Golding Wines
11:00–17:00
Mandag
11:00 - 17:00
Tirsdag
11:00 - 17:00
Onsdag
11:00 - 17:00
Torsdag
11:00 - 17:00
Fredag
11:00 - 17:00
Lørdag
11:00 - 17:00
Søndag
11:00 - 17:00
Om
Varighet: 1-2 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Turer og opplevelser
Finn forskjellige måter å oppleve dette stedet på.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

De beste måtene å oppleve Golding Wines og attraksjoner i nærheten på


Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.0
4,0 av 5 bobler113 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
60
Svært bra
27
Gjennomsnittlig
18
Dårlig
6
Forferdelig
2

TeriAdelaide
Adelaide27 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
feb. 2024 • Par
We had the absolute pleasure in having lunch here today, the setting in the garden was lovely and the food was delicious. What made our experience even better was the service - excellent service especially from the young lady really was icing on the cake. We will definately return.
Skrevet 26. februar 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

richardsonjoyce
Perth, Australia23 bidrag
3,0 av 5 bobler
feb. 2024 • Venner
Venue was lovely , reception was good and friendly. I ordered 2 hampers for 4 people (only only 3 of us) , charcuterie etc was basic and there was 2 bottles of wine and a picnic rug for$180. It would have been much better if hampers were carried toour desired location plus we had to ask for napkins and an a set of cutlery. (Noplates). We onlyate 1 hamper but they were unable to supply us with containers to take away. Instead we go small pizza boxes to put the contents in Assistant was very dismissive and she eventually put thefood in little crumpled pieces of tinfoil!
Not too impressed.
Could have been so much better. Not worth the money.
Skrevet 25. februar 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

DerekHulme
Jannali, Australia265 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
nov. 2023 • Venner
We first visited the winery and tasting room on the Thursday afternoon on day of arrival in the Adelaide Hills and were so impressed we went back for lunch the following day, having some shared plates, cheese platter and nice glass of red. Our servers Eliza and Zoe were wonderful, and we can only wish more staff elsewhere were like them. The wines were lovely, the grounds beautiful. Will return.
Skrevet 19. november 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

JFBell
London, UK395 bidrag
4,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2022 • Familie
Went for lunch in the week before Xmas. Only pizza available, but it was tasty and well cooked. The outdoor seating area is excellent, and service unhurried. That said, they managed to fail to bring a wine order. Overall a good lunch.
Skrevet 25. desember 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

john e
Greater Adelaide, Australia4 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
jun. 2022
Only write reviews if we have a really bad or really good experience. We had a small group of 30 for a Sunday lunch for our daughters 21st birthday and it was from start to finish a wonderful experience.
Upon arrival, our long table was set beautifully and the quality of the food and wine was superb. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and the service over the course of the afternoon was faultless.
There were plenty of photo opportunities outside in the lovely gardens which we made good use of. All our guests thoroughly enjoyed the afternoon as we did, so thank you to everyone at Golding Wines…iconic!
Skrevet 24. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thanks so much for your lovely review! We are so glad that you and your guests enjoyed every aspect of your experience with us. Most importantly it sounds like your daughter had an amazing 21st. Hopefully we see you again soon. Cheers, Lucy Golding
Skrevet 6. august 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Robyn D
1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2021 • Familie
Had my 70th birthday celebration with 73 guests on a warm Sunday lunchtime recently. The food and wine was exceptional, as was the amazing venue setup. Amy and Ally were professional, helpful and accommodating. My guests couldn’t fault the day. Thank you so much to all. Can’t wait to return.
Skrevet 1. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi Robyn, thanks so much for your lovely review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks, Lucy
Skrevet 11. oktober 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Bianca T
3 bidrag
3,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2021 • Par
Indulged In the picnic experience for my birthday. The winery is absolutely gorgeous and we were situated in a lovely garden. We specified we were celebrating a birthday but it didn’t get a mention. The rose is delightful and the food of good quality. But for $90 we mostly got bread and jams with a small slice of cheese (when asked we were told it was due to availability). The photos online made it look a lot nicer, we didn’t get strawberries or fruit. Nobody came to check on us either.

Worst of all people who hadn’t paid for the picnic experience came and used leftover blankets from previous guests and basically enjoyed a free afternoon that we had to pay for.

Unfortunately not recommending that particular experience, next time I would just try the restaurant.
Skrevet 30. september 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi Bianca, thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you were left feeling a bit underwhelmed by your picnic experience. That is not what we like to hear at all! I will be passing this feed back on to our team for review. The contents of our Hampers do change regularly so it may not always look identical to a promotional image but it sounds like you were not happy with the quantity of food so I will make sure the kitchen know this. For clarity for others reading the review there is a bottle of wine included within the price of the experience. Our Hamper In the Hills experience is a self guided picnic experience with everything included in your hamper including wine (we have other full service picnic experiences) so apologies if it was not made clear to you that we generally leave our Hamper guests to themselves to enjoy the gardens in private. Apologies if this didn't meet your expectations on the day. I was so glad to read that you enjoyed our Rosé and loved spending time in our gardens. Hopefully we can welcome you back one day for lunch in our restaurant! Cheers, Lucy Golding
Skrevet 30. september 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Brenton-Jolly
Adelaide, Australia1 974 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
mai 2021
we was looking for some were to eat so I did some google searching and booked this location . I had a look on line and the pics looked amazing . It was a lovely drive through the hills and once going down the winery drive it was looking beautiful.It was a nice sunny day with a bit of a chill. we was seated buy the lovely staff and we was sitting outside they so lovely shifted our table into the sun. We had a look at the menu and the wine list and decide on a bottle of wine and chose the 4 course lunch menu . the food started coming out and it looked delicious and tasted just as delicious.The whole afternoon was amazing professional staff delicious food delicious wine and amazing views .I would most definitely recommended this establishment.
Skrevet 25. juli 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thanks so much for your great review Brenton! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience at our place. Cheers, Lucy Golding
Skrevet 18. august 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

5,0 av 5 bobler
jul. 2021 • Par
We had an amazing lunch at Golding. Wonderful food and wine but particularly fabulous service from Madeleine. She did a fantastic job of looking after us and combined with the great food and wine, we had a wonderful experience. Thank you!
Skrevet 17. juli 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us. So glad you had a great day! Cheers, Lucy Golding
Skrevet 18. august 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

jsmY5381JH
Adelaide Hills, Australia22 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
mai 2021 • Par
Loved visiting this beautiful tasting room, Hayley was a star showed us an absolute treat! The cheese pairing flight is well worth it. Wines were also delish!
Skrevet 16. juni 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thanks for your lovely review. Hayley is a gem, I'm so glad you enjoyed your time with her in the tasting room! Hopefully we will see you again soon ☺️ Cheers, Lucy
Skrevet 18. august 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 113
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Er dette Tripadvisor-oppføringen din?
Eier eller administrerer du dette stedet? Gjør krav på oppføringen din gratis for å svare på anmeldelser, oppdatere profilen din og mye mer.
Gjør krav på oppføringen din

Golding Wines (Lobethal, Australia) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

Alle ting å gjøre i Lobethal
RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler