Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel

Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel anmeldelser, Montreal

Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel

Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel
4.5
09:00–21:00
Mandag
09:00 - 21:00
Tirsdag
09:00 - 21:00
Onsdag
09:00 - 21:00
Torsdag
09:00 - 21:00
Fredag
09:00 - 21:00
Lørdag
08:00 - 21:00
Søndag
08:00 - 21:00
Området
Adresse
Nabolag: Ville-Marie
Slik kommer du deg dit
  • Place-d'Armes • 3 min gange
  • Champ-de-Mars • 7 min gange

4.5
360 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
265
Svært bra
46
Gjennomsnittlig
25
Dårlig
11
Forferdelig
13

Maya B
1 bidrag
mar. 2022
J'ai vraiment beaucoup apprécier ce spa comme première expérience a Montréal du fait que j'étais a l'hôtel Place d'Armes. C'est vraiment un spa avec un personnel très agréable. J'ai très apprécier mon massage aux pierres chaudes et surtout votre réceptionniste Alexandra qui a été très patiente et douce avec moi. Je tiens vraiment a la remercier pour son travail.
Skrevet 9. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

kiki b
3 bidrag
jan. 2022 • Alene
First time I went it was nice, second time I booked a 2h massage. It was not the greatest and she made a comment about my back acne. I understand she wanted to advice me but during a 2h massage, really? Also, when I submitted my claim for insurances, they couldn’t find her in the registry. So I have to call my insurances and explain that she is new(apparently that’s my job). A hassle for something that could’ve been said to me at the time of booking. And why would you assign a new masseuse d’or a 2h massage? Won’t go back.
Skrevet 10. januar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Good day, Thank you for your comments, as we spoke on the phone about your experience and find a way to make your next experience more pleasent. Hope we can serve you again as discussed. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance with your insurance. Have a great day Nathalie Longpré, Rainspa director
Skrevet 12. januar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Li and T
Washington DC, DC274 bidrag
nov. 2021 • Venner
The good news is that the massages are great, the bad news is everything else. The use of the Hammam (which was nothing more than a steam room that smelled like eucalyptus) costs an extra $20 even if you booked more than $100 of spa services. Also, it was not hot, so that was pointless. The whole spa set up is a really awkward maze of stairs and tight spaces that takes away from relaxation. For example, the tiny locker room is on a different floor than the spa and you have to get in an elevator with hotel guest, whilst in your bathrobe, to get back to the spa area. At the end of the day, I had a nice massage, but I generally pay high hotel prices for massages for the convenience and so I can use the spa facilities, which at Rainspa not only cost extra, but also were not worth it.
Skrevet 25. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Good day, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that your expectations were not fullfil. Due to Covid our rituals treatment Hammam are not available with therapist. We offer private session in our Hammam (steam room with eucalyptus) to prepare the mind and body to receive your massage and enhance the benefits. Best regards Nathalie Longpré, Director Rainspa
Skrevet 29. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

robyn b
2 bidrag
okt. 2021
Was really looking forward to this spa that I had booked with my mother for her birthday. We had actually picked the hotel just for the convenience of the spa bookings. We had booked two, 90 minute massages (ie not cheap) and the spa was EMPTY. Still we were charged an extra $20 for the steam room, despite the fact the woman who checked us in had no idea where we could put our clothes. We were not offered so much as a bottle of water. But the main event - the massages - were absolutely terrible. Like the worst we have both ever had and I cannot believe anyone would feel differently. Weak pressure, strange technique and just overall counting the minutes until it was over. When we were done they literally could not have cared less about our response. Just a hugely disappointing experience from beginning to end.
Skrevet 30. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Good day, We are sorry that your experience did'nt meet your expectation. The satisfaction of our clientele is important to us. Best regards Nathalie Longpré, director
Skrevet 13. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Pablo T
1 bidrag
okt. 2021
Terrible customer service. They will cancel your reservation even after you confirm it, claiming you never did. Horrible experience.
Skrevet 9. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Good day, We are sorry that you had difficulties with your reservations. I invite you to contact us to understand this situation. We will be glad to welcome you at the Rainspa at your convenience. Best regards Nathalie Longpré, Rainspa director
Skrevet 13. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Katherine B
Hillsborough, NJ28 bidrag
feb. 2020
We enjoyed the hammam experience, luxuriating in the steam that hydrated our skin. A wonderful way to ease our travel weary bodies while preparing us for some of the best massages available. Both Alex and Amy were thorough, professional and quite talented. In a word? GO!
Skrevet 19. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Camille
Saint-Germain-en-Laye, Frankrike1 bidrag
feb. 2020
En voyage à Montréal la semaine dernière j'ai pu profiter d'un merveilleux soin du visage avec des produits de la marque Biologique recherche au Rainspa. L'équipe a été fantastique et très chaleureuse et a su faire de ce moment une après midi de détente. J'étais dans une bulle de bien être pour le restant de la journée et c'est vraiment ce que l'on recherche lorsque l'on va au spa, que le temps ne s'arrête jamais. Un grand merci à toute la team, vous avez rendu mon voyage à Montréal encore plus beau.
Je vous conseille vivement ce spa, vous ne le regretterez pas!
Skrevet 17. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Mzachariah
Toronto, Canada68 bidrag
feb. 2020
I had a great experience at Rainspa. I really can’t say enough good things about my RMT, Diana. Diana was friendly, kind, and professional. The Lavender Dreams treatment left me feeling like I was floating. It was the nicest spa treatment that I’ve ever received. I highly recommend it with Diana!
Skrevet 15. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Mélissa A
2 bidrag
feb. 2020
Moi et mes copines, avons pris un rendez-vous pour une soirée entre fille pour une manucure. Or, je tiens à souligner que nous avons été chaleureusement accueillit au Rainspa par votre merveilleuse équipe!
Johanna, à la réception, a été incroyable du début à la fin! Sa bonne humeur et son sourire contagieux ont agrémenté notre soirée!
Myriam, l’esthéticienne qui a fait ma manucure, a su déceler ce que je voulais et m’a donc proposé une manucure au gel biosculpture. Je suis très satisfaite de ma première expérience de manucure au gel, mes ongles sont magnifiques. Merci Myriam!
Merci pour les attentions personnalisés qui ont su faire de ce moment une soirée inoubliable au Rainspa.
Nous y retournerons c'est certain! Un gros merci à toute l'équipe.
Skrevet 13. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Brett B
2 bidrag
feb. 2020
Our spa experience was excellent! We went for the relaxing couples massage and left feeling just that! Alex and Amy were incredible! I can truly say Alex gave one of the best massages I'd ever had! 10/10 recommend to everyone!!
Skrevet 3. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi 881brettb, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience at our wonderfull spa. We appreciate your rating and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Have an amazing day Nathalie Doyon
Skrevet 10. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 360
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Vanlige spørsmål om Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel

Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel er åpen:
  • Man - Fre 09:00 - 21:00
  • Lør - Søn 08:00 - 21:00


Restauranter i nærheten av Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel: Se alle restauranter i nærheten av Rainspa At The Place D'Armes Hotel på Tripadvisor