Turer og billetter
Hopp over linjen: Aqualava Waterpark Lanzarote inngangsbillett
3

Hopp over linjen: Aqualava Waterpark Lanzarote inngangsbillett

Av Aqualava Waterpark
fra
kr 244,90
per voksen
fra
kr 244,90
per voksen

Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99
Varighet: 1–7 timer
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Engelsk, Spansk


  • Adgang
  • WiFi, solsenger og parasoller GRATIS
  • Inngang/adgang – Aqualava Waterpark
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Mat og Drikke


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • deben llamar al o escribir para concretar la recogida (Transporte Lunes, miercoles y viernes en costa teguise y puerto del carmen) Kontakt oss for bestilling av overføringsbehovet (hent på mandag onsdag og fredag fra Costa teguise og Puerto del Carmen)
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 62820P1

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Minimal høyde for å ri lysbildene på Timan Fire-området er 1,20m
  • Aqualava Waterpark tilbyr en gratis pendelbuss på Playa Blanca, Puerto del Carmen og Costa Teguise, hver mandag, onsdag og fredag. For å bruke denne tjenesten, ta kontakt med parken direkte
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Aqualava har fasiliteter for alle aldre

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Hopp over linjen: Aqualava Waterpark Lanzarote inngangsbillett?
Hvor mye er Hopp over linjen: Aqualava Waterpark Lanzarote inngangsbillett?
Priser i Hopp over linjen: Aqualava Waterpark Lanzarote inngangsbillett starter fra kr 237,81. Oppdag og bestill Hopp over linjen: Aqualava Waterpark Lanzarote inngangsbillett på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Hopp over linjen: Aqualava Waterpark Lanzarote inngangsbillett?
Aqualava Waterpark er vert for Hopp over linjen: Aqualava Waterpark Lanzarote inngangsbillett. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Aqualava Waterpark på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Hopp over linjen: Aqualava Waterpark Lanzarote inngangsbillett på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Hopp over linjen: Aqualava Waterpark Lanzarote inngangsbillett?

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 62820P1

Om operatøren

Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren.

Tore F
Tore F
00
Flott badepark men dårlig service
Flott badepark for våre 3 barn på 5-9 år. Gøyale rutsjebaner, oversiktelig, reint, strenge/tydelige/hyggelige badev
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
3.0
152 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
37
Svært bra
38
Gjennomsnittlig
27
Dårlig
19
Forferdelig
31

dawg77
Carshalton, UK45 bidrag
jan. 2023
We had such a great day here! We have 2 boys, 11 and 6 and we all absolutely loved it. Our youngest is just over 1.2m which meant he was able to go on all the big slides. We went on 3rd January and it was in no way busy. No queues for any of the slides, or inflatables, it was so much fun! Yes, the water is a little chilly but not unbearably so. The weather was amazing and when you're hoofing it up and and down the ladders going on the slides numerous times, you soon warm up. We were never freezing and our boys were in the water for about 5 hours.

If slides aren't your thing, there were plenty of comfy deck chairs around the place to chill out in. There's a play pool for the younger ones, with smaller slides and a big bucket that tips over.

We had food there, chicken nuggets and chips, which was all we really expected. It was nice enough and kept us going. Coffee is available!! :)

Overall it's a safe park. The lifeguards are on it. And there's a little something for all ages. The location is close to Playa Blanca harbour, you wouldn't need a car necessarily, depending on where you're staying, I'm pretty sure there's a bus service.

We'd definitely recommend coming here for a bit of fun!
Skrevet 9. januar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Good day, Thks a lot of for your comments which are highly appreciated!. We are very glad that your time in our park was great; we work harder every day to give the best of the services to our guests!. See you next time at the Island!, Brgds.
Skrevet 10. januar 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Juha K
6 bidrag
Water was a bit cold but otherwise the trip was really nice.,😃 Very good price to fun ratio. Will most likely come again during next vacation.
Skrevet 5. januar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Sir/Madam, Thks for your comments which has been well received an duly noted. Please be informed that the cold sensation is not because of the water, but for the weather. Once you are in the water is fine, but when you leave the water and feel cold is beacuse the weather; our water is around 24ºC and the weather 17ºC. Will keep on working to improve every day and give you a total satisfation next time at the Island. Thks and Brgds!
Skrevet 6. januar 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

A Roitan
1 bidrag
des. 2022 • Familie
Everything else in Lanzarote was great,we visited el rancho it was an amazing experience, aqualava worst experience in 10years of holiday, freezing cold water, very bad food, 100€ spent on the taxi because the bus we already paid for it was full twice and they didn'twanna take us, leavingus with a child €50 away from our hotel. So many other good places to visit, our advise would be to avoid this
Skrevet 26. desember 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear visitor, first of all thanks for your visit. About your review we have to clarify that the bus is a FREE service so you didn't paid for it and we lef you. After this clarify, we were waiting for you in the morning in the pick up point and you dind't appear. We call you and you told us that you took a taxi even when we told you that the bus were waiting you told that you preffer come in taxi. Since you arrive to Aqualava till you leave didn't come to front desk for tell us that you want go back in the bus (the clients that not come in the morning don't have the places assure for go back because we can't guessed their intentions) Even that, we tried to speak with you when you call us infront of the bus for find a solution but you didn't led us. You hung up the phone. We suposse that you pass again for the front desk for request a taxi but we don't have any other contact with you because you never identify your self or told something about it at the front desk. We could found a solution for you if you let us . We hope you enjoyed the rest of your holidays in Lanzarote. Best regards
Skrevet 27. desember 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Tom G
Exeter, UK5 bidrag
des. 2022
Great day out with the family. Lots of choice. water a little cold (but it is December)
Not sure it would be as good during the peak months due to how busy it could be too crowded.
Skrevet 23. desember 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thanks a lot for your visit and your review Best regards
Skrevet 23. desember 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jess
2 bidrag
des. 2022 • Familie
Had a great day at the water park, plenty to do.
The slides were all really good and plenty of staff around. Food and drinks available and not too expensive
Skrevet 21. desember 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thanks for your review and your visit Best regards
Skrevet 21. desember 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Veronique J
ST VICTOR1 bidrag
des. 2022 • Familie
Décevant !
Payez 22€ par personne on est resté 2h ça suffisait largement on à vite fait le tour !
Le restaurant vraiment très cher et pas bon du tout !
Eau très froide c’est dommage !
Skrevet 20. desember 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Cher visiteur, Nous regrettons profondément votre perception du parc; Nous tenons à vous dire que notre restaurant a généralement été très apprécié pour sa qualité et son prix. En revanche, nous tenons à souligner que nos tarifs d'entrée sont bien plus compétitifs que les tarifs habituels dans les parcs européens. Enfin, nous tenons à souligner que les températures de nos piscines sont d'environ 24 ° C, vérifiables dans notre système, mais la sensation thermique due à la température extérieure ne peut pas être réglée. En vous remerciant pour vos commentaires qui nous aident à nous améliorer chaque jour, recevez un salut cordial.
Skrevet 21. desember 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Renata K
1 bidrag
nov. 2022
Lovely gentleman at the reception let us in 10 min earlier, enjoyed the wave pool, Magma river and Corsario bay was fun too. Nice friendly staff, Well recommended, will definitely be coming back when next in Playa Blanca. 😊
Skrevet 25. november 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Good Day!, Thanks a lot for your kind words, which have been well recieved. We keep on working to improve our premises and services every single day and your words give us motivation to keep on going......Brgds!!!,,, and looking forward to having you all, at our park, again.
Skrevet 26. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Sara P
17 bidrag
nov. 2022 • Familie
The park is well kept with 5 main rides which are very exhilarating! The aquabowl is questionable! Be prepared to come off and tell your friends how the joins in the slide hurt! Saying that, it was a good ride! The lazy river was quite small and it’s a shame it doesn’t go around the whole park. We went for the VIP option so got a locker and lunch included- worth it considering you cannot take any food into the park! We were out of season (Nov) and so there was plenty of space and parasols but I can imagine that would be an issue at peak times….

All in all the kids enjoyed it for the 3.5hrs we were there !
Skrevet 18. november 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear visitor, thanks a lot for your visit and your review. We are soo glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you again Regard
Skrevet 19. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

jemLiverpool
Liverpool, UK1 090 bidrag
nov. 2022
Great for younger kids,ours were 8 and 3 and they loved it.We went 3 times and was pleased with the presence of several life guards doing their jobs probably,not on mobiles like at some pools.
Lovely and clean and plenty of deckchairs all around the park.
Would definitely recommend and return.
Skrevet 9. november 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear visitor, thank you a lot for your review and your visit. we are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again Regards
Skrevet 12. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Gisela needs training- very poor customer service. Our already disappointing experience was made worse by her unprofessional and confrontational response. I will explain further when I have time. The lifeguards were friendly and attentive.
Skrevet 31. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear visitor, We are really sorry that you feel a bad experience, like our staff told you in your visit, but if you have a "problem" and you come after 2H to tell us and when is just time to leave, we can't do a lot for solve it. When some client come to front desk to manifest some inconvenience we do all in our hands for help them. Our Staff listen the clients, ask between workers about the problem of the situation and try to get all the info possible for give the best solution. But in your case you only want that "Aqulava make you happy giving you the money back" after 2 hours enjoying (with the 3H afternoon ticket) and after our lifeguar helped to you providing floats for you family and making (like you said) "lovely time for your girls". Again we only can said sorry if your experience wasn't like you expected and hope that your girls really loved the time in Aqualava. for our part, of course we going to continue training our staff for give always the best services to our visitors. Send to you our best regards and hopping you had a great time in Lazarote.
Skrevet 1. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 152
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Tripadvisor | Hopp over linjen: Aqualava Waterpark Lanzarote inngangsbillett levert av Aqualava Waterpark | Playa Blanca, Spania