The Retreat at Tips N Toes

The Retreat at Tips N Toes anmeldelser, George Town

The Retreat at Tips N Toes
4.5

4.5
26 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
18
Svært bra
4
Gjennomsnittlig
2
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
2

Gabrielle G
Palm Desert, CA35 bidrag
Great find!
feb. 2020
We live part time on the island so it is a well known fact that the high end hotels have wonderful spas.... unfortunately with the high end prices. This spa is downtown Georgetown and a gem among the locals.
Parking is easy (which is something in Georgetown!). There is a lot beside their building which they will validate parking. Service is professional, prompt and very friendly. Prices are reasonable (for Cayman). I am definitely a regular there now!
Skrevet 5. mars 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Merrianne
Montreal, Canada180 bidrag
Courteous and wonderful service.
jan. 2020 • Alene
Great care and service with Lydia today who helped me a lot with my grooming (😊). She was super gentle with eyelash lift and tint, and managed some gnarly eyebrows into shape. She even gave me a hug at the end! I will definitely be back because a) my self care needs a bit of development and b) tips n toes has everything! Thank you very much for the courteous and lovely reception.
Skrevet 3. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

sandienewton
Toronto, Canada21 bidrag
Excellent!
mar. 2019
Wonderful staff and Jessi and Nop are the perfect duo for mani/ped! I have been going to TnT for years centrally located in town - always accommodating, professional and wide range of treatments also available.
Skrevet 7. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Adrino Fernandes
Grand Cayman2 bidrag
The Amazing Patricia ,thank you.
aug. 2018 • Forretning
Best experience ever. Great service by Patricia and shanya. Very professional and amazing work by them. Very happy and will recommend everyone i know. Thank you.

Skrevet 9. august 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

schoolmarmgwen
George Town, Grand Cayman39 bidrag
Started my spring break with an amazing massage
mar. 2018 • Alene
This tired and exhausted school teacher was ready for spring break in the Caymans. My first stop was Tip N Toes for a 80 minute Swedish massage with LuAnne. Very professional and helped my body rejuvenate for my trip. I hope to make an appt. every month to help me make it through June. Thanks again LuAnne. You are the best!
Skrevet 24. mars 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

SaradeeJay
Grand Cayman2 bidrag
The best place to get a pedicure
sep. 2017 • Alene
This was the best pedicure hands down that I ever received. I would recommend this place hands down to anyone that wants a great pedicure at a great price.
Skrevet 9. september 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Dafischer
Abu Dhabi, De forente arabiske emirater224 bidrag
Avoid
jun. 2017
Very bad managed business !! Avoid at all cost, My wife and I had a booking for a massage at the same time 15:00 booking, we got there at 14:00 was told by reception to come back at 15:00 which was fine, we returned at 15:00 and waited till 15:20 and I then asked what's going on, was told that other booking is running over, we waited till 15:30 and still nothing, we asked if manager was in and was told no, so clearly no one cares ! We said ok cancel booking and reception did not even respond just nodded and we were off, take your business somewhere else they will soon learn to respect paying customers.
Skrevet 2. juni 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Mr Dafischer, I am so sorry to hear of your experience with us. I can only imagine how upsetting that must have been for you and your wife on your holiday! When I returned to the spa and saw that the massages were cancelled I questioned the front desk immediately. I was surprised to see that they did not have a contact number for you, and did not know where you were staying as that is our normal protocol. As one of the massage therapists was running late we would have normally tried to find another therapist so that you could get started, or at the very least kept the lines of communication going so that you were aware of what was happening at all times. All of this was addressed and I thank you for writing as we now can reiterate this to all of our front desk staff. I am so sorry that your experience with us was not up to our our usual standard and I sincerely apologize. If you ever return to our beautiful island we would be very happy to treat you to a day at our spa so that we could in some small way try and make it up to you. :) Thank you again for your feedback.
Skrevet 12. juni 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

B J
Houston, TX16 bidrag
They will SCAM you
sep. 2015 • Par
We had appointment. Went and at that moment was informed that the service we requested (both online and by phone) was not available. Really. The worst of that ill fated journey was the fact that they were deceitful with the bill as well. I was told that I was 'charged in US Dollars' in the rouse to overcharge me more than $200 ! Don't do it. Plain and simple: common thievery
Skrevet 8. januar 2016
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
We were saddened and concerned to read your resent review of your experience with us. We would like to discuss further if you would be so kind as to e-mail your phone number so that we can call you. Thank you.
Skrevet 11. januar 2016
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

chandlers95
victoria,texs40 bidrag
Best place around!
jul. 2015 • Venner
This place was freaking awesome! After a so so visit to the Westin spa we hit this place for manicure/ pedicure. Ceita gives the best pedicure around. Well worth every penny. Such a neat place and sweet lady. Make an appt here and you won't be disappointed.
Skrevet 4. juli 2015
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

CarrieBtx
Texas1 bidrag
Facials and Massage
mar. 2015 • Par
My husband and I visited Tips n Toes last week as a birthday treat for me. We were on the Carnival Freedom and did this as a shore excursion on our own. We left feeling completely relaxed. We enjoyed facials and massages and body wraps. Lydia and Yvonne were excellent. Lydia is an extremely talented massage therapist. On my list of top three massages ever - and I have received a lot of massages! We'll definitely visit again on our next trip to Grand Cayman.
Skrevet 10. mars 2015
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 26
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen