Noah's Ark Zoo Farm

Noah's Ark Zoo Farm anmeldelser, Wraxall

Noah's Ark Zoo Farm
4.5
10:30–17:00
Mandag
10:30 - 17:00
Tirsdag
10:30 - 17:00
Onsdag
10:30 - 17:00
Torsdag
10:30 - 17:00
Fredag
10:30 - 17:00
Lørdag
10:30 - 17:00
Søndag
10:30 - 17:00
Skriv en anmeldelse
Om
Foreslått varighet
Mer enn 3 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Hva er Travellers' Choice?
Tripadvisor gir ut Travellers' Choice-priser til overnattingssteder, attraksjoner og restauranter som konsekvent får gode anmeldelser fra reisende og er rangert i de øverste 10 % av steder på Tripadvisor.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

De beste måtene å oppleve attraksjoner i nærheten på


Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
1 369 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
783
Svært bra
383
Gjennomsnittlig
113
Dårlig
59
Forferdelig
31

Sian M
Reigate, UK15 bidrag
Par
A great place for a day out whatever your age! Great welcome at the ticket booth from Donna and thanks also to Larry and to Euan and Laura. Great to see the beautiful birds of prey and especially Kevin my favourite!
Don’t miss the elephants- real and painted!
The whole place has a great atmosphere and smiling staff were seen all over the site even on a scorching day!
Skrevet 8. august 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you so much for your very lovely review, Sian! We are delighted to hear you had such a good day out and enjoyed seeing the birds of prey - we also have a soft spot for Kevin, our Eurasian kestrel! We really appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Skrevet 10. august 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Crewey21
9 bidrag
Familie
Visited yesterday on a busy glorious Saturday with my 18 month grandson. Like a few others I thought a bit pricey but ……. worth every single penny. We had a brilliant time arrived just in time for lunch again sceptical about eating in a Tourist attraction cafe. I can honestly say the Childers sausage and chips was excellent as was my simple sausage bap. Considering they were busy the wait was no more than 10 minutes and served with a smile. The Under 5’s Play Area well thought out with parents and grandparents able to see their little ones at all times. Saw some of the animals but not all. Lots of outdoor play areas with little cabins serving ice cream, drinks and sweets dotted around. We will definitely be back as my grandson loved it. Well done Noah’s Ark you have it right 👍
Skrevet 7. august 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are delighted to hear that you had such a brilliant day out here with your granddaughter, and how much you enjoyed the food and service at our café. Thank you for your positive feedback for our Under 5's Play Area, outdoor play areas and food cabins, too. We hope to see you again soon!
Skrevet 8. august 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Cliff S
Portishead, UK3 bidrag
Having been to Wild Place Project with our Granddaughter a week or so ago, what a total difference. We had a brilliant day out. I mean a day out. So much to see and do. All the Animals were visible and lots of them. Staff very helpful and friendly. So much for outer Granddaughter to do while not seeing the Animals. By that a lot of great play areas. Lots of Food outlets and reasonably priced. Lovely Ice Cream. Even saw Mr Bush around talking to a visitor and family. Lots of areas to eat/sit around in full view of our Granddaughter while she played. Thank you to All the Staff and the Bush family.
Skrevet 4. august 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so happy to hear that you had a brilliant day out with your granddaughter, and managed to see lots of our animals and enjoy our various play areas. We hope to see you again soon!
Skrevet 8. august 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Mumzy B
4 bidrag
Familie
We took my grandson here today and I was thinking before hand that it was a bit pricey, but we booked anyway and I have to say we had a fantastic time, we saw elephants a giraffe a bear rhinoceros zebras lions and monkeys amongst loads of other animals, there are loads of play areas around the park as well as a huge soft play area and free trampolines. Loads of refreshment places dotted about as well as hand wash areas and hand sanitizer stations all around the park. The maze is amazing and we had loads of fun getting lost in there. All the animals have large paddocks and seem very well cared for. I would definitely go back. It was well worth the money.
Skrevet 28. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We are so glad you enjoyed your day out here with your grandson and got to see so many of our animals. We are also thrilled to hear you had lots of fun in our Great British Wildlife Maze! We hope to see you again soon!
Skrevet 8. august 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Jemma D
4 bidrag
Great day out, soft play recommended if wearing long sleeves/trousers as it burns! 3 year old loved it - bit pricey but still a good day out.
Skrevet 25. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a great day here. We always recommend long sleeves and trousers in our indoor play as it reduces friction on slides. We are glad you had a great day out as a family, with over 100 different species of animals here at the zoo, animal keeper talks as well as a huge range of play areas and the UK's longest hedge maze we feel we have a lot to offer. We are always trying to update and improve parts of our park and our animal enclosures and invest our income back into the zoo to do this. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
Skrevet 25. juli 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Ashley B
2 bidrag
Par
It was a wonderful place to go and a great day out I recommend it to all

They had a lot of animals to look at And a lot of areas for kids to play
Skrevet 25. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for your fantastic review Ashley. We are glad you had a great day our and the kids loved playing as well as seeing all the animals. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
Skrevet 25. juli 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Pat H
63 bidrag
Par
Brilliant day out in stunning surroundings. All the animals look so healthy and well cared for. You can get so close to get great photos. Lucky enough to see the big bear stood up foraging in the trees and one of the elephants having a mud bath. So many play areas for children of all ages. Great little cafe. Very friendly staff
Skrevet 7. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We are glad you had a great day and enjoyed seeing the animals. It sounds like you had a great time watching 'Rasu' our male spectacled bear standing up and foraging. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Skrevet 8. juli 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Rose A
Weston super Mare, UK5 bidrag
Had a lovely day here today with my sons aged 12 and 14. Talks very informative and animals all looked well cared for. The staff/keepers really knew their stuff and we could see they had an amazing relationship with the various animals, chatting to them etc which was lovely to see. They all had a real passion for their job, that was evident. Impressed by all the play areas too, all well maintained and fun. Lovely views all around, lovely location. Enjoyable to stroll around. It made our day when we spotted the bear cubs, soooo cute. Thank You.
Skrevet 1. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We are glad to hear you had a fantastic visit and enjoyed speaking to our staff and keepers. It is fantastic to hear that you spotted our bear cubs Tuichi and Beni, we agree they are incredibly cute! We look forward to seeing you and your sons again soon.
Skrevet 4. juli 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

lisa p
Stor-Manchester, UK3 bidrag
Familie
Went today as love Bristol Zoo but was so disappointed. Hardly saw any animals nobody around to speak to. Lonely elephant no bears, rhinos, giraffes, skunks, deer. Was pathetic and a waste of money for less than an hours visit. Not very wheelchair friendly either. Overall not worth the money. Wouldn't visit again and would not recommend.
Skrevet 1. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Very sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your visit to the zoo. All the animals you have mentioned were very much out and about so we were sorry to hear you didn't see them. We always recommend if you don't see an animal at first coming back later on during your visit to see if you can see them then. With over 100 different species of animals here at the zoo, animal keeper talks including an Elephant talk at 1:30pm, as well as a huge range of play areas we feel we have a lot to offer. All of our animals are on show although they can choose whether or not to be outside depending on factors like weather but can be viewed from their houses. Our enclosures are carefully designed to allow our visitors to see our animals for as much time as possible. In terms of accessibility, we were sorry to hear that you struggled with a wheelchair whilst we are a working farm and therefor have primarily gravel paths we aim to make the site as accessible for wheelchair users as possible. We have wheelchair friendly route maps available at the ticket office which outline a suggested route and we also have mobility scooters and electric wheelchairs available to hire which make managing the site a lot easier. We also have installed a wheelchair friendly roundabout in our accessible play area as well as a changing places facility. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can do to help improve the site for wheelchair users. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us via info@noahsarkzoofarm.co.uk We really appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve the visitor experience and general facilities of the zoo.
Skrevet 4. juli 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

craggle82
Street, UK39 bidrag
Familie
Came for our last visit under our annual membership. Will definitely be returning for another year of fun. The animals are always so much fun to watch. Could sit at the lemurs for hours. Such a well staffed park. The play areas are always great and my 3 year old Never wants to leave. The food is great value and the chili fries are amazing. Over a year of visits and still look forward to more.
Skrevet 11. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for your fantastic review we will certainly share this with the entire team. We are glad you have enjoyed your full year of visits to Noah's Ark and we hope to see you and your little one again soon!
Skrevet 12. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 1 369
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Vanlige spørsmål om Noah's Ark Zoo Farm

Noah's Ark Zoo Farm er åpen:
  • Søn - Lør 10:30 - 17:00


Restauranter i nærheten av Noah's Ark Zoo Farm: Se alle restauranter i nærheten av Noah's Ark Zoo Farm på Tripadvisor