Turer og billetter
Anchorage Aurora Quest - Northern Lights Photo Tour
5

Anchorage Aurora Quest - Northern Lights Photo Tour

Av Alaska Photo Treks
Anbefalt av 93 % av reisende
Dette nummeret er basert på prosentandelen av alle Tripadvisor-anmeldelser for dette produktet som har en boblevurdering på fire eller høyere
fra
kr 3 331,23
per voksen
fra
kr 3 331,23
per voksen

Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 6–90 maks. 10 per gruppe
Varighet: 6 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Engelsk


  • Kaffe og/eller te
  • Snacks
  • Stativ
  • Privat transport
  • Parkeringsavgifter
  • Tillatelsesgebyr for statspark
  • Profesjonell fotografguide
  • Teppe
  • Inngang/adgang – Chugach State Park
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Tips


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Vi henter på hoteller i byen Anchorage. Vi kan også muligens hente på en Airbnb hvis det ikke er for langt unna vår typiske rute innenfor Anchorage. For å være tydelig, henter vi IKKE på Alyeska Resort eller noe annet overnattingssted i Girdwood. Reisende som bor der vil bli henvist til å møte på et angitt sted i Anchorage. Tidspunktet for henting vil avhenge av hvor mange reisende som er på turen den kvelden, og hvordan skydekket påvirker vår turrute for natten. En tidsplan sendes ut dagen for tur med tider og steder for henting. Hentetidene for denne turen har variert fra kl. 20.00. til midnatt.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 9299P8

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Anbefales ikke for små barn
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 10 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Sikkerhetsforholdsregler oppgis av eiendommen og kontrolleres ikke av Tripadvisor for nøyaktighet.

Hvor mye er Anchorage Aurora Quest - Northern Lights Photo Tour?
Priser i Anchorage Aurora Quest - Northern Lights Photo Tour starter fra kr 3 287,86. Oppdag og bestill Anchorage Aurora Quest - Northern Lights Photo Tour på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Anchorage Aurora Quest - Northern Lights Photo Tour?
Alaska Photo Treks er vert for Anchorage Aurora Quest - Northern Lights Photo Tour. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Alaska Photo Treks på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Anchorage Aurora Quest - Northern Lights Photo Tour på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 9299P8

Reserver plassen din
fra kr 3 331,23
Reiserute
  • Du blir hentet
    Se mer avreiseinformasjon
  • 1
    Chugach State Park
    Stopp: 45 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    Eagle River
    Stopp: 45 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 3
    Palmer
    Stopp: 3 timer
    Se detaljer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
5.0
49 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
42
Svært bra
4
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
2
Forferdelig
0

Bill H
1 bidrag
okt. 2022 • Familie
We were so blessed to see the marvels of our planet, this also made possible through the expertise of our guide and Alaska Photo Trek. We saw the lights over this beautiful lake and mountains. The tour guide knew exactly where to take us, it was also a treat to see the Northern Lights over the lite up city of Anchorage at 2 in the morning. With the help of the guide we ended up with the best pictures of the lights. Would definitely take this tour on every visit.
Skrevet 1. juni 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
I am so glad you enjoyed the tour and that our guide took such good care of you. We always love to share the beauty of our night sky with visitors. We certainly hope to see you again!
Skrevet 2. juni 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jessica M
8 bidrag
jan. 2023 • Familie
Most amazing views ever our tour guide was the best !! Would love to come back and do this again had a great time
Skrevet 1. juni 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
I am so glad you enjoyed the tour! I am glad our guide made the experience enjoyable. Thank you so much for letting us know!
Skrevet 2. juni 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jessica RC
Hawaii38 bidrag
mar. 2023
It was a cloudy evening in Anchorage so we drove about 2.5 hours outside of the city to chase some clear skies for a chance to see the aurora borealis. Nothing came out visibly for the first few hours. Finally, as we were literally about to kick the van in drive and leave, she came out in full fashion. We hurried to put on our gloves, beanies, and scarfs and jumped back out of the van to watch her! The tour guide warned us that we may not see the green and colors with the naked eye and it was true. It was all in whites and grays for me but the brilliant hues shown through the image captures. Book this tour and pray all night that you get to see the northern lights.
Skrevet 21. mai 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
I am so glad that you were patient and hung in there - it can often bring rewards! So good to hear you enjoyed the experience and that the guide prepared you for what to expect. Please let us know what we could have done to improve the experience for you.
Skrevet 22. mai 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Ciara S
1 bidrag
apr. 2023
Our guide was great. Very knowledgable and friendly. However, we drove out to a gorgeous spot, and did not see the lights. I understand that no one can control the weather, but my understanding was that we were paying for professional photos and instruction on how to take photos of the lights. I was very disappointed I paying as much as we did, for the experience we had.
Skrevet 9. mai 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
I am glad to hear that our guide did a good job of doing what he could to provide you an enjoyable experience. Your headline notes that this tour is a "gamble." We only run the tour when the forecast indicates that there is a good chance of seeing the aurora borealis. On the night of your tour, the skies were completely clear and the aurora forecast indicated that there should be visible aurora borealis. Specifically, the forecast was for a Kp3, which is a good forecast for the Anchorage area. However, the Interplanetary Magnetic Field remained north all night, preventing any visible displays. The highest Kp reached that night was only a 1.67. This is a factor that cannot be predicted. Your night was the only night in the entire month of April when we did not see the northern lights on tour. On every tour, our guides offer nighttime photo instruction to those who want it, even on nights when there is no aurora borealis. However, most guests on this tour have only cell phones and do not participate in that. On the night of your tour, the guide made several offers to take your portrait with the night sky, which included a brilliant Milky Way display. You declined those offers. As for the notion that our tour is "overpriced," I will not go into detail as to the operational costs of running a tour that lasts on average 7 hours. However, I can say that our tour is priced $25 less than our primary competitor in Anchorage, and less than similar tour operators in Fairbanks. I will add that it was only two of you on the tour, which made it essentially a private tour. Normal private tour rates are several hundred dollars more per person than a group tour. We believe that you get good value for the tour.
Skrevet 10. mai 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jay Jay
Omaha, NE5 bidrag
mar. 2023 • Familie
Amazing guide and incredible experience!! Breathtaking views and bucket list adventure. Our guide was incredibly enthusiastic.
Skrevet 25. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
I am so glad that you enjoyed the tour! Thank you so much for letting us know. We hope to see you again in the future.
Skrevet 26. mars 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

parsonsjlp
Houston, TX6 bidrag
mar. 2023
We absolutely loved our Northern Lights Photo Tour with Ben of Anchorage Aurora Quest. He had a complete van with ages ranging between young 20's and mid 80"s and some guests for whom English was not their daily language. Regardless, Ben was able to tailor the trip to every one of us. He explained that the lights are never guaranteed (I don't know why any tourist would expect a natural phenomenon to just behave when we want it to) and moreover, Ben explained how he uses his tools to predict the CHANCE of successful viewing. On our night, he was not only wonderfully successful in tracking the Aurora activity in two different locations, but he also took time and care in helping us set up our own cameras to try to catch some photos, and he also sent us all of his photos from the evening which were a wonderful souvenir!
Skrevet 22. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
APTCarl
Thank you so much for providing us such a thorough review of how good a job that Ben did guiding your tour. He does a great job! I am happy that you had success in seeing the northern lights and that you had such a good time.
Skrevet 24. mars 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

CL
2 bidrag
mar. 2023 • Venner
Great experience overall. Smooth pick up. Because that night is cloudy in Anchorage, we went for a 2 and half hour drive out of Anchorage to a mountain for clear skies. Taught us how to set our camera, and we borrowed a tripod and got great pictures of the Aurora. Helped with taking portraits and shared beautiful photos afterwards. Even though due to the weather condition, we weren’t able to see the Aurora until very late that night, but Ronnie and Monica waited patiently until 3:30am and we eventually were able to see the Aurora.
Skrevet 17. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
APTCarl
As we like to say, Aurora chasing is a marathon, not a sprint! I am so glad that patience paid off and that you had a chance to see the northern lights. I am so happy you enjoyed the tour and the service that the guides provided.
Skrevet 18. mars 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Artur
2 bidrag
jan. 2023
We've been in several spots along the river and in mountains. Spectacular views of Aurora. And very helpful and interesting guidance from our guide Ben on general Aurora conditions, how to properly spot it on camera and overall about the local places we visited. So much enjoyed the tour and highly recommend it!
Skrevet 21. januar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
So glad that you enjoyed the tour and the many wonderful views we have in the Anchorage area. Ben is very knowledgeable, and we are lucky to have him as a guide. We are happy that you had such a good time and thank you for your feedback!
Skrevet 22. januar 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Minehli A
5 bidrag
The tour leader was knowledgeable and friendly, but we weren’t able to see the light clearly…Obviously, nothing looks-like pictures! We went two different points and it was frustrating to not be able to catch the light clearly! I didn’t get yet my pictures and I contacted them many times but still no pictures yet.
Skrevet 29. november 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi. We are sorry that you did not see the northern lights as well as you had hoped. It is unfortunately a natural phenomenon, and we cannot control how it appears. It is also important to note that how the aurora looks in photos is different than how it looks with the naked eye, as our eyes cannot see the same colors as the camera. Our guide did email you the photos on three separate occasions, starting with the day after your tour. You have by now received the photos and acknowledged receipt of them.
Skrevet 2. desember 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Leidy R
2 bidrag
nov. 2022 • Venner
Ronnie was an exceptional guide. He went above and beyond with helping other guests capture the lights. He helped set up my camera to ensure I was able to capture every moment. Such an amazing experience!
Skrevet 26. november 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
APTCarl
Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear you had an exceptional experience. We are pleased to have Ronnie as part of our team, and I am so happy to hear that he took good care of you. Plus we are pleased that you were able to enjoy what we always hope to provide our guests during the Anchorage Aurora Quest.
Skrevet 28. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 49
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Lignende opplevelser

Anchorage Aurora Quest - Northern Lights Photo Tour levert av Alaska Photo Treks