Kings Dining & Entertainment Burlington

Kings Dining & Entertainment Burlington anmeldelser

Kings Dining & Entertainment Burlington

Kings Dining & Entertainment Burlington
4.5
Bowlingbaner • Barer og klubber • Spillehaller og underholdningssentre
Finn ut mer
11:30–00:00
Mandag
15:00 - 23:00
Tirsdag
15:00 - 23:00
Onsdag
15:00 - 23:00
Torsdag
15:00 - 00:00
Fredag
11:30 - 00:00
Lørdag
11:30 - 00:00
Søndag
11:30 - 22:00
Skriv en anmeldelse
Om
Foreslått varighet
Mer enn 3 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen

De beste måtene å oppleve attraksjoner i nærheten på


4.5
165 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
97
Svært bra
42
Gjennomsnittlig
8
Dårlig
9
Forferdelig
9

Michelle O
Wichita, Kansas, United States19 bidrag
okt. 2021
We were told the price was $18 an hour. We were not told that at some point they switch to a prime-time Friday night price. Our hour and a half was over $40.
Skrevet 27. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Spinmommie
Readington, NJ151 bidrag
okt. 2020 • Familie
We found everything at Kings to be clean, tasty and spacious. There is a one lane buffer between each group for social distancing and masks have to be worn everywhere except one seated at your lane.
Skrevet 1. november 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

SMP
1 bidrag
mar. 2020
We had a team building event at Kings. The coordination of the event was easy. The service was beyond our expectations. All of our employees had a blast!
Skrevet 7. april 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Deb
1 bidrag
mar. 2020 • Familie
We celebrated our Dads birthday party in the King Pin Room. We had a great time. The food was great and the staff took great care of all our guest. Very attentive, making sure our guest had everything they needed. They went above and beyond to make this a great party. Thank you Kings team.
Skrevet 16. mars 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Paul L
Hyannis, MA5 bidrag
feb. 2020
Five of us were looking for food and fun on a Saturday night. I have used a manual wheelchair for 44 years and was so disappointed that we could only eat on the first floor away from all the fun and games. Kings is violating state and federal law. I spoke to a manager and he could have cared less. They should be ashamed of themselves.
Skrevet 13. mars 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Evening, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you could please reach out to me directly, I would like to learn more about your visit. Again thank you for taking the time to reach out. Brendan Bleblanc@kingsbowlamerica.com
Skrevet 14. mars 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Dan Giddings
North Reading, MA1 bidrag
feb. 2020 • Venner
I recently booked a surprise birthday party at the KingPin room! I was highly satisfied with the service and variety of food that came with the package that I had purchased! The servers were very welcoming and overly friendly! They were available for every request and were very generous and kind! I greatly appreciate the hospitality as everyone had a great time!

Best,
Dan
Skrevet 26. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy to hear that your birthday party was a hit and was enjoyed by all. We hope to see back in soon for some fun and great service Thank you again very much, Brendan
Skrevet 14. mars 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Mark R
Billerica, MA36 bidrag
jan. 2020
Pricey sub par bar food/bar options. Expensive arcade ($2/game for hockey). The decor is kinda cool retro 50 -ish. If you are there to bowl, it may be ok for you, but that's about it.
Skrevet 11. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
HI Mark, Thank you for taking time to reach out and share your recent visit! We actually have arcade games now on a ALL YOU CAN Play for $7 every day! We also have awesome Food and Beverage Specials called Dinning and Entertainment Specials that are great value and very enjoyable! Come check us out again soon! Brendan
Skrevet 12. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Diana C
Londonderry, NH302 bidrag
des. 2019
This is a place for kids as well as adults. We like that you can order food and drinks while bowling. Our waitress was not good and did not have a great attitude. Maybe because it was so busy.
Skrevet 29. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Diana, Thank you for taking the time on leaving a review on your recent visit with us. I would like to apologize about the lack of service from our waitress. This is not our standard and will be discussed with the team about this guest interaction. Thank you again for your time and business. Brendan Executive Director Of Operations Bleblanc@kingsbowlamerica.com
Skrevet 2. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Big88Daddy
Boston, MA47 bidrag
des. 2019
Having gone to "Lanes and Games" of Cambridge for outings for many years prior to it being demolished for condos, we were very happy to find Kings in Burlington. The facilities are great, food was delicious and our server, Sandra, was fantastic. I would definitely go back as it was perfect for our event.
Skrevet 26. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us on your recent event! We are happy to hear Sandra and the team took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you back in soon. Have a great 2020! Brendan Executive Director Of Operations Bleblanc@kingsbowlamerica.com
Skrevet 2. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Ryan H
1 bidrag
des. 2019
I am a regular at Kings in Lynnfield. Decided to switch things up for a special occasion. Went for dinner, drinks & bowling for my sisters birthday. Assumed it would be nicer and bigger than the Lynnfield location that I normally go to.... oh how wrong was I.

Purchased an alley in the private room weeks in advance and were told we would have priority. Arrived at 6 for dinner, and by 9:30 we had been milked of service and still hadn't bowled. The servers were very nice but 20$ gift cards & 'loaded up' (20pts, loaded LOL?) arcade cards do not make up for the appalling lack of promised service. Managers, Hosts/hostesses and bouncers all seem like they have no clue what they're doing. Very nose-in-the-air entitled attitude from most of the staff here aside from the servers and bar workers. Atrociously handled & managed establishment!

Needless to say this was the worst Kings I have ever set foot in and absolutely will not be going back. Do not give this trash place your money until they figure out how to properly train employees!
Skrevet 1. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time and reaching out letting us know about your recent visit with us. I am deeply sorry about your time with us and i promise this is not the visit we wished you had with us. We truly care about your time and business very much and would love for you to visit us again soon. If you could please reach out directly to myself, I'd love to set you and your family up for some fun here soon and ensure you have a great time. I appreciate your time and business very much Brendan DOO Bleblanc@kingsbowlameric… Read less
Skrevet 3. desember 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 165
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Vanlige spørsmål om Kings Dining & Entertainment Burlington

Kings Dining & Entertainment Burlington er åpen:
  • Søn - Søn 11:30 - 22:00
  • Man - Ons 15:00 - 23:00
  • Tor - Tor 15:00 - 00:00
  • Fre - Lør 11:30 - 00:00