Aberdeen VisitScotland iCentre

Aberdeen VisitScotland iCentre

Aberdeen VisitScotland iCentre
4.5
09:30–17:00
Mandag
09:30 - 17:00
Tirsdag
09:30 - 17:00
Onsdag
09:30 - 17:00
Torsdag
09:30 - 17:00
Fredag
09:30 - 17:00
Lørdag
09:30 - 17:00
Søndag
11:00 - 16:00
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

De beste måtene å oppleve attraksjoner i nærheten på


Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
4,5 av 5 bobler116 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
70
Svært bra
27
Gjennomsnittlig
7
Dårlig
6
Forferdelig
6

maryan5456
Sydney, Australia155 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
aug. 2023 • Par
If you haven’t been to Aberdeen before and would like some ‘expert’ advice on the area’s attractions, then this is the place to visit first. We were lucky enough to encounter a wonderfully helpful and knowledgeable Customer Service Officer called Vera. She gave us some great insights and useful tips about Aberdeen and the surrounding area and she has a lovely sense of humour which put us at ease very quickly. Her advice will assist in making our 3 day stay in Aberdeen all the more enjoyable and interesting because of her input. I would give her 5.5 Star rating if I could!!!
Skrevet 15. august 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Thank you for your super review of your experience in Aberdeen iCentre and Vera's customer service. It is always such a pleasure to read of the impact an iCentre team member has had on a customer's holiday and this is exactly what we set out to achieve every time. I hope you had a wonderful few days in Aberdeen and that we will welcome you again with more advice and tips of how to make the most of your stay. Kind regards Katie
Skrevet 22. september 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

John C
London, UK60 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
feb. 2023
So you go here to get the low down on the places to see (there really are not that many) what they dont tell you is this : 1) St Nicks kirk - a rundown falling church that is CLOSED with drunks being sick and poor homeless people in the churchyard 2) The Maritime Museum with the history that "Made Aberdeen" - CLOSED, 3) Tolbooth Museum CLOSED, 4) Marischal College - second tallest ... blar .. blar CLOSED 5) Library CLOSED, 6) closed closed closed....
Skrevet 2. februar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, I am sorry to read your review and of your disappointment in your visit to Aberdeen. Your review is entitled 'Dreadful' - but I'm not sure if this relates to your experience in Aberdeen iCentre or the city in general. I would hope that the team did not send you to attractions which were closed. Kind regards Katie
Skrevet 14. februar 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

SophiaB
London, UK129 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2022 • Alene
I popped in to get some direction to make the most of my short stay in Aberdeen. The lady I spoke to was super friendly and very knowledgeable. She helped me to get to Dunnotar castle and gave me tips about visiting the castle first and then going down to the town, which was very good advise in deed!! Many thanks to that particular lady!!
Skrevet 25. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Many thanks for this review. Your positive feedback on the service you received from one of the female staff (it could have been any one of 5!) is much appreciated and I hope you had a super time at Dunottar Castle. It is in a really beautiful spot, quite unique and with stunning views. I hope you had a great holiday and that you will return again in the future. A warm welcome awaits from the iCentre teams! Kind regards Katie
Skrevet 7. oktober 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

C Currie
64 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
jun. 2022
Well informed, welcoming staff who provided everything from restaurant recommendations to what bus to take, and where to catch it, to places of interest.
These ladies are a credit to Aberdeen and go the extra mile to ensure everyone who walks through their door gets the most out of their visit to a great city.
Skrevet 11. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Many thanks for this glowing review of the service you received in Aberdeen iCentre. It is always so good to read that visitors have had this experience and that a visit to the iCentre has made all the difference to their holiday. The Aberdeen team pride themselves on the service they offer and enjoy nothing more than making sure visitors have all the information they need and more! I hope you had a super trip to Aberdeen and that you will be returning again in the future. Make sure you pop into the iCentre again to say hello! Kind regards Katie
Skrevet 13. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

chrisv5101
Bristol, UK224 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
aug. 2021
These good guys and ladies Rock !.I spent 3 days in Aberdeen and from the advice they gave me was able to have an excellent time in the city..A special thanks to Scott for his accurate directions to Footdee.Thank you,all.!
Skrevet 13. august 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, What a brilliant start to a review! Thank you for this and I am so glad you found the team to be so helpful in making the most of your stay in Aberdeen. Footdee is a beautiful part of the city and great that Scott got you there so easily. We hope you will return again and the team look forward to welcoming you. Kind regards Katie
Skrevet 6. september 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Tyrone 1968
London, UK2 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
jul. 2021 • Par
Very helpful and informative.
Suggestions were good and even provided a paper walking tour which is thoroughly recommended. It was 3 hours but takes you to places you wouldn't necessarily think to go.
Skrevet 25. juli 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Thank you for your review of your experience in Aberdeen iCentre. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts. I am delighted that you enjoyed the walking tour which allowed you to see some of the more 'hidden' parts of the city. Hopefully this has sparked your plans to return to the area again! I hope you had a super time. Kind regards Katie
Skrevet 9. august 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Nicola T
2 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
mai 2021 • Alene
The staff was helpful and available to answer all my questions. Located on Aberdeen highstreet is a very convenient point of start for all your adventures
Skrevet 15. mai 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Many thanks for your review of your experience in Aberdeen iCentre. I am delighted that you had such a good experience and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. I hope you had super adventures and enjoyed the city and surrounding area. Kind regards Katie
Skrevet 7. juli 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Elise
Aberdeenshire, UK1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
okt. 2020
Very kind, very friendly and very helpful staff!
I had just moved to Aberdeen and they took time to answer my questions and even gave me leaflets from previous years along with great solo tour trips. Definitely recommend asking them for information before going exploring the cities on your own.
Skrevet 13. oktober 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Many thanks for your review of your trip into Aberdeen iCentre and welcome to the city! I am so glad that you chose to go in to find out what to see and do while learning more about the city as a new resident. I hope you will enjoy the tours recommended to you and that you will call in again to gain from the team's knowledge. Kind regards Katie
Skrevet 14. oktober 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

HelenB
1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2020
Never visited Aberdeen before. Called in at the iCentre to ask for a street map. Within 5 minutes they had provided me with a package of information. I had been given info on a self guided tour of old Aberdeen. They had info on all the places that are currently open to visitors. And info on day trips in the surrounding area. Staff were friendly, helpful, welcoming and very well informed. Transformed my visit to the city.
Skrevet 22. september 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write of your experience in Aberdeen iCentre and to read that your visit was transformed is tremendous! The team were delighted to help you and knowing that this made such a difference to your trip gives such satisfaction. I do hope you will call in again and indeed to any of our other 25 iCentres across the country. Kind regards Katie
Skrevet 14. oktober 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Johanna B
2 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2020
Went in a few days ago to ask for some leaflets to use as authentic material for a language assistant position in Spain. The staff were super helpful and I got a lot of great material to use. Friendly staff make such a difference, thank you!
Skrevet 20. september 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Many thanks for your review of the service you received in Aberdeen iCentre and I am delighted that you were able to pick up materials for use in Spain. The team pride themselves on being welcoming, friendly and helpful and I am glad that you enjoyed their service. Please do return again in the future where a warm welcome awaits. Kind regards Katie
Skrevet 14. oktober 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 116
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Er dette Tripadvisor-oppføringen din?
Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer.
Gjør krav på oppføringen din

Aberdeen VisitScotland iCentre (Skottland) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

Vanlige spørsmål om Aberdeen VisitScotland iCentre

Aberdeen VisitScotland iCentre er åpen:
  • Søn - Søn 11:00 - 16:00
  • Man - Lør 09:30 - 17:00


Restauranter i nærheten av Aberdeen VisitScotland iCentre: Se alle restauranter i nærheten av Aberdeen VisitScotland iCentre på Tripadvisor