Normandy Sightseeing Tours
Normandy Sightseeing Tours
5
Om
Bayeux, Basse-Normandie, Frankrike

Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Turer og billetter fra Normandy Sightseeing Tours
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
5.0
5,0 av 5 bobler1 372 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
1 225
Svært bra
97
Gjennomsnittlig
32
Dårlig
5
Forferdelig
13

Disse anmeldelsene har blitt oversatt automatisk fra originalspråket.
Denne tjenesten kan inneholde oversettelser levert av Google. Google fraskriver seg alle garantier, uttrykte eller underforståtte, knyttet til oversettelser, inkludert alle garantier for nøyaktighet, pålitelighet og eventuelle implisitte garantier for salgbarhet, egnethet for et bestemt formål og beskyttelse mot forfalskninger.

Karinmch
Mechanicsburg, PA232 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
Everything about this tour went as expected and beyond. Our tour guide was Jeremiah. He was very knowledgeable and caring for us. Get Jeremiah if you can. Seeing Pointe du Hoc and Omaha Beach was quite overwhelming. The Cemetery will humble you. We took this tour from the cruise ship and pick up was prompt. The drive was a beautiful step into the French countryside. Wonderful day.
Skrevet 15. mai 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

traveler508
Boston61 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
apr. 2024 • Par
A top highlight from our recent trip to Normandy and Paris. The small group tour was a great way to see the area. Jack was our tour guide and he did a great job giving us his insight and knowledge. It was a full day tour but had a great pace and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole day.
Skrevet 6. mai 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Don C
6 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
mai 2024 • Familie
Beautiful tour exploring Mont St. Michele. Our tour Guide, Rose, was excellent as she explained the area, the culture and more!
Skrevet 6. mai 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Don C
6 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
Excellent tour! Our guide Helena did a wonderful job showing us the many sites of the beaches (Omaha and Utah) as well as the American and German cemeteries. A great, but somber experience. Freedom is never free! Thank you to our servicemen who fought this battle.
Skrevet 6. mai 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Evan K
2 bidrag
3,0 av 5 bobler
apr. 2024 • Par
We have been travelling in Europe for 3 weeks doing tours focused on the world wars and the cold war. This was easily the weakest tour we encountered on the entire trip. Our tour guide was punctual and the van was very clean. We had a small group of four and the tour covered many of the important sites of D-Day from a Canadian perspective. We came away with a better understanding of the Canadian involvement in D-Day. The tour included about 2 hours at the Juno Beach Centre which is very worthwhile. This is something that is better done on your own (can easily spend more time) rather than paying for a tour guide to sit in the van. Other tour operators do exactly this and spend more time with you giving deeper insights into the events of 1944. The real problem we had with the tour was the lack of knowledge of our tour guide. If it was not in her guide book or on a plaque, she did not know about it. There was no depth or colourful insights that I expect given my experience on other tours of this nature. The day was overcast and chilly with a strong wind. Our group was well dressed for the day ... except our tour guide who was easily the most uncomfortable particularly when on the beaches. At the end of the day, this was a basic tour. If you want something with richness and depth, I would look for another tour operator. In particular, look for a tour guide who is passionate about the topic and researches the history as a hobby/profession.
Skrevet 21. april 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

nannyaj
Mangakino, New Zealand29 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
apr. 2024 • Par
Full day what an experience, great tour guide “John” very very knowledgeable, comfy van, small group is best, the history, stories just humbling.
Skrevet 15. april 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Terri M
3 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
We had a wonderful experience on this tour . More than we could have hoped for . Our guide, Manon, was wonderful . We felt lucky to have her . She tailored our experience to fit our needs ( family member with limited mobility , special attention to teenage family member , etc). Manon was extremely knowledgeable. We all learned things we had never read anywhere else . A very moving experience . We highly recommend .
Skrevet 1. april 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Colette
Richmond, Canada10 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
feb. 2024 • Par
Adrien M was our guide he was very knowledgeable of all the site he drove us to, he pointed out sites along the way and gave interesting info on the small towns we drove through. Adrien takes pride in his job and it shows. He had answers to all of our questions, the tour is roughly 8 hrs and well worth the time, as we would not have seen or have the information if we did this on our own. Adrien is from Bayeux which to me makes a big different in that he has more info about the region then someone who is not from that area. I would HIGHLY recommend this tour through Normandy Sightseeing Tours
Skrevet 18. februar 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

juliana930
São Paulo, SP4 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2023 • Familie
Amazing place.
Worth knowing. It feels like you're in a movie.
Avoid the period between Christmas and New Year as it is quite crowded
Skrevet 30. januar 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

joanp232
Phoenix, AZ98 bidrag
3,0 av 5 bobler
The tour was wonderful. Rose did an excellent job and was very knowledgeable. The problem was that one of the participants was ill and threw up at least 6 times in front of the group. Despite our urging him to leave he refused. Now my husband has it and I will probably follow tomorrow. The company should develop a policy stating that people who are obviously ill will be dropped off at the first opportunity. What about the rest of us whose good time was ruined?
Skrevet 22. januar 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Joan, We are sorry to hear about the bad experience you encounter. However we have tried our best to convince this man to get back to his hotel. We even called a taxi, which he refused to take. The fact is that we cannot force someone to leave a tour, we do not have this power. Also it was the tour of his life, he also came all the way from the US to visit the beaches, he only had one day to to so. We thank you for your understanding. Best regards, Morgane
Skrevet 5. februar 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 1 372

Normandy Sightseeing Tours (Bayeux, Frankrike) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

Alle hotell i BayeuxHotelltilbud i BayeuxRestplass i Bayeux
Alle ting å gjøre i Bayeux
RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler