Kragga Kamma Game Park

Kragga Kamma Game Park anmeldelser, Port Elizabeth

Kragga Kamma Game Park
4.5
Om
Foreslått varighet
2-3 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Inngangsbilletter
fra NOK 188.42
Alt du trenger å gjøre, er å komme deg til inngangsdøren.

4.5
706 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
389
Svært bra
235
Gjennomsnittlig
60
Dårlig
14
Forferdelig
8

Andrea C
Lugano, Switzerland26 bidrag
Cool animal tour in Port Elizabeth
The tour was cool. The park is well manteined and the deiver/guide (Sophie?) Was so kind and well prepared on every single animal. You can see lot of animal during the tour. I reccomend it if you are.in Port Elizabeth.
Skrevet 25. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Weekend Visit
sep. 2021
I highly recommend Kragga Kamma game park. Clean, service is friendly. You feel welcome there. Kids loved seeing all the animal and monkeys.
Skrevet 11. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

FERHANA
Cyrildene, Sør-Afrika12 bidrag
Great game drive
sep. 2021 • Familie
We did a self game drive but really enjoyed it. The place is nice and clean and animals well looked after. Unfortunately the guy serving customers at the shop/restaurant is very racist.
Skrevet 19. september 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Ferhana Thank you for your review. We do not tolerate any forms of racism and take such matters very seriously. Please can you contact us directly, either David or Diane so we can get an understanding of the incident and address the matter? Rgds
Skrevet 27. september 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Elmarie J
Centurion, Sør-Afrika88 bidrag
Best surprise ever. You will not regret it.
sep. 2021
This was one of the best surprises I ever had. Not only did I see more animals during the 2 hour trip than during any other trip to a reserve or game farm, but I was pleasantly surprised by Terry’s knowledge and competence.
Skrevet 13. september 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Brits02
Jeffreys Bay, Sør-Afrika158 bidrag
"Little Kruger"
jun. 2021
The kids wanted a day out so we decided to visit Kragga Kamma Game Park for the day. The entrance gate was manned and also the place you have to pay to enter the park it was a bit slow and we waited a while to enter with only 2 vehicles in front of us.
Upon entering we were immediately greeted by the most stunning scene with Rhinos standing just next to the road they where so relaxed we could watch them eat for a while. The roads are marked but still a bit confusing at times and the part where the cheetahs are kept is very overgrown and really tuff to spot them. The big part where the lions are kept in is also not easy to spot them and most people turned away and didn't know to just drive around and see them from another side. There are plenty of game and a nice big area for picnic and for the kids to enjoy. Its most probably the best park in P.E and close surroundings.
Skrevet 27. august 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Lilly
Port Elizabeth, Sør-Afrika48 bidrag
Convenient
mar. 2021 • Familie
A very nice game park especially if one has a 3 year old. Did not see many animals. Conviemt and easy drive with the Port Elizabeth area.
Skrevet 16. april 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Amazing experience!
mar. 2021
Thank you KKGP for our unbelievable experience, a weekend away in nature but a short drive from the city centre made for unforgettable memories. The accommodation was just perfect for self catering and everything was provided in comfortable surroundings - I'm not sure how you get the animals to wander between the cabins and chalets but having them meters away was an experience not easily forgotten!

The walkways, restaurant, forest walk and the close proximity of all the animals made the weekend memorable but being able to take advantage of a guided game drive was the cherry on the top with a guide who had a wealth of knowledge and experience and knew just where to take us to safely view a range of wildlife.

It's not often that you go to a game park and can tick off 18 of the 28 animals listed in the pamphlet - especially as several are nocturnal and others very shy and easily hidden in their surrounding.

Thank you KKGP staff - it was an amazing experience from the booking, through to reception on arrival and the game drive - we will definitely be back again.
Skrevet 24. mars 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Caro W
103 bidrag
Close to town
aug. 2020
Very pleasant self drive through Kragga Kamma .. one can see the animals up close .. Animals all looked very well
Skrevet 27. februar 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

w_cpt
Cape Town, Sør-Afrika146 bidrag
Superb Experience
jan. 2021 • Alene
Definitely worth a slow drive through here when in Port Elizabeth. Conveniently located close to the city - it’s a lovely way to spend a morning - takes about 2-3 hours to drive through the park at a decent pace with a stop or two at the view points.

Great selection of animals and you definitely will leave having seen quite a selection of wildlife. Pity I didn’t get to see the cheetahs and lions! But having seen the rhinos was great!
Skrevet 4. februar 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

StephenXXXXX
Port Elizabeth, Sør-Afrika816 bidrag
ENJOYABLE EXCURSION
jan. 2020
Been numerous times and so different to Add Elephant Park, what is great is that you see animals that you will not see in Addo, Giraffe, Cheetah and more chance of seeing a Rhino here than you ever will in Addo.
Compact in size and good for a couple of hours. Great for kids as you do not have to spend hours in a car.
This time we had really close encounters with Rhinos.
Exceptional value at R100 per adult, if if PE then do please go and visit this park as you will really enjoy it.
Skrevet 13. april 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 706
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen