Laser Warfare

Laser Warfare anmeldelser, Brentwood

Laser Warfare
4.5
Spillehaller og underholdningssentre
Om
Foreslått varighet
1-2 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen

4.5
94 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
79
Svært bra
8
Gjennomsnittlig
2
Dårlig
2
Forferdelig
3

kelly g
1 bidrag
Excellent time
nov. 2021 • Venner
Amazing time had by all. Nathan and the team made the event extra special for the birthday boy.

Everyone was great from booking to the moment we left.
Skrevet 13. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

nicolanoycewilliams
Southend-on-Sea, UK248 bidrag
Great Party
jun. 2019 • Familie
Great fun for a larger group of boys celebrating a birthday. Staff did well to keep control. A bit of a delay getting started but immensely enjoyable.
Party room is a bit small for a group plus adults and outside is open to all do you need to be aware of the other parties. They’re often older and don’t think about their language etc.
Would recommend and definitely go back. Nx
Skrevet 15. juni 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Kelly W
1 bidrag
Do not waste your money on the “fortnite” package
mar. 2019 • Familie
We had a great time playing laser tag but really disappointed after paying £ 50 extra for a “ fortnite” theme package. The boys who had played laser tag before said it was no different to normal. There was no reference to fortnite so when I asked at the end what the difference was I was told that ith’s the way the lasers are fired and the games they play .. we just played 3 games in 4 groups hiding behind trees .. £50 was totally wasted 😳 just go for basic package!
Skrevet 23. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Louise E
Grays Thurrock, UK2 bidrag
Fantastic
apr. 2019 • Venner
We brought a party of 15, age under 12, girls football team here for the first time in December 2018 as a Christmas outing. We had a bit of a poor experience as we wasn't given camouflage overalls or given the chance to play the games advertised on the website. We brought this to the managers attention and as a result we was offered a free return party! We took them up on this and are so pleased we did as today was a completely different experience! Damien our host was brilliant, he interacted with our group and ensured they all enjoyed it, he was friendly and involved a huge contrast to last time. The arena has had all the hidey holes re-covered in camouflage materiel which, although it's a small thing made a big difference to the atmosphere of the games. Overall everyone had a great time and we would definitely return again.
Skrevet 20. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Sinead P
1 bidrag
8th birthday party
mar. 2019 • Familie
We went today for my sons 8th birthday, 15 8-10year olds inc 2 dads... everyone had a fab time... quote ‘best Party ever’ ... thank you to all the staff ... really helpful. I think that every lad that came today want their party there now !!! 👍
Skrevet 23. mars 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

barry w
Billericay, UK4 bidrag
Poor management
nov. 2018 • Familie
Had my son's 11th birthday doing laser warfare. Only one older child employee looking after 15 children. The opposite group of children has absolutely disgusting language; and no control or supervision anywhere!!

Sat my group of 10 children down inside to eat takeaway pizza and saw what I thought was one of the other childrens dad, having a go at them all.

When I confronted him, he just asked us all to leave and said he was manager, with my group still pizzas on plates!

Very Poor, would not recommended!!
Skrevet 3. november 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Barry, Thanks for taking the time to write a review of your experience. We value all feedback, good or bad, and take any criticism extremely seriously. I was very disappointed to read that you thought it was poor, especially as we get so many excellent reviews. It wasn't that you didn't enjoy the laser games, but rather that you were unhappy with some of the decisions made. There were a number of concerns in your review that required attention, therefore I have spent the last 40 minutes looking into exactly what happened. I have spoken with both the manager on the day and Sam, the guy that ran your group. I will address each point in turn: Older child employee looking after 15 children - Sam is actually 24 yrs old and has run hundreds of parties very successfully. He can quite adequately deal with a small group of 15. If we go to 24+ kids, we have a second member of staff, and for when we have larger groups (up to 60), we will add a third. Bad language - Sam acknowledged that there was some 'colourful' language used at times, but he did speak to the group and ask them to refrain. Having a go at them - the manager said he was politely asking you to stop making such a mess as there was pizza on the floor and chairs. Asked to leave - you were asked politely to leave, as we had another group of go-karters due and you had moved into our briefing room. It seems there has been a slight misunderstanding on what is acceptable behaviour and what is not. I have also spoken to the other group of players, as I was made aware that one of your group threw a stone that actually hit one of the boys on the head, leaving a nasty bump. When they asked for a simple apology, no-one came forward. However, a member of our staff overhead the conversation that ended in you telling the boy that admitted he'd done it that it was "a good shot!". You'll be pleased to hear that the boy is ok. Many thanks Steve Steve Wagstaff Operations Director LetsGoActive Group
Skrevet 4. november 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

justinebeedle
Great Notley, UK6 bidrag
Party - 15 x 9 year olds had a blast!
apr. 2018 • Familie
We visited Laser Warfare today for my son’s 9th birthday. 15 kids (plus 3 dads) really enjoyed it and several commented it was the best party they’d ever been to! Everything ran so smoothly - the staff were excellent and really helpful (and Chris was very responsive while booking too). We booked the party room for 30 mins afterwards and the kids were so shattered they behaved immaculately! I would really recommend these guys! My 7 year old is already planning to return for his birthday! Perhaps the one thing I should have done was ensure all kids had a bottle of water for the laser tag itself as there is a lot of running around (but that is my learn - and a tip for other parents is there is a great area outside of the “arena” where kids can Lee bottled water - so this is a tip and not a criticism).
Skrevet 22. april 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

hayles8330
Elsenham, UK82 bidrag
Had a great time
aug. 2017 • Venner
A group of old school friends, we came with our husbands for a fun activity and were not disappointed! We started by getting into the camo gear and having everything explained to us by Adam; he was very patient with is as we asked for quite a lot of reminders along the way!

Everybody in the group said what a great time they had and would definitely come back (once the bruises have healed). I think some of us were suprised at quite how competitive we could be.

A nice mixture of different games during the hour's play and a great price when compared to other activities (make use of the £50 off voucher).
Skrevet 20. august 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Wonderful
jun. 2017 • Familie
I had a laser tag party for my daughters 7th birthday last weekend. It was perfect from start to finish. The party host Adam was excellent and really kept the kids engaged. The other parents mentioned how lively and energetic he was, the kids also said that he was funny and made the games enjoyable.
We hired out the party room after and ran over our time slightly, we weren't rushed out and was told to take our time and leave when ready.
Overall a wonderful day, I don't know how I'm going to follow this with something better next year (haha)
Thanks again to Adam and the rest of the staff at laser warfare.
Skrevet 5. juni 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Helen B
Braintree, UK12 bidrag
11 Year old Birthday Party
apr. 2017 • Familie
Excellent Lazer Party for 12 kids and 2 big kids! Everyone had a great time, still buzzing well after it had finished! Our host Matthew was brilliant with all the kids (even though they were loving firing the guns when he was trying to explain things! sorry!) Very well organised, would definitely recommend. :)
Skrevet 2. mai 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 94
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen