Turer og billetter
Brooklyn mat, historie og kulturtur med lokal ekspert
1

Brooklyn mat, historie og kulturtur med lokal ekspert

Av Friendly Local Guides New York
Om
fra
kr 1 994,43
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99 maks. 12 per gruppe
Varighet: 3 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk
Mer


  • Alle gebyrer og avgifter
  • Vennlig lokal guide
  • Må se og utenfor allfarvei
  • Ikoniske steder for fotografering
  • Ekspertråd hvor du skal dra og hva du skal gjøre etter turen
  • Mat og drikke smaksprøver
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Ekstra mat og drikke
  • Drikkepenger (valgfritt)
  • Suvenirer og spiselige varer


Startpunkt:
  • 61 Bergen St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
    Nær inngangen til F/G T-bane
Sluttpunkt:
  • Brooklyn Farmacy & Soda Fountain, 513 Henry St, Brooklyn, NY 11231, USA

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 11498P235

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 12 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 11498P235

Reserver plassen din
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    61 Bergen St
    61 Bergen St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
    Nær inngangen til F/G T-bane
    Se adresse og detaljer
  • 1
    Brooklyn
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    Brooklyn
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 3
    505 Court St
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 4
    Cobble Hill
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 5
    61 Bergen St
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 6
    Greenpoint Heights
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 7
    Jacques Torres Chocolate - Grand Central Terminal
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • Du avslutter ved
    Brooklyn Farmacy & Soda Fountain
    513 Henry St, Brooklyn, NY 11231, USA
    Se adresse og detaljer

Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
1.0
1,0 av 5 bobler2 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
0
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
2

kristinross31
Lowell, MA18 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
jan. 2024 • Venner
This was a terrible food tour that lacked actual food samples as advertised. The tour guide expected tour attendees (just me) to pay for his train fair and any food or beverage items that I paid for at venues along the way.
Skrevet 5. februar 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello Kristin, We are sorry you did not enjoy our tour. Yes indeed, food samples are included in tour and the guide informed us you wanted to finish the tour early and only attended history part of the tour and left before sampling would start. We have refunded you for the food sampling you missed. Sorry about that
Skrevet 9. februar 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Robert M
Port Coquitlam, Canada4 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
aug. 2023 • Par
On August 29th, we met our guide, Adam, at the appointed location in Brooklyn and began our 3-hour walking tour. We were the only two people on the tour; we couldn't help wondering if this was good or bad. We proceeded up one ordinary street where Adam pointed out several different ethnic restaurants (a few closed or under renovations), pointing out that 7 different nationalities were represented. I guess this would be fascinating to some, but we are from Vancouver and here we have every conceivable ethnic restaurant you can name. So, mildly interesting. At the end of the first block we came to a Japanese Ice Cream shop. Adam suggested we go in for a sample ... one of the "tastings' referred to in the tour description. Let's just say the lady behind the counter was less than happy about giving out a free sample. If looks could kill ... we left quickly feeling quite embarrassed that Adam had not introduced himself, "Oh hi, I'm Adam with Viator ... I spoke with someone here the other day who said it would be OK for us to try a taste" ... nothing like that. His response was "well I spoke to someone here the other day and she said it would be OK". Problem, THAT person wasn't in on the day we visited and nobody else knew anything about any free tastings.
So, when Adam next suggested we head out to an area where there were 40 different restaurants, and presumably a few more tastings, we were doubtful. Especially when he told us the restaurants were located 16 blocks away. It was hot and muggy and we had our overnight bags with us. Not Adam's fault of course, but the reality of walking 16 blocks just to find restaurants where "maybe" we would enjoy a tasting seemed unappealing. And Adam did not say "gee I'm sorry the ice cream place didn't work out but I promise the other restaurants know we're coming and it's all set up."
In fact, we don't think these tastings were formally arranged at all.
Since we were the only two on this tour, we asked if he could just take us to see some of the sights we'd heard about such as Washington Street, the Manhattan Bridge. He seemed tentative and said he wasn't familiar with the area and hadn't done any tour prep on that area.
Earlier we had noted that the tour was to end in DUMBO - Down Under Manhattan Bridge Overpass - which is a charming and chic neighbourhood. We were hoping to find the famed old Fulton Ferry Building and Grimaldi's Pizza. We found the pizza place. But no tastings arranged there.
After about an hour and a half of walking without having seen much of what we'd expected, we called an end to it.
The cost of the tour for the two of us was $280 US - to us Canadians with our bad exchange rate, that's $390 Cdn. Regardless of which currency is used, we didn't feel this tour delivered the value we expected for that outlay, especially when the word 'FOOD' is first in the tour description.
It would be wrong to leave the impression that Adam was not a friendly, local guide - he was a nice man. But this tour seemed ill-prepared.
Skrevet 8. september 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Robert, We are sorry you were unhappy with the tour. The guide had 40 restaurants and delis lined up with tasting, but It was your idea to go off course. We are sorry you were unhappy that the guide didn't 'correctly' introduce himself to the counter person at the Japanese ice cream place. Another counter person last week was all good for free tasting and we often take our clients to this place and never had a problem with it before. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you
Skrevet 11. september 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Brooklyn mat, historie og kulturtur med lokal ekspert levert av Friendly Local Guides New York