Talixo - London
Talixo - London
2
00:00–23:30
Mandag
00:00 - 23:30
Tirsdag
00:00 - 23:30
Onsdag
00:00 - 23:30
Torsdag
00:00 - 23:30
Fredag
00:00 - 23:30
Lørdag
00:00 - 23:30
Søndag
00:00 - 23:30
Om
Talixo er et teknisk selskap innen bakketransport med base i Berlin og tilbyr 4 standardiserte reservasjonskategorier, fra taxi til førsteklassing, i 100+ land.
Turer og opplevelser
Finn forskjellige måter å oppleve dette stedet på.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

De beste måtene å oppleve Talixo - London og attraksjoner i nærheten på


Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
2.0
2,0 av 5 bobler5 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
1
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
4

Disse anmeldelsene har blitt oversatt automatisk fra originalspråket.
Denne tjenesten kan inneholde oversettelser levert av Google. Google fraskriver seg alle garantier, uttrykte eller underforståtte, knyttet til oversettelser, inkludert alle garantier for nøyaktighet, pålitelighet og eventuelle implisitte garantier for salgbarhet, egnethet for et bestemt formål og beskyttelse mot forfalskninger.

Fernie3f
Toronto, Ontario25 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
mar. 2024 • Familie
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Paid for a Heathrow to London hotel and Return hotel to Heathrow.
First leg didn't go as expected but at least it happened.
Return leg didn't happen. Driver at last minute called to pick us up over an hour early? Didn't pull up to the hotel. His English was terrible, made us walk in the rain to him parked on a side street a block away. When we got to him he said we had too many bags. 3 adults had 3 mid sized luggage and 2 backpacks and my wife's shoulder bag and purse. He left. I called the Talixo help line and representative said they cannot do anything because driver recorded us as a no show. Therefore no refund. This call took place before our scheduled time (because the driver told us to be over an hour early), so how could it be a no show. Put us hold. When she came back, said no cars in the area, we had to take a cab at our own expense, no refund???
Side note: the taxi cab fare was cheaper than what I paid for Talixo.
Skrevet 1. april 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Marc G
Verden2 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
aug. 2023 • Familie
We had booked a transfer from London Heathrow Airport to our hotel in the city through Booking. Unfortunately, we had to take a later flight than planned. Talixo had sent a link in advance that could be used to report any changes. I did that straight away. Before our later departure, the Talixo driver called me to say he was where we were. I then explained to him that I had reported the later arrival through their system. He knew nothing about it and said that it was not his problem, as we had booked through Booking, so I would have had to make any changes through Booking. So why do they offer their own contact option? I tried to clarify it through Booking, but they couldn't or didn't want to do anything. In any case, there was no driver when we arrived. So we had to take a taxi, which cost us an extra €100. Of course, Talixo's costs were not reimbursed.
Skrevet 4. oktober 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

arthur morris
Brisbane, Australia7 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
One of very busy airport with flights going to numerous destinations. As big as Heathrow airport, you can hardly get lost or confused because the information boards are well detailed, and the directions signs are well arranged and legible. I love this Airport so much.
Skrevet 1. juni 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

1,0 av 5 bobler
jul. 2022
We'd booked & paid for an airport transfer for our unaccompanied underage daughter way in advance. Everything was confirmed exactly as we'd ordered it. So far, so good!
Only, when she arrived at the airport late at night, there was no sign of driver. After the better part of an hour of trying to reach somebody - anybody: the 'emergency' number given was just an off-duty driver, the German hotline just disconnected the call, and the US hotline had a lengthy queue - I was told that the ride had been cancelled because the driver wasn't able to reach her by phone. She actually got a missed call notification - he'd called ten minutes before the plane, whose flight number he'd been given, was scheduled to land.
The representative assured me that a driver was underway and would pick her up in 5-7 minutes.
Ten minutes later she got a text message saying that the ride had been cancelled again.
We then booked a ride with another company, with went smoothly. Just as she was picked up, a Uber driver came looking for her.
We later learned that apparently Talixo hadn't been able to contact the driver ("the" driver - as in "there's only one", and he doesn't seem to answer his phone very often) and decided to send a Uber instead. They couldn't explain to me though why we couldn't have done this ourselves in the first place, and for a much smaller price.
At least the full amount was refunded after jumping through another couple of hoops and waiting for a week. Still no apology or explanation though.
Skrevet 19. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Customer, We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service. If a driver is not reachable, our team tries to find a replacement this did not go according to the process with your case and we are very sorry for that again. We discussed the issue with the driver and the agent who was handling your booking and an additional training has been provided. best, Talixo Team Kind Regards, Your Talixo Team
Skrevet 18. august 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Ahmed
Ruislip, UK2 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
apr. 2021 • Forretning
The worst experience ever had to pay for (no service). Recently Gatwick Airport has imposed a charge for dropping off anyone at the airport. I Drove a person to a hotel in the area where this £5 charge is applicable. One has to pay when there is state is behind this kind of unreasonable charges being not able to save citizens from this kind of rip off. I have paid 7 times when so called service provider's website suggested to pay again and again (retry) while payment from the bank account was being deducted. There has been no help on phone while I have been calling airport, Parking service etc. My banks (had to use 2 bank cards) confirmed that it has been in process and we have to wait few days Rehn we may claim. The service was pathetic and looked like a scam. I want to warn all users to be aware of it.
Skrevet 17. april 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Customer, We are very sorry to hear about the issues you have had. Please provide us with your booking number by sending an email to complaints@talixo.com, so that we can take a further look at your case. Kind Regards, Your Talixo Team
Skrevet 20. mai 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Er dette Tripadvisor-oppføringen din?
Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer.
Gjør krav på oppføringen din

Talixo - London (England) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

Alle hotell i LondonHotelltilbud i LondonRestplass i London
Alle ting å gjøre i London
RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler