Main Event Entertainment

Main Event Entertainment anmeldelser, Alpharetta

Main Event Entertainment
3.5
Bowlingbaner • Spillehaller og underholdningssentre
11:00–00:00
Mandag
09:00 - 02:00
Tirsdag
11:00 - 00:00
Onsdag
11:00 - 00:00
Torsdag
11:00 - 00:00
Fredag
11:00 - 02:00
Lørdag
09:00 - 02:00
Søndag
09:00 - 00:00

3.5
74 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
20
Svært bra
24
Gjennomsnittlig
14
Dårlig
7
Forferdelig
9

Shelly G
Atlanta, GA1 bidrag
des. 2021 • Familie
The bartenders are professional and friendly. Amazing! Managers are the best around. Thumbs up! I will keep going back.
Skrevet 31. desember 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello shellyg835. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear that you had a great time with us! It is always great to know our guests are satisfied with the service they receive as well as the experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Skrevet 10. januar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

des. 2021 • Familie
Ridiculously terrible! We went here for a date night to scope it out for an upcoming birthday party for our daughter. We had heard that there was an issue with out of order games not being labeled out of order, taking the credits, and not functioning for game play. This happened with, literally, every game we tried with the exception of the photo booth. We went to the reward area (Winners’ Choice) to get credits added back. However, they will only add back 15 credits. So, no out of order signs, scar card, the machine subtracts credits and won’t allow for play- with each game being more than 7-8 credits you quickly realize you are throwing money to the wind. We requested a refund for credits not used on the cards. We were refused. We will definitely be cancelling our party here and going with an alternative. Learn from us, don’t throw away your money.
Skrevet 4. desember 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello GoPlaces289788. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're sorry to hear of this incident and we appreciate you bringing this situation to our attention. Please email us at socialmedia@mainevent.com with your contact information so that we can have the general manager of our Alpharetta location look into this right away. We hope to hear from you soon!
Skrevet 21. desember 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Prettyladie.S
Fayetteville, NC29 bidrag
jul. 2021 • Familie
First off let me say best place ever. The kids had a blast and the adults had a blast. From the moment I walked in, SEAN was very nice, and bubbly which I enjoyed. He definitely gave us a warm welcome, and he had patience with us. He definitely needed patience because there were so many things to choose from that we could not decide, so it took us a while. I was there for the kids, and I didn’t wanna play any games. JEONI’ was great to because she really made me smile. Everyone was a little down because we lost our basketball game, and I was not there to play. However she persuaded me to play a game of bowling which ignited a flame. After bowling, I was in a great mood, and we loaded our card with more tokens and played until closing time. She was very sweet and happy to help. Jaylin had a great smile and helped the others swiftly which kept the line moving fast. Once the machine took a few of our credits, but the game did not start. I went to the front desk to inform SEAN, and he got on it so fast. We walked to the game he attempted to service it but it did not work. However, he asked for back up which was the manager RUSS. RuSS was very fast when coming to the front and assisting us with the return of the credits. Russ was very nice and polite. Everyone was so nice and polite. They were also happy to assist us, and not one person had an attitude or acted like they didn’t want to be there.the bartender was also very nice, and she was super speedy with everyone at the bar including me and I’m needy. We were there July 3,2021 around 10-close.
Skrevet 9. juli 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Camper119182
Kissimmee, FL1 bidrag
feb. 2020 • Familie
Staff gave little help. Not friendly. Not familiar with their own products. Called to talk to someone after visit and they transferred me to wrong person who kept referring to “them” and when I asked who was “them” she could not tell me. Wrong information given over and over and no one cared.
Skrevet 1. mars 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Camper119182. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're sorry to hear of the frustration you faced when calling us. Please email us more details of what you're in need of assistance with at socialmedia@mainevent.com, along with your contact information, so that we can send it to the general manager of our Alpharetta location for review right away! We hope to hear from you soon.
Skrevet 9. mars 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

bvlynch
Orlando, FL1 090 bidrag
sep. 2019 • Forretning
So we had a group of 15 playing pool , eating and drinking. I tried to order pitchers of beer for the group, they do not have pitchers. I ordered three pizzas , they came and were very good but they did not give me what I ordered. They gave me another pizza to make up for it but then charged me for 4 pizzas until I had them take it off the bill . It’s more the sloppiness and slowness of the service . The place itself is great and the food when it comes is excellent,
Skrevet 14. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello bvlynch. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your visit so much and we would hate to see that visit be the only one. We understand that you were not satisfied with the service you received during your visit and we would love to have our general manager review it so that we can make your next visit perfect. Please email us at socialmedia@mainevent.com with your contact information so that we can send it over to our Alpharetta location for review right away! We hope to hear from you soon!
Skrevet 17. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

ShanesOfRome
Woodstock, GA6 bidrag
aug. 2019 • Forretning
A great way to spend an evening with your family, friends, coworkers, or even yourself. I’ve been coming here with my family on my kids birthdays and my toddlers love it more than Chuck E. Cheese. My employer has had holiday parties here and it’s great way to get to know your employer/employees and unwind. My wife and I even come here for date nights and she prefers going here instead of romantic dinners.
They have a nice menu option and game options. My only complaint is that the waiters aren’t very friendly and you don’t really see them so if you need a refill you have to go to the bar which isn’t a huge deal but 1 star deduction because I just want to relax.
Skrevet 24. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello ShanesOfRome. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear that you had a great time with us. We have sent your feedback over to our Alpharetta location for review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Skrevet 27. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

D Scott
2 bidrag
jul. 2019 • Familie
Love this place! Staff is always friendly and smiling!! Fun for the family and very clean facility!!
Skrevet 27. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello donescott. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear that you had a great time with us! It is always great to know our guests are satisfied with the service they receive as well as the experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Skrevet 29. juli 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

CAYTLien
Roswell, GA328 bidrag
jul. 2019 • Par
We were happy that we were able to get a lane on a Saturday night but it pretty much ended there.
The staff were kind enough but mostly were checked out. We had to swap lanes multiple times during our game because of technical issues with the pin dispensers. Our server also only checked back in with us once during our time bowling. She did make it up with a free round.
If you want party bowling, this place is for you.
Skrevet 7. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello CAYTLien. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We apologize for the frustration you faced when bowling with us and because of that your visit with us was not enjoyed the way it was supposed to be. We appreciate your visit so much and we would hate to see that visit be the only one! Please email us at socialmedia@mainevent.com with your contact information so that we can send it to the general manager at our Alpharetta location for review it right away! We hope to hear from you soon!!
Skrevet 8. juli 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Dan
Panama City Beach, FL11 769 bidrag
apr. 2019 • Par
I love arcades and after hearing that Main Event featured over 100 Video games, my wife and I decided to visit. I was very impressed that all the games were actually working and in excellent condition (Many places I visit this is not the case!). I had a blast in the arcade before joining my wife in the bar for an adult beverage and some food. The staff we encountered were friendly, helpful and efficient. This is a very large entertainment complex that offers something for everyone. Options include:
1-24 lanes of Bowling
2-Full service Sports Bar / multiple TV’s
3-Laser Tag Arena
4-Over 100 Video games
5-Gravity ropes / Zip lines
6-Billiards & shuffleboard tables
7-Private room and venue that can accommodate any special event from birthday parties to corporate meetings or company team building events
8-Free WiFi
9-La Bella Cafe
This facility was clean including the restrooms. Prices were comparable to other venues I have visited. Family friendly environment. This was our first visit but definitely will not be our last. Located at 10700 Davis Drive less than a mile off US 19 at the Mansell exit. Open daily; Plenty of parking.
Skrevet 1. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Q8105RDdan. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear that you had a great time with us! It is always great to know our guests are satisfied with the service they receive as well as the experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Skrevet 2. april 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Elzzz93
Basingstoke, UK24 bidrag
mar. 2019 • Forretning
Had a couple of good evenings in the Alpharetta Main Event. Plenty of options of games to play. Pool, Bowling and an Arcade to name a few.

A nice bar, fairly priced along with decent food. Will visit again if I am back in the area for sure.
Skrevet 25. mars 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Elzzz93. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear that you had a great time with us! It is always great to know our guests are satisfied with the service they receive as well as the experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Skrevet 28. mars 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 74
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen