iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester
4.5
09:00–17:30
Mandag
11:00 - 20:00
Tirsdag
09:00 - 17:30
Onsdag
11:00 - 20:30
Torsdag
10:00 - 19:30
Fredag
10:00 - 18:00
Lørdag
10:00 - 21:00
Søndag
10:00 - 20:00
Om
Varighet: 1-2 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Turer og opplevelser
Finn forskjellige måter å oppleve dette stedet på.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

De beste måtene å oppleve iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester og attraksjoner i nærheten på


Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
4,5 av 5 bobler238 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
173
Svært bra
36
Gjennomsnittlig
11
Dårlig
9
Forferdelig
9

James L
1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2023 • Forretning
First of all, our instructor was super nice and super experienced. Second, he taught us all of the hand gestures we needed to fly. Third, I felt confident even before going into the tunnel. I definitely recommend this place! The flying was an experience I will never ever forget.
Skrevet 21. desember 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello James, we’re stoked you had an awesome time indoor skydiving with us! Thank you for the kind words about our staff, we’re glad they helped make indoor skydiving a 5/5 experience for you. From your friends at iFLY Westchester in Yonkers—thanks for flying with us!
Skrevet 6. januar 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

5,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2023 • Par
Super fun experience, though wish the actual flight lasted longer than 60 seconds - Nico was a great host
Skrevet 13. september 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
All of us at iFLY Westchester in Yonkers appreciate your feedback, Rayvenn! We’re stoked to see you enjoyed indoor skydiving with us and hope to fly with you again soon!
Skrevet 15. september 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

inderpal
1 bidrag
3,0 av 5 bobler
mar. 2022
extremely overpriced,please save urself and dont buy more than two flights and completly worthless** paying for photos and videos. i was missing my videos and photos and i called them they never found it ,anyhow they refund me but i lost my moment.
if you buying 2 flights ,buy online extra 19 dollar high flight if u want. dont buy there packages,its not worth.
instructor rob was a awesome and talented guy.we loved flying with rob
Skrevet 17. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
We're sorry you weren't completely satisfied with your experience but we're glad you had fun flying with Rob. We pride ourselves on our world class customer service, and we're sorry we lost your trust with the missing photos and videos. We hope you'll give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Skrevet 4. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Pirri79
8 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
okt. 2021 • Familie
Be warn if you buy more than 2 flights they combine them.
I took my daughter and friends for her birthday. And bought 3 flights for all.
They did 2 and told us that’s it when we Asked i bought 3 they said oh we combined the 3 and gave you 1min and 30seconds x2.
We where never told this
online it says 60 min per flight. We bought 3 flights not 3 min

The kids where really disappointed
The staff was rude

Don’t buy the video definitely garbage
It was not worth $125 for 3 flights plus video
What a disappointment would of taken the kids somewhere else and would of been cheaper for a longer time.
Skrevet 16. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi there, we're sorry you felt this was a frustrating experience. 3 Flights = 3 minutes, and we sometimes combine the Flights to cut down on the time it takes to get in and out of the tunnel, especially with children. This is done to help you get the most flying time and eliminate the seconds used to get in, out and adjusted. We're so sorry this wasn't effectively communicated to you, but please know you got everything you paid for. Thank you for giving it a try and sharing your experience!
Skrevet 22. oktober 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

NA N
Bronx, NY6 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2020 • Familie
10 flight package can share with up to 5 people, what can I say, The best Sunday Birthday for my Husband and 2 grown sons they were extremely pleased, easy appointment schedule,convenient online waiver, great free near by 20ft from building parking, quick check in process, clean equipment, clear instructional and great staff! Staffs:Temple, Adam, Andy and Paul were great! I asked for my group to take a 2 person tunnel pic; which they fulfilled my wish for my 2 boys to take pics with Dad in tunnel! Thanks guys you made our YEAR! CUSTOM PHOTO For non flyers THX! #Life goes on!
Skrevet 6. desember 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Amy F
7 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2020
Brought my family here on Saturday December 5th at 12:00 and we absolutely loved it. Gabbie and the rest of the team were so kind and fun. The music was so good, everything so well organized. Had lots of fun and laughs. Rudy was our instructor and he was so knowledgable and patient. I left reviews on facebook and google too I cant emphasize how much I loved the experience and can't wait go back again. Its a shame I don't live closer but I will definitely recommend this to everyone!
Skrevet 6. desember 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Profeta Alina P
New York City, NY673 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
nov. 2020
Lifetime experience that no one should miss! Imagine yourselves facing a turbine, air blowing at you with such an intensity. The force of gravity pulling you down! Going up in such a speed! Waooo! Flying up! Up! $99.00 for each individual package plus tax, & added $24.95 more to double up your flights!!!! This is a trip for the whole family.!
Skrevet 7. november 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Roving695272
Connecticut2 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2019 • Familie
Fantastic! What an experience! I have wanted to do this for awhile, I talked my husband and daughter to go with me and I’m glad they said yes! Our instructor was Becca, she made me feel at ease and was very patient and sweet with the younger children that were in our group you can definitely see she loves her job.
Thank you again Becca!
Skrevet 22. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Connor
New York City, NY131 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2019 • Par
Extremely overpriced. $250 for a group of 2 floating for a minute per 2 flights. All of the add-ons are pricy too. There's a $20 bump per person just to fly higher for a few seconds. All downloadable media (photos and videos) are individually priced so together cost $80+ per person, and are poor quality (low-res, no audio, badly shot). There is no justification for the price.
Skrevet 9. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

hector r
9 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2018 • Par
The best experience ever,the closer experience to sky flying. I plan to go back. Great for families and friends. I recommended. This is something you will remember for life.
Skrevet 5. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 238
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Er dette Tripadvisor-oppføringen din?
Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer.
Gjør krav på oppføringen din

iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester (Yonkers, NY) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

Vanlige spørsmål om iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester


Restauranter i nærheten av iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester: Se alle restauranter i nærheten av iFLY Indoor Skydiving - Westchester på Tripadvisor

Alle hotell i YonkersHotelltilbud i YonkersRestplass i Yonkers
Alle ting å gjøre i Yonkers
RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler