Shula's Golf Club
Shula's Golf Club
3.5
06:30–17:00
Mandag
06:30 - 17:00
Tirsdag
06:30 - 17:00
Onsdag
06:30 - 17:00
Torsdag
06:30 - 17:00
Fredag
06:30 - 17:00
Lørdag
06:30 - 17:00
Søndag
06:30 - 17:00
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

De beste måtene å oppleve attraksjoner i nærheten på


Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
3.5
3,5 av 5 bobler85 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
25
Svært bra
30
Gjennomsnittlig
14
Dårlig
11
Forferdelig
5

O7949ILdanielb
Indianapolis, IN4 bidrag
2,0 av 5 bobler
jul. 2023 • Venner
I don't take pictures on course to keep play speed. I find these reviews helpful when I decide on a new course to play.

Very Disappointing. This was once a great resort course. Greens were weedy or rotting. One green showed major signs of mower damage. Fairways too many bare sandy areas. (And this with many days of rains this season) Many areas of golf cart damage even with a cart path only policy. The day we played it rained with lightning during our round, which forced us to stop. The course as a no rain check policy. This suggests they would rather you continue playing on a very wet course than offer you a raincheck for 1/2 a round. This is a $25 level course charging $90 per round, in the summer! I will not be back until they make some major changes to course care.

Skrevet 31. juli 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Jeff S
1 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
jan. 2020 • Par
Will never play here again. Ranger was very rude to us! Course is just okay. Not worth the money we paid.
Skrevet 11. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Jeff0108, Thank you for sharing your comments from your round of golf. We are sorry to hear that you did not have an enjoyable experience with us. We take pride in the service we provide to our guests. Please contact a member of our professional staff to discuss 305-820-8088. We look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Shula’s Golf Club
Skrevet 12. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

111212jensen
Herning, Danmark247 bidrag
4,0 av 5 bobler
nov. 2019
Dejlig bane med sgtor forskellighed på For 9 og Bag ni med utrolig mange søer. Service med buggy, og et meget opmærksom personale med stor servicegen
Skrevet 16. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear 11212jensen, Thank you for your review of Shula's Golf Club. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Shula's Golf Club. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Shula's Golf Club
Skrevet 18. november 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

67alfredo
Houston, TX2 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
nov. 2018 • Venner
Crazy Good!! Every time I come to play, love Shula’s, is in great condition, the greens are superb, the staff is great and friendly... this course is a much better option that a whole bunch of other more expensive courses around Miami.
Skrevet 5. november 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear 67alfredo, Thank you for your review of Shula's Golf Club. Our golf course maintenance staff has been working very hard at getting our greens into excellent condition. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the conditions and that the staff treated you well. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Shula's Golf Club
Skrevet 6. november 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

gingerrose60
Belfast, UK75 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2018
Stayed overnight in this hotel in Miami as a stop over before boarding The Caribbean Princess Cruise ship to sail around the Caribbean Islands .
The hotel was very clean with very friendly well trained staff
Fabulous coffee shop can’t remember its name food was amazing
5 Stars to this hotel and a great start to our Caribbean holiday .
Skrevet 18. september 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

John S
1 bidrag
4,0 av 5 bobler
aug. 2018 • Venner
We had a good time playing a round of golf and the price was just right to the point where we will be back again next week to enjoy the wonderful course .
Skrevet 3. august 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
John S, Thank you for your review of Shula's Golf Club. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your round of golf with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Sincerely, Shula's Golf Club
Skrevet 4. august 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

67alfredo
Houston, TX2 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
jun. 2018 • Venner
This course is the best value in Miami, I live in Houston, TX and play wonderful courses, I choose to play Shulas every time I come to Miami to play with my brother, we are both single digit handicaps....the quality of this course is unmatchable for the price. The course is in great shape, and the greens are real good... truly love this course... too bad we can’t find every now and then a coupon like we do in Texas!!!!
Skrevet 13. juni 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear 67alfredo, Thank you for your review of Shula's Golf Club. We are glad to hear that you and your brother enjoy playing here. The course has been in great shape to start the summer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Miami. Sincerely, Shula's Golf Club
Skrevet 14. juni 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Aviv T
Miami, FL112 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
jun. 2018 • Venner
Don Shula golf course, named for the legendary coach who once lived here (I believe his house is off the 16th hole T box) is an approachable, well designed course, in Miami Lakes..
Booking is easy, and cheaper on their web site. Check in at the pro shop with the lovely and always helpful Jessica. If you play earli6in the morning on weekdays, you can avoid heavy traffic, as there are many mid- day corporate and charity tournaments. Course is normally in good condition, except, beware the back nine after heavy rain.
Skrevet 2. juni 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Aviv T, Thank you for your review of Shula's Golf Club. I'm glad to hear that our staff takes good care of you. When Don Shula was coaching the Dolphins, he lived in the house directly behind the tee box of #16. It is the large house on the lake with the white roof. I'm also glad that you have been able to find our tee time specials offered on our website. This is a great way to book a starting time. Playing early during the week is a great time to play. The course is usually quiet at that time and the temperatures aren't too hot yet. We received record amounts of rainfall in May: over 16" during the last 2 weeks of the month. Thank you for taking time to review Shula's Golf Club and offer some helpful tips to other golfers. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Shula's Golf Club
Skrevet 4. juni 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

KeCu2010
Fort Lee, NJ1 bidrag
3,0 av 5 bobler
mar. 2018 • Venner
I had recently purchased a foursome at Shula's this past weekend (5/25/18). We had an 8:52am tee time. Oddly enough, despite a relatively early tee time, the course was already backed up by about a hole and a half - we went off at about 9:12. The driving range was apparently off limits because of a women's collegiate tournament that was going off at 1pm. The tournament, nor the driving range closure was not noted on their website at all. Making matters more challenging, the tournament was a shotgun start of 16 foursomes.

At 12:30 or so, a ranger came up to my foursome as we were finishing 12 (course remained quite backed up since the initial hole) and told us that we had to "move up to hole 16 because the women were about to start". We were left scratching our heads as he had the same message for the foursomes ahead of us on 13, 14 and 15. So essentially, he was creating a twentysome (if you count the foursome who were actually on 16) and in fact, there was a foursome of collegiate women about ready to go off on 16 when we got there. All in all we never finished out the round and never got to experience the back 9 - from what we had heard was much better than the front 9.

One of the guys in my foursome did raise quite a stink and the manager did handle it well, giving us a free round when we return (this was a winter golfing trip) and he actually offered us to go back out on hole 1 during the break of the tournament teams to play another nine (which two of us took him up on - the other two had to catch a flight).

The course was in solid shape, greens were a bit long and hadn't been rolled, but rolled true. The few holes on the back we played (and drove past) looked challenging with the water and layout. But just can't give Shula's more then a 3 rating given their inability to appropriately communicate expectations of play. We will be back to play our free round, but will certainly check to see if there are any events going on at that time.
Skrevet 26. mars 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear KeCu2010, Thank you for your review of Shula's Golf Club. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. We did have a women's collegiate event scheduled for Sunday (practice rounds) and tournament Monday - Tuesday. The staff was instructed to close the range at 9am in preparation for the college golfers who were scheduled to start at 12:30pm. They were scheduled to start on holes 1 - 16. We were hoping that your starting time of 8:52am would allow your group to clear the 16th tee in 3 hours and 38 minutes. This amount of time would have allowed for over a 4hr pace for 18 holes. I was informed that your group was notified of this position by the Starter prior to your group teeing off. Your group was found to be 1 1/2 holes behind the group in front of you (15 fairway) at 12:30 when the group was asked to move to 16 tee. The Back 9 is a more challenging side than the front. Most golfers end up with higher scores on this side than the front 9. I am sorry that you were not able to complete the Back 9. I'm glad that one of my assistant golf professionals was able to assist in the matter. The greens were rolled and cut on Sunday morning and measured out at 10.6 on the stimp-meter. We do not want anyone to leave with a bad taste in their mouth. Hopefully we can accommodate your group in the future and that you can enjoy the golf course in its entirety. Sincerely, Shula's Golf Club
Skrevet 30. mars 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

jimkav01
St. Augustine, FL2 bidrag
2,0 av 5 bobler
feb. 2018 • Par
We left after playing 12 holes when it was apparent we were in the midst of a 5 1/2 hour round. Course was good. No water coolers except at the bathroom. This is Florida where it's hot and humid. Pace if play was not monitored - no rangers in evidence.
Skrevet 17. februar 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Jimkav01, Thank you for your review of Shula's Golf Club. We are sorry to hear that you encountered slow pace on the day you played. We do have rangers on staff and work most days of the week. Please let me know what day and time you played and I can research your issue. In addition to the clubhouse, drinking water is provided on holes 8, 12, & 16. Beverage cart service is also available 7 days a week. Glad to hear that you found the course condition in good shape. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Shula's Golf Club
Skrevet 20. februar 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 85
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Er dette Tripadvisor-oppføringen din?
Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer.
Gjør krav på oppføringen din

Shula's Golf Club (Miami Lakes, FL) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

Vanlige spørsmål om Shula's Golf Club

Shula's Golf Club er åpen:
  • Søn - Lør 06:30 - 17:00