Turer og billetter

Hval og Dolphin Watching Cruise fra Cape May levert av Cape May Whale Watcher

Hval og Dolphin Watching Cruise fra Cape May

Hval og Dolphin Watching Cruise fra Cape May
4.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 450,79
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
3 t
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Gruppestørrelse:
150
Rullestoltilgang
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    3 t
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    150
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Ta en sightseeingcruise utenfor kysten av Cape May til de beste stedene for å oppdage hvaler, delfiner og marsvin. Din sertifiserte naturvitenskapelige guide gir levende kommentarer om områdets havliv og dyrenes naturlige habitat. Båten er fullt utstyrt med rullestoltilgang, bad og en snackbar for enkelhets skyld.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 3 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 3 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 14138P1
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Live kommentarer om bord
  • Sertifisert naturalist
  • Parking Fees
  • De beste stedene for å oppdage hvaler, delfiner og marsvin
Ekskluderinger
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Alkoholholdige drikker (tilgjengelig for kjøp)
  • Suvenirbilder (tilgjengelig for kjøp)
  • Hotell henting og avreise
Varighet
3 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • 1218 Wilson Dr, Cape May, NJ 08204, USA Frøken Chris Marina
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Fungerer i de fleste værforhold, vennligst kle deg passende
  • Vennligst ankom en time før avgangstid; boarding starter en halvtime før avreise
  • Minste drikke alder er 21 år
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 150 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Live kommentarer om bord
  • Sertifisert naturalist
  • Parking Fees
  • De beste stedene for å oppdage hvaler, delfiner og marsvin
Ekskluderinger
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Alkoholholdige drikker (tilgjengelig for kjøp)
  • Suvenirbilder (tilgjengelig for kjøp)
  • Hotell henting og avreise
Avreiseinformasjon
  • 1218 Wilson Dr, Cape May, NJ 08204, USA Frøken Chris Marina
Varighet
3 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Fungerer i de fleste værforhold, vennligst kle deg passende
  • Vennligst ankom en time før avgangstid; boarding starter en halvtime før avreise
  • Minste drikke alder er 21 år
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 150 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Ansiktsmasker gitt ut til reisende
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder

4.5
412 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
261
Svært bra
81
Gjennomsnittlig
30
Dårlig
17
Forferdelig
23

Barbara F
Montclair, NJ3 bidrag
mai 2022
The naturalist was very knowledgeable. We learned a lot about the area and the wild life. The staff was also very nice.
Skrevet 21. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Kelly M
1 bidrag
mai 2022
We try to come every year. This year, we saw many pods of dolphins so close to our boat. The narrator did a great job educating us about the dolphins and other marine animals. It was a great trip and we even learned 2 new facts about dolphins. A great day! Look forward to returning.
Skrevet 14. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

STL63141
Saint Louis, MO33 bidrag
sep. 2021
When even the crew and captain are dumbstruck, you know it was a good day of whale watching. On Sep 27, 2021, we definitely got our money's worth, and then some, when a single humpback whale was breaching for over 30 minutes, as our boat stayed parallel to its path. The weather that day was perfect, and the entire experience was simply magical.
Skrevet 31. desember 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

MIRYAM A
1 bidrag
des. 2021 • Familie
Excellent experience . Everyone super friendly .
Definitely thinking on going back.
Super recommend it to do with your family and friends.
Skrevet 5. desember 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Jim M
5 bidrag
nov. 2021 • Par
My wife and I were celebrating our 30th wedding Anniversary with different day trips all week. We ended with a great whale and dolphin cruise. This was our first time looking for dolphins but had been out to sea half dozen times before so we knew what to expect. Our experience on the Whale watcher was great. The boat was not at capacity so we were able to move around more freely. The personnel was great. The tutorials were informative. **one suggestion would be to update the loud speakers system, it is hard to hear when out in the open***. The weather was great and the seas were relativity calm (for the ocean). We spent most of the time right at the head of the ship. The COVID face masks came in very handy today and kept our face warm. I am sorry to say we did not see any whales, but we did see quite a few dolphin pods. I would recommend this trip to anyone. But please remember too, you will be on a big boat that goes out into the ocean and can hit some pretty good size waves.
Skrevet 21. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Karen W
Middletown DE3 bidrag
okt. 2021
While we didn't find whales this trip, as its faily late in migration season. there were a great number of dolphins, both in the Cape May Canal as well as in the ocean and Bay. The migration season also brought in the sea birds, rarely seen on land. The Captain was friendly, giving a lot of knowledge and guidance during the trip. The staff was very friendly. It had been cloudy all morning, but we got on the boat and the sun came through and it was a wonderful afternoon on the water.
Skrevet 23. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Yvonne G
Hillsborough, NJ1 bidrag
sep. 2021 • Familie
I WOULD NEVER EVER GO BACK !! My sisters and I decided to go on their last sunset tour of the season last weekend and had a terrible experience with one of the crew members. My nephew and niece who are 2 and 9 were so excited to see the dolphins so this experience SEEMED perfect for them but was not at all. As the boat took off and we actually started to see dolphins my nephew started to go to the side of the boat to see but could not. He started fussing a little but my sister was making sure he was fine and tried to get him together but before she could, he was aggressively approached by a crew member named Eddie who crouched in front of him and started to shout at him saying “Sir, you need to calm down”. This was shocking to both my sisters and I because we would never expect an adult to come up to someones child and try to reprimand them so rudely. Especially a two year old. My sister said something to him but he responded by saying “He obviously wasn’t listening to you so I said something”. We understood that the crew was there to keep everyone safe but the way he went about it was horrible. The way he spoke to my nephew and his mother was so shocking. IF YOU HAVE KIDS I SUGGEST THINKING TWICE BEFORE BOOKING.
Skrevet 8. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Yvonne, I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your trip. We spoke on the phone and I had thought the matter of your trip was closed and apparently it is not. As I had stated on the phone I will be discussing this with Eddie and reprimanding the way he spoke to you. However, since you would like to further pursue the matter, let us talk about exactly what I have reviewed on our cameras aboard the ship. Your niece and nephew were informed upon boarding what the rules were for the boat as all children and parents are informed while boarding. All rules are also explained by the captain three times throughout the trip. The only children who are directly addressed by the crew are children endangering themselves. Review of the cameras shows your nephew not following the rules. The job of the crew is to keep individuals safe from harm. You may not agree with the crews tone, but your nephew was in danger of serious bodily injury. The captain and other crew aboard ship- not Eddie- agree with my assessment. The job of the crew is safety first and our record reflects that. As this is a duplicate review I will be responding the same way. Captain Jeff
Skrevet 13. oktober 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Veronica M
1 bidrag
okt. 2021 • Familie
Everything about the tour was first rate, from booking online, to check in-parking was well organized, staff was helpful and courteous.
The adventure itself was a wonderful experience both for myself and my 12 year old granddaughter. We saw whales & dolphins, we enjoyed the refreshments, and really couldn’t have been happier!
Skrevet 7. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you very much for taking the time to review! We are happy you got the experience you were looking for and that you got to see both whales and dolphins. Captain Jeff
Skrevet 13. oktober 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Amit R
1 bidrag
sep. 2021 • Familie
My family and I attended a 3 hour 1pm Dolphin and Whale watching show. The captain was knowledgeable and informative. While on the cruise my wife and I were racially discriminated against by another guest. When I stood for myself one of the crew came asked what happened, after I explained the situation and said there were witnesses could also speak about the situation. The Crew man’s response was I needed to be quiet. The person who was racially attacked and decided to stand up for himself and his family needed to be quiet. Sorry, that is not ok, and it is very unfortunate to see racial discrimination in a whale watching cruise out of all things. Sorry if my family and I are sitting on a bench where we were told we are allowed to sit and it was a green light for someone to use racial comments against us and call us names. Also, sorry the crew member who came to help by telling me to quite as if I am supposed to take the racial discrimination quietly. I would strongly suggest not to attend any of their services, unless you are ok with being told to stay quite when you are attacked for your race and skin color
Skrevet 27. september 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit, We are incredibly concerned by your review. We strive to be helpful on all our Cruises. The crew is there aboard the ship to keep passengers safe and happy. Racial discrimination and any discrimination is acceptable aboard our vessel. Your review, as I mentioned in your other review on Google, brought on a full investigation of your trip the day after it occurred. No crew member will be allowed to choose favorites or discriminate. We interviewed the crew and also reviewed all of the security cameras for the trip. These are our findings. The crew reports that a group of individuals boarded the boat and immediately ordered two margaritas and two Long Island iced Teas which after verifying these individuals were of age, the bartender served the group. In a short period of time the group ordered the same two margaritas and two Long Island iced teas. The bartender made other recommendations but ultimately served the group and then observed the group more closely. It turns out in a group of 8 people only two were consuming these beverages. The bartender alerted the crew. The crew closely observed the group of individuals who decided to go to the bow of the boat. The job of the crew is to keep customers safe first and happy second. In most cases we serve beverages aboard the boat so that folks relax and enjoy their vacation. Occasionally, folks see the bar aboard the boat and think it’s party time. The group of individuals were in the bow of the boat and the crew asked them to hold on and they refused. They were asked four times to hold on and then told to sit down and they refused. At this point the crew alerted the captain of the drink orders and the captain flagged the two individuals. Then others from the group ordered some beers and then gave them to these two flagged individuals who were displaying inappropriate behavior. The group these two individuals were with was then flagged as they were continuing to provide alcoholic beverages to individuals who were intoxicated and deemed a threat to themselves. The group then proceeded to taunt and make fun of the crew which is not surprising given the circumstances. The group of individuals then decided to sit down at a table which was already occupied by others. Seating is general admission aboard the boat. Reports of obscenities being shouted between this group and an elderly woman and her grandson in the cabin we’re the next thing that happened. At this time our crew came into the picture again, requesting that the individuals lower their voices and stop shouting obscenities around children. The crew member then asked both this group and the elderly woman for their versions of the story. They both told their story and then the crew member asked that the elderly woman not talk to the group and the group not talk to the elderly woman for the remainder of the trip in order to keep the peace aboard a ship at sea. The group of individuals then requested to talk to the captain in reference to why they were flagged. The group continued to try and order everything from white claws to Johnny walker black label. The captain at the dock verified that the group in question had a designated driver and explained exactly why they were flagged. Our trips are very much public and can have up to 400 people all in one boat. Our crew has zero tolerance for public drunkenness and cursing around minors. We did the best we could given the circumstances. Again, a bar on a boat can be an enjoyable experience for most folks and it is a shame when this luxury is abused. It is far worse when the crew which is trying to save a person from injuring themselves is accused of discrimination. We are happy to report that no one was injured and our crew performed exactly as trained. Captain Jeff
Skrevet 5. oktober 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

TravelingCatNDog
USA6 bidrag
Nice weather helped a lot but it’s misleading when they say whales when whales sightings are relatively rare in this area. You will for sure see dolphins as they are common sightings.
Skrevet 20. september 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 413
Vanlige spørsmål om Hval og Dolphin Watching Cruise fra Cape May

Priser i Hval og Dolphin Watching Cruise fra Cape May starter fra kr 436,64. Oppdag og bestill Hval og Dolphin Watching Cruise fra Cape May på Tripadvisor

Cape May Whale Watcher er vert for Hval og Dolphin Watching Cruise fra Cape May. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Cape May Whale Watcher på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Hval og Dolphin Watching Cruise fra Cape May på Tripadvisor

Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 3 t. Oppdag og bestill Hval og Dolphin Watching Cruise fra Cape May på Tripadvisor