Canopy Adventures
Canopy Adventures
4
Adrenalin- og ekstremturer • Fornøyelsesparker med løpestreng og luftige eventyr
Finn ut mer
Dette stedet ble rapportert som permanent stengt

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.0
192 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
113
Svært bra
46
Gjennomsnittlig
10
Dårlig
8
Forferdelig
15

Globetrotter
13 bidrag
Do not book this tour, it is a scam and no longer available.
We booked and could not get in contact with the company to confirm pick up time.
As the site said pick up was 8am so we waited for the hotel transfer, when they didn’t show we finally got through to Viator whom told us this tour was apparently closed three years ago?!?
Skrevet 5. februar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

lillystern
Koflach, Østerrike112 bidrag
jan. 2023
Herrliches Erlebnis. Einmal wollte ich das erleben und es war ein Erlebnis. Über dem Jungel schweben. Das Personal war der Hammer, voller Begeisterung und sehr freundlich.
Skrevet 22. januar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Marek Bartovic
Banka, Slovakia65 bidrag
Very nice experience. Staff was very friendly. Beautiful jungle ziplane between trees. Visited with 2 children 5 and 9years.
Skrevet 17. desember 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

okt. 2022 • Venner
Tolles Erlebnis, schönes Ausflugsziel, einen Trip wert. Sehr freundliches Personal. Kann auch relativ leicht ohne Agentur gemacht werden.
Skrevet 17. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Cassy
Singapore, Singapore1 bidrag
okt. 2022
Although I paid, I was not informed when and where to start. I couldn't cancel it. I sent text messages and called many times but no responses. Where is my paid money and vacation?
Skrevet 17. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Valentine
8 bidrag
des. 2019 • Venner
There are other companies on the island that offers the same thing but better quality. Yhea and the lunch was slices of watermelon HAHA. Pretty much sure that some of the “staff” was stoned as well.
Skrevet 10. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Sebastian S
2 bidrag
okt. 2019 • Familie
Wir haben von Deutschland aus versucht die Tour direkt über die Homepage des Anbieters zu buchen. Leider haben die angebotenen Bezahlmöglichkeiten nicht funktioniert.

POSITIV- Allerdings hat sich der Anbieter tags darauf per Email gemeldet und wir konnten einen Termin mit Abholung klar machen.
NEGATIV- Am Tag der Abholung wurden wir jedoch nicht abgeholt. Von der Rezeption aus haben wir versucht telefonisch Kontakt über die beiden angegebenen Rufnummern zu bekommen. Das hat leider nicht funktioniert.
Auf die Emailanfrage „warum sind wir nicht abgeholt worden?“ Wurde erst 2 Tage später geantwortet-Wir sollten doch bitte anrufen.

Darauf haben wir dann allerdings verzichtet. Insgesamt ziemlich ärgerlich.
Skrevet 21. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Marmalade07
9 bidrag
nov. 2018 • Venner
Booked a zipline for me and 3 friends. They cancelled and left us waiting outside for over an hour for them.
We only found out when we went back inside to ask if we could call them to make sure we were waiting at the right location.

I asked for a refund and was told we can’t get one for a month.

It took 9 months to get my money back and I only got it back because I opened a case against them for fraud.

They then replied to apologise over 18 months later.

You can see all of this on their Facebook page.

Do not spend any money unless you are at the venue!

An absolute scam of a company!

I can’t put the date of our arrival as tripadviser doesn’t let me.
Skrevet 1. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
We are sorry that you had a bad experience with some company in Samui, but it was not us. We have never had any booking from you, or any cancellation. We have been in business for over 16 years with ZERO accidents. We have never taken 9 months to issue a refund. Sir you are a fraud!
Skrevet 2. oktober 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

travelgirl0511
Orlando, FL89 bidrag
aug. 2019
My daughter an I genuinely enjoyed our experience with the skilled and entertaining guides. The equipment is almost new and we felt comfortable and safe at all times. We brought a camera and the staff took photos and videos of the two of us. They explained everything well - in English - their English is good enough for the instructions and to crack some jokes. We had never done zip-lining before but would do it again right away. The 4-station-course (the cheapest one) is 900 Baht. To us it was well worth it. There is a locker for your valuables with a key lock.
Thanks for an extraordinary experience.

The view is awesome and the little cafe in the trees is worth a visit - if only to take some photos. This year there was almost no water at the fall - as opposed to last year same time. The scooter ride up to the place is steep at times with the last meters being a bit bumpy. But skilled riders won't have any problems there.
Enjoy guys.
Skrevet 26. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for your visit. We look forward to seeing you again
Skrevet 27. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Claire S
Manama, Bahrain16 bidrag
Didn’t think we’d be able to do zip lining with our 5 and 6 year olds but we did! Bit of a climb up to the first platform. 15 lines in the jungle canopy. Great views. Felt very safe. The kids got strapped to a couple of the guys. We all thoroughly enjoyed it. Definitely recommend it!
Skrevet 18. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you very much for your great review. We are so happy that you enjoyed the tour. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Skrevet 27. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 192

Canopy Adventures (Mae Nam, Thailand) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor