Biz Rentals

Biz Rentals anmeldelser, St. Thomas

Skriv en anmeldelse

De beste måtene å oppleve Biz Rentals og attraksjoner i nærheten på

Området
Adresse
9717 Estate Thomas # 1, 00802-2623 St. Thomas

4.5
52 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
39
Svært bra
4
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
8

Leslie D
Keller, TX2 bidrag
jun. 2021
Went to pick up a Scooter today and they claim we have never made contact with them or someone didn't return a scooter for us to use. Pretty fishy, couldn't give a straight answer even though I have 4 email transfers communicating the reservation, they claimed ignorance. Ruined a good weekend for sure.
Skrevet 19. juni 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review. We required a real credit card number to reserve scooter. Will gladly confirm reservation as long as it is done following our policies.
Skrevet 26. juni 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Dan Strogiy
Richmond, VA4 bidrag
mai 2021
We rented a 4-door Jeep for a week in May. The car was in a great shape. The pickup and drop-off experience was smooth (they meet you at the airport). Would highly recommend.
Skrevet 3. juni 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Tony B
1 bidrag
mar. 2021 • Par
Great local company, they have the best jeeps allow u to take the top down just amazing rolling in a convertible all week. This is our 3rd time renting and it's always gone smooth. They do pick you up at the airport, sometimes they'll take u close by to a parking lot to finish the transaction, don't worry, it's fine and u save a bunch over the airport big rental companies. We've never had a problem and really enjoy working with them. We like supporting locals.
Skrevet 16. mars 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Sonia T
Austell, GA4 bidrag
des. 2020 • Par
After a extremely poor experience at Costal Watersports, I rented jetskis from Jetski Adventure VI (owned by Rent A Motion) and had such a great time!!! JD was so friendly, booking was incredibly simple and the whole process was awesome from start to finish.

I'm actually glad the other place was so rude and difficult because we never would have found these guys. I will be booking with these folks everytime I come to St Thomas. Their website is Jetskivi.com but we just gave them a call and was worked in the same day!!
Skrevet 29. desember 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for AH-MAZING feedback. Hope to have you here again in the future.
Skrevet 3. februar 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

s b
Dallas, TX39 bidrag
okt. 2020
We had a great experience renting a two door converible jeep with this company! IT REALLY made our USVI experience an incredible one. When we arrived on the Island there wasn't a two door jeep available so they were kind enough to bring it to us the next day. They actually brought it to Magen's bay where we were at the time. The nice and professional staff even helped me take the top down and also backed it in to the parking spot for me. REALLY went above and beyond to assist. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!
Skrevet 29. oktober 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

CourtD44
Chandler, AZ28 bidrag
okt. 2020 • Familie
I'm surprised to see such negative experiences with this business because we had nothing but outstanding service from them. Before we could get our luggage at baggage claim, Caesar called to let us know he was in the parking lot waiting for us. Not only that, he decided we needed a little bigger Jeep for our family of 4 than the one we rented at no additional charge. Check-in and check-out was the fastest and least painful of any car rental service we've ever used! He provided much helpful information and maps of the islands. We also received 5 star service when Caesar met us in downtown Charlotte Amalie to fix a flat tire!

The Jeep was in perfect condition, clean, and easy to drive. Please support local businesses here and rent from these guys!!
Skrevet 14. oktober 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Rome
Charlotte, NC191 bidrag
aug. 2020 • Par
I had a great experience renting a 2 door jeep through this company. They were professional, courteous, and punctual. On top of that they had some of the best rates on the island.
Skrevet 15. august 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

William
2 bidrag
jul. 2020 • Familie
One of the worst interactions I’ve ever had with a business, do not give them any of your hard earned money! On their website it says if you have a Dirtbike reservation and there’s inclement weather they will not allow anyone to take them and will cancel the reservation with no charge. This is a blatant lie! Today might be sunny, but looking at the weather every day this week moving forward is going to be pouring rain. I called to cancel and he told me to “look up at the bright blue sky”. I guess he’s not aware weather changes lol. Owner was not understanding at all. Was very rude. Told me I talk too much. Started swearing at me within 30 seconds of picking up the phone.

The real problem is, just by talking to the owner, I could tell he was extremely ignorant and unintelligent. He doesn’t know how to run a business.
Skrevet 28. juli 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review and regret about your experience. You never rented anything from us. As you mentioned there wasn’t any issues with weather, besides brief passing showers. We sorry that you changed your mind about renting motorcycle and tried to blame on the weather to avoid cancellation fee charged to your credit card. Unfortunately, motorcycle could have been rented to someone else instead, but you never show up to pick up motorcycle, calling 3 days later trying to blame a passing shower for forfeiting your reservation.
Skrevet 16. oktober 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Rich Ruhlin
1 bidrag
mar. 2020
I will try to keep this pretty short: I booked a Jeep will in advance of arrival on St. Thomas for a much-needed Caribbean break from a Northern winter. My wife and I are not novice travelers, and we had all of our arrangements planned well in advance of our arrival.

Imagine my surprise when we arrived at Cyril King airport, and called Rent-a-Motion with my e-mail confirmation in hand to be told by an incredibly curt employee that my reservation had been cancelled, an e-mail had been sent to me, and I clearly didn’t read my e-mails, and it wasn’t the employee’s responsibility to make sure I read my e-mails-there were no vehicles available. When I asked the employee to please re-send the cancellation e-mail to me so that I could figure out if I had indeed missed something-he hung up on me.

After scrambling to make new (more expensive) arrangements, and PAID for them, we checked into our house rental 30 minutes away-I received a voicemail from the owner of Rent-a-Motion, not with an apology......but that they found a Jeep for us. Thanks for nothing.

In a hospitality, service-based industry, where civil treatment is the least expectation, I have never come across a situation like this one.

This place may work for you if you arrive on a cruise ship and want a scooter to explore for a few hours.......but caveat emptor, buyer beware.

Thanks for reading, if it helps just one person avoid a similar occurrence- it was worth the time to write it (and got it out of my system).

Cheers!
Skrevet 3. mars 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
We thank you for your review and regret the fact that you missed or ignored email sent to you on the same day that you try to reserve, stating that your reservation wasn’t confirmed, since there isn’t any available vehicles for the day you had reserved.
Skrevet 4. mars 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

ErinZab
Three Rivers, MI15 bidrag
feb. 2020 • Par
I rented scooters for my husband and I when we were visiting on a cruise. The staff there couldn’t have been nicer or more helpful. They were very thorough with all of their instructions and detailed map. Would definitely recommend if you are an experienced scooter rider. The roads are tricky.
Skrevet 24. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 52
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen