Indus Pickups
Om
Rimelig flyplass Drosjetransport for Barcelona internasjonale El Prat lufthavn. Planlegger du en reise til Barcelona? Enten alene, med familien eller for virksomheten, ikke bekymre deg, vi har deg dekket. Vi vil at du skal glede deg over det som virkelig betyr noe og gi deg en stressfri reiseopplevelse. Indus Pickups tilbyr et bredt spekter av kategorier for flyplasstransport i Barcelona.
Turer og opplevelser
Finn forskjellige måter å oppleve dette stedet på.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
De beste måtene å oppleve Indus Pickups på

Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.0
4,0 av 5 bobler61 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
37
Svært bra
7
Gjennomsnittlig
6
Dårlig
4
Forferdelig
7

Disse anmeldelsene har blitt oversatt automatisk fra originalspråket.
Denne tjenesten kan inneholde oversettelser levert av Google. Google fraskriver seg alle garantier, uttrykte eller underforståtte, knyttet til oversettelser, inkludert alle garantier for nøyaktighet, pålitelighet og eventuelle implisitte garantier for salgbarhet, egnethet for et bestemt formål og beskyttelse mot forfalskninger.

Julian M
London, UK9 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
apr. 2024 • Forretning
Used 3 times during our stay in Barcelona. Good communication from the time of booking through to confirmation of pick up time and from the driver shortly before arriving. For the airport to apartment transfer, the driver was waiting at the agreed meeting point - very easy to find and with a clearly marked sign. For the apartment to airport transfer (x2), the drivers were punctual and found our address with no issues. All 3 drivers were very professional but also very friendly. The cars were in very good condition. This is a highly reliable transfer service that can be recommended without any reservations.
Skrevet 21. mai 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Indus Pickups on TripAdvisor. We're delighted to hear that our service met your expectations during your stay in Barcelona. Your kind words about our communication, punctuality, and the professionalism of our drivers mean a lot to us. We strive to make every journey smooth and enjoyable, and it’s wonderful to know that we succeeded in your case. Ensuring our vehicles are in top condition and our drivers are both friendly and professional is a priority for us. We're grateful for your recommendation and look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Barcelona. Best regards, The Indus Pickups Team
Skrevet 21. mai 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

RayFromOhio
Cincinnati, OH4 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
Waited over 1 and 1/2 hours only to be told that no one would be picking us up. Had to pay an additional 16 Euros for a taxi to the airport. ZIP Transfers refused to refund the additional expenditure.
Skrevet 21. mai 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for your feedback. We have carefully reviewed our records and unfortunately, no booking is associated with your name or details in our system. It appears that this review may have been mistakenly posted on our profile. You mentioned ZIP TRANFERS, we work under INDUS PICKUPS BARCELONA. We take all reviews seriously and strive to provide the best service to our customers. If you did book with another provider, we recommend contacting them directly to address your concerns. If you have any further questions or if there’s anything we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out.
Skrevet 21. mai 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

1,0 av 5 bobler
mai 2024 • Venner
The car didn’t even know where we were to pick up even though I specifically told the tour operator on the app where we were and how we wanted to be picked up and when I was confirming many times, and then they never even showed up I requested a refund
Skrevet 4. mai 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear passenger, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with your arrival transfer with our company. However, it seems there might have been some confusion, as the review you left appears to be for your return to the airport with another operator. We appreciate your feedback nonetheless and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Skrevet 4. mai 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Sharon K
10 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
It was easy and helpful to have van transport to my hotel. My driver was polite and personable. The van was immaculate.one hundred words minimum for a TA review is unnecessary!
Skrevet 1. mai 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for sharing your experience! It sounds like you had a smooth and pleasant journey from the airport to your hotel in Barcelona. Having a polite and personable driver definitely adds to the overall experience. It's great to hear that the van was also well-maintained. Your concise review will surely help other travelers looking for reliable transportation options in Barcelona. Safe travels!
Skrevet 2. mai 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Ana Z
1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
apr. 2024 • Par
Excellent communication, from the moment the plane landed we met with the driver, everything was very well explained.
I recommend.
Skrevet 27. april 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Ficamos muito felizes em saber que você teve uma excelente experiência conosco! Nossa prioridade é garantir um serviço rápido e pontual, e é ótimo saber que nossa comunicação foi eficiente desde o momento em que seu avião pousou até o encontro com nosso motorista. Agradecemos pela recomendação e esperamos poder recebê-lo nuevamente no futuro!
Skrevet 27. april 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Ahmad P
1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
apr. 2024 • Alene
It was epik the cab or van was very neat and clean 💯 percent recommend the driver was very nice and idk whattttt to writeee
Skrevet 18. april 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for your kind words and positive review of our company, Indus Pickups! We're delighted to hear that you had an "epik" experience with us and that our vehicle was clean and well-maintained. Ensuring a comfortable and pleasant journey for our customers is our top priority, and we're thrilled that our driver was able to provide excellent service. We appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for your feedback. If you ever need transportation services again, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Skrevet 22. april 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Veggie_couple2013
Somerset, NJ6 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
mar. 2024 • Par
Our flight was delayed from taking off for 2 1/2 hours. We had scheduled a pickup for 9am, now we are landing at 10:30am. You can imagine my concern we lost the 9am pickup forfeited our no show charges. Luggage pickup was a joke and finally on our way thru customs and outside to look for a way to throw hotel.we we're astonished tofinda text from the driver,saying that he was waiting for us. Thank Thank God.
We totally recommend this company and we will always use them.
Skrevet 7. mars 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for sharing your experience with our Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfer service! We're glad to hear that despite the flight delay and concerns about missing the scheduled pickup, our driver was waiting for you when you arrived. Providing reliable and responsive service is our priority, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. If you ever need transportation services again, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Skrevet 22. april 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Mike H
Crewe, UK8 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
feb. 2024 • Par
Beware thieves. We arrived at Barcelona airport Tuesday evening around 8.30 pm
We had hired a car, which we were picking up, when we were robbed in the car park, two small bags containing some documents and valueables were stolen.
The thieves used a scam where they approach you, looking like an employee of the car hire company in a yellow vest as you are taking photos of the car (as advised to do by the hire car company), saying you need to go back to the office in the airport to get a ticket to operate the exit barrier (you don't). The person left at the car taking photos was then distracted whilst a hidden accomplice quickly pinched our 2 bags, both then disappeared. The car park was dark and very quiet, mostly workers cleaning return vehicles.

Points to watch;
Don't get separated
Don't listen to or trust anyone
Keep car locked at all times.

The car hire company were useless, they didn't warn us when they knew this thievery and the methods used are common. They even said when we told them around 7 8 or 9pm is the most common time as its dark. They didn't tell us you don't need a ticket to exit.
The police did the paperwork but were clearly used to this happening. Perhaps if they patrolled periodically it might act as a deterrrent, instead they sit in their office. I have zero expectations of anything being recovered.
There are no cameras in the car park, Barcelona Airport appears to consider this thievery normal. We were warned about pickpockets in Barcelona, we feel stupid we were fooled. we have no interest in sightseeing now, we will leave as soon as possible and not come back.
Skrevet 7. februar 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. However, it seems that your review may have been posted on the wrong product. We want to ensure that your feedback reaches the appropriate service or product. We are not a car rental company. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us directly. We're here to help and ensure your experience with us is positive and satisfactory. Thank you for your understanding.
Skrevet 22. april 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Thomas B
Phoenix, AZ32 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
nov. 2023 • Par
It's going to be early morning and you will be sleep-deprived when you arrive. Not the sharpest knife in the drawer. You have no idea what to expect because you've never been to Barcelona. They speak Spanish and you don't. You have to find a trustworthy service to get you from the airport to the hotel.

This service will do it perfectly.

I set up the transfer online, and paid for it in advance. Our flight arrived an hour early. As we landed, I was trying to figure out how to contact them to move up our reservation. No worries. The driver had been aware of our new arrival time and met us before I could buy a cup of coffee. THAT'S SERVICE! He spoke English and drove us to the hotel quickly in a comfortable minivan.

Other transfer services are available, including private cars at twice the price. Not worth the extra expense. Save it for a cup of coffee when you get to the hotel.
Skrevet 2. desember 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for sharing your experience with our Barcelona Airport Private Arrival Transfers service! We're delighted to hear that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations, especially with the early arrival of your flight. Providing a smooth and stress-free transfer experience is our top priority, and it's great to hear that our driver was proactive and accommodating. We appreciate your feedback regarding the value of our service compared to others. We strive to offer excellent service at competitive rates to ensure our customers have a great experience without breaking the bank. Thank you for choosing our service, and we hope to welcome you back to Barcelona in the future!
Skrevet 23. april 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Gail M
Twinsburg, United States26 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
nov. 2023 • Familie
Our driver was in time. Got us to the airport quickly and safely. Helped with luggage. Clean car.
Skrevet 8. november 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you had a good experience with our Transfers From Cruise Port to Barcelona Airport service. Providing on-time, safe rides with assistance with luggage is what we aim for. We appreciate your feedback!
Skrevet 23. april 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 61
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Er dette Tripadvisor-oppføringen din?
Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer.
Gjør krav på oppføringen din

Indus Pickups (Barcelona, Spania) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

Alle hotell i BarcelonaHotelltilbud i BarcelonaRestplass i Barcelona
Alle ting å gjøre i Barcelona
Dagsturer i Barcelona
RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler