Radiance Day Spa

Radiance Day Spa anmeldelser, Jamison

Radiance Day Spa
5
Tirsdag
09:00 - 19:00
Onsdag
09:00 - 19:00
Torsdag
09:00 - 19:00
Fredag
09:00 - 19:00
Lørdag
09:00 - 17:00
Om
Foreslått varighet
1-2 timer
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen

5.0
50 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
43
Svært bra
5
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
1

cristene g
135 bidrag
The reviews are right!
okt. 2020 • Venner
Had a facial with Daiva and she’s amazing. My massage released months of COVID tension. If you can swing it, this is a real gift to yourself. Go visit!
Skrevet 24. oktober 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for the great review! Hope to see you again at the spa.
Skrevet 27. oktober 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

karaokedjdebbie
Doylestown, PA1 bidrag
Radiance Spa
okt. 2019 • Alene
I love this place. The best facials! They also offer a number of other services, such as, massages, reflexology, and a number of other products and services. The staff is so nice. It is an enjoyable place to visit. I recommend the membership!
Skrevet 10. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you! Thank you!! We are so happy you enjoy the services we provide. Hope to see you soon! Daiva
Skrevet 10. desember 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Texpug
Crosby, TX41 bidrag
Best massage I ever had
jul. 2019
I visited Radiance school of massage tonight and had a one hour student massage. My Masseuse was the best I have ever had. She had a fantastic understanding of the body and how to properly and correctly target the areas I really needed help on. She was extremely talented and I encouraged her to pursue very high goals with her talent, skill, and ability. I am a cyclist, and her massage did me wonders. It was truly a fabulous experience.
Skrevet 17. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Crystal
Warrington, PA2 bidrag
Great Spa
mai 2019 • Alene
I booked a 90 minutes Swedish massage for the first time here. My appointment was cancelled due to weather but I rescheduled for the next day.
Originally, I booked with Nina but when I rescheduled, I scheduled with Roman. He was very professional and made sure he was applying the pressure I desired. He stopped to ask me if the pressure was okay during the massage and even asked me what my expectations were before starting.
As a female, I know we tend to be more selective toward female massage therapists but I think male therapists don’t really get the credit they deserve. I actually fell asleep a few times during my massage; that’s how great it was!
Staff was also very friendly.
I highly recommend Radiance Day Spa!
Skrevet 31. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad you enjoyed your massage with Roman. He is very professional and one of our best massage therapists. We hope to see you again soon!
Skrevet 12. juni 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Dave Thomas's All Set Vacations
Philadelphia, PA130 bidrag
Chose it because of other people reviews but have to say otherwise.
mar. 2019 • Par
the staff was nice enough. And I think they got even nicer after we started to make some complaints. Here's the deal. We don't get to spas as often as we want to just like everybody else. And when you go to a spa that's highly rated you would expect everybody's on the same page. And when you don't get to a spot as often as you'd like to, you don't exactly know everything about the experience that you are paying to receive. Maybe it was just some common confusion but please don't assume we know what we're supposed to get and then have the people at the spot tell us that we should have known anyway. We wasted most of our time assuming we were getting certain services when we didn't get them at all. For example, getting a massage with the top priority but most of the time was alternate services and not massage at all. They did try to make up for it at the end but it just became a watered-down version of many services rather than any significant quality services as a whole. When told they could only respond that we need to be more assertive and tell them in the middle of treatment that it's not what we expect. my defense is that the menu services are hard to understand and when you don't go to a spa as often as you'd like they really don't make sense. So one can very easily assume that they're going to get certain things and then all of a sudden the service is over and none of it was performed. maybe it will be a better experience for you but I just wanted to pass this information along. If something doesn't seem like the menu say something. Don't make the same mistake we did. The majority of our time was wasted and so was hundreds of dollars. Maybe it will be a good experience for you but it wasn't for us. We won't be going back because there's plenty of other spas in the area that we will try next. in comparison to other spas we've been to throughout the New Jersey Philadelphia Delaware and New York City areas this one didn't do so well. I've never been told that it's my job to tell them what they're doing wrong or what they need to correct. Most spa professionals just know what they're doing in the first place. Sorry but I can't recommend this one because it's my job to write honest reviews for a living.
Skrevet 22. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Dave, I am so sorry to hear that your were not happy with your services at the spa. You had booked the Chakra Balancing Massage and Reflexology. Both of these treatments are very different from traditional massage services as described on our website. We would have been happy to explain the services in more detail if you had any questions. I'm not sure why you booked these services when you actually wanted a traditional massage. Our staff are licensed and certified in their specialties. After you expressed your concerns the staff accommodated your wishes and changed to traditional massage techniques. We also provided you and your wife an additional 30 minute massage at no charge. We hope that you will return at a future date for a traditional massage.
Skrevet 26. april 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Linz642
1 bidrag
I'll never go anywhere else!
apr. 2019 • Par
I had the greatest massage. Normally i am skeptical of massages, but the masseuse was really nice and knew exactly what she was doing. All the staff were very professional. Plus, it was a reasonable fare. I highly recommend coming here!!
Skrevet 4. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for reviewing our spa. I'm so happy you enjoyed your massage and hope to see you back soon!
Skrevet 9. april 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Facial
mar. 2019 • Alene
I had a wonderful facial 2 weeks ago at Radiance Spa! It was so relaxing and my face looked very healthy with a really nice glow. I am looking forward to another facial next month😊
Skrevet 2. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your review! I love to help people look their best! Looking forward to seeing you again.
Skrevet 3. april 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

EileenKaz
Southampton, PA168 bidrag
Love this place
feb. 2019 • Par
This was a great experience. My husband and I had a wonderful couples massage. This is a hidden gem.
Skrevet 2. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the lovely review. I am so glad you and your husband enjoyed your couples massage!
Skrevet 3. april 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Not Pleased
nov. 2018 • Alene
The receptionist was very rude to me as I picked up a product recommended from the lady who did my microdermabrasion as she proceeded to say “that product is very expensive” pretty much implying that I couldn’t afford it. Her attitude overall just made me never want to go back.
Skrevet 2. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
I am so sorry and apologize to you for your experience with the receptionist. I will be sharing your feedback with her to ensure this does not happen again. I hope you will come back for another visit.
Skrevet 3. april 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Nan5049
Richboro, PA241 bidrag
Well-Kept Secret
des. 2018 • Par
I had heard of this place while attending an event at the Bucks Club, and very happy I booked a massage there. They offer a first-timer's discount, so it was a good buy for a competent, relaxing massage in a very nice atmosphere. The facility was clean and smelled good, and had steam shower rooms and sauna, which I didn't try. My massage therapist used hot stones and did a great job. Now for a facial!
Skrevet 21. desember 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy you enjoyed your massage and hope to see you back soon for a facial!
Skrevet 26. desember 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 50
Er det noe som mangler eller er unøyaktig?
Foreslå endringer for å forbedre det vi viser.
Forbedre denne oppføringen