Ting å gjøre i La Altagracia Province

Macao Buggy Adventure fra Punta Cana levert av Punta Cana Tours

Macao Buggy Adventure fra Punta Cana

Macao Buggy Adventure fra Punta Cana
3.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 846,89
per voksen
Gratis avbestilling opptil 24 timer på forhånd
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Om
Kjør til Macao Beach i førersetet eller passasjersetet til din egen sanddynevogn, med transport fra Punta Cana. Hvert kjøretøy har automatgir og er spesialbygget for å rive opp den Dominikanske republikkens tøffe bakveier. Denne guidede turen på en halv dag inkluderer et smaksstopp ved en plantasje og en cenote-svømming før fritid for å utforske den solkysste sanden.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 4 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Høydepunkter
  • Slå opp den automatiske motoren til en sanddyngy
  • Følg gjørmete stier til en bortgjemt hule og den pittoreske Macao-stranden
  • Guide leder an slik at du kan fokusere på moroa
  • Inkluderer morgen- eller ettermiddagsavgang fra Punta Cana-hoteller
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 4 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Høydepunkter
  • Slå opp den automatiske motoren til en sanddyngy
  • Følg gjørmete stier til en bortgjemt hule og den pittoreske Macao-stranden
  • Guide leder an slik at du kan fokusere på moroa
  • Inkluderer morgen- eller ettermiddagsavgang fra Punta Cana-hoteller
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 7196P5
Ring +47 21930559
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Hotell henting og avreise (velg hoteller)
  • Profesjonell guide
  • Bruk av Automatisk Buggy
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Transportavgift (kun hotellvalg)
Varighet
4 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Morgen- og ettermiddagsavgang (07:00 - 20:00 og 13:00 - 14:00). Avgangstid varierer avhengig av hotellets beliggenhet og vil bli bekreftet etter bestilling. Ekstra transportgebyrer kan påløpe for visse hotellhoteller.
  • La Altagracia Province, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Det anbefales at du tar med klær og sko som du ikke har noe imot å bli skitten eller gjørmete.
  • Det anbefales at du tar med en bandana eller et håndkle for å dekke ansiktet ditt, solkrem, solbriller, kamera og kontanter
  • Alle buggies har en automatisk girkasse, så det er ikke nødvendig å skifte.
  • Du må være minst 21 år for å være sjåfør. Det er ingen aldersrestriksjoner på å være passasjer.
  • Gravide kvinner er ikke tillatt på denne turen.
  • Vær oppmerksom på at det kan være leverandører i hulen og på Macao-stranden
  • Ekstra transportavgifter kan gjelde for enkelte hoteller i området. Dette betales kontant på reisedagen. Leverandøren vil bekrefte om det er gebyr etter bestilling.
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 15 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Hotell henting og avreise (velg hoteller)
  • Profesjonell guide
  • Bruk av Automatisk Buggy
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Transportavgift (kun hotellvalg)
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Morgen- og ettermiddagsavgang (07:00 - 20:00 og 13:00 - 14:00). Avgangstid varierer avhengig av hotellets beliggenhet og vil bli bekreftet etter bestilling. Ekstra transportgebyrer kan påløpe for visse hotellhoteller.
  • La Altagracia Province, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
4 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Det anbefales at du tar med klær og sko som du ikke har noe imot å bli skitten eller gjørmete.
  • Det anbefales at du tar med en bandana eller et håndkle for å dekke ansiktet ditt, solkrem, solbriller, kamera og kontanter
  • Alle buggies har en automatisk girkasse, så det er ikke nødvendig å skifte.
  • Du må være minst 21 år for å være sjåfør. Det er ingen aldersrestriksjoner på å være passasjer.
  • Gravide kvinner er ikke tillatt på denne turen.
  • Vær oppmerksom på at det kan være leverandører i hulen og på Macao-stranden
  • Ekstra transportavgifter kan gjelde for enkelte hoteller i området. Dette betales kontant på reisedagen. Leverandøren vil bekrefte om det er gebyr etter bestilling.
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 15 reisende

3.5
44 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
13
Svært bra
14
Gjennomsnittlig
6
Dårlig
7
Forferdelig
4

lildon1
Bristol, UK24 bidrag
Absolute waste of time and money.
jul. 2021 • Familie
The whole excursion was rubbish from start to end. The driver that picked us up at the hotel seemed like he didn't know where he was going or was killing time. He went back and forth to hotels we weren't even picking people up from then turning around back the other way.... round roundabouts back the same way we must of added a good 30 mins on the journey wasting time. There was far too many people... it was a chaotic mess and completely disorganized. They didn't have the buggy we booked so we had to have a different one. If you spoke English you were left not understanding anything that was going on. As they were so many people you couldn't go more than a snails pace and the stops were just massive sales locations with touts everywhere. 10 mins at each location but again because so busy and being hassled by sales it was more like 2 mins. We paid for the camera to video us as we had our 6 year old and wanted to have a vid for memory. They positioned the camera so you couldn't even see him just the empty seat in front and the footage was awful as it was just us sat waiting in the buggy most of the time because we had to keep stopping every 2 mins due to there being about 50 buggies queuing to move. We then had to argue for 15 mins to get our money back. I have lived in DR before and have done many many excursions here. This is by far the worst. I would not recommend this trip to anyone. Save your money and the company needs to improve massively or give up running it. Staff were rude and unfriendly also
Skrevet 25. juli 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Yessica G
East Orange, NJ22 bidrag
Save your self the aggravation
jul. 2021 • Familie
Did the ATVs tour! I have done many in my travels this was the worst experience ever. You literally have children begging the entire route for money. You don’t go past 10 mph it’s over 50 atv all at same time so of course it’s more like walking and sightseeing how poor and awful feeling. It’s not atv it’s really sad what they do. We were told we would ride on beach that never happened. It’s such a scam and this company punta cana tours set it up. I was warned about this company and took a chance I should of never had! I will never ever even go back to punta cana just because of how horrible everything turned out. We had a boat tour scheduled that was canceled. We had parasailing that was also canceled. We then had dolpins scheduled for 2 pm they claim. 11:00 am.
It’s not a professional place and I will never recommend anyone to them. I even told the hotel who said we’re not the first to tell them about them. The hotel is aware of there games.
Skrevet 6. juli 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Yessica, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the buggies tour did not meet your expectations, normally we receive great reviews on this tour. There are certain regulations about the speed limit and all clients have to follow them. Our tour description online does not mention you will ride on the beach, this is in fact the last stop to get rest and enjoy the amazing view and the azure blue water, sorry if you did not understand it correctly. Your water tours were cancelled due to bad weather. All water tours were prohibited in July 2nd and the 3rd due to the tropical storm Elsa and you were notified very early in the morning, your full refund was done the same day. And about the dolphin tours, we regrets your comments, your voucher was sent with a pickup time of 11.20 am and the bus was there at the exact time, we kept the bus at the lobby until 11.45 am and when you were reached on the phone you told us you thought the pickup time was at 2 pm, we lament the misunderstanding. Kindest regards,
Skrevet 21. juli 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

michael b
2 bidrag
Terrible terrible terrible
jan. 2021 • Venner
The worst tour I've been on after 20 years of travel. They didn't provide the services promised, you know an actual tour in buggies. They left my group on the side in the road. They wouldn't even help us get a taxi to get home. So dangerous. The actual tour itself was so boring and one giant upsell. Terrible.
Skrevet 13. januar 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review and for choosing us. We are sorry to hear that the tour did not meet your expectations. Your feedback helps us get better.
Skrevet 14. juni 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Mirco C
1 bidrag
Troppo commerciale
des. 2019 • Par
Purtroppo anche questa escursione con i Buggy, proprio come quella discovery dolpyn o la visita all'isola Saona anno un sapore molto commerciale per il mio palato, tutto è pensato x il turista medio e soprattutto x farti spendere soldi.
Niente di avventuroso quindi, ma solo un breve giro fra larghe strade fangose visitando finte fattorie e luoghi che non hanno più nulla di naturale, la stessa bella spiaggia di Macao è rovinata da un'immensa orda di Buggy che vanno e vengono x non parlare dell'onnipresente orda di venditori da spiaggia.
Non fa per me mi dispiace!
Skrevet 15. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Gracias por su review y por elegirnos. Nos apena saber que las excursiones nos cumplieron con sus expectativas. El destino tiene mucho que ofrecer, ojala nos pueda dar una segunda oportunidad, estamos convencido de que su experiencia sera diferente.
Skrevet 11. mai 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Bad1987
Cinderford, UK1 bidrag
Fun but wish we didn't upgrade
Me and my partner found the excursion fun and the short stops at each place was ok. We purchased through get your guide and upgraded to the polaris buggy experience which was supposed to if included soft drinks and light snacks. We didn't even have so much as water offered to us. And when we asked about drinks at the ranch and on stops we were told we had to pay. It's also 40$ for your photos if you want them.
Skrevet 10. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for choosing us. Your review is very important to us, we will share your comments with our tour provider to look into this and for them to work on improving the experience of our clients.
Skrevet 11. mai 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Andre B
Lelystad, Nederland94 bidrag
Lol, maar helaas veel verkoop
Een hele leuke trip.
Ze waren ons vergeten op te pikken, maar ik hoefde alleen maar een taxi aan te houden, en de telefoon aan de chauffeur te geven en we werden met een taxi gebracht. Vond ik wel een groot plus puntje..
Aangekomen op de locatie werden we vriendelijk ontvangen. Het is erg slim om een bandana om je gezicht te doen en een zonnebril op te doen. Zorg wel dat je die van te horen koopt, want ter plekke zijn ze enorm duur.
Daarna kregen we een aanbod voor een privé tour. Zouden we dan $100 voor neer moeten leggen. Dat hebben we dus maar niet gedaan. Wij hadden geluk want er gingen maar 2 Buggies mee, dus was het een beetje een prive tour.
Rico onze gids reed voor op. En gaf af en toe flink gas. Het rondrijden was echt heel erg leuk. Hobbelen en heel veel stof happen. De Buggies zijn niet meer in super staat. De mijne he'd een enorme speling op het stuur en ik zag dat er bij de auto voor me een stabilisatie stang afgebroken was. En aandrijfassen die absoluut niet meer recht waren.
Maar ik heb echt enorm veel lol gehad.
De plantage is eigenlijk gewoon een souvenirwinkeltje waar je zooi word aangeboden. Moet je helemaal zelf weten maar dat hebben wij niet gedaan.
De grot om in te zwemmen net zo. Je bent de biggie nog niet uit of ze staan weer om je heen met de vraag of je even in hun shop wil kijken. Gewoon niet doen. Even lkkr die grot in en in het koude water duiken. Bij de derde stop, het strand, pressies hetzelfde verhaal.

Uiteindelijk echt heel veel lol gehad met deze tour en de guide Rico.
Skrevet 13. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review and for choosing us. We hope to see you again.
Skrevet 10. mai 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Maddy Okkerse
Philadelphia, PA26 bidrag
Good Experience Overall, Some Dangers
jun. 2019 • Par
The excursion was very fun overall! Booked through Punta Cana Tours (Caribbean Dream) and the process was simple and easy, $59/person for a shared buggy! We were picked up at our location in the Macao buggy off-road truck, and although windy, the ride was fun. when we got the Macao compound, we were immediately sold snacks and drinks and bandanas, which did not bother me. The staff spoke English well which was nice. We waited around for what seemed like forever not knowing what for until a heap of buggies showed up for us to drive. Many other people on the excursion had issues with what buggies they paid for (high end vs regular, shared vs single), but I di not experience this. My advice would be to let the staff know if you ordered anything other than a shared, because everyone got what they wanted after they communicated but one group was frustrated because the staff was asking them for $70/person more for the VIP buggies which is what they ordered, but someone helped sort it out and they got it. Again, did not happen to me. The buggies are a bit dinky, but for us, it added to the experience! Although it was a bit hard to drive (ended up fine) and we lost control a few times (nothing serious), the off-roading part was the MOST FUN! We got soooooo dirty and it was a great experience!! I wish we would've ordered the pictures. The traditional house was average, but my boyfriend bought cigars for a good price - if you bargain they will go down if you want something. Good experience and educational. The most disappointing part was the cave. Vendors everywhere which does not bother me, but it just looked unsafe to jump in; it was extremely dark and crowded with what seemed like locals, so barely any of us could even squeeze through to see. We decided to wait outside and got haggled by vendors. We ended up going to a shop and bought a few things, but the vendor would not let us go. Luckily, the staff came and found us and helped us out before I go too upset, which was great to see! Macao beach was so beautiful, dont get me wrong, but it felt like we were only there for 5 minutes. Needed more time there. Also, the tour was extremely muddy and dirty as expected, but if another passenger didn't advise us to get a trash bag from the desk for our belongings, we would have been screwed! Keep in mind if you do this tour! Also, bring your own snacks, water, sunglasses, and bandanas to save some cash! You WILL need them. Very very fun overall! Also most seatbelts do not work! Not too dangerous though but would have been nice! Mine was broken and I asked the guide and he said "you know, you don't really need one." I never felt unsafe, but it would have been a nice precaution.
Skrevet 8. juni 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review and for choosing us. We hope to see you again.
Skrevet 9. mai 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Loads of four wheeled fun
mai 2019 • Par
A must on your activity list when in Punta Cana. This tour is loads of fun. You start off on the streets then off-road which leads to a refreshing bath in a fresh water cave then to the beach. Buggies are fun to drive and they take many pictures of you along the way which you have the option to purchase at the end which is also well worth it. The more pictures you let them take of you the better
Skrevet 20. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and the community. We hope to see you again.
Skrevet 9. mai 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Emily13631
Madison, WI131 bidrag
Don’t Do It
This was not worth the time or the money. We did 3 excursions on our trip, and this one was hands down the worst. Staff seemed bored. The dune buggies were in poor condition, and we left with bruises from all the bumps. Vendors everywhere. Not an authentic plantation home but basically a gift shop. Cave was cool, but everyone else was disappointing. Don’t waste your time or money. I don’t know if I’ve ever given a poor review.
Skrevet 18. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review and for choosing us. We are sorry to hear that the tour did not meet your expectations. Your feedback helps us get better.
Skrevet 9. mai 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Julie K
1 bidrag
excellent
mai 2019 • Par
My boyfriend and I loved the trip! unfortunately we did not receive our photographs we paid for via email and I am having the hardest time getting in contact with the company for them to email the photos.. If anyone has the company email please let me know
Skrevet 7. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review and for choosing us. We are sorry you had a hard time trying to get in contact with the photographer. If there is anything we can do from our side, please let us know.
Skrevet 9. mai 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 44
Vanlige spørsmål om Macao Buggy Adventure fra Punta Cana

Priser i Macao Buggy Adventure fra Punta Cana starter fra kr 828,24. Oppdag og bestill Macao Buggy Adventure fra Punta Cana på Tripadvisor

Punta Cana Tours er vert for Macao Buggy Adventure fra Punta Cana. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Punta Cana Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Macao Buggy Adventure fra Punta Cana på Tripadvisor

Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 4 t. Oppdag og bestill Macao Buggy Adventure fra Punta Cana på Tripadvisor