Flux Freestyle

Flux Freestyle anmeldelser, Ipswich

Flux Freestyle
3.5
Spillehaller og underholdningssentre
Finn ut mer
Skriv en anmeldelse
Om
Foreslått varighet
1-2 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen

De beste måtene å oppleve attraksjoner i nærheten på


3.5
25 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
11
Svært bra
3
Gjennomsnittlig
6
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
5

Jade M
8 bidrag
aug. 2017 • Familie
I took my 7 year old son for a session at flux. When we arrived we went to the desk to collect his wristband. The lady explained to my son that he was to take his shoes and socks off and wear the special socks they sell for £2. Once he done that he was sat down to watch a safety DVD. Then after that it's time to bounce. For a whole hour of bouncing. He loved it staff were spotted all around ready to help if need be. Apart from normal trampolines there is a dodge ball area and a area to do with gymnastics. My son went in all the different areas and completely enjoyed himself. After the jump the cafe has a lovely selection of food and drink and not overpriced. I would definitely recommend this place.
Skrevet 13. september 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much Jade! It's exactly what we aim for. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon
Skrevet 18. september 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Clara R
13 bidrag
aug. 2017 • Familie
My 7 year old and 9 year old really enjoyed themselves. We were aware of cost of socks etc beforehand. Asked for tap water for kids which they were fine with. £10 each an hour was fine as we won't do it everyday! They enjoyed themselves and wore themselves out so all good! Ran smoothly with safety video and getting people in/ out when the hour was up.
Skrevet 6. september 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much Clara. We hope you will be a regular visitor
Skrevet 9. september 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

lisa w
25 bidrag
aug. 2017 • Familie
Well I don't know where to start with this review upon entry we were immediately told that we had to buy flux socks at £2 a pair,there were 4 children,even though all the children had jump street socks on.now jump streets policy is that if you go wearing a pair of flux socks they will exchange them free of charge for jump street ones but it appears flux do not follow suit.so £8 later the kids went off and bounced while me and my friend went and bought a cup of tea and sat down on a sofa,couldn't get a table as there appears to be about 4 in the whole place so my hot tea was just placed on the floor.the actual bounce area is not very well supervised and while watching my kids I watched 2 older children fighting over a ball in the dodgeball area at no point did anyone come over and stop them which 1 ruined the game for the other players and 2 was dangerous.i later found out when trying to get my car parking back that they don't give it too you back but you can have a cup of tea.i didn't want a cup of tea as id already had one so was another £2.40 down.its not a cheap place to go to anyway but with the added extras of car parking and socks it worked out a rather expensive hour out and we won't be going back
Kids review of the place was 'it's no where near as good as jump street and there's half the things to do there as what there is at jump street'
Skrevet 1. september 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Lisa. Sorry to hear you were disappointed with your visit to Flux. We have been in touch, but if you would like to speak with me direct, please email getintouch@fluxfreestyle.com
Skrevet 3. september 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Blueshadow5
London, UK53 bidrag
aug. 2017
It's quite fun to play here, I saw the kids are quite enjoy. The venue is a bit small and I think it will be better if they can provide more instruction.
Skrevet 23. august 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the feedback. we hope you will visit again soon
Skrevet 3. september 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

LorrainenSteve
Colchester, UK146 bidrag
aug. 2017 • Familie
We went here for a change from Colchester jump street. It was nice but Jump street have the edge.

It's smaller and they are rather strict and spot on with the hour slot.

I would recommend for smaller children. My daughter and friend 13 years old.

Enjoyed as one off but both probably won't return.
Skrevet 1. august 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks for the review Lorraine and we hope you will find the time to visit us again
Skrevet 3. august 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Dawn M
Acton, UK53 bidrag
jul. 2017 • Familie
We visited Flux at the weekend for my son's birthday 4 boys & 2 girls. They all had a fantastic time, the only comment I would suggest is that they do jugs of juice as cost me a fortune buying drinks for them all
Skrevet 24. juli 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your feedback, and we are pleased to hear you had a great time at Flux. We do offer to refill water bottles if required, so please ask a member of staff. Thank you
Skrevet 27. juli 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Olivia A
8 bidrag
jul. 2017 • Par
My boyfriend and I decided to have a fun Friday night by going to Flux first (first for both of us) and then to dinner after. It's quite pricey to go especially with the additional purchase of socks at £2 which seems to be quite steep for socks with some gel underneath, but the price wasn't a problem as I just wanted us to have fun. We arrived at least half an hour early since you are warned about the safety presentation being 20 minutes long. During our wait for the safety presentation we noted that the kids currently jumping we're having fun and that although there's litter around the place the lady at the till came round to sweep it up (some of it but not all). We waited until 5:55 when the lady at the till decided to put on the presentation and it only lasted 4/5 minutes so we arrived early for no reason truly. We were let out onto the trampoline park, it's quite small in size but it seemed effective at passing the time. There were two male workers who were there to look out for people bouncing around as well. Everything was fine and fun as we bounced around, having a go at the dodgeball area where another little boy joined in throwing squishy balls at my boyfriend, so it was fun for more than just us. Now the reason I've marked so low is that purely an accident happened. Someone threw a ball at me while I was in the air which I wasn't aware of until I had landed on it. I had twisted my foot and fell in a heap. I struggled up and limped out of the dodgeball area to wait for my boyfriend who was unaware of my injury even though he potentially caused it, as he saw me on the ground and thought I just wanted to stop playing in this area. Now the injury I do not blame on flux at all. What I am disappointed and upset about is that the two individuals working did not acknowledge my obvious pain and were more concerned with bouncing with a group of young kids and teaching them to perform tricks. I even limped out of flux passed the lady on the till to no acknowledgement from her either. I have spent the evening with ice round my foot and now I can not put any weight on it. So just be careful guys, They won't acknowledge or look out for you.
Skrevet 15. juli 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Olivia. Thank you for the feedback, and our apologies that you had a negative experience. Our team are trained in first aid and, while we have an excellent safety record, they are usually the first on hand if an accident does occur. We would like to look in to this personally for you. Could you contact us direct at getintouch@fluxfreestyle.com so we can discuss this further? Thank you
Skrevet 27. juli 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

mRoshe
Storbritannia1 243 bidrag
jun. 2017 • Familie
We went there for special needs sesions for disabled people and kids with Autism and ADHD. Thank you Flux for sesions every Tuesday. Kids with special needs are happy at all. My son love it
Skrevet 28. juni 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much. We have worked hard to get it right, and our team will be very happy to read this feedback. Thank you
Skrevet 27. juli 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

rojo2017
Ipswich, UK23 bidrag
apr. 2017 • Familie
Visited with the children over the Easter holidays for the first time. I didn't realise the children only got one hour per session. I felt for the £10 entry fee for an hour this wasn't great value for money although the children enjoyed it's a short lived activity. Staff on reception were not that helpful and were messing about being unprofessional.
Skrevet 17. april 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
We are sorry to hear you weren't 100% happy with your visit, and thank you for your feedback. We do find that for most guests, an hour is adequate, but we do offer extended sessions and will be launching an offer for the next half term. Thanks again for taking the time to review
Skrevet 26. april 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

BennyBlue
Ipswich, UK543 bidrag
mar. 2017 • Familie
As a first timer I didn't think it was all that good. The welcome was poor and nothing was really explained. It would have been good to be told about the different areas but it was really just a bit of a free for all and you were left to your own devices.
The waiting area certainly isn't big enough as it looks like they sell as many spaces as they can.
My son enjoyed himself, which was the main thing, and will probably want to go back.
Skrevet 12. mars 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your feedback, and we are glad your son enjoyed his visit. It's really important for us to get and respond to feedback, and we are working on some video tours so visitors know what to expect. Thanks again
Skrevet 13. mars 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 25
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Vanlige spørsmål om Flux Freestyle