Sycamore Adventure
Sycamore Adventure
5
Spillehaller og underholdningssentre
Finn ut mer
Onsdag
13:00 - 18:00
Torsdag
16:30 - 18:30
Fredag
16:00 - 18:00
Lørdag
11:00 - 19:00
Skriv en anmeldelse
Om
Foreslått varighet
2-3 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

De beste måtene å oppleve attraksjoner i nærheten på


Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
5.0
56 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
51
Svært bra
3
Gjennomsnittlig
2
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
0

phantom G
11 bidrag
jun. 2023 • Familie
Fantastic, there's something for every age, my 4 year old didn't know what to do first there was too much choice. Also you just have to donate what you can afford, it's great for people struggling with the cost of living.
Skrevet 28. juni 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Lisa H
14 bidrag
okt. 2022 • Familie
Good amount of space to burn off energy outside. Not overly busy and staff were friendly. The home made pizza was fabulous.
Some toys/equipment in need of replacing but they are supported by donations.
Kids enjoyed toasting marshmallows over the fire. Can easily spend 3-4 hours there.
Skrevet 25. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

ali19
Dudley, UK8 bidrag
okt. 2022 • Forretning
Wow what an amazing day our children had at Sycamore Adventure. The children at Summerhill Primary Academy had the best day and Will was absolutely incredible! The day was fantastic. The children were able to play in safety, in an enclosed area and were able to build up team building skills. Will then ended with a superb camp fire and the children were able to witness a campfire being made and ate marshmallows. I would highly recommend this. We took a 105 children and 24 adults and we all had the best time! Even the adults had fun! Thank you Will for this brilliant opportunity! We will be back soon!
Skrevet 23. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Nunn1985
Dudley, UK56 bidrag
jul. 2022 • Familie
We live 10 minutes from Sycamore Adventure and have never thought to visit before. Yes, it’s a bit run down, but for what the kids use it for and for the value you get it’s really quite good.

When you turn up at reception they ask you to make a donation. But it’s up to you what you give. Advised £4.50 per child on a weekend for 3 hours is really good value. Parkings also free and a few mins walk.

Outside there’s a little trampoline, slides, climbing frame, football area and musical instruments. There’s also a sandpit, water area, and anther massive slide climbing area.

Inside there’s a long colouring table, a wooden toy play section in the reception, a dress up area, and upstairs there’s a very small soft play bit.

We didn’t eat but food was reasonable (2 plates chicken nuggets, 2 large trays of chips and jug of squash about £6)

Will defo visit again as kids just want to play and it was all in all a good experience for them.
Skrevet 30. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Anna
4 bidrag
jul. 2022 • Familie
Fantastic place ! My children love it here! They get the chance to to be real kids! From making mud pies to soaking themselves in the water area! My son love the main worker there , I think his name is will ! His funny and helpful and creates an amazing Atmosphere for the children to learn and grow. We are hoping that the Sensory area will open real soon!! As I feel it must be a great area for children with special needs thanks sycamore for helping to create amazing memories for my family xx
Skrevet 17. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Maggie C
1 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Familie
I attended the jubilee day yesterday with my two grandchildren who are aged 5 and 7 they love it at sycamore and we try to come whenever we get chance. The staff yesterday were marvellous and the food we received from the kitchen was delicious. The day itself was brilliant and we all had a lovely day. The majority of staff we found to be very welcoming and worked hard to make sure everyone had a good time. However I was shocked and disappointed to learn that the person on registration was in fact the manger at sycamore. From what I personally found there was no interaction with myself or my grandchildren upon our arrival and throughout the day I found her not to be very pleasant or approachable unlike the rest of the staff. All in all we had a great time and a big thank you for a lovely jubilee day.
Skrevet 2. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Jen C
1 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Familie
Love this place!!!! Kids have had a great time, lovely to have a place that caters for all ages and abilities, great environment where the kids feel safe to explore on their own. Friendly and approachable staff. The staff interact well with the public, make them feel at ease and can't do enough to help. My niece has a milk intolerance and was shown the menu with all the dietary requirements.
Skrevet 1. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Sonia H
2 bidrag
mai 2022 • Familie
When the younger staff are hanging around the reception area like a youth club ie the girls and a member of public complain about the toile being blocked .
Be like pass the buck it's not my job , that's no attitude to have .
The lads are out mixing with the kids can't fault them .
Think more training is needed and every one should be responsible for toilets .
Skrevet 21. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Good evening, Thank for you for providing feedback. I was disappointed to hear about the staffing issues that you had experienced during your visit. I have taken points raised by yourself to address these issues with the staff on shift and their manager. Each session is run by a lead member of staff, who should be able to assist for any issues on the day. I would like to apologise to you and your family for the customer service that you have received at the centre and thank you for raising your concerns. If there are any further concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best wishes
Skrevet 29. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Thobdg14
7 bidrag
apr. 2022 • Familie
We really loved the concept and the idea that children can play freely across a huge space... but this place is tired. Some activities or spaces were dangerous. Within minutes of arriving, my two year old climbed a little slide that had been placed in the sandpit. If we hadn't run to grab her, it would have topped over. This is mostly manageable as long as you supervise children closely. For example, the huge car for children to play in has lose wires and sharp bits which are dangerous. However, we do appreciate that they are clear about how important it is for children to be supervised at the family sessions. More concerning for us, was the poor staffing. When we looked at reviews, this was one of the strengths identified: how child friendly and supportive the staff were. Not once did a member of staff speak to my two year old, not even upon arrival. It was more like a social club for them, as they hung around in groups, chatting and messing around and standing on their mobile phones. They were not monitoring children and their safety or behaviour. The girl in the kitchen was on her phone and didn't even notice us standing at the hatch. After using her phone, she then continued cooking without washing her hands. There was a group of three staff members standing at the main desk most of the time we were there. We were using the soft play upstairs and a group of 6-8 older boys aged about 7 to 10 came thundering up to the soft play, barging into the little ones, running around the small soft play and throwing the toys from the top landing down to the bottom. Nothing was said to them which was terrible. After feeling quite concerned about safety and lack of staff care (as well as our daughter asking to go after just 90 minutes!), we decided it was time to leave. We said thank you and goodbye on the way out to the 3 members of staff and we got no response even though it was clear they had heard us. Such shocking customer service! After bringing my class a few years ago when it opened (I am a teacher), this place is sadly not the same.
Skrevet 1. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am very sorry to hear that you were not happy with the experience that you had on the day. This has now been addressed with staff and we are keen to investigate further. In order to identify any particular issues, it would be great if you could reply to our previous direct message with a little more information on this. Thank you again for your time, and we hope that you would come and visit again soon.
Skrevet 15. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Kez W
1 bidrag
aug. 2021 • Familie
Absolutely love it here lots to do for the kids lots of space to run around and play also so safe to all fenced off we will be going again the kids really enjoyed it
Skrevet 18. september 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 56
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Er dette Tripadvisor-oppføringen din?
Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer.
Gjør krav på oppføringen din

Sycamore Adventure (Dudley, England) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

Vanlige spørsmål om Sycamore Adventure

Sycamore Adventure er åpen:
  • Ons - Ons 13:00 - 18:00
  • Tor - Tor 16:30 - 18:30
  • Fre - Fre 16:00 - 18:00
  • Lør - Lør 11:00 - 19:00


Restauranter i nærheten av Sycamore Adventure: Se alle restauranter i nærheten av Sycamore Adventure på Tripadvisor