Brockhill Country Park
Brockhill Country Park
4.5
Om
Foreslått varighet
2-3 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

De beste måtene å oppleve attraksjoner i nærheten på


Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
194 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
117
Svært bra
49
Gjennomsnittlig
13
Dårlig
6
Forferdelig
10

BenLilyTegan
Faversham, UK253 bidrag
mar. 2023 • Familie
A lovely walk with great paths and lovely sites. There’s tiny waterfalls, water cascades, bamboo forest and views of the sea.

The kids loved playing in the playground and there’s plenty of benches for tired adventures along the way.
Skrevet 25. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

PompeyTk
Portsmouth, UK16 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Venner
A lovely spot for a walk and an ice-cream to round off a trip to Hythe.
Love the way the formal gardens have been allowed to be claimed back by nature in a managed plan.
Looked like there were plenty of places for kids to run wild also, thankfully, plenty of more secluded quiet places for us of an older persuasion to escape to.
Good toilets and a nice little cafe
Skrevet 27. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Ancient-trekkers
Gillingham, UK92 bidrag
jan. 2022
Staying in Hythe, my wife and I decided to spend a couple of hours at this
beautiful country park. Seemed to be plenty of easy car parking,
and paid £1.70 for the day.
A number of various routes are suggested, dependant on how far you wish to walk.
Very pretty lake area together with grasslands and meadows.
If it has recently rained, then it would be wise to take a pair of wellies as
some of the trails can be a little muddy. It is possible to see the sea from the higher vantage points.
Skrevet 2. februar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi, thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! Glad you were able to enjoy your trip to our country park! kind regards Kent Country Parks
Skrevet 9. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Ran_
3 bidrag
des. 2021 • Familie
A lovely Place Fantastic for walks And trails Also dog Friendly and the cafe have Great 5 star food can’t say anymore Just Give it a Trip
Skrevet 17. januar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi, Thank you for your feedback - it is much appreciated! Glad you enjoyed your walk and our other amenities such as the cafe! We hope to see you again soon :) kind regards Kent Country Parks
Skrevet 28. januar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

William Cock
Worstead, UK5 bidrag
okt. 2021
Really nice park with lovely walks around a lake and through a woodland area. a great way to kill a couple of hours .
Skrevet 30. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi jellyeater2, thank you for your review. We're glad you have been able to enjoy our park! kind regards Kent Country Parks
Skrevet 13. desember 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

John A
Brentwood, UK350 bidrag
sep. 2021 • Par
We called in to cook off on a very hot day. One car park machine was refusing to accept registration numbers and by the time we left engineers were working on the other so there would be no way to pay.
Pleasant walk down and around the lake.
Skrevet 8. september 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi John A, thank you for your review. We're glad you've been able to enjoy our country parks and we're sorry to hear about this inconvenience. Other than our car park machines we allow payment via the app PaybyPhone, website or phone number; payments made by paybyphone can be made up to 23:59 on the date of visit. If there are any other issues feel free to contact us at country@kent.gov.uk or on the phone number 03000 413500 and we can get back to you quicker. kind regards, Kent Country Parks
Skrevet 13. desember 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Disy44
Ashford, UK63 bidrag
aug. 2021 • Par
Been going here for over 20 years now was brilliant but today the meal was awful. I had shepherd's pie with veg. The pie was all mash potatoes with nothing underneath and I had two boiled potatoes and one was clearly rotten as black on the outside and inside. Hubby had wedges which was basically a plate of lettuce leafs.
Skrevet 22. august 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

wheelveller_1202
London, UK16 bidrag
aug. 2021 • Venner
This park widely caters for wheelchair users as well as on foot visitors. Terrain wise my wheelchair was able to access many parts of the park such as the play area excellent for small children, the lake and many more! The Atma Cafe was phenomenal too. Very welcoming and kind and exceptional customer service as well🙂 Geraldine and Jasmine in particular! The park itself was peaceful and calm and really reflected the true beauty of the Kent downs too! I was very impressed with the size of the disabled toilets as you could fit 3 wheelchairs or pushchairs in however the only downfall would be that the doors were slightly heavy to open and fit somebody who would like independence, this may not be ideal. However on the whole I would definitely comeback here again!
Skrevet 13. august 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Alan
Orpington, UK37 bidrag
jul. 2021 • Par
Having read the earlier reviews we will not be visiting the park due to the possibility of receiving a parking fine. The council need to fix this.
Skrevet 21. juli 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

MICHAEL R
Woking, UK2 bidrag
jun. 2021 • Familie
Another nice park but kent council sold there souls to parking devil , paid for ticket then got penalty notice , don’t bother going , I tried to stay local and spend in the lovely cafe to help economy, that’s why people don’t stay are here !!
Skrevet 7. juni 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 195
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen

Brockhill Country Park (Hythe, England) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

Vanlige spørsmål om Brockhill Country Park


Restauranter i nærheten av Brockhill Country Park: Se alle restauranter i nærheten av Brockhill Country Park på Tripadvisor