Gloucester Quays

Gloucester Quays anmeldelser

Gloucester Quays
4
10:00–19:00
Mandag
10:00 - 20:00
Tirsdag
10:00 - 20:00
Onsdag
10:00 - 20:00
Torsdag
10:00 - 20:00
Fredag
10:00 - 20:00
Lørdag
10:00 - 19:00
Søndag
10:00 - 17:00
Om
Foreslått varighet
2-3 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Hva er Travellers' Choice?
Tripadvisor gir ut Travellers' Choice-priser til overnattingssteder, attraksjoner og restauranter som konsekvent får gode anmeldelser fra reisende og er rangert i de øverste 10 % av steder på Tripadvisor.
Området
Adresse
Best i nærheten
Restauranter
287 innen 5 km
Attraksjoner
75 innen 10 km

4.0
979 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
330
Svært bra
416
Gjennomsnittlig
145
Dårlig
46
Forferdelig
42

CA Mac
Edinburgh, UK89 bidrag
mai 2022 • Familie
We were on a short family holiday in the Cotswolds , and hadn’t visited Gloucester, so thought we would try the Quays for a lunch with our disabled daughter and our small dog .
We parked in the immaculate multi level car park and it was only when we exited towards the lift we realised dogs aren’t allowed ??
However, we quickly nipped down in the lifts and straight outside and not a single person objected .
Wandered round , had a lovely lunch sat outside at Zizzi in the shade .
Staff very friendly and prompt service.
More meandering round after lunch , very pleasant .
We didn’t shop in the mall as we had our dog with us , but my daughter and I went in and passed through to access the car park .
What a lovely and beautiful air conditioned mall ! Will return on next trip to shop .
Skrevet 6. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi carolannec547, Thank you so much for leaving Gloucester Quays a wonderful review! We are so sorry that you were disappointed with not having your dogs allowed in centre but we hope that in spite of this, we can welcome you back again in the future. It is great that you received good service from our Zizzi's restaurant. and we will be sure to pass this lovely feedback onto them. We are also glad that you were happy with the look of our shopping centre as well as the air conditioning. :) Thank you again and we hope to see you soon for another great visit. Best wishes, Leyanne V
Skrevet 6. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Kim T
Worcester, UK100 bidrag
mai 2022 • Venner
excellent place to visit
good shops
plenty of nice things to buy
TGI Fridays
good service from the manager
will deffibately visit again
Skrevet 3. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Kim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Gloucester Quays 5 stars and some amazing feedback! We are so happy that you had an excellent visit and enjoyed our shops. We will be sure to pass on your lovely words to our TGI's restaurant. We cannot wait to welcome you back again for another great visit. Best wishes, Leyanne V
Skrevet 3. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

ukslalom
Worcestershire, UK11 bidrag
apr. 2022
Super venue, friendly staff. Loved the choice of thick rope light fittings and the toilets of excellent quality and clean. Bacon sandwich disappointed with cold bacon and one side of bread dried out crusty; poor choice of bread too. Gains to be made, simple!
Skrevet 16. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a 3* review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Gloucester Quays and we hope that in spite of your underwhelming sandwich we can welcome you back soon. GQ CS - Archie
Skrevet 19. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

nov. 2021 • Familie
Great day out with the family. Something for all of us. We always go to Zizzis but so many different food options.
Skrevet 20. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a 4* review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Gloucester Quays and your time in our restaurants, and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
Skrevet 20. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

mar. 2022 • Familie
I had the greatest experience at Gloucester Quays this month. What a perfect way to spend a day out in Gloucester. I went for food at Zizis, where I received the most amazing service from what I’m assuming is their manager and then I went shopping in the centre. The outlet centre for shopping was okay but the greatest part of it was meeting one of their members from customer services, Ley, who was able to assist me on multiple things such as getting my blue badge parking stamped ( It’s also 4 hours free parking for blue badge holders ) and hiring out one of their cars for my grand daughter.
If I could meet someone each time I go out that had half of the brightest smile she had, you would always have a great experience.

Highly recommend visiting this attraction if you live in South West England.
Skrevet 13. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Leah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. It is wonderful to hear that you not only had a great experience in Zizzi but also at our Customer Service Desk. We will pass on your lovely feedback to Zizzi and to our customer service advisor Leyanne and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Gloucester Quays.
Skrevet 15. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

RealityCheck2013
Bristol, UK746 bidrag
mar. 2022
A nice shopping area with an indoor mall plus the area of an old harbor with a few boats makes this a nice area to shop.
Plenty of eating places and a ten minute walk from an antiques center.
The indoor shopping mall is nice and modern and has a car park attached to it.

Nice few hours spent there
Skrevet 12. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a 4* review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the shops and the docks area and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Hannah
Skrevet 15. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Lisa
Brand Green, UK1 bidrag
feb. 2022
I'm a disabled person but not a wheelchair user. Went to the Quays yesterday afternoon to the Cinema. Enjoyed the film but as we came out, the cold air triggered my asthma. I couldn't catch my breath so sat on a bench outside. My husband suggested fetching the car as I couldn't walk back to it. Where we were, we couldn't get to the entrance of the car park because all access was blocked. My husband found a way through, y son and I had to walk a short distance to cut through and get to the car. As my husband was approaching me with the car, he was stopped by a security guard. He told my husband that he couldn't drive through as it was pedestrianized. My husband tole him that he knew that but that "My wife was unwell, she's had an asthma attack, she can't walk so I have to to pick her up!" The security guards response "Yes well, you still can't drive through here!" My husband thanked him for his help and drove the extra 50 metres to collect me.
So disgusted by the response of the security guard! If my husband hadn't come to get me, it would have meant calling an ambulance and putting extra strain on the NHS, when all that was needed was a little understanding and leniency to let my husband fetch me.

No access for disabled people needing a little help to access Cinema's or restaurant's. Very poor accessibility and lack of support and understanding when someone needs help.
Skrevet 16. februar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Good Afternoon makeuplisaJ, We are sorry to hear about your experience at Gloucester Quays last week, we hope that you have recovered well and are feeling much better. Our Centre Manager has spoken with you directly on the phone and given you all access routes available to both our leisure quarter and outlet centre, however, please feel free to email us if you need any further details when you are next visiting and we will be happy to assist. We look forward to welcoming you back to Gloucester Quays in the near future. Kind Regards, Gloucester Quays Customer Service Team.
Skrevet 22. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

tardigrade1
Leominster, UK277 bidrag
feb. 2022
Always a pleasant experience. As soon as you walk in you notice how clean it is & there is always a member of staff at the information desk for those unfamiliar with the layout. A good, diverse choice of retail stores is always a good sign; my personal favourite has to be The Works. The cafes are always of a good standard, food quality second to none. Great idea to incorporate a quality market stall event first w/end of every month! Well done GQ, so long as standards are upheld we shall continue to visit.
Skrevet 6. februar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to hear that you always have a pleasant experience when you visit our shopping centre and that you enjoyed our Orchard Street Market on the weekend! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thanks Hannah
Skrevet 7. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

JJAT4568
Whittington, UK51 bidrag
feb. 2022 • Par
That fact that I can’t take my little dog who goes in a carrier is very disappointing. Many of the other large outlets are happy to have well behaved dogs.
Skrevet 4. februar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi JJAT4568, we are sorry to hear about your disappointment, however we appreciate any and all feedback received. We hope to see you again at Gloucester Quays nonetheless. Archie - GQCS Team
Skrevet 5. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Chris M
1 bidrag
jan. 2022 • Alene
Very pleasant staff made to feel welcome & best tucker in Gloucester especially for breakfast. Continuously cleaning, Covid-19, preventing anyone catching the dreaded virus. I'm here once a week & the service doesn't change.
Skrevet 25. januar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Chris, thank you for leaving a review. We are very glad to hear that you were made to feel welcome and found our staff to be pleasant during your visit and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Thanks Hannah
Skrevet 25. januar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 979
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Vanlige spørsmål om Gloucester Quays

Gloucester Quays er åpen:
  • Søn - Søn 10:00 - 17:00
  • Man - Fre 10:00 - 20:00
  • Lør - Lør 10:00 - 19:00



Attraksjoner i nærheten av Gloucester Quays: Se alle attraksjoner i nærheten av Gloucester Quays på Tripadvisor