Kool Runnings Water Park
Kool Runnings Water Park
4
Tirsdag
10:00 - 17:00
Onsdag
10:00 - 17:00
Torsdag
10:00 - 17:00
Fredag
10:00 - 17:00
Lørdag
10:00 - 17:00
Søndag
10:00 - 17:00
Om
Varighet: Mer enn 3 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Turer og opplevelser
Finn forskjellige måter å oppleve dette stedet på.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

De beste måtene å oppleve Kool Runnings Water Park og attraksjoner i nærheten på


Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.0
4,0 av 5 bobler192 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
75
Svært bra
54
Gjennomsnittlig
40
Dårlig
14
Forferdelig
9

Travellife2023
Montreal, Canada3 bidrag
4,0 av 5 bobler
mar. 2022 • Alene
Across from AZUL Sensatori Hotel Resort this waterpark is easily accessible to all hotels by taxi short ride . Pay there . Or stay at Azul across the street .
Skrevet 28. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Ayuda Trips
2 bidrag
4,0 av 5 bobler
jul. 2020 • Forretning
It was a great experience . The slides were fun and entertaining. Other fun activities available to participate in and have a fun day.

Fun for the entire family. Good food is available on site.

Clean rest rooms and changing rooms.

Staff was energetic.

Process for Booking was easy.

Amazing group rates.

A must go.

Skrevet 2. juni 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Ric E
6 bidrag
4,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2019
We purchased a season pass in advance on line as it seemed cheaper than one off. This worked well as the kids went three times and this more than covered the extra cost. A good facility, we had fun. Beware Negril is a ridiculously overpriced place.
Skrevet 6. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you Ric E for your review. We are truly pleased that you have been enjoying the perks of our all access Season Pass which definitely gives you the best park experience. Thank you once again for choosing us and we look forward to hosting you and the kids soon!
Skrevet 7. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Kamalomar1
Bronx, NY60 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
jul. 2019 • Familie
Kids loved this place, big, clean and options for all ages..rafting was good, the guys explained and taught us about the areas as we went along. We would definately return.
Skrevet 25. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

1,0 av 5 bobler
Where do I start!!!
A very small water park with few slides, all of which hurt your back as you can feel every join down the slide.
The lazy river is defiantly lazy, 2 out of about 10 jets to push the water round actually were on/working, it wasn’t full up enough with water you could see the line of where it should have been, was full of bugs and dirty on the bottom.
Careless maintenance, as you walk up to the slides thought the steps would fall through any moment. The lockers were all grubby. The whole place looked run down and grotty.
The food we had for lunch I wouldn’t give my dog, we had a beef burger each with chips and we both felt sick after eating it. I mean how can you get a burger wrong!
And when telling the manager as we left about the food we didn’t even get an apology and he didn’t seem bothered.
Skrevet 14. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
We are really sorry we weren’t able to meet your expectations on the day you visited us. We have listened to your concerns and discarded the batch of burgers you had out of an abundance of caution. We also thank you for allowing us to visit you at your hotel to ensure you were okay. We hope you have another opportunity to meet your expectations, as we discussed.
Skrevet 10. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

celiajohnsonuk
London, UK1 bidrag
3,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2019 • Familie
Need to be a bit more organised. The rides were basic not real fun.

The locker key allocators should know what lockers are in operation instead of handing keys without a lock on the units.

Rides need to be more entertaining for all ages.
Very expensive for what you get.

Skrevet 17. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for your review Celiajohnsonuk. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your experience with us. With over 5 acres of activities including 7 water slides towering from over 30 ft. high, a lazy river, wave pool as well as paintball, kayaking on the morass, go-karts and rafting, we strive to provide a full day of activities for our guests. In addition to our discounted rates for residents we always have specials and packages available through our social media and our website.
Skrevet 5. november 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Mickela_p
London, UK28 bidrag
2,0 av 5 bobler
aug. 2019 • Familie
We was very excitedto bring kids here 4 kids two 6 year olds and two 11 year olds the price charged for tourist is extremely over priced for what they have to offer inside, I was expecting more slides and more fun pool areas we only stayed a hour and half or less as the kids got bored so that's a shame.
Skrevet 13. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
WhineyWhiney, Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your experience with us. With over 5 acres of activities including 7 water slides towering from over 30 ft. high, a lazy river, wave pool as well as paintball, kayaking on the morass, go-karts and rafting, we strive to provide a full day of activities for our guests. In addition to our discounted rates for residents we always have specials and packages available through our social media and our website.
Skrevet 17. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

nleo69
London, UK18 bidrag
3,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2019
Entry was reasonable after friends of ours begged to be charged the local rate. The sales advisor was attempting to charge us a "tourist rate" because we fid not hold Jamaican passports.
After some pleading the manager agreed to honor us the local rate as our friend told the advisor we were newly married couple (true)
Inside the atmosphere was lively and vibrant but we were shocked to find out there were only 6 sides. We didn't stay longer than an hour and did not eat onsite as we had a long drive back to Ochi.

I would recommend if you were passing Negril not to go out of your way for.
Skrevet 9. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Nleo69, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are truly sorry that you did not have the opportunity to enjoy our lazy river, wave pool and all 7 our larger more thrilling slides. It also sounds like you were unable to take advantage of our Adventure Zone offering paintball, rafting on the morass, go-karts and our gyroscope experience. We have a general admission rate but we provide a discounted rate for Jamaican residents. We also provide discounted rates for persons booking online or buying one of our group packages. We are always attempting to find ways for persons with varying budgets to enjoy our facilities. We hope that you will return soon to check out our other offerings.
Skrevet 17. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Annie D
Cheshire, UK587 bidrag
2,0 av 5 bobler
aug. 2019 • Familie
Think this place needs a good clean and reduced the price, what slides were there where ok but the water was not very clean, we bought the top package so we could go rafting, the rafters were old and falling apart and only had one safe enough to use the rest of the party had to go in a dingy, the life jacket were in a bad state

Food was good
Skrevet 25. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello Skye17skye, Thank you so much for visiting Kool Runnings and for your honest feedback. We are sorry that you thought our rafts looked old. We actually just received two new rafts which have been crafted to look like authentic Jamaican bamboo rafts, including a rustic feel. Our rafting experience takes our guests on the Great Morass where they learn that the Morass acts as a natural filtration system for the ocean, therefore the water in the morass can sometimes appear murky. We have four persons rafts, so when we have a party larger than four persons we utilize our rubber kayak which may look like a dingy. We appreciate your honest feedback and look forward to seeing you again at Kool Runnings.
Skrevet 28. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

K K
Toronto, Canada9 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
aug. 2019
Didn't ride the slide's, but I will next year! It was clean before the Dreamers took over lol ! I hope to visit on less busy day to actually enjoy it rather than just partying there.
Skrevet 21. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for your review K A. We are pleased that you enjoyed the event hosted at our facilities and we look forward to hosting you and your family soon. Remember to always stay KOOL...
Skrevet 21. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 192
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Er dette Tripadvisor-oppføringen din?
Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer.
Gjør krav på oppføringen din

Kool Runnings Water Park (Negril, Jamaica) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

Vanlige spørsmål om Kool Runnings Water Park

Hoteller i nærheten av Kool Runnings Water Park: Se alle hoteller i nærheten av Kool Runnings Water Park på Tripadvisor


Alle hotell i NegrilHotelltilbud i NegrilRestplass i Negril
Alle ting å gjøre i NegrilFornøyelsesparker i Negril
Dagsturer i NegrilTeater og konserter i Negril
RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler