of the two-hour bike tour, as that was your original request, but the Segway tour was a no-show and you were able to take the bike tour instead. If you pay attention when selecting a bike tour on our website, you will notice that the tours range from $39 to $59 depending on the hour the tours stars. $49 is the price for a bike tour at 9:00am. The guide called the owner to get permission to leave with you alone, since no tour for one are usually made, and that is how is set up. The way an owner runs his business is literally that: his business. Then, you took the tour you requested, you paid what it costs, and you had great customer service. Yet, you felt the need to write these things, when we were just doing our best to fit your request among our reservations. Our shop is not disorganized, nor run down. It is the number one business of our kind in our city, and many good reviews and customers prove it! Also, helmets are only mandatory for children, and on Segway tours, but we have them available upon request at no extra cost. Thank you for complimenting T.C.! He truly is an amazing tour guide and human being!
Skrevet 21. desember 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Denice L
1 bidrag
Tony was a great guide. Very friendly. Told us a lot about our surroundings and was a lot of fun. We rode our bike in Lummus park to 1 Ocean dr. Through the marina over a scenic bridge to Star Island which was very beautiful and serene.
Skrevet 14. august 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

E9670GKbrianm
Berkshire8 bidrag
jan. 2018 • Par
Booked a 9.00am tour and had a great time. There were only the two of us booked so as well as having the benefit of brand new bikes, we had Alex our guide to ourselves for two hours and he didn’t disappoint. He’s very knowledgeable about the area, told us about the Art Deco buildings, called at an interesting little museum housed in a Cuban restaurant, visited the marina and took us over the bridge to ride around Star Island and see the houses of the rich and famous. A great way to spend the morning and great value so thanks to Alex and the team who are lovely people and were very happy to spend time chatting to us and telling us their story after the ride.
Skrevet 12. januar 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Om operatøren

Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren.

Av: South Florida Trikke
Nils-Ronny S
Nils-Ronny S
00
Sykkel
Vi leide 2 sykler, for å sykle langs strandpromenaden. Første vi møtte når vi kom, var to fantastiske personer med
Vanlige spørsmål om Liten gruppe tur: South Beach på sykkel

I løpet av denne opplevelsen kommer du til å besøke blant annet:Oppdag og bestill Liten gruppe tur: South Beach på sykkel på Tripadvisor

Priser i Liten gruppe tur: South Beach på sykkel starter fra kr 505,19. Oppdag og bestill Liten gruppe tur: South Beach på sykkel på Tripadvisor

South Florida Trikke er vert for Liten gruppe tur: South Beach på sykkel. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt South Florida Trikke på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Liten gruppe tur: South Beach på sykkel på Tripadvisor

Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 1 t 30 m. Oppdag og bestill Liten gruppe tur: South Beach på sykkel på Tripadvisor