Rochford Wines Yarra Valley

Rochford Wines Yarra Valley anmeldelser, Coldstream

Rochford Wines Yarra Valley
4
Vinprodusenter og vingårder
Finn ut mer
09:00–17:00
Mandag
09:00 - 17:00
Tirsdag
09:00 - 17:00
Onsdag
09:00 - 17:00
Torsdag
09:00 - 17:00
Fredag
09:00 - 17:00
Lørdag
09:00 - 18:00
Søndag
09:00 - 18:00
Skriv en anmeldelse
Om
Foreslått varighet
1-2 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Turer og opplevelser
Finn forskjellige måter å oppleve dette stedet på.
De beste måtene å oppleve Rochford Wines Yarra Valley på

4.0
171 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
76
Svært bra
46
Gjennomsnittlig
24
Dårlig
10
Forferdelig
15

Netty B
47 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Forretning
Great food! Great live band! Best home made Gnocchi I have ever had!! Service was unprecedented, right from I entered..
Skrevet 4. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

lyn_fshr
Moama, Australia35 bidrag
feb. 2022 • Venner
Attended as part of a hens day & enjoyed sampling some exceptional wines whilst enjoying the service of very knowledgeable staff. The lunch included in our package was delicious.
Skrevet 21. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Oneway1
Subiaco, Australia39 bidrag
mai 2022 • Par
Rochford Wines
Wow what a wonderful wine and an exceptional excellent experience. The wines were so beautiful exquisitely crafted. The staff especially Natalie were friendly fantastic and extremely knowledgeable.
We only cycled in for maybe a taste or two- we are now proud gold members. How privileged are we. Thankyou Natalie and her team. Highly recommend Rochford in the Yarra Valley.
Skrevet 5. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Val H
Kettering, Australia17 bidrag
mar. 2022
We booked to be 'On the Deck' for the Wildflower event. At $200/head to be on the Deck we expected to be ON the Deck! Not inside where taped music was playing so we couldnt even hear the music that was happening on stage! We asked 'Jordy' the Manager about having a table on the Deck, that the 'Deck' means exactly that not inside his Cafe! He was extremely rude to us.
He said "we don't want people like you coming back here" !
Damm right Jordy, we WILL NOT be back ever again.
We spoke to many other patrons inside the Cafe and all of them were of the same opinion as us.
AND $20 to park in a paddock?! Total Rip Off
Skrevet 13. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Rose S
Melbourne, Australia18 bidrag
jan. 2022
Everything was well organised. We were warmly welcomed and enjoyed the experience. The wine tasting was pleasant. Freddie was pleasant and informative as he provided us with the various wines. We moved across to enjoy a lunch and were impressed with the quality of the food.
We left very satisfied.
Skrevet 10. januar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Fe S
2 bidrag
jul. 2021
I celebrate my 50th Birthday here,we went up early and try the food and the portion size were much bigger than they served to us at the said event, was a bit disappointed.
Skrevet 14. juli 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Jason M
Rosebud, Australia3 bidrag
jun. 2021 • Par
My girlfriend and I stopped in to Rochford winery for a tasting and were amazed by our wine tasting experience with John.
We are far from wine connoisseurs but after asking John 101 questions about what we were drinking and wine in general we walked away knowing a hell of a lot more than before we walked in! Two thumbs up to John, you are the David Attenborough of wines!
Skrevet 23. juni 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Lauren H
Melbourne, Australia1 bidrag
jun. 2021 • Par
Just walked out of a wine tasting with John and was absolutely blown away by his knowledge of each and every wine. I can’t recommend this experience highly enough to anyone visiting the Yarra Valley Region.
Skrevet 23. juni 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Chris8831
Melbourne, Australia9 bidrag
apr. 2021 • Venner
Very sloooooow service, overpriced, and overrated. The food wasn’t worth $55 per head, it was mediocre for what you pay. We waited nearly 3hours to get meals (entree main and dessert). The staff did their best, but when the kitchen is so slow there isn’t much they can do about it. Wine tastings are $10 too, so again a bit over priced. I wouldn’t come back and wouldn’t recommend.
Skrevet 2. mai 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Chris, we are terribly sorry you did not enjoy your experience at the Isabella's restaurant. As with all hospitality across Australia we are having a real struggle to find staff, particularly chefs which is why your dining experience took so long. Since your visit we have been able to hire more staff and we have a new menu launching on the 18th June, hope you would take this into consideration in the future. Once again we are deeply sorry we did not deliver an enjoyable experience for you on this occasion
Skrevet 23. mai 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Dem11
Melbourne, Australia140 bidrag
mar. 2021 • Par
My husband and I went for a wine tasting over the weekend and we left extremely disappointed.

We were served by Keith who we found judgemental and opinionated. The whole experience was rushed and in comparison to many other tastings we had in the Yarra Valley, was lack lustre.

The wines didn't stand out and we found them ordinary. Perhaps this is why Keith felt he had to overcompensate with his over the top and distracting opinions.

The place is far too commercial and busy.

Do yourself a favour and skip this big commercial bland winery and visit a small winery instead.
Skrevet 10. mars 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Dem & Karyn, We are very sorry that you did not have a good experience at Rochford winery during this visit. Our aim is to deliver fun and memorable times, as you were previously members of Rochford wines I'm sure you have have been satisfied in the past. Keith has received many positive reviews in the past, I would very much like to hear more details of what happened during this visit so we can learn and I can attempt to make things right. If you would be willing please could you send me an email explaining in more details what happened. Warm Regards Oliver Kirkham oliver@rochfordwines.com.au
Skrevet 13. mars 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 171
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Vanlige spørsmål om Rochford Wines Yarra Valley

Rochford Wines Yarra Valley er åpen:
  • Man - Fre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Lør - Søn 09:00 - 18:00
Kjøp billetter på forhånd på Tripadvisor. Hvis du bestiller med Tripadvisor, kan du avbestille minst 24 timer før startdatoen for turen for å få full refusjon.

Vi anbefaler å bestille turer i Rochford Wines Yarra Valley på forhånd for å sikre deg en plass. Om du bestiller med Tripadvisor, kan du avbestille opptil 24 timer før turen begynner for å få full refusjon. Se alle turer 9 Rochford Wines Yarra Valley på Tripadvisor