Albert Hall
Barer og klubberDanseklubber og diskotek
00:00–23:59
Mandag
00:00 - 23:59
Tirsdag
00:00 - 23:59
Onsdag
00:00 - 23:59
Torsdag
00:00 - 23:59
Fredag
00:00 - 23:59
Lørdag
00:00 - 23:59
Søndag
00:00 - 23:59
Om
Varighet: Mer enn 3 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Turer og opplevelser
Finn forskjellige måter å oppleve dette stedet på.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

De beste måtene å oppleve Albert Hall og attraksjoner i nærheten på

Området
Adresse
Slik kommer du deg dit
  • St Peter's Square • 4 min gange
  • Deansgate-Castlefield • 6 min gange
Ta kontakt direkte

Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.0
4,0 av 5 bobler345 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
168
Svært bra
94
Gjennomsnittlig
43
Dårlig
11
Forferdelig
29

snypa777
Cheshire84 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
okt. 2023 • Venner
Went to watch Sasha at the Albert Hall in late 2023, fantastic gig but the venue does have some issues. It’s an old building and in the summer it can get unbearably hot in there.
If you smoke or vape the provided space is very very small - 1 in 1 out and is annoying, cramped and hot.
Security is overbearing.
Not enough variety of drinks and the lager not very nice.
Plus side, relatively easy to get around in the venue, toilet facilities are first class with no real queuing.
Acoustics are very good and the sound system is ok too.
Skrevet 13. mai 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi there, Thanks for the review and glad to hear you had a great night at the Albert Hall, We hold weekly managers feeding back all customer issues that arise on our gigs to constantly improve our service, and I will feed back this to the venue manager team to ensure issues as such do not arrise in future. Hope this helps + hope to see you back at the hall soon! Thank
Skrevet 17. mai 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

sadie p
1 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
apr. 2024 • Venner
We booked tickets for Bongo’s bingo at the Albert hall in Manchester for my birthday. When we arrived at the venue we were refused entry because we were quote ‘too drunk’. This was not the case at all, we were told to return in half an hour when we had quote ‘sobered up’ we even had water just in case and upon second arrival was refused again. This ruined my birthday, and the staff were disgusting on the door. At over £30 a ticket it stands to reason that I would be frustrated as we did not attend through no fault of our own. I will be trying to get a refund, don’t go!!
Skrevet 7. april 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Scott L
Manchester, UK6 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
mar. 2024 • Par
So firstly the Albert Hall is a lovely venue to visit, a great space BUT it's too small, they sell more tickets than they should, there is no where to stand without being told by the security (Gestapo) to move here, and move there, there was nowhere to move too, it ridiculous. AND then there is the Nazis that run the security, especially a horrendous Commandant in her blue bib on the front door, if you have rules that you've clearly made up, maybe put them on the terms and conditions, because the threat of missing the show unless you do these made up orders make you feel like a child, what a awful woman. Once you're eventually in, there is no space, you stand where you feel you not blocking anyone else, and told to move, you move and someone goes and stands in that place and doesn't get moved, it's a ridiculous organisation, and we left after an hour because any enjoyment had been taken away from Adolf and her colleagues. We are not there for you to have power trips over us, we are there to see a show.
Skrevet 25. mars 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Sorry to hear your experience at Albert Hall wasn’t a great one. If you have any further details of how we can improve please drop us and email to info@alberthallmanchester.com and we’ll be happy to discuss this further.
Skrevet 3. april 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

10clubber
1 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
mar. 2024 • Par
Beautiful building however I feel that the gig was massively oversold and I feared it was a fire hazard. The people were so packed into the venue that it was all the way to the back wall . Surely this has exceeded fire regulations? When the concert was over it took what seemed like an eternity for everyone to get out of the building because there is only 1 exit and everyone is filing out the doors and down flights of stairs at the same time. What on earth would happen in an emergency ? It would be carnage.
Skrevet 21. mars 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi there, sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your visit. During a sold out event it will feel busy at times, but please do rest assured we never exceed our capacity restrictions. I can assure you we undergo regular checks to ensure that we adhere to all fire and safety regulations and have regular evacuation drills. In the event of an emergency, we also have two non-guest facing stairwells which we can evacuate from creating double the capacity to egress if needed. If you would like to discuss this or any of your other concerns please drop us an email to info@alberthallmanchester.com and a venue manager will be happy to discuss.
Skrevet 21. mars 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

vic
Wrexham, UK2 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
mar. 2024 • Par
Sold out Echo and the Bunnyman gig was spoilt by an over crowded venue . It felt unsafe . Nowhere to stand so some people had to stand out in the corridor with no view .
We were upstairs , standing in an aisle . We were asked move numerous times by Secruity staff but there was nowhere for us to move to . In the end they gave up asking as they agreed there was no where to go . Absolutely shocking to pay £90 for 2 tickets for a horrible experience. Would never go back to this place as it felt unsafe .
Skrevet 18. mars 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi there, sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your visit. During a sold out event it will feel busy at times, but please do rest assured we never exceed our capacity restrictions, the venue has also undergone checks to ensure that we adhere to all fire and safety regulations especially concerning capacity. If you would like to discuss this or any of your other concerns please drop us an email to info@alberthallmanchester.com and a venue manager will be happy to discuss.
Skrevet 21. mars 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

DJS
Buncrana, Irland263 bidrag
3,0 av 5 bobler
mar. 2024 • Venner
Echo & Bunnymen. March 2024. Great sound but absolutely jam packed in like sardines. Mezzanine was closed off as full but looked half empty from the packed stalls. Smoking ‘terrace’ is a thin prison like area not nice at all just make it no smoking job done. Such a shame as this could be a great venue if not over sold like this.
Skrevet 18. mars 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi there, sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your visit. During a sold out event it will feel busy at times, but please do rest assured we never exceed our capacity restrictions, the venue has also undergone checks to ensure that we adhere to all fire and safety regulations especially concerning capacity. If you would like to discuss this or any of your other concerns please drop us an email to info@alberthallmanchester.com and a venue manager will be happy to discuss.
Skrevet 19. mars 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Josh W
1 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
mar. 2024 • Par
Me and my partner went to see Pixies on March 13th. We got in early and got a good spot for the support act and it felt good but as soon as they were finished it really started to get crowded.

By the time Pixies came onto the stage we only made it about four or five songs into the set and my partner started feeling like she was going to faint, we've been to lots of gigs together and this has never happened. We also hadn't had a drink for those wondering.

We went and had a breather and she was feeling better so we decided to head back inside, but the room was so jam packed we couldn't even barely get through the doors, so we ended up having to watch the rest of the gig from the stairwell practically, with everyone coming in and out right in front of us.

I've read replies to reviews on here and they say the capacity is fine essentially but I've been to so many gigs/festivals and never felt this uncomfortable watching a gig. Add that the place gets extremely hot and stuffy it really isn't worth it.

We were so exited to see the band and the place is undeniably beautiful but sadly we had a pretty rubbish time!
Skrevet 17. mars 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Jimfortress
Liverpool, UK31 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
mar. 2024 • Familie
This is our second visit to this fabulous concert hall, 1st to see Seapower and then Echo and the Bunnymen, the venue creates a great atmosphere. staff helpful and friendly, easy service at bar, and very clean toilet facilities.
Skrevet 17. mars 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Good afternoon, Thanks for the review and glad to hear you had a great night at the Albert Hall, hope to see you again soon!
Skrevet 18. mars 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Mike B
1 bidrag
4,0 av 5 bobler
mar. 2024 • Alene
Good music venue.
Had an issue with their cloakroom policy on ‘A4 size bags’ though.
I had to store my rucksack at Piccadilly & was gutted to miss the last part of the show to retrieve it before they closed.
This could have easily been avoided if I’d received a timely response to the email enquiry I sent the day before the show.
I feel like actual dimensions (that refer to bags & not paper) & prices for the cloakroom would be useful info to have on the website!!
Skrevet 14. mars 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Christopher W
12 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
mar. 2024 • Par
Pixies Gig, March 2024.
Had heard this was a great venue and it did not disappoint. Compact. Up close and personal with the band and loud.
Service at the bar was quick and I can imagine the view from the gallery would be fab. We stayed downstairs and loved how close to the action you could be.
Skrevet 13. mars 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi Christopher! Thanks for the review and glad to hear you had a great night at the Albert Hall, hope to see you again soon!
Skrevet 14. mars 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 345
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Er dette Tripadvisor-oppføringen din?
Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer.
Gjør krav på oppføringen din

Albert Hall (Manchester, England) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

Alle hotell i ManchesterHotelltilbud i ManchesterRestplass i Manchester
Alle ting å gjøre i Manchester
Kasinoer og pengespill i Manchester
RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler