Sycamore Adventure

Sycamore Adventure anmeldelser, Dudley

Sycamore Adventure
5
Spillehaller og underholdningssentre
Finn ut mer
16:00–18:00
Onsdag
13:00 - 18:00
Torsdag
16:30 - 18:30
Fredag
16:00 - 18:00
Lørdag
11:00 - 19:00
Om
Foreslått varighet
2-3 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen

5.0
49 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
47
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
2
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
0

Sonia H
2 bidrag
mai 2022 • Familie
When the younger staff are hanging around the reception area like a youth club ie the girls and a member of public complain about the toile being blocked .
Be like pass the buck it's not my job , that's no attitude to have .
The lads are out mixing with the kids can't fault them .
Think more training is needed and every one should be responsible for toilets .
Skrevet 21. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Thobdg14
2 bidrag
apr. 2022 • Familie
We really loved the concept and the idea that children can play freely across a huge space... but this place is tired. Some activities or spaces were dangerous. Within minutes of arriving, my two year old climbed a little slide that had been placed in the sandpit. If we hadn't run to grab her, it would have topped over. This is mostly manageable as long as you supervise children closely. For example, the huge car for children to play in has lose wires and sharp bits which are dangerous. However, we do appreciate that they are clear about how important it is for children to be supervised at the family sessions. More concerning for us, was the poor staffing. When we looked at reviews, this was one of the strengths identified: how child friendly and supportive the staff were. Not once did a member of staff speak to my two year old, not even upon arrival. It was more like a social club for them, as they hung around in groups, chatting and messing around and standing on their mobile phones. They were not monitoring children and their safety or behaviour. The girl in the kitchen was on her phone and didn't even notice us standing at the hatch. After using her phone, she then continued cooking without washing her hands. There was a group of three staff members standing at the main desk most of the time we were there. We were using the soft play upstairs and a group of 6-8 older boys aged about 7 to 10 came thundering up to the soft play, barging into the little ones, running around the small soft play and throwing the toys from the top landing down to the bottom. Nothing was said to them which was terrible. After feeling quite concerned about safety and lack of staff care (as well as our daughter asking to go after just 90 minutes!), we decided it was time to leave. We said thank you and goodbye on the way out to the 3 members of staff and we got no response even though it was clear they had heard us. Such shocking customer service! After bringing my class a few years ago when it opened (I am a teacher), this place is sadly not the same.
Skrevet 1. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am very sorry to hear that you were not happy with the experience that you had on the day. This has now been addressed with staff and we are keen to investigate further. In order to identify any particular issues, it would be great if you could reply to our previous direct message with a little more information on this. Thank you again for your time, and we hope that you would come and visit again soon.
Skrevet 15. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Kez W
1 bidrag
aug. 2021 • Familie
Absolutely love it here lots to do for the kids lots of space to run around and play also so safe to all fenced off we will be going again the kids really enjoyed it
Skrevet 18. september 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Amanda S
1 bidrag
aug. 2021 • Familie
Had my daughter 8th birthday party here on 21st August. It was a very wet day but that didn’t stop the amazing staff making it a great day to remember. From start to finish the staff just took all the stress off me, The kids had an amazing time, there’s so much to do here for kids.
I would 100% recommend this place for any kids parties, rain or shine, great place for kids to have fun
Skrevet 21. august 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Christine M
2 bidrag
jul. 2021 • Venner
What an amazing place for kids of all ages and abilities to play. There is so much to do and has both indoor and outdoor activities to keep the kids engaged and active. Its has a fully enclosed outdoor area so is safe for the kids to go off and explore. Staff are great and made us feel very welcome at the centre when we were down visiting from Scotland.
Skrevet 17. juli 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

carsim172000
Dudley, UK17 bidrag
des. 2019 • Familie
We visit Sycamore during the year and always find the staff welcoming and friendly with fantastic areas set up for the children. The Santa visit did not disappoint he was fabulous with the twins and even made us smile too. The party food and activities set out were fabulous and the children loved the pass the parcel game too. Well done to all the staff they work extremely hard to provide a fantastic service.
Skrevet 23. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Deanoboyd
Dudley, UK243 bidrag
des. 2019 • Familie
We visited santa with my 2 boys and my friend and her son, lovely visit. Santa was interested in listening to the children and the boys loved playing after seeing santa, can't wait to return again, thanks for a lovely Christmas experience
Skrevet 14. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Natalie P
Stourbridge, UK3 bidrag
des. 2019 • Familie
Visited today to see Santa, and also make use of the fantastic outdoor facilities. The boys had the best fun, there is so much to do and a lovely little cafe where we enjoyed a cuppa on the balcony while we watched the play. Santa was absolutely amazing, took so long chatting to the boys and they truly loved meeting him. We will definitely be back again and only wish we had discovered it sooner!
Skrevet 14. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

KelsDavies
Dudley, UK4 bidrag
aug. 2019 • Familie
Been 3 times in past 3 weeks. We have been before this also. Such a lovely place with great staff-they always make us smile 😀 Such an array of different activities for the kids to do. Food available which we’ve had majority of times we’ve visited. Our children’s favourite parts are the water play and receiving a lolly at the end of the session 😛 We shall be back again very soon!
Skrevet 1. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Siany
1 bidrag
apr. 2019 • Familie
I have been to this place a few times now but after today I realised I needed to write a review. Today we went for the Easter Day, there was an Easter egg hunt, an Easter bonnet parade and even the Easter bunny. We had a lovely day and my 4 year old loved everything. There's a good choice of food and very reasonably priced, today it was crazy busy but the staff were all calm and friendly and had a chat and a laugh and a joke with us. I would highly recommend going here and thank you to the lovely staff for today and all the times we have come, you're always helpful, friendly and very inviting
Skrevet 19. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 49
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Vanlige spørsmål om Sycamore Adventure

Sycamore Adventure er åpen:
  • Ons - Ons 13:00 - 18:00
  • Tor - Tor 16:30 - 18:30
  • Fre - Fre 16:00 - 18:00
  • Lør - Lør 11:00 - 19:00