Adverture Travel Tansportation

Adverture Travel Tansportation

Adverture Travel Tansportation
4
08:00–23:00
Mandag
08:00 - 23:00
Tirsdag
08:00 - 23:00
Onsdag
08:00 - 23:00
Torsdag
08:00 - 23:00
Fredag
08:00 - 23:00
Lørdag
08:00 - 23:00
Søndag
08:00 - 23:00
Om
Privat transport og Shuttler Los Cabos flyplass til hotellmiddagstjenester. Aktiviteter.
Turer og opplevelser
Finn forskjellige måter å oppleve dette stedet på.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

De beste måtene å oppleve Adverture Travel Tansportation og attraksjoner i nærheten på

Området
Adresse
Col centro Local 2 planta baja San José del cabo, San Jose del Cabo 23400 Mexico
Ta kontakt direkte

Vi utfører kontroller på anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.0
4,0 av 5 bobler67 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
46
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
2
Dårlig
3
Forferdelig
15

Sandinmytoes89
California12 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
We arrived at the airport taxi ride area, and it took us a while to figure out our ride company, as there was no signage or anyone representing the company that was picking us up or a sign with our name on it.

The host/guide said our ride was on its way in 15 minutes and should arrive shortly. After 20 minutes, he informed us that it would take 41 minutes. Our ride arrived after approximately an hour of waiting. During that time, our host/guide told us that the driver was within the airport area, dropping off other riders and dissuading us from seeking an alternative taxi service. Our prepaid reservation was to be a van, but a small sedan with a broken windshield from end to end and no working AC showed up. After the pickup, the driver took 45 minutes to get us to our resort despite being told it was only a 15-minute drive. It turned out that he avoided taking the direct route with the freeway to avoid paying a toll.

In the end, the host/guide assured us that we should never have to wait more than 20 minutes, and if we did, their company would refund our fare in full because that was their policy. However, despite contacting their company, manager, and customer service multiple times, we never heard back from anyone.

We filled out an automated survey Viator sent (the original company we went through for booking), giving an unfavorable review of our experience. Neither this company nor Viator got back to us; it had been one week.

We finally got a response from Viator after contacting them with a phone number provided after our review on the Trust Pilot platform. They said they would not refund our money or offer consolation. It is not so much the money paid; it was the lack of customer care and services by this local provider, Adventure Travel Tansportation (Transportation) and Viator (our contracted company), that we will never use either of them again nor recommend them to anyone. No one would wish to start their vacation waiting and taking two hours from the airport to a resort 15 miles away while getting fed false information because a company wants to save a dime and not have enough drivers to accommodate the guest's pre-paid reservation. We have traveled to Cabo in the past 15 years using taxis and private transportation many times. This was the worst experience ever and a rip-off. Save time and heartache by using another professional company.
Skrevet 26. mai 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
We are very sorry for the inconveniences suffered on your trips and those described above. Responding to what happened, our company has a specific place at the airport and we are waiting for our passengers there. You arrived at a different time than indicated in your reservation and after the waiting tolerance time you were not denied service but another car was assigned to you. What you said that a small car took you that is impossible since our fleet only has VAN SUV MINI VAN trucks but not small cars And if you are a person who comes frequently to this destination, you know that there are only two roads and the traffic is congested, so the driver took the route that was freest at that time. Our goal is to always give you the best service, we ask for an opportunity to show you this. Thank you, we hope you continue traveling and if it is with us, the better. Carlos Franck +52 624 12 5 8408
Skrevet 21. juni 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Sandinmytoes89
California12 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
This review is for Airport Los Cabos Private Transportation booked via Viator.

Our ride arrived after approximately an hour of waiting, during which time our host, Morgan, provided us with a series of excuses. Morgan showed us a picture of a flat tire and shared stories to dissuade us from seeking an alternative taxi service. The driver took nearly 45 minutes to get us to our resort despite being told it was only a 15-minute drive. It turned out that he avoided taking the direct route with the freeway to avoid paying a fee. In the end, Morgan assured us that we should never have to wait more than 20 minutes, and if we did, our fare would be refunded. However, despite reaching out multiple times, we never heard back from their team manager. Customer service promised to get back to us, but after six days, we still haven't received a reply. We only got the runaround from Morgan (host/greet guy at the airport) and Alex (service ride manager).
Skrevet 24. mai 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, we are very sorry for the inconvenience suffered on your trip. Unfortunately, when parking, the car suffered a low tire, this is out of our hands and another vehicle was assigned to you. Upon seeing the report and checking the cameras, it took 17 minutes to arrive and you will board it. The road that you mention was closed due to a traffic accident, it is a road that fills up and any accident closes them. and anything we are here to help you Carlos Franck +52 624 12 5 8408
Skrevet 21. juni 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Tracy V
1 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
feb. 2024 • Venner
We booked this trip online and when we arrived it was very hard to find the person holding a sign to help us. They didn't have our name on the sign and we had to rely on others to point us in the right direction. Once we finally figured out who was supposed to help us they told us they did not have our car ready. Eventually they found someone to take us to our hotel, however we booked a private transportation and they paired us with another customer. We also ordered a private SUV and ended up in a taxi van. The van driver did not know anything about our reservation and ended up driving us all the way into Cabo to drop off the other customer from our "private" transportation and got our hotel wrong. We had to backtrack towards the airport. If we were planning to have this experience we would have just got a regular taxi at the airport rather than paying the premium for the "private suv".
Skrevet 13. februar 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Valerie L
1 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
feb. 2024 • Familie
The transportation company never showed up and refused to offer a refund. When we arrived to the airport our transportation contact kept pushing the pick up time 30 minutes at a time, we got fed up of waiting after 2 and a half hours and just picked up another taxi. Poor poor customer service.
Skrevet 11. februar 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Claudia S
1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
feb. 2024 • Par
Last minute round trip booking and I got a great price and customer service from Max. Driver was on time and very friendly. I recommend this company and I will definitely use it again.
Skrevet 7. februar 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Tyler P
1 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2023 • Familie
Misleading advertisement. They show it as a private white suv with the description that they provide water and beer. They showed up in a run down van, no beer or water, also fit as many in the van as possible. I recommended to others in my family who had the same experience. One family members van broke down on the way to the resort and they had to wait on another to come get them.
Skrevet 21. desember 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Jose S T
1 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
nov. 2023 • Par
DO NOT use this mother slugger. No show, no call! 0 Stars!!! Called 10 times and no answer!! FTP!!!!
Skrevet 16. november 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

julianne c
Sequim, WA11 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
okt. 2023 • Par
We use this service every time we fly into Cabo and they are fabulous! Our driver Eric on our last trip was great. Very friendly and engaging. There was a mix up with our pick up resort (not his fault) and he did his best to pivot and make sure we made it to the airport safely and on time. We will continue to book our transportation with this company! Thank you
Skrevet 6. november 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
On behalf of our entire work team, thank you very much for your comment and for giving us the opportunity to be part of your journey. Our goal is to always give you the best service We hope to take you on your next trip.
Skrevet 10. desember 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Kris W J
1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
okt. 2023 • Par
Great service with friendly, helpful staff and would definitely use again the next time we travel.
Skrevet 30. oktober 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
On behalf of our entire work team, thank you for your comment and for giving us the opportunity to be part of your journey. Our goal is to always provide the best service. We hope to take you on your next trip.
Skrevet 17. november 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jessica B
1 bidrag
2,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2023 • Venner
Waited an hour for car to come. Transportation van instead of SUV like pictured. No drinks provided.
Skrevet 7. september 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
We are very sorry for the inconvenience suffered on your trip. The waiting time was due to the fact that you arrived at a different time than the one indicated on your trip. The car that was assigned to you was the category of car that you had in your reservation. The image may only be illustrative in some cases. Our mission is to give you the best service at the best price We hope to take you on your next trip.
Skrevet 1. oktober 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 67
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Er dette Tripadvisor-oppføringen din?
Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer.
Gjør krav på oppføringen din

Adverture Travel Tansportation (San Jose del Cabo, Mexico) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

Alle hotell i San Jose del CaboHotelltilbud i San Jose del CaboRestplass i San Jose del Cabo
Alle ting å gjøre i San Jose del Cabo
Dagsturer i San Jose del Cabo
Ting å gjøre i nærheten av Adverture Travel Tansportation
RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler