Grand Canyon Western Ranch
Grand Canyon Western Ranch
4
06:00–22:00
Mandag
06:00 - 22:00
Tirsdag
06:00 - 22:00
Onsdag
06:00 - 22:00
Torsdag
06:00 - 22:00
Fredag
06:00 - 22:00
Lørdag
06:00 - 22:00
Søndag
06:00 - 22:00
Om
Varighet: Mer enn 3 timer
Oppfyller retningslinjene for dyrevelferd
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Turer og opplevelser
Finn forskjellige måter å oppleve dette stedet på.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

De beste måtene å oppleve Grand Canyon Western Ranch og attraksjoner i nærheten på

Området
Adresse
Ta kontakt direkte

Vi utfører kontroller på anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.0
4,0 av 5 bobler19 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
10
Svært bra
2
Gjennomsnittlig
4
Dårlig
2
Forferdelig
1

marie h
1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
feb. 2024 • Familie
A fantastic experience at the ranch. Everyone made us feel welcome. Cabin we stayed in was lovely and dinner was great. Wish we had stayed longer. Casey kept us entertained around the campfire, a great evening.
Would definitely stay here again
Skrevet 21. februar 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

COS80919
Cape Town, Sør-Afrika197 bidrag
4,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2023 • Familie
After 2 days in Vegas, we expected our teens would miss the lights, wifi access and excitement on a cowboy ranch.
Both agreed the stay at the ranch was the best! Cowboy Dave remembered our names, personally interacted, amused us with some of his original songs and entertained everyone around a camp fire grilling marshmallows.
Reba and her staff were attentive. Cabins were clean and beds comfortable.
Definitely worth a visit and near to the Grand Canyon Skywalk.
Skrevet 11. desember 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Lisa H
1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
nov. 2023 • Familie
What an amazing experience. We had so much fun horseback riding, gun shooting, and on a sunset carriage ride! The atmosphere is fantastic and the staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Cowboy Dave adds so much fun to the experience. Thank you for a trip we will never forget.
Skrevet 13. november 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

alphawolfie
Guthrie, OK618 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2023 • Familie
Our guide/driver took us the the Hoover dam and explained a lot about it. He was patient with all the questions we had and very knowledgeable. The ranch was rustic and fit in with the area. The horse back ride was fun but the buffalo will surprise you. They are smaller than the plains buffalo. Lunch was delicious and very filling. We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend this tour. Be sure to ask your driver to stop by the lady who is always waving. She is a blast.
Skrevet 24. september 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

5,0 av 5 bobler
jan. 2023
My family and I stayed on 23th January 2023, great service, great food, atmosphere was wondersul. Cowboy Dave sang to us, and after dinner we went to a campfire listen to him tell some stories and sing a little more. The weather was very nice, cold, and with snow. The cabin was good, warm and clean. I really recomend the experience.
Skrevet 7. februar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Ferrell C
4 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
jul. 2022
We all enjoyed our stay there. The sunset horseback ride was awesome! Cody did a great job as our guide. I would recommend a raise the next time for his review.
Skrevet 26. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Michele M
6 bidrag
2,0 av 5 bobler
jul. 2022
We stayed in one of the cabins. There were old paper cups with cigarette butts and water in them and smelled if you tried to sit in a chair outside your cabin. Pretty disgusting. Inside not much better as I lay in bed all I could see was the dirt and dust under the wagon wheel hanging on the wall. Very dirty and extremely rustic. Barely any water coming out of the faucets-not enough for a good shower If there were a shower. Not worth the price. For two adults in a very rustic dirty cabin, it was a little over 300.00 a night. Not at all worth it. I don't get people saying it was fantastic-it wasn't it was terrible.
Skrevet 2. august 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
We are very sorry to hear you were not happy with the stay at the ranch. Particularly with cigarette buts in paper cups left on the porch. Our cleaners are required to clean the garbage off porches as well as cleaning the room. The cleaner assigned to your room has been admonished accordingly. Rooms are thoroughly cleaned on a daily basis after occupation but in high season when we are very busy deep cleaning is only done on a weekly basis., since there is insufficient time between guest vacating and new guest arriving.
Skrevet 4. august 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Sabrina N
Firenze63 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
apr. 2022
Esperienza deludente sotto ogni punto di vista. Personale scortese, alloggio piccolissimo, ambiente esterno molto trascurato. Arriviamo alle 9 di sera a causa di problemi con la nostra auto e chiediamo se possibile avere qualcosa dal ristorante. La signora alla reception ci risponde a malapena con un no secco, quasi scocciata. Prendiamo un gelato dal frigo e attendiamo 15 minuti per pagare perché la signora non si rende disponibile. Le sistemazione non corrisponde assolutamente alle foto pubblicate e gli spazi sono molto ristretti. La mattina seguente chiedo se possibile partecipare al giro a cavallo ma la signora risponde, sempre con scortesia, che non ha idea se in quel giorno fossero previste uscite a cavallo. Facciamo una passeggiata nel ranch e ci rendiamo conto di quanto sia trascurato tutto. Unica nota positiva il cowboy cantante, molto affabile e disponibile. È in posizione molto comoda per la visita allo Sky walk ma il prezzo è assolutamente esagerato per il pessimo servizio reso. Sconsigliato vivamente
Skrevet 1. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
You should have been offered cold sandwich's and should have been told through your booking OTA to please have dinner before arriving. We have set hours for the kitchen. The horseback ride info we have to send into the ranch house where all bookings are done for the rides. Our cabins are sized by occupancy so for more spacious cabin people book larger cabins. "We are sorry that you did not have a good experience at the Ranch as most of our guests leave happy and leave excellent reviews."
Skrevet 8. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Margaret K
Philadelphia, PA26 bidrag
2,0 av 5 bobler
feb. 2022
The title of this excursion was very deceiving. It is not a tour of any part of the Grand Canyon at all. You visit the Grand Canyon Western Ranch, period. Although the people at the ranch were extremely friendly and accommodating, since we were the only two people on the tour from Las Vegas, we found the tour to not be worth our time and travel.
Thank you to the ranch hands who did a wonderful job in light of the fact that they were entertaining just two people. We just think Viator's description of this tour could have been a little more forthright.
Skrevet 13. februar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Respond and say. We are sorry that you were disappointed with your visit to our Ranch because almost all our reviews are favorable. That said whilst we are the Grand Canyon Western Ranch we are not on the edge of the Canyon and are a few miles away and our website does not represent otherwise. We are sorry if you were misled by an outside booking agency statement and we will endeavor to correct this.
Skrevet 8. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Laura P
4 bidrag
3,0 av 5 bobler
This property offers a quiet place for a rustic retreat with beautiful scenery. Be prepared for rustic—no WiFi, no standing shower (hand-held shower wand in the tub)—but it is clean and air-conditioned. Staff are helpful and the food is good. This would be a great spot for those who really want to unplug from their tech toys. The cabins might be tight for a family, but they include the basics.
Skrevet 12. juli 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 19
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Er dette Tripadvisor-oppføringen din?
Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer.
Gjør krav på oppføringen din

Grand Canyon Western Ranch (Meadview, AZ) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler