Turer og billetter
Walking Dead Escape Room i Myrtle Beach
4.5

Walking Dead Escape Room i Myrtle Beach

Av Myrtle Beach Room Escape
Anbefalt av 93 % av reisende
Dette nummeret er basert på prosentandelen av alle Tripadvisor-anmeldelser for dette produktet som har en boblevurdering på fire eller høyere
Ta en titt på din indre zombie under en rømmeopplevelse på The Walking Dead Escape Room i Myrtle Beach. Prøv å slå klokken mens teamet løser ledetråder og dekiftere gåter i dette spillet med zombie-tema. Forsøk å overleve når forsyningene dine blir lave og zombiene nærmer seg; og håper å flykte før tiden din går ut.
fra
kr 277,34
per voksen
fra
kr 277,34
per voksen

Laveste pris garantertGratis avbestilling

Alder: 10–60 maks. 10 per gruppe
Varighet:1 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Billettype:Mobil

Høydepunkter
  • Gå sammen for å spille The Walking Dead-flukt-spillet
  • Familievennlig aktivitet ideell for grupper og fans av TV-showet
  • Valg av tider passer til de fleste tidsplaner
  • Beleilig plassert i Myrtle Beach

  • Alle skatter, avgifter og håndteringskostnader
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Hotel pickup og drop-off
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Guide


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Myrtle Beach Room Escape, 316 9th Ave N, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, USA 316 9th Ave North, Myrtle Beach SC, 29577
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Nær offentlig transport
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 35121P1

  • Kleskode er smart uformell
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 10 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Hvor mye er Walking Dead Escape Room i Myrtle Beach?
Priser i Walking Dead Escape Room i Myrtle Beach starter fra kr 279,21. Oppdag og bestill Walking Dead Escape Room i Myrtle Beach på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Walking Dead Escape Room i Myrtle Beach?
Myrtle Beach Room Escape er vert for Walking Dead Escape Room i Myrtle Beach. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Myrtle Beach Room Escape på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Walking Dead Escape Room i Myrtle Beach på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Walking Dead Escape Room i Myrtle Beach?
Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 1 t. Oppdag og bestill Walking Dead Escape Room i Myrtle Beach på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 35121P1

Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
59 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
51
Svært bra
4
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
4
Forferdelig
0

Linda F
1 bidrag
aug. 2022 • Par
We did Jailbreak and was great, we had so much fun and was able to breakout. We would definitely do it again and if we're ever back in Myrtle Beach will be back!
Skrevet 22. august 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Elsie B
Burlington1 bidrag
jun. 2022
My 16 year old granddaughter and I went to the Walking Dead room. There was also another group of 6 in the room and it was overcrowded for a small space. My granddaughter did very well with putting some of the clues together to unlock different locks. One lady called out on the walkie-talkie twice for cluses. It was very difficult for novices and it took the whole hour to finally get out, but it was a fun experience.
Skrevet 30. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Kathleen V
3 bidrag
apr. 2022 • Familie
No story, just free-for-all to unlock doors. People ok but room smelled bad. Just ok, would not do this location again.
Skrevet 23. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

apr. 2021 • Familie
Loved it here! Garrick was great! He handled all of our needs, and his customer service was amazing!
Skrevet 17. april 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
race2escape
Thank you for playing,
Skrevet 18. april 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jennifer H
Manahawkin, NJ47 bidrag
apr. 2021 • Familie
We called a week prior to arriving to confirm minimum for a private room. We were told 5 for this room so we booked it online. When we arrived we were told another group (who just walked in) would be joining us. I said we were told it was private. He asked who told us that, we had spoken with Irene (I believe the owner) and she was there as the employee stuck his head in office and asked her and we clearly heard her nasty response “I didn’t talk to anyone about that today.” I said it was last week and her reply was “I talk to many people.” She also stated she changed the minimum from 5 to 6 for the week we were there (for that room only apparently) and I guess as the owner she can do that and if we just walked in then so be it. However, I had an email confirmation stating 5 person minimum for private. She did the right thing and had the other group come back another time but her attitude was awful. The employees however and game attendant were great. We brushed it off and did enjoy the room but came up short of escaping. Also, we had a second room booked for the same day (Wizard of Oz) and when asked if we would be grouped with others (as we were told this was also a 5 person minimum to be private) we were told this one would be private and had not been changed. This room we were looking forward to the most and ended up being extremely disappointed with. This is a 60 minute room (should be a 30), we finished in under 3 mins. Waste of money for that room.
Skrevet 11. april 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Manahawkin, N.J. Here at Myrtle Beach Room Escape, we strive to make everyone's experience the best it can be. It was quite wise of you to call in advance and inquire about a minimum person room. Although this generally goes against policy, (as a private booking usually requires a 10 person payment, no matter how many people actually play) however, we are committed to do what we can to accommodate reasonable needs during this pandemic. This was the case with your booking. Unfortunately, technology does not always play by our rules and our system was set up to book private games only as described above. I do apologize for this. However, as you explained in your review, we did honor our word and you did play a private room, as we moved the other players to another game. As for my response, it is unfortunate that you were able to hear a conversation between myself and a team member, (not you), and you may have noticed by my accent, that english is not my native language. Sometimes my inflections are misunderstood. But as you accurately stated, my team member was "great" .... and it is well known, that in order to have a great team with positive, energetic attitudes, there must be the same in their team leader. With that said, it is unfortunate that you misunderstood my communication with my team member, but it is never my intention to be rude to anyone. In response to the second room that you booked, as you know, this room was NOT booked for you as "private", however, as a good faith gesture and, again, striving to make every experience as best as possible, I moved additional people around so that you may also have this room to yourselves. You're welcome. Some of our games are more challenging than others, and we do this in order to accommodate different levels of difficulty for different skill intensities. But to say that you finished this game in 3 minutes, is not only untrue, but impossible. We know this because escape rooms have swept the nation and we have many players come to us who have played literally hundreds of games around the country and give us feedback on all of our games. We regret that you did not enjoy this particular game, but many players do! We value ALL feedback, good and bad, as it only helps us strive to do better tomorrow. Thank you again for giving Myrtle Beach Room Escape your business!
Skrevet 11. juni 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

The Sane Adventurer
Charlotte, NC462 bidrag
aug. 2020
This was for my daughter who is a Walking Dead fan. This was my first escape room and likely I would do better next time. While we escaped within the hour, we did need a couple hints. In retrospect many we could have gotten if we were a bit calmer. The trick is understand clues in right sequence. Overall it was fun and staff was very nice. We were about 15 minutes late and still gave us a whole hour.
Skrevet 31. august 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Morgan R
2 bidrag
This was my first ever escape room with my fiancé who has never done one as well. It was super well decorated. The clues were super interesting and we didn’t “escape” but had a lot of fun. It was just the two of us so I think if we had more people we would have gotten it.
Skrevet 2. august 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

CAMERON
Myrtle Beach, SC3 bidrag
jul. 2020 • Familie
Didn't start on time. Very unorganized. The clues didn't lead to the next clues. Most clues were pointless in leading to the next step in exiting the room.
Skrevet 25. juli 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Tnsunshyne
2 bidrag
jun. 2020 • Familie
Being fans of TWD, we thought this escape room would be fun. We arrived 15 min before the game when told to, however the other family we were put in the room with, 2 of their family members were late. Was given a list of things we were told to find, a radio and backpack. The guy gave a very brief explanation, gave us a list of things to find, gave the radio to one of the other people in the other family. We have done other escape rooms, and are given a brief synopsis of the "storyline" and what the goal end goal was. This game was poorly planned/laid out compared to others. So much so that we figured out how to get out of the game without finding all the clues and then the other family just walked out with the radio, leaving us to complete the game on our own. So much for them surviving the Zombie Apocalypse. Then down to the last clue to open a final lock, we asked for a hint, when asking if a particular object opened up, the lady on the other end of the radio told us "no, it does not open". After trying multiple attempts, the game ended. Then we did find out that the particular object did open. We were then told by another employee, "she is new and didn't know the object opened! Sorry"
Oh well, at least my family stayed and competed the tasks and we worked together as a team, instead of giving up.
Need a better pre-game monologue, one that is recorded, and played on a TV screen inside the room, so everyone hears the same info, and there needs to be a systematic way you progress without "finding the end" before completing the task to get there. Some escape rooms are just better organized. This has the potential to be a really good one if done correctly.
Skrevet 23. juni 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Maryann
8 bidrag
jun. 2020 • Familie
It was fun but hard, they let children in but mine didn’t enjoy it as much. The staff was courteous and helped when needed.
Skrevet 9. juni 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 59
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Tripadvisor | Walking Dead Escape Room i Myrtle Beach levert av Myrtle Beach Room Escape | SC