Breakout Chester

Breakout Chester anmeldelser

Breakout Chester
5
10:00–22:00
Mandag
10:00 - 22:00
Tirsdag
10:00 - 22:00
Onsdag
10:00 - 22:00
Torsdag
10:00 - 22:00
Fredag
10:00 - 22:00
Lørdag
10:00 - 22:00
Søndag
10:00 - 22:00
Skriv en anmeldelse
Om
Foreslått varighet
1-2 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Hva er Travellers' Choice?
Tripadvisor gir ut Travellers' Choice-priser til overnattingssteder, attraksjoner og restauranter som konsekvent får gode anmeldelser fra reisende og er rangert i de øverste 10 % av steder på Tripadvisor.

De beste måtene å oppleve attraksjoner i nærheten på

Området

5.0
2 383 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
2 281
Svært bra
81
Gjennomsnittlig
14
Dårlig
7
Forferdelig
0

jazzannian
13 bidrag
jul. 2022 • Par
Really enjoyed Excalibur, just the right level of difficulty.Got out with just 10 sec to spare.Danielle explained everything very well and offered timely clues when we were really flummoxed.An enjoyable hour.
Skrevet 2. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello! Thank you very much for leaving us such a lovely review, escaping with 10 seconds sounds nerve racking! Really happy to hear you had such a good time and that Danielle helped make you feel really welcome, I'll be sure to pass on your good words! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Skrevet 2. juli 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

jun. 2022 • Familie
It was very well set up, and the standing out from the norm with less-locks, more-action was a nice active change. Ben was an amazing host, and had us feeling very welcome from the get go. I can't recommend this enough to anyone with 60mins to spare, definitely worthwhile!!
Skrevet 1. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello There! Thank you so much for taking the time to pop over here and leave us a review, it's very much appreciated. Also, thank you for your very kind words for Ben, I'll make sure to let him know he helped make your experience even better! Thank you again and hope to see you soon!
Skrevet 2. juli 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Daisy C
1 bidrag
jul. 2022
I had such a fantastic time today. Me and my friend did two rooms (Dead End and Vacancy). Paul and Wilfred were outstanding! They went above and beyond what was required and they put a lot of enthusiasm into their explanations which really made us even more excited. (Paul even remembered me and my friend from when we went last time and even asked about our books we bought last time we were there!). Paul and Wilfred made our experience amazing and you can tell they love their jobs. 10/10 would recommend. Me and my friend are already planning our next visit!
Skrevet 1. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello! Thank you so much for your kind words and we are glad to hear that you had a great time! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Paul and Wilfred; she will be thrilled to hear how well she did! We can't wait for your next visit!
Skrevet 1. juli 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Steph Ellis
Chester, UK34 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Familie
Danielle was very helpful to us as we were a mix of new and experienced guests- young and old, also helped us when we were completely lost and helped us get back on track - we broke out. Would visit again - this is my 4th visit and always had great service
Skrevet 26. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello! Thank you so much for your kind words and congratulations on a successful escape! We are glad to hear that you had a great time. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Danielle; she will be thrilled to hear how well she did! We can't wait for your next visit!
Skrevet 27. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

jun. 2022 • Familie
Lucy was phenomenal! Nothing was too much trouble as we had a newbie and an oldie today. We did the magic room & she was nothing short of brilliant. She’s an asset to your business
Skrevet 26. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi guys! We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing time playing Dark Magic and thank you so much for your kind words! We will be sure to let Lucy know how well she did running your game; she will be thrilled to know how she did! We can't wait to see you again!
Skrevet 27. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Chloe G
1 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Venner
Absolutely fantastic experience. Danielle explained the rules perfectly and made our time there enjoyable. Thank you
Skrevet 25. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Chloe, thank you so much for this review! It sounds like you and your team had a blast in Forgotten Tomb, which we're so pleased to hear. Hopefully we'll see you back again to sample some more of our escape rooms! We'll let Danielle know about your feedback as well, we're sure she'll be thrilled!
Skrevet 25. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Samuel D
1 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Venner
I have done 2 in the past 2 weeks vacancy last week and dead end this week both absolutely amazing and we passed both with only a little time spare but we escaped that’s the main thing, last Monday our game operator was connor who was kind and helpful and can and helped us when the safe wouldn’t open he gave us an amazing experience and is a credit to the team , today my game operator was Wilfred a very enthusiastic kind hearted person he made sure to make our experience as realistic as possible and made it a memorable experience, he is also a credit to your team, both rooms were well themed and fun to play and I enjoyed all of it and it is worth every penny , I highly recommend:)
Skrevet 22. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again for another challenge. We will pass on your kind words to Wilfred and Connor!
Skrevet 23. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

YSH1234
2 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Familie
Loved our trip to Breakout Chester (even though we didn’t make it out!!) Wilfred was amazing and his enthusiasm was infectious 10/10
Skrevet 22. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear your visit was amazing. We will let Wilfred know you had a great time here!
Skrevet 23. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jessica S
2 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Venner
SO MUCH FUN!! Myself and 3 others did the cursed carnival and it was amazing! Moving from room to room getting excited and scared at the same time. I cannot recommend this enough! Best escape place we’ve been to! We’ll worth the money. Thank you to Jason our game operator for the experience he definitely added to the fun!! Can’t wait to come back for another room!!
Skrevet 19. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave your lovely review! It's really great to hear that you enjoyed your time in the Cursed Carnival - I'll be sure to let Jason know how much he made the experience better for you all, I'm sure he'll be ecstatic to hear it! Thanks again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon for a new challenge!
Skrevet 22. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Kay
1 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Venner
Great time! We went to try something new for father's day and don't regret it at all. Our game instructor Ben was friendly, very professional and very genuine (an asset to the company), will definitely come back in the future!
Skrevet 19. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
So good to hear you had a fantastic father's day here at Breakout! I will pass on your lovely words to Ben who most certainly will be happy to hear you enjoyed it! See you again soon for another one! :)
Skrevet 20. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 2 383
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Vanlige spørsmål om Breakout Chester

Breakout Chester er åpen:
  • Søn - Lør 10:00 - 22:00


Restauranter i nærheten av Breakout Chester: Se alle restauranter i nærheten av Breakout Chester på Tripadvisor